纽约翠贝卡喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 运河街 370 号
  • 邮政编码 10013
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订和登记入住客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I travel often to New York to attend hearings at the courthouses. This is my favorite place to stay because it is walking distance to most of the courthouses, and it is close to all the shopping in Soho, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Also, very close to several subway stations. This is a very conveniently located hotel. This is by no means as fancy as the W or the Westin, but it has everything one would need. I recommend staying on the Club Floor if rates are decent because it includes Free Breakfast, Free Hor d'oeuvres, Free water, and Free Internet Access. Also, there is a roof top area with a great view of the city where guests with club access can sit and relax throughout the day/evening. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club it next time? Stayed here for one night. Have stayed at other NYC Sheratons and have had similar experiences. Small lobby area, lots of traffic, no quiet place to be. Lights too bright, even in the evening. Room was fine, good size for NYC. Bathroom exhaust fan REALLY loud and because it's connected to the lighting, you had to have it on when you were in there. Fitness room is adequate but on the small side. I realize with NYC hotels that space is at a premium but I wish the Sheraton brand went a bit further to figure out the public vs private spaces. The rate was right, though, so I really can't complain. February 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel's staff fails under pressure While overwhelmed with an influx of visitors to NYC and a full hotel, it does not excuse the unprofessional response received when attempting to get information from the front desk. For someone who travels frequently, I would expect my Starwood Experience to be the same from stay to stay and in this case it most certainly was not. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, wonderful people All the staff was just perfect and was above our expectations. They fullfilled our needs and even gave us some privileges. The bar is fine and nice and the restaurant also. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel in itself is well situated, in a living neighborhood, and well diserved by various metro lines. Thanks a lot for the wonderful stay! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, Clean but Small My friend and I wanted to stay outside the typical tourist area- and the Sheraton Tribeca was our choice. A cute hotel- but do not plan to stay in your room for any length of time. The space is too small- there is 12" between the bed and the desk and as an Interior Designer, I cannot believe their design team did this. I love small spaces, but this was over furnished. Upgraded to the club- which was worth it for the internet- though I was a little disappointed that cocktails were not included in the happy hour like other hotels in NYC I have visited. Staff is great and accommodating. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel From check in to check out our experience was great. The room was very modern with all amenities except free WIFI. The hotel seemed to be quiet. I really didn't hear any traffic noise or an disturbances during the night from other guests. Loved the Starbucks in the room. The room was very comfortable overall. I did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment. Had a lovely stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually ate breakfast in a hotel in NYC! We usually stay in another brand but I am an SPG platinum member so we stayed at the Shertaon Tribeca this trip. Everything was great from the minute we checked in. We were upgraded and given our choice of two rooms. We chose the club level room and really enjoyed the club more than we thought we would. The breakfast was spectacular. I have never partook of a hotel breakfast in the city before but yours was the exception - really wonderful. The staff was outgoing and friendly. The room was comfortable - could have used some drawer space, however. I would deifintely stay here agaiin. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca The hotel is great and so is the staff. It is centrally located for both my wife's and my needs and is visited by many taxi cabs for easy travel. Service makes the hotel and at this hotel the service from the time you enter the doors until the time you leave is excellent. It makes staying at the hotel like a mini vacation. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TriBeCa - So much to offer Great location with proximity to everything. Want to see Times Square? Subway station on the corner will get you there in 5-10minutes. TriBeCa is a great location with so many great restaurants within walking distance. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I've stayed here a couple times and stayed at comparable Starwood hotels in NYC and the Tribeca Sheraton does a great job with service. They just seem genuine about treating you like a person/guest rather than a number. It's also a bit smaller so you feel a bit of relief from the swarms of people at larger hotels or certain areas of the city. I think this also makes a difference in the perceived stress level of the staff. They seem to be less annoyed and more welcoming than other hotels. The rooms are comfortable and serviceable. The showers are walk-in - which I prefer rather than stepping over a bath tub and they are a little bit roomier. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my # 1 choice of hotel in the Tribeca area. We stayed at this hotel several times during our visits to NYC over the last few years. The hotel is within walking distance to China town and to the various Tribeca famous restaurants. The front desk agents were always very friendly and helpful. The conceirge lounge is excellent. We are very happy with this hotel, it is our # 1 choice of hotel in NYC. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great room with the great view and a perfect service. Dear Sir or Madam, Monique and Aldo at the front desk made my stay more special. I got the room I wanted without asking. They understand my preferences very quick. Thank you! Nicolas June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Job! I am a Lifetime Platinum member. I arranged for a room for my daughter and a friend. When I checked them in, they recognized me as a Lifetime Platinum member. They upgraded us to a suite. The room was ready on time and was clean. The staff was terrific. It was a really nice stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tribecca Treasure There are several choices in the SoHo/Tribecca areas of New York. For the location, the amenities, and the value, you can't find a better place than the Sheraton Tribecca. The rooms are nicely sized. The restaurant is great. The coffee shop provides excellent, rather low-cost options. The staff is very helpful. The only drawback is the busyness of Canal Street and the proximity to the entrance to the Holland Tunnel. Broadway, a short walk from the hotel, provides great shopping options compared to the "bargains" on at Canal Street Shops. We look forward to our next visit. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel !!!! I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Tribeca, staff was fantastic !!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor club lounge Stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca over Labor Day weekend. The rooms, hallways, and elevators are to be expected for NYC--cramped. The hotel is in a decent location right along Canal at 6th Ave, though at night it can be a bit sketchy on the East side before you get to Chinatown proper. Main complaint is that the club lounge is poorly stocked. They were out of water two days in a row. Asked a staff member there and she said "sorry, we're out". Also, there is a nice view from the balcony of the lounge, but no lights, so you can enjoy the balcony at night in darkness only. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location with high standard This hotel is ideally located in Soho Tribeca. You reach the shopping district and china town within 2-3min walk. Time Square is just 15min away by train. The hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are a bit small but the view is nice for the high floor rooms. Lounge is nice with OK breakfast. Both hot and colds and fresh fruit. No fresh orange juice though which is a minus. Nice personal and good service! This hotel suits both business travelers such as the everyday shopping freak who like to enjoy nice accommodation in a more luxury environment. Look for online SPG deals! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to SoHo, The Village, Tribeca. Canal is a little sketchy... This is a great, consistent property on Canal St on the boarder of Tribeca (as it is on the South side of Canal street, it *is* technically "below Canal"). Easy walk to Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, NoHo, The Village, NYU. Canal St, with all of the knock-off designer watch, sunglass, and handbag hawkers, can be a bit intimidating if you are not expecting it. Good Club level lounge with hot breakfast options and a great outdoor rooftop patio (weather permitting). The front desk was not able to accommodate my request for 2 double beds, nor was my room available for the early check-in I requested, despite being notified by my SPG Ambassador. Rooms a re a tad small (even my "upgraded" King) but, hey, it's New York... August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review Firstly, the front desk staff were very warm and friendly each time I left/entered the hotel. In particular, the associate named Kinga, was especially responsive, helpful and professional. I mention this in comparison to my stay with Sheraton Brooklyn (I stayed in Brooklyn for 5 days and then to directly to Tribeca for 5 days as well). At Brooklyn, the front desk staff were not friendly/helpful. Each time leaving/returning to the hotel, the Brooklyn associates did not offer a greeting and were much more interested in talking among themselves than to acknowledge guests. Secondly, the service and maintenance of the Club Room lounge needs improvement. Much of the lounge was dirty, silverware/service plates were dirty, breakfast service staff seemed overwhelmed and slow to replenish/clean items, and afternoon cocktail service staff seemed uninterested in offering service/helping guests. Finally, housekeeping cleaning service and amenities replenishment was not consistent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the second time I've stayed at this property and again it was great. The staff was excellent and the room was very comfortable. The beds are my favorite. The location is great for going out downtown. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisey Elevator As a longtime loyal SPG member I would expect to given a better room than one on i was given on this stay. The cardboard thin walls did nothing to soften the clanging noise of the elevator whizzing by starting at about 4am. I got about 3 and a half hours of sleep. It was too late to ask for a new room by the time a realized the situation. This is not the first time that I have been given noisey and poorly located rooms. I think SPG needs to re-evaluate their level of courtesy to SPG members in room assignments. I am begining to reconsider the value of my membership. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start.. good recovery I arrived after midnight and was given a key card to a room that was already occupied. I was mortified to find this out upon entry into the room. Thankfully, the occupant was deeply asleep and undisturbed. I was subsequently assigned the correct room and my stay was wonderful afterward. The bed was clean and comfy and the room, cozy and peaceful. As a gold member I chose to check out late, allowing me to rest as long as I wanted. The gym facilities were clean and adequate and concierge was friendly and helpful. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Helpful Staff I had a great stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. The room was wonderful (the Platinum upgrade was particularly nice), but I the staff was outstanding: always pleasant, always helpful. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis amidst the bustle I am a SPG member and spent a Sat. nite here recently with my 2 daughters,(19y, 21y) niece(20y) and sis-in-law. We were given adjoining rooms-a king and regular double room which was perfect. The rooms are rather small but you have to expect that for NYand were very clean. Loved the terrace-great views of Empire State and midtown. Look out for David our concierge who was just wonderful-hardworker, great sense of humor and obviously loves his job. Desk staff were soo nice too! Our complimentary evening snacks and b/fast was excellent . Would def. stay here again! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - a few bumps in the road, but broadly very good Great location, staff were terrific and really helpful. First room I stayed in (on 2nd floor) was very close to fitness center. From 5am onwards as people were working out it was basically impossible to sleep because of the noise from the fitness equipment. The team reacted well to my request to move - room on the 11th floor with great views of Tribeca. The wifi in the lobby was a bit intermittent- and you had to pay for extended access, not something I would expect of a hotel like the Sheraton. All in all though - really nice stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Everything went smoothly thanks to the help of the staff. Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by far below expectations poor service began at check-in as check-in took thirty-five minutes and continued throughout; tv did not work ;had to be replaced ; phone started beeping because batteries needed to be replaced at 3:00 a.m.; never given internet code; given small room directly across from elevator and awoken once the first night and twice the second by people obviously intoxicated; asked bellman for help getting a cab and told "We don't do that " while trying to convince another person to use hotel car to go to airport for $50.00.; told to walk two blocks to better location to get cab; overall, a poor experience; by the way, i've been platinum for several years and have at least some measure of experience as to what is a reasonable level of service; February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tribeca i stay here for the location and the patio on the 21st floor June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The hotel staff was so friendly, professional and helpful. The Club floor was great. The view outstanding and the staff there very helpful. Centrally located in TriBeCa and easy access to subways, restaurants and shopping. I felt the value was great. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reception's team is very kind e solves all problems After a long and tiring journey, they released our fourth four hours before the normal time (3 pm) and did not charge anything for this. It was a pleasant surprise. Our entire stay was too perfect, even with the affection that our bikes were very well kept. The hotel is a little far from the busy streets of Manhattan, but it's close to a lot cool places and has two subways right off. I will return and recommend this hotel. Sorry, dont speak english very well and used Google Translate... I hope you understood I loved my vacations in this hotel. January 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>