Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal trip I got to visit your hotel on your worst day. The hotel pool flooded and took out the elevators. I had to walk up 24 flights to my room, but hey I liked the exercise. I got to say your staff were excellent in resolving the problem and hundreds either walked or waiting a long time for the service elevators. Overall, the entire hotel met my needs. Across the street to my meetings. Down teh road from the Eaton centre, close to Old Montreal, and about 20 minutes from the airport pending on traffic. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centrale week 1 I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton and will be returning in 2 weeks! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very good customer service...from the valet to the concierge to the front desk...very friendly and helpful. Very Clean ...great food!! The kids absolutely loved the pool and the room!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by training with Roche Diagnostics The Sheridan is a lovely facillity. The food for breakfast was delicious and well displayed. Consierge was awesome and arranged tickets for the hockey game for us. Upon check out though I had to make business calls to Roche and wanted that included in my bill to Roche. The attendant at the desk had already applied this to my bill and credit card and told me he had no authorization for this transaction. No other efforts to resolve this situation were applied. How unfortunate! April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Lounge I have been staying at the hotel for a number of years and was disappointed this visit with the Club Lounge and what was offered. The variety of food that is served in the mornings and evenings is very limited. In the past there was a much better selection. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this one does not offer anything close to most others. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheratan Centre I stayed for 10 nights. 37th floor hosts were great for both breakfast and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. Food was good too! The hot tub is great. Front desk folks could use some improvement, not very knowleadgable. Beds are noisy and need replacement. Consider purchasing tempur pedic beds for the roooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but left a bitter finish... Check-in process was quick & painless. The room is well decorated and proper. Bathroom was not too cramped; lighting is moderate... it could be brighter. Did not have a chance to use the pool/gym, but heard positive feedback from colleagues. At $15/day this Wifi fee is outrageous (free since I was there for a conference); speeds were good though. Getting charged $3/bag to store my luggage after check-out... outrageous! Overall, a nice hotel, but the extras can get to you... April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free and comfortable. I noticed a lot of reviews on the internet complaining about loud air-conditioning. I did not experience this. I can't swear that my ac was on, as I didn't feel the need to change the temperature I walked into, but I imagine it had to be, as we had plenty of sun streaming into the room but never noticed it being warmer at the end of the day than in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location Room was very small in a corner. We stayed many times at the Sheraton and we had a nicer room. Very disappointed....Also, asked an early check-in and the Person at the desk seems to have a big problem with that but finally let us in at Noon as we were driving from out of town etc...Also, very few kleenex left in the box.....wow!!! I'm hoping next time will be better as this is a great place to stay. Thank you!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was great Before my stay, I got contacted by Ms. Alexandra Dragomir who was excellent before, during and after my stay answering all my questions and helping with my stay. Alexandra is an example of what customer service is all about and she even exceeded that. Next time I visit Montreal, it will be difficult to pick a different hotel. Two thumbs up, way up! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services Great services and great location! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Was there for a sporting event. Very good service, and a very nice room. Not cheap, but for downtown in a big city this was good value. Paid parking let us stay in the garage till 6:00 PM of the day we left. A little noise on a Friday night from other guests, but that was expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was unfriendly I like the location of this hotel and it has a terrific gym. Unfortunately the morning staff was quite unfriendly, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. When I asked the front desk for walking directions to my first meeting, the attendant provided me with a map but did not know the street names and eventually told me to go underground. When I suggested that I would likely get more lost underground, she said she couldn't help me. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Raining inside the elevators Hello, Unfortunately this was not the best stay due to the fact that when we checked in around 1745 it was actually raining in the elevators. As soon as the doors opened, rain was poring down the top of the door and actually kind of ruined the hair I had just fixed up...notwithstanding the rain on my leather jacket. I had to blow dry my hair when I got to my room so was a bit late for my business dinner. Then when we came back from dinner around 2130-2200 we had to line up for the service elevator for quite some time. In the morning I asked if complimentary coffee was served anywhere and was told I could go to the coffee bar to purchase some. I found out after by colleagues that I could have gone to the 37th floor...There was no apologies at any time for the inconvenience the water issues caused which kind of surprised me. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location - Across from Bell Centre / 1 block from St.Catharines St Shopping / 15 minute walk to festival core / pleasant walk to Old Port / 10 minute drive to Little Italy / 5 minute walk to China town / friendly concierge service / evening security ensuring only guests access elevators to hotel rooms / overall happy we selected it for our stay ( 2 couples) July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mostly Fine Experience This hotel has a great location and very friendly, helpful staff. The property is well maintained and everything in our room worked well. Our sole complaint relates to the Club Lounge - very sparse offerings, really not worth visiting. Don't pay extra for this privilege. Otherwise a fine property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! This was my first time to Montreal and the staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. When I come back to Montreal this is the hotel I will be staying at again. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrongroom Booked for a king size room Arrived at 1am and was very tired When I arrived in my room it was small and had a queen size bed Called the front desk and was eventually told they found me a king size bed I said it was too late and I was too tired so I was offered to take $20 off my room Even being tired I did not get a good nights rest. I have always stayed at the Sheraton and I think I am over 14 stays now. After this stay I don't plan on ever staying again February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with rude staff We stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel is nice and clean. But our experiences with staff at the SPG Platinum/Gold desk and the Club Lounge reception is unpleasant. They did finally delivered what we asked but with uncourteous, unfriendly attitude. They make no effort to make a platinum member feel special in anyway. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Unsatisfactory I stayed at this hotel on business, and ordered room service for dinner (A salad with chicken, beverage). They forgot the chicken, and replaced it quickly but with cold chicken that tasted like it was cooked days ago. The bread was old and stale. Very poor quality, especially for Montreal. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Our visit far exceeded our expectations thanks in part to the VIP/Club Services Manager's attention to our visit prior to arriving. The Concierge was very helpful in finding us excellent dining choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel respect is client i would love to thanx the staff of the hotel i got stock in the elevator with 3 other ppl and the staff did all what they could to make it right give me a free night in a excutive suite plus a bottle of champagne they did not have to but still did because they care about the client... i would recomend this hotel to all and will go there again in the future thx for the great stay and specialy for the suite me and my wife love it May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The staff at this hotel aimed to please and they did! The staff were very responsive to our requests and helpful (e.g. we required a map of Montreal and we're given one upon request). All staff we're friendly, which included front desk, concierge, restaurant staff and hotel management. Thanks for a great stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super Hotel! Newly renovated. Elevator noise is so bad, i dont want to go back...sadly, because i love this hotel. And i do not base this on just one experience. Also, i had a connecting room and i could hear everything on the other side. Really. Could hear what they were saying, and when the person plugged in is cell phone, i knew he had a Iphone (the different bip an iphone makes when you plug it in). Other than that, the hotel is fabulous. Sadly it has these down sides... February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and great hospitality Not only was this hotel conveniently located for site seeing, the staff and the work out facilities were fantastic. The bed was beyond comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location needs updating This hotel offers excellent access to all downtown activities as well as the Metro for exploring other neighbourhoods. The hotel amenities are what you would expect with a Sheraton property but the property itself is a little dated. Our room showed signs of wear and tear and wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The concierge services were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for using the phone I tried calling in using my calling card/credit card for a meeting ..I ended up using my blackberry phone and I was still charged $6 for each attempt. Unfortunately, the hotel had a power outage but it didn't affect my room but it affected my co-worker. Didn't really do much to accomodate... July 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>