Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stay at the Sheraton in A/C when I have to attend conventions. I always enjoy my stays! Marina at the front desk and Skip the bartender are the best!! They are so friendly and accommodating! I look forward to seeing them again! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NJEA Convention Excellent service and a fine location for our event in the convention center, across the street. My only negative note is that the wifi was not free. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service & Great hotel Your staffer Anthony Carlo was absolutely the best to work with and provided my wife and her girlfriend with a fantastic room and exceptional service when they were in town for a concert. I will stay here again both for business -- I go to AC a couple times a year for conventions -- and pleasure. Anthony did a GREAt job of making my wife and her friend feel comfortable during their stay. Exceptional job Anthony. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk was helpful Front Desk recognized me that I am gold member. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast Very nice breakfast on the Club floor. The Tun Tavern is terrific! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property The Sheraton in Atlantic City is absolutely amazing. The staff is wonderful and the property is beautiful. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value in Atlantic City Stayed here on the Club Level to celebrate my husband's 50th. Very nice decor and the Miss America memorabilia is a nice touch. The overall appearance was nice. Listing pro's and con's but this was a great property, and comparatively speaking, it's the best value in AC. I would definitelly recommend. Pro's: Def recommend Club Level for king sized bed, free wi-fi and generous room size Club lounge had great coffee bar and nice finger food Nice cafe and bar in property Had a beautiful indoor pool and outdoor heated whirpool. The gym was also amazing and very well-apportioned. Con's For the extra fee paid for the club level was anticipating a hot breakfast, not continental. Access to the restaurant (Tun Tavern) next door was difficult Finding way around through convention from parking not easy Someone urinated in the elevator which connects the ballrooms to the restaurant--gross. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room was not good! We checked into our first room, which is a non-smoking room. The first thing I find is a pack of cigarettes on the floor by the window....then we find torn packets of sugar on the floor and the bathroom floor was full of hair. We immediately went back to the front desk and the staff was great and moved us to a different floor and contacted the housekeeping staff. They also took care of our parking which was $14.00....Overall the stay was pleasant, just hate to deal with issues. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by short and disappointing stay I had a very short stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City, yet experienced disappointment upon disappointment. I checked in around 10:30pm after driving down from NYC. There was one person at the check in desk, as the check-in line started to back up. Finally, the staff called for additional help. She was clearly flustered and began checking me in as the wrong person. Finally, i got my room key and proceeded to check in. I got to my room, which seemed standard Sheraton issue. Everything seemed to be in order. However, getting the television to work took quite a bit of time. After about 5 minutes, I finally coaxed the television to life and was able to relax. I needed to wake up at 3:15am to be on set for a photo shoot in nearby Vintner at 4am. I wake up, and try to turn on the news...no luck this time. No matter what I did, I could not get the box to respond. The screen glowed a dim glow, but no picture. At that point, it wouldn't even let me turn it off. Frustrated, I gave up and proceeded to make coffee to try to wake me up. No Deal!!! The coffee maker would not turn on. The little blue light would flash quickly, and then flash back off. I tried unplugging and re-plugging the machine. Nope. I noticed the button looked like it might have "ON" on the left and "OFF" on the right, so I tried just pushing one side of the button. Still didn't work. Finally, I gave up, as I was running out of time. I quickly showered, and went downstairs to meet my coworker at our agreed 3:45 am time. We had valet parked our car. I went to the front desk to ask how to get my car, and there was nobody. This is typical at this time in the morning, so I looked for a way to contact somebody in the back. Couldn't find anything. I went outside to see if there was a valet. Nope. Finally, I went inside and found a discreet door off to the side where the valet was. I guess the garage must be quite far away, as it took a long time for the car to arrive. Finally, it arrived, and we were already late for our appointment. We proceeded to drive away, but there was no signage that i could find on which way to go for different destinations. I turned left, which leads you to a ramp that leads you directly to an expressway OUT of Atlantic City...with no exits for miles. Another waste of our time. Your hotel could be improved by signage both inside and outside. My room was 613 if you would like to help out future guest by replacing the television and coffee maker. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Quality hotel which went above and beyond to meet my needs. I was in town for the marathon and the hotel made special accommodations to make my stay great. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfefct Hotel I am a 60 year old woman who traveled with my husband and dog. We loved our stay. Perect location for Convention Center attendee. So glad I could bring my dog with me there was a nice walking area for her and I was given waste bags at check in. Loved the concierge floor 16. Food was good and inventive changed daily. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Regretful Conditions While the staff were courteous and friendly during my near week's stay for a major convention, I was surprised and disappointed by other factors which accounts for giving this hotel a one star. To sum: First, my room was over the hotel dumpster. The noise level was high. However, while that cannot be controlled, I was awoken each morning at 5 am by heavy mechanical work in the adjacent stairwell (4). When I called to complain on the last day, I was told that no work was being done, but that security would "check" to see if "they heard what I heard." Within a few minutes, the noise ceased, but I never received an apology or explanation for the significant disruption to my sleep over the week. The bathroom literally vibrated. Second, while I opted for the "green" option, did not expect to not received toilet paper or coffee or shampoo for 6 days. Had to go ask for toilet paper! . Additionally, the food vouchers were not accepted for room servicem which is why I wanted these in the first place. And finally, the sticker shock- what is a Luxury Tax for a room that runs out of toilet paper and shampoo? And wakes the gues up every morning with ambient noise? All above was reported to other members of my company. This will leave me considering other options for hotel proprietors in future travel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Center/Business destination Hotel convenient to needs. Caution though: if Govt. Verify your tax exemption needs. They do not accept out of state forms. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is noisy and needs a makeover We were in the open floor plan suite which was a joke. The carpet was badly stained and the room had a general post frat house party feel to it. The room was also impossible to regulate the temperature. The only air conditioning ducts were in the room with the queen size bed however the room with the Murphy bed had no ventilation, consequently half of us slept in sweat suits in a freezing room while the other half slept sweating on top of the covers. Also, the bedside lamp next to the queen size bed kept flickering on and off every time one moved on the bed until we pulled the bed back and saw that the plug was half out of the socket and bent, exposing half of the plug to the bedding. Don't get this room if you are in need of doing work. There was no desk or table and although there were essentially 2 rooms, there was only one television. I stay at hotels every weekend and this is the first truly bad evaluation I have had to write. The room was also noisy with drunk people screaming at each other in the hallway at 3AM and music playing so loudly near our room that the window was vibrating. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Registration, wait staff and housekeeping were excellant. Bell hops had attitude. I was asked upon arrival if I wanted self or valet parking. Aftter the cost explanation I choose self parking. The bell hop left and I did not even get an offer of help with my bags. Later I asked about transprtation around town and was told the only thing they had were taxis. Then found out that public service Jitneys served the town and picked up directly adjacent to the taxi stand. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by other options in Atlantic City did not feel appreciated at this Sheraton. so many other options in Atlantic City that they should make SPG clients feel wanted. only positive is that it is the closest accommodation to the convention center. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unexpected problems and an untrained staff. I stayed at this hotel on September 28, 2013 for a bachelor party with friends. I booked the hotel, expecting the incredibly great customer service I've come to expect from Starwood properties. I could not have experienced further from the that. Checking in, it took 10 minutes for the valet to even greet us and take the car. The check-in staff had no idea what benefits came with the Starwood AMEX and when asked about a 4pm checkout, I was informed that did not come with my benefit level, but was available for an extra charge, or for free to gold and platinum members. After pulling the information page up regarding preferred plus membership benefits and explaining that 4pm checkout was available to my tier, I was then told there was no availability for late checkout, which I'm sure was a case of backpedaling, given I was just told it was available. Our room was musky and our air conditioning just barely worked, which led to an uncomfortable stay. When engineering was called in, they explained it was cooling the room, despite stating there was a noticeable difference between the two double bed locations. Because the thermostat was directly under the outlet, it was misreading the temperature in the room, causing the unit to shut off before the rest of the room was cooled down. It was an absolute joy to check out and leave this hotel and it's staff behind. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NOTHING COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First ever poor spg experiance At least 4 times and maybe 5 I had to go back to the desk to get a new key so I could get the elevator to go the club floor. This includes initial check in and in the morning to go from 15 to 16 to try to get coffee. I actuall had to go all the way down to the desk to get a new key to go to 16. WIFI kept dropping out so could not effectively do work. I checked out a day early. The desk said they would reverse the prepaid charge for 2nd day. I expect that September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for conferences Good for conference and convenient for shopping and casinos. Beds are small and room cleanliness is so-so. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room the air conditioning did not work, could not change the temperature in the room.... and at 2 in the morning who wants to move to another room....???? September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over paid ! Make sure if your do get a suite with sitting area and microwave floor to ceiling windows that they do not put you on the Highway side September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arett Show I stayed at this hotel as my assistant booked it for me for the Arett Show. I expected to receive the Show rate but when i checked out it was not on the bill. I asked for an adjustment and was refused. I asked to speak to the manager and he also refused to provide the Arett contract rate. This is totally unacceptable and I can tell you I will not stay at this SPG property EVER again!!! Total unacceptable customer service!!! I will NEVER EVER recommend this hotel and I will do everything I can to have Arett contract with another hotel. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for proximity to A.C. Convention Center Nice although had to go to front desk 5 times due to problems with room keys not working and didnt get to stay on the floor we originally were told we would be on. Also the pool was not a pool which was important to me since I swim every day. It was more of a hot tub. Overall not bad but expected other things as aforementioned. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room was not cleaned I stayed at the hotel 3 nights, 2 days. One day my room was nicely cleaned, but the next day it was not cleaned at all. I complained at the front desk and they said I signed for green environment, which I did not. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing SPG Rewards Experience I planned a birthday party in Atlantic City for Labor Day weekend months in advance. I booked the two rooms and then switched to pay with points. I found that they cancelled a night of my reservation on one room once I checked in, tried to make us leave that Sunday and ruined the whole birthday party. Only after contacting SPG customer service was it all worked out. I can't help but feel that the managemnet of the hotel resented us for using points. They certainly acted like it was a big deal and mentioned "well, this is a holiday weekned" more than once. All in all, I wou;dn't choose to use my points here again. The hotel itself was very clean and the actual waitstaff, bellbiys, etc. were excellent. It's just managment that made us feel bad. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional All employees were professional and courteous! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience on booking/check-in Experiences were very good on my three stays at this location with one exception. The front desk attendant, (Gwen), was most unprofessional in how she assisted me as a returning guest. At my booking I requested a room with a city view and no smoking with clean accommodations. None of these items above were respected, because, according to her, the facility was fully booked. That was a complete lie as intimated by the bell staff. She was dismissive and condescending in her treatment of me although I disclosed to her that in the past 20 days including this booking that I choose and spent over $4000.00 at this facility. Until the most gracious manager who was on his way home after a long day intervened, I was challenged and denied all of my requests to be treated in a hospitable manner. This manager was most professional, he heard my complaints, offered me various enticing options to my satisfaction, unlike the rude behaviors I was initially subjected by Gwen. The entire staff in all levels were graceful and allowed my enjoyment to continue. Gwen on the other hand was a complete pig in manner and level of honesty. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mattress was terrible The mattress was not what I expected from Sheraton. It was not a sweet sleeper . Extremely uncomfortable, could feel the springs, it squeaked at every movement and mattress was stained. September 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T00:58:27.177Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>