Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • Novo México
  • 87106
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 feedback i enjoy staying at your hotel. however, after traveling for nearly 26 hours and arriving in abq and checking in, i was looking forward to a good nights rest and the hopeful probability of sleeping in, in the morning except that the clock radio alarm went off at 5:30 and then again at 6:00 in the morning and RUINED my day!!!! i was VERY not happy. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Attractive, very good value close to ABQ airport I've stayed at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel twice already - in both cases got a room at a good rate. Room is comfortable, large, elegant and up-to-date, with very comfortable bed. Restaurant in lobby is good - and open until 11 pm - which is great for us travelers coming in late. (There are also other food options such as in-room dining which I *believe* are around-the-clock.) Staff is very professional and appropriately friendly - from the airport shuttle driver through to reception. A customer-focused approach is obviously maintained. Excellent/ frequent shuttle service. Doubt I'll stay anyplace else when I need to fly out early from ABQ. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tossed Salad This Sheraton got most of the basics right. Room/ bed/ service/ decor/ amenities were familiar and up to spec. HOWEVER, there were two things: -The pool was closed for the season. The SPG Club too. Short of an indoor pool, maybe an indoor hot tub would do? -I had two salads, neither adequate. At dinner, I asked my server, but the recommended Salmon Salad featured dry, overcooked fish and a super gloppy, over dressed salad. Yuck. For lunch the next day, I had a good chicken sandwich, but side salad was the sort of Iceberg generic that is just 'Too Denny's' for a Sheraton. I have stayed in a half a dozen Sheratons for almost 100 nights, so I hope I know what to expect. These two areas need some work, but I think they could be addressed. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating Room had a bad smell possibly sewer coming out of drain in shower and sink made whole room smell bad all night. Another guest camei into room next to us very drunk and loude at 2:30 am possibly after drinking in hotel bar January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely convienient location Great place to stay when traveling through New Mexico. Excelent price with nice rooms and amenities. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super room with great pillows! We were fresh off of a 20 hr. trip and could not have found a better landing spot! The room was beautiful, the bed and pillows perfect, the temperature controls easy to use and the heater quiet. The staff was kind and efficient and the restaurant breakfast delicious. I will be booking back into this hotel every time I need to be in Albuquerque overnight. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay Having now stayed here twice, I am convinced that this hotel is my favorite. Their service from my first contact to checking out and driving away far exceeds any that I have experienced. My room was spacious and very comfortable. The in house restaurant is wonderful! The food is outstanding and very reasonably priced. The Management of the hotel deserves great praise as they have figured out how to provide their guests an overall excellent experience. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cfo Hotel club lounge was lousy Burn muffin No napkin No sugar in room Nitea bags Thermos no lid January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed Linens / Hotel Restaurant Overall the hotel is great and we will probably return. However, the bed linens were so stiff they made noise every time we moved! And the mattress was a little on the hard side. So needless to say, our nights sleep wasn't so good. The service in the hotel restaurant was a bit slow. My meal had mushrooms which I specifically told them to take out. The waiter said the Pesto wasn't any good and told my sister-in-law they'd make it without the Pesto. When the food did come my husband's wasn't there - the chef had dropped his hamburger on the floor and had to re-make it!!! They food was good - just getting it was a chore. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to hotel Our only complaint at this hotel was food selection and service at the restaurant was lacking. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant My order came & was not as listed in menu. There were less than a dozen people in restaurant & bar areas. My husband had finished his meal & we were still waiting for a simple chicken breast after 45 min.--ate fries--I cancelled order . We've been members of gold for over 8 years & are often given concierge when hotel is not full. Seemed like a light occupancy. No concierge though. And what is that welcome gift listed under gold membership. Seems to have disappeared. Need to take off list of expectations or provide. Happy New Year!!! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Plus I felt like a queen in the beautiful room overlooking the mountains. I asked for a room not too far from the elevator and that was done for me. The front desk called after I had arrived and asked how everything was. Room service was excellent. The bed was comfy and the room was exceptional! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed! We were in the area for a trip into Santa Fe. Since our flight was leaving from Albequerque we decided to stay the last night near the airport choosing Sheraton simply because it was so close (walking distance to airport). We were very pleased! The hotel was very clean, tasteful modern decor, very nice bathroom area, comfortable bed with quality linens,air quality was great, hotel staff was very friendly, check in was a breeze, room rate was reasonable. We ordeded room service..food was very good and reasonably priced. Even though the airport was walking distance we decided to take complimentary shuttle on which the driver was so nice and pleasant! Would stay there again.. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is up to date Professional Front Desk Staff Very helpful Clean Rooms Very Quiet December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by slightly disappointed The hotel is wonderful and the staff were great in almost every way... But I was disappointed that I was not upgraded to a club level room since there was availability. They wanted an increased charge of $20.00. I was given an "enhanced room" which basically means I got 2 bottles of water with no wifi. When I was Gold a year ago, if club level was available I was upgraded.... much better than an "enhanced room". I made certain to make gold again this year.... maybe it's not that important anymore. Hotel and people were great other than that. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay I contacted customer service last night about my stay but was cut off. I had many problems with my visit. The room was freezing in spite of setting the thermostat to 82 degrees. I was told by the front desk that a water bottle would be sent to my room right away. It didn't get there til check out. And, my wake up call for 5 AM so I could catch my flight didn't happen. Instead, a hotel employee knocked very loudly on my door at 5:25. Overall, I rate this a poor hotel stay. I would have contacted management, but even the shuttle to the airport was late, and just " shmoozing" with staff while guests were anxiously waiting to get to the airport in time for one of the busiest flying times of the season. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great overall hotel Probably one of the nicest airport hotels I have ever encountered. Everything you need is right here... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding hotel and service First time I've stayed at this location - excellent facilities and outstanding staff! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest hotel in Albuquerque I was amazed by how beautiful this Sheraton is. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Staff was professional and friendly. Food and beverages delicious. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expect more for my Points When we booked the rooms we asked for adjoining rooms which we were told would not be a problem. The rooms were not adjoining, and it seems to me like the use of SPG points to book a room is not valued. Our original rooms were on the 4th floor immediately next to the elevators, and there was a horrible stench that required us to request to be relocated. We were subsequently relocated to the 14th floor and when the bellman arrived he arrived without a cart to help us move our luggage, which we were told would be done. We moved our own bags. We were moved to the 14th floor and again immdeiately next to the elevators. The rooms that we were in were noisy due to the elevator and due to a compressor or water heater that was extremely loud. Do not feel like we received the value for our points that we were entitled to, especially since we booked two rooms. On top of all of that, we lost a sweater in the process of moving rooms that the hotel said was not found. Needless to say, I was very disappointed with our stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crusted Horseradish Salmon This is a dish I have not had anywhere else. We asked, and received the recipe to this dish. Excellent raspberry chipolte sauce on the fish. If you like salmon- try this unusual dish! Great service at our table as well. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Alb. airport worth a visit we have stayed here 3 times in the past few years. The recent remodel is beautiful and the rooms are comfortable. They missed leaving a robe for me this last time, and the bed skirt was pretty messed up and slightly torn on the bed. But otherwise, I will stay her again. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good area very close to the airport The Hotel has all the business needs as required. Free computer and printing for last minute projects and good food service. Is also, very close to the airport and highways. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room's ventilation had problems Rooms 1401 and 1403 both had heating / air flow issues. We called the maintenance person and he did what he could - however, it didn't help. The air blew continuously and it blew cool air. 1401 had her heat up to 85 degrees and it was very cool in her room. We tried and tried to adjust to different levels hotter/cooler but there was no difference. In 1403 we just shut the power off - it was better than the cool air blowing continuously. We spoke to the person at the desk in the morning as well. The rooms themselves were nice and they were clean. No problems there. The restaurant staff were great! We had Nina as our server at supper - she was fantastic! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Choice One of the best things about the hotel is that they offer an innovative "green choice." If you choose not to have linens and towels washed daily, you get a $5.00 coupon each day you choose to do so to spend on meals, at gift shop, etc. I thought this a creative incentive to help save the planet. THANKS! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor House Keeping Service I had to request 4 times to have the down bed linens removed from my bed because I'm allergic to them. The 4th request was o the manager at which time a very nice young man named Erin came and remove the linnens and brought new linens and pillows and make the bed up. Eventhough house-keping was still there, they never came to the room to re-make the bed nor did the manager I spoke with check back to see if everything was taken care of. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My only problem was that the pool was already closed for the season way to early with temps still in the 80s October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr everyone with the hotel were most helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport were great. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! We love staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel! During this stay, we were upgraded to receive access to the club floor even though there were no more rooms available on that floor. This means we were able to enjoy the evening tapas as well as the hot specialty breakfast. We are always taken care of by Nancy in the club floor lounge. She does a super job keeping the food well stocked and everything looking clean and tidy! Thanks John L. for the upgrade! In addition to receiving the club floor upgrade, we received help with our car from Diego A., when we discovered a leak under our vehicle before pulling out of the parking lot. Thanks, Diego, for crawling under the car when my husband, who was in his suit and coat, could not! We made it home safe and sound after Diego helped us put more water in our radiator reservoir. Needless to say, we had a great stay at the Sheraton and will return again soon! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff I was traveling with my granddaughter who has food allergies. I needed to have items microwaved. The restaurant manager was most accomodating. We were on the club floor and the hostess, Nancy actually took the food items to the kitchen. In addition she knocked on our door to let us know the fireworks were beginning and in the morning enquired about my granddaughter. Now that is service and personal attention! October 16, 2012
  • 2015-05-12T19:03:14.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>