Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow response time for Check In We arrived at the Sheraton straight from our Cruise on Sunday morning, July 27, 2014. I suspect the Staff were not prepared for the influx of the guests coming in from the cruise , as the lines were long and wait times longer - they had only 1 check-in staff member attending to our needs and the only response given is they have no rooms available. We arrived a little past 9:30 am and were told our rooms would not be ready until 3 pm. Our discussion include my comfort level with leaving my valuables in the "Baggage Room", after several comments of I can't do that for you sir, I finally asked what CAN you do for me. I was told that my valuable bags would be placed in the Managers Office, which was completely satisfactory to us. We then went out for the day, unfortunately sometime after 1 pm the weather turned nasty and we were caught in a very severe and intense Thunderstorm- we had rented bikes and were not close to covered shelter, once we were able to safely make it back to the hotel, completely soaked from the rain, I asked if I could have my room and my clothes to have a warm shower and change into fresh cloths. Again, didn't seem to respond to our needs, as we were told we had ordered 2 double beds and this room is not ready yet. So I asked what is available, 2 twins I was told... we needed to change so I took them. These two experiences have led me to rate Staff Responsiveness as needs improvement Other then these two incidents the hotel was fine and the location was good. thanks July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Was only there for 2 days, but a great facility. Lovely rooms. Love the modern decor and parquet floors! Attentive staff. Close to Old Town and City Hall. Hop on hop off bus stop around the corner. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good because excellent staff, very friendly and service aimed, but rooms are outdated Excellent sheraton hotel, 1 remark, the rooms are very outdated, it is because your staff is excellent i will come back. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Stockholm by SPG Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Stockholm. Staff and facilities make this a hotel worth returning to and we will. Great location and great service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I was on a 4 days business trip and I had a very pleasant stay at Sheratin. Very great location close to the old city and the central station which makes moving around the city a great experience. My wife joined me as a tourist for the same trip and she enjoyed a lot the facilities and the location. Room quality and breakfast are high. recommended for couples and single business trips. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post cruise Were able to check into room upon arrival, staff friendly and accommodating, hotel well situated for walking and hop on hop off. The dinner service in the dining room was the worst I have ever encountered, service slow food poorly prepared. This took the luster off our vacation June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Your Average Sheraton Everything is so well done by the staff of the Stockholm Sheraton that you may forget you are staying at Starwood's middle-of-the-road brand. The staff was VERY efficient and accommodating. For example: as is often the case, the SGP elite desk was unoccupied when I arrived to check in. I merely had to look over at the lane and one of the staff members took note. One minute later, a clerk appeared to check me in. One small issue: the A/C did not cool my room as much as I would have liked, but it was fine in the evening. And, after all, being too warm is rarely an issue in Stockholm. Otherwise, the hotel and its staff really set a standard for the Sheraton brand. With the sleek Scandinavian design (wood floors throughout!) it seems more like Starwood's more upscale brands than the tired old hotels we've come to expect from Sheraton in the USA. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Flexible The Sheraton in Stockholm is in my opinion one of the better run Starwood hotels in Europe. I have been staying there several times in the past 2 years and have found them every time flexible to adjust to my time schedule, outgoing, friendly, and conveniently located in the heart of the city. The overall professionalism indicates a good and customer oriented management focus.An absolute must to stay there when in Stockholm. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Stockholm. Location is amazing,very close to the old town and many restaurants. Rooms are nice, big and very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We are very grateful to Ines (from Croatia) at the check in desk. She helped us a lot with our reservation (we were not satisfied at all with the room we had been assigned) and made sure we were satisfied with everything. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond I recently stayed at Sheraton Stockholm for a second time. I had received excellent service the first time, and during this more recent visit the service was above and beyond. I had a documentation issue that required interaction with local authorities, and the Sheraton staff assisted me throughout the process. While multiple staff were all courteous and helpful, special thanks to Khaldoun and Jens. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I did not feel there was any special recognition except for a card that was brought to my door. Nice personnel in the club lounge. I do want to recognize Charlotte at the front desk who provided me with a great room after another person had told me I would have to wait until after 4:00 and tried to get me to check into an inferior room. Charlotte was warm, friendly and welcoming. New towels are needed in the bathrooms. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in central Stockholm The Sheraton Stockholm is centrally located, a 10 min walk to the Arlanda Express terminal ans the metro hub, and a a short walking sistance to the Royal Palace and old city. Very friendly staff. When we checked in at 5 pm our room was not ready, so we were offerred an upgrade to the club lounge. Room was large by European standards. If you can, request a room on the 8th floor, with balcony facing the old city and lake, July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Once again I have enjoyed a grelt meal at the restaurant. The kitchen must be very close to a Michelin star! The staff understands to make you feel very special. If you are a bit of an adventurer then ask for a surprice. You will not be disappointed - they do magic in the kitchen. Tell them what you like and then just wait and see. The front office staff are perfect representatives of Sheraton. You want to come back! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating flaws When booking a certain roomtype and even got it confirmed at check in, everything should work smoothly. We arrived late and were appointed the wrong roomcategory. Too tired to do anything about it the very same night, we had to go through the hassle of changing rooms the next morning. I demanded an upgrade and we got a beautiful room, but the reception didn´t offer it volontary. Not what you would expect from Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay to see the Rolling Stones Great location in the city Center of Stockholm. Very nice atmosphere in the hotel and fantastic rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel and staff are very nice. The location is great as well. I have one issue that I think needs improvement. The check in process would go smoother if there were more staff available. I hate standing in line especially after a long journey. There should be a careful eye on the check in area and staff should be added as lines increase. Other than that, great stay!!! Thanks for everything, Mark July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb customer care Hotel met and surpassed our expectations in all areas. What made our stay so special was the human factor, particularly the exceptional care we received from Paula Norrmyr at the counter. She made extreme efforts to help us, which came through as an authentic gesture of good will and friendliness and not as someone just doing her job. She definitely picked the right career... Job well done!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spiders on the Balcony in Room 814 Hi My hotel stay was pleasant overall. Staff was very nice and helpful. My only main was a big spider web on my balcony with many spiders on it (room 814). My wife got really scared and didn't want to use the balcony which was a little shame. I didn't mind the spiders :). Also the hotel breakfast and the lounge were a bit overcrowded but I understand its a busy time of year. Thank you, Uri June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good just a bit small rooms as superior category July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff, food, location and the room was really good. However, it was somewhat upsetting to pay for wifi...I would rather include it in the general bill. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The hotel is conveniently located for the Old Town, the Town Hall and the Central Station. We were warmly welcomed by a friendly receptionist and found the Concierge very helpful. We had a spacious junior suite with views of the Town Hall, which was a bonus. Breakfast was busy - there was a ten minute queue at the self service buffet. Even the Club Lounge was busy, which we found unusual. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a second home I stay at the Sheraton every week. It has almost become a second home for me. I am generally very pleased with the hotel, especailly with the very friendly and capable staff. The only complaints I have is that the menu has not changed for a long time. I think this should happen at least twice a year preferably every quarter. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A hotel in need of improvement I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Stockholm for many months. The overall quality of the hotel is ok, but not great - it has a little bit of an "old" / "unmodern" feeling to it. However, the biggest improvement potential is for sure the staff receptiveness, when it comes to complaints and general handling of guest requests. Most recently I had a problem with the shower drain being clogged, which I alerted to the staff on the way out in the morning. The day after, the problem had still not been fixed, and I had to re-address the problem to the staff. Additionally, I have experienced issues with lacking attention of the check-in staff, which means that I several times have not received the "Green Choice" that I signed up for (to the extent that I now always put out the "Green Choice" sign when staying inn the hotel, which is somewhat of a hazzle. That being said, the hotel restaurant staff is very friendly and remember you from previous visits. They always ask how you are doing and do what they can to help you with special diets. I believe this could be a great hotel, but for now I feel very demotivated for going back, given the lack of attentiveness - when you work long hours, the basics of the hotel just need to be in place for you to relax when you are off work. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More or less your average city Sheraton Like the title says, it's more or less at the same standard as a typical city Sheraton. On the positive side, the staff were extremely courteous, professional and efficient. On the negative, the room wasn't too clean (specifically, it had noticeable amounts of dust on surfaces) and the bathroom was smaller than expected in a superior room. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is located about two blocks from the main train station, providing excellent access to trains, trams and the Arlanda Express train to the airport. The hotel features all the amenities you expect from a high class hotel in a walk-to-everything location. Very good breakfast was included with my room, which is important to me. Overall a well situated high class hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the perfect location to explore all the unique sites in and around Stockholm; Skanza, children's museum, National Science Museum, TV Tower, Globe Museam, Old Town, River boats. We did it all with three children ages 10 and under. Central Station was around the corner. We would stay there again if we return to Stockholm. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wanted to thank all the staff on the front desk and concierge in going above and beyond the call of duty at my most recent stay on 6th June. I had lost my passport and was worried and upset. All the staff helped me to get things sorted and I was on a plane by midday the next day. It would not have been possible without their help and I would have been home much later. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay I would like to recognize the Stockholm Sheraton and its professionals for the excellent stay I recently had. Although no complimentary drinking water was provided in my suite upon check-in, a casual mention to the staff member checking the minibar quickly resulted in one of the hotel’s suited professionals arriving at my room with two bottles, even just hours before my checkout. This shows the value the hotel places on going above and beyond to satisfy its guests. One of the best parts of this hotel is its Club Lounge, well-maintained with a great variety of snacks and beverages compared to other Sheratons. I tremendously enjoyed spending time here meeting with work colleagues. Much credit is due to the lounge supervisor, Derek, for his warm hospitality and willingness to connect with our group when he had the time and opportunity to stop and talk. Although our group was 4,000 miles away from our homes, we felt right at home at the Stockholm Sheraton. April 18, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>