蒙特利尔喜来登中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 勒内-莱韦斯克大道西 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 H3B 2L7
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mostly Fine Experience This hotel has a great location and very friendly, helpful staff. The property is well maintained and everything in our room worked well. Our sole complaint relates to the Club Lounge - very sparse offerings, really not worth visiting. Don't pay extra for this privilege. Otherwise a fine property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free and comfortable. I noticed a lot of reviews on the internet complaining about loud air-conditioning. I did not experience this. I can't swear that my ac was on, as I didn't feel the need to change the temperature I walked into, but I imagine it had to be, as we had plenty of sun streaming into the room but never noticed it being warmer at the end of the day than in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Unsatisfactory I stayed at this hotel on business, and ordered room service for dinner (A salad with chicken, beverage). They forgot the chicken, and replaced it quickly but with cold chicken that tasted like it was cooked days ago. The bread was old and stale. Very poor quality, especially for Montreal. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest room noise I was woken up by guest noise at 1.30 a.m. from the room next door (multiple male partying guests in a single room) - and again at 2.30 p.m. by guest noise from the corridor (partying female guests). August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Our visit far exceeded our expectations thanks in part to the VIP/Club Services Manager's attention to our visit prior to arriving. The Concierge was very helpful in finding us excellent dining choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was great Before my stay, I got contacted by Ms. Alexandra Dragomir who was excellent before, during and after my stay answering all my questions and helping with my stay. Alexandra is an example of what customer service is all about and she even exceeded that. Next time I visit Montreal, it will be difficult to pick a different hotel. Two thumbs up, way up! July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights over last weekend. With the weather really bad and our 6 hour drive back to Toronto not looking so safe, we decided to stay another night. I called down to the Front Desk manager to confirm the booking. I was told that the rate for the night, but if I book it on line, then recheck in, I could get the rate for about $40 less. I argued for 10min that this was not good customer service and it just plain didnt make any sense. It fell on deaf ears. My wife and I ended up checking out and staying at another hotel for the final night. Upon check out, the staff asked me how my stay was, so I told her.... response: oh, Im sorry to hear that. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day. Will not be staying there again. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Lounge I have been staying at the hotel for a number of years and was disappointed this visit with the Club Lounge and what was offered. The variety of food that is served in the mornings and evenings is very limited. In the past there was a much better selection. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this one does not offer anything close to most others. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with rude staff We stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel is nice and clean. But our experiences with staff at the SPG Platinum/Gold desk and the Club Lounge reception is unpleasant. They did finally delivered what we asked but with uncourteous, unfriendly attitude. They make no effort to make a platinum member feel special in anyway. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, awesome staff Front office staff went above and beyond to make my family's stay simply perfect. I stay many weeks every year in starwood properties, but this stay in montreal stands out as exceptional. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The staff at this hotel aimed to please and they did! The staff were very responsive to our requests and helpful (e.g. we required a map of Montreal and we're given one upon request). All staff we're friendly, which included front desk, concierge, restaurant staff and hotel management. Thanks for a great stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location - Across from Bell Centre / 1 block from St.Catharines St Shopping / 15 minute walk to festival core / pleasant walk to Old Port / 10 minute drive to Little Italy / 5 minute walk to China town / friendly concierge service / evening security ensuring only guests access elevators to hotel rooms / overall happy we selected it for our stay ( 2 couples) July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for using the phone I tried calling in using my calling card/credit card for a meeting ..I ended up using my blackberry phone and I was still charged $6 for each attempt. Unfortunately, the hotel had a power outage but it didn't affect my room but it affected my co-worker. Didn't really do much to accomodate... July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service fell short of usual I usually get good service, but on this occasion the service was unacceptably poor on several occasions from inaccurate information at the Front Desk, to Housekeeping and Room Service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel overall, but slooooow Internet access Le Centre Sheraton was the "host" hotel for a recent conference I attended. Upon check-in, I requested the feather bedding be removed due to allergies. I arrived at my room moments later, only to find someone was already replacing the bedding on both beds! One area for improvement -- increase bandwidth for Internet connectivity, especially since access was "free" to conference attendees staying on property. It seemed almost everyone was checking their emails during the morning hours prior to the convention start time! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely friendly staff & excellent features This was our first experience at the Sheraton and hopefully not our last. We found the facility extremely clean, very friendly staff and the accomodations were beyond our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location Room was very small in a corner. We stayed many times at the Sheraton and we had a nicer room. Very disappointed....Also, asked an early check-in and the Person at the desk seems to have a big problem with that but finally let us in at Noon as we were driving from out of town etc...Also, very few kleenex left in the box.....wow!!! I'm hoping next time will be better as this is a great place to stay. Thank you!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part, good hotel. I found the room to not be totally clean. The TV remote, telephone and alarm clock were covered in dust! The bed however was very comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Average stay in a somewhat tired hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good staff the hotel is a very clean and has all the resources that clients need. Also has great staff and welcoming. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location in downtown Montreal for business, near of everything July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location needs updating This hotel offers excellent access to all downtown activities as well as the Metro for exploring other neighbourhoods. The hotel amenities are what you would expect with a Sheraton property but the property itself is a little dated. Our room showed signs of wear and tear and wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The concierge services were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hello,we went to Montreal for a weekend trip and we loved everything about it. The Hotel was awesome, we loved the city and the food. But especially the concierge, her name was Pascal, she was so kind and found us 2 excellent restaurants, which we loved. We will def. be back in the future. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin walls The walls of the hotel room are quite thin. Sadly on my last night (7) I experienced some young men whose enthusiasm exceeded mine at 3.30am in the morning, thus depriving me of sleep on the 24th floor. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Comfort It was a very comfortable stay. The staff were welcoming and hospitable. Even a smile makes the guests feel good. At Sheraton it was more than a smile. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff makes a Great Hotel The Hotel is centrally located in downtown but the best part is the excellent staff who went above and beyond to take care of us and our every wish. Special thanks to Alexandra Dragomir, VIP Club Services Manager as well as the concierge and the bar staff. You guys rock! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal trip I got to visit your hotel on your worst day. The hotel pool flooded and took out the elevators. I had to walk up 24 flights to my room, but hey I liked the exercise. I got to say your staff were excellent in resolving the problem and hundreds either walked or waiting a long time for the service elevators. Overall, the entire hotel met my needs. Across the street to my meetings. Down teh road from the Eaton centre, close to Old Montreal, and about 20 minutes from the airport pending on traffic. December 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>