Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient. The staff greeted me with a professional and cordial attitude. Assisted me in getting to my destination. Very helpful. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel where the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you I'll be back!! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was a great experience This hotel provided excellent service and we had an enjoyable stay. The room and amenities exceeded expectations. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mariachi Competition Front desk service was excellent; bar service was SLOW... Rooms were okay but, CARPET appeared and felt dirty. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKE TO STAY THERE i ALWAYS WILL BE THERE AS I COME EVERY WEEK TO HOUSTON. THE ACCESS IS NOT TO GOOG BECOUSE THE CONSTRUCTION August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We had a wonderful time staying with you on Friday night. Thank you for your hospitality. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and cleaningness The hotel looks nice, but when it comes to cleaningness and service they still have a very loong way to go. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by low overall rating wrong reservation information long wait at check-in unsatisfactory counter service November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staff I liked because was very clean and over all Pet Friendly that I love!! The only thing I miss was a fridge January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Travelers Beware Subpar room upgrades (mine was more like an upgraded closet) and wifi that crawls slower than dial up. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was beautiful and clean. The hotel needs USB plugs in the rooms for iPhone chargers. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay! Breakfeast in Great, rooms are well kept, clean, vehicles are safe when left overnight October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last One for the Year 2012 This is the year that Sheraton won my loyalty. My last stay was as good as my first... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business Access to 610 and anywhere in Houston in 15 minutes. Great business center aand staff. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel I always stay here. Great rates, great rooms. Always clean and very dog friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greta Place Rooms are well kept, Employees are super friendly, Restaurant Staff is Excellent September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Spacious Room! The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. The club service was awesome! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beds A good nights sleep is very important to me and your hotel met my expectation. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a hotel The hotel met my needs for the weekend. The staff was friendly, and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great workout room I loved that I could still get my workout in while staying at this hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay! This was a very nice hotel. Great staff especially at the front desk! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deteriorating service Treated with lack of respect by desk supervisor at check in. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable and cozy The staff was very friendly, and the beds are extremely comfortable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff and atmosphere The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>