Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by September Business Meetings Once again this property exceeded all my expectations. An advanced indication that I would be conducting business from the hotel, resulted in an upgrade to a perfect suite. All room service for the business meetings were on time and exactly as requested. This is the best property I stay at in all my business travels. My wife and I have also stayed here for personal reasons and the service is no different. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel is in a great location. Close to airport, shopping and sights. The staff was very helpful. Loved the staff in the club lounge. They were so very friendly and full of info. We were there for 3 days and they made an effort to talk to us about our time there and what we had done or were going to do. They were fantastic!! Very family friendly and had no problem guarenteeing us an adjoinning room. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incidentals Everything was a money grab, extra for almost everything, rooms have no fridges and or microwaves, I had to fight to be heard on alot of points. Not very accomodating. I have learnt my lesson to never pre-pay for a room regardless of how much you save because then your obligated to it regardless of whether your happy with it or not. I also learnt to ask lots of qualifying questions prior to booking! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good if you're just looking for a nice place to sleep Breakfast was excellent and worth upgrading the overall package. Room was clean and quiet. Vey nice view. Lots of elevators. Cable TV selections were few, and extra charge for wi-fi in room was unreasonable. Staff was responsive and friendly. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Lounge I have been staying at the hotel for a number of years and was disappointed this visit with the Club Lounge and what was offered. The variety of food that is served in the mornings and evenings is very limited. In the past there was a much better selection. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this one does not offer anything close to most others. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable I highly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton in Montreal. I was there on business. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. I used the fitness center and it was amazing, one of the better ones I have used over the past year. I ate at the bar downstairs and service was slow as I was in a hurry for a meeting, but the overall hotel food was decent. I would definitely come back and stay there again. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal - New Job - Sort Of The Sheraton Centre in Montreal is, and always has been, my 'go-to' destination whenever I need to be in Montreal. Great location within walking distance of the shops on Ste Catherine, the Central station, and the main highways in/out of town. The rooms are fabulous with amazining views over the island, the mountain, and the river. The renos done to the rooms have made them even more comfortable. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parkign Garage My MAJOR problem is that when I went to check out the parking garage was in complete darkness. I backed my car into a pillar and but a major dent in my rear bumper. I realize that it is my fault but having no lights in the garage didn't help me at all. as far as i am concerned, this is unacceptable. I also realize that you won't pay for my bumper to get fixed but we need to figure something out. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget the Sheraton, stay somewhere else We asked for two rooms with two twin beds each, got one queen bed in each, had to drop extra cash to get what we'd already negotiated. They wouldn't budge. In addition, this incredibly cheap-minded hotel charges a lot, then makes you pay extra if you want internet access. Really creepy. To top it off, the air conditioning failed in one of our rooms. Very bad feeling, and we spent a lot of money. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless too slow I have been a SPG member for many years. I am generaly happy with the service and hotel stays. I am not happy with the consistent poor wireless connections in several of your hotels. Please invest in better wireless connection service as the business traveller is demanding it!!! Also, checking into Queen West is a terrible set up which drives lineups, and lack of view to assess your wait time. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel Great staff, location, room, comfort, and overall experience. Staff was extremely helpful and the facilities were very clean. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Catering needs improvement. Not being able to have dinner in the hotel can be a problem when one first arrives in the city. The catering for our group having meetings at the hotel was not up to the standard that we would have expected. The hotel was easy to get to driving in from the south, and was easy to exit the city from when leaving. The room was clean with Sheraton's usual high quality bed and bedding. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Experience As a platinum level SPG, this property is very special. The Staff is one of the best and the location is ideal October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Centre Sheraton-Montreal- Below expectations Very unsatisfactory overall because 1. I could not get a microwave nor a refrigerator on the first day 2. The front desk did not bother to give me a call next day and show their interest if there is a possibility to help me with the arrangements. 3. I also wanted to extend my stay for complete week because my office was very closely located. They still did not bother to update me. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nickel and dime $3 for the bellman to store your bag is an insult to customers - the $6 for storing two bags for one hour is what I'll remember about the hotel October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent room,service, location courteous service, great lobby, clean room, great pool and gym, best location, close to downtown for great shopping, bell centre and mcgill university October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free and comfortable. I noticed a lot of reviews on the internet complaining about loud air-conditioning. I did not experience this. I can't swear that my ac was on, as I didn't feel the need to change the temperature I walked into, but I imagine it had to be, as we had plenty of sun streaming into the room but never noticed it being warmer at the end of the day than in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location - Across from Bell Centre / 1 block from St.Catharines St Shopping / 15 minute walk to festival core / pleasant walk to Old Port / 10 minute drive to Little Italy / 5 minute walk to China town / friendly concierge service / evening security ensuring only guests access elevators to hotel rooms / overall happy we selected it for our stay ( 2 couples) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice My only concern was being up so high on the 24th floor, though I did have a great veiw of the St. LAwrence River. I guess it's what you are used to. I didn't mid heights at one time, but now I am a bit nervous about heights. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just felt like average Our stay was just ok nothing special, woke up several times due noises in hall every time someone going back to room, bell noise from elevator kinda annoying, pool seemed to close early but opened after we called down, will probably stay again because it is close to where we enjoy to spend time while in Montreal and we do not like to drive about once we are settle...thnks January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by **great** I arrived tired from a very long day of travelling and was meet by a friendly and very helpful front desk staff. The room was a little on the small size but it was very clean and well appointed, and a great view. All my questions were answered with a smile and helpful hints. Plus the valet man was charming, even help program my gps. All in all a very nice stay!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great...room not so much The hotel was great but my room requires some fixes. The tub floor flexes, the stopper in the sink doesn't hold water, and the bed sheets were rough. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was great Before my stay, I got contacted by Ms. Alexandra Dragomir who was excellent before, during and after my stay answering all my questions and helping with my stay. Alexandra is an example of what customer service is all about and she even exceeded that. Next time I visit Montreal, it will be difficult to pick a different hotel. Two thumbs up, way up! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location needs updating This hotel offers excellent access to all downtown activities as well as the Metro for exploring other neighbourhoods. The hotel amenities are what you would expect with a Sheraton property but the property itself is a little dated. Our room showed signs of wear and tear and wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The concierge services were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator noise prevents good night sleep The sheraton le centre is a very good hotel, recently renovated, however be careful of your room location since the elevator noise is very high and will be very disturbing to get a good night sleep October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel does have great features and it is in a prime location. Overall I had a very good stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No elevators, no front door,.... Elevators were not working for more than 24 hours. I can accept a couple of hours, but more than that implies lack of management's ability to deal with situations. Front door was under service, reduced to one small door with tiny opening. There were always people in front of the tiny door smoking. Walking out of the hotel was like walking into a smoke curtain. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Have not stayed in a Shedraton for a while and have been pleasantly surprised. The hotel was well located, had very friendly, helpful and professional staff. The room was well fitted out, had a very comfortable bed and bedding, clean B/R with nice ammenties. The bar and resturant had good service and good food. All in all a very good stay and a good value. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location & great service As we were planning to take Amtrak to New York this hotel was in an ideal location. The staff were very quick to resolve an air conditioner issue. Patrice our restaurant waiter offered great service and helpful suggestions for tasty treats at the train station. Sheraton Hotels never disappoint! September 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:49:09.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>