Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise The hotel itself is very nice. The problem was that the people next door were crazy loud so I had to call downstairs several times so security could come up tell them to stop the party. The walls are too thin and I had to put towels under the door that separates both rooms as most of it came from there. I asked to be moved but they were sold out. Nobody asked me how te night was upon checkout which was surprising. It could have been a nice night but I could only sleep for three hours. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atlantic City getaway! We stayed at the Sheraton over 4th of July weekend and were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and accomodating and the check in process was quick and easy. We arrived at 11:00AM and were able to get into our room right away as we had requested an early check in. We even brought our dog! Hotel is about 5 blocks from the boardwalk. On the plus side you get to walk through the outlets and pass quite a few restaurants. On the negative side...it is pretty far if you plan on going back and forth a few times a day! Pool facility is a nice bonus but it is small and gets crowded early in the day. They do have a wonderful fitness center though to help keep you in shape while you are away! The lobby and other common areas were well maintained and pleasing. We would definitely stay here again! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean ample space and caring workers I had booked a night in ballys for my daughters competition, when i went to check in they gave me a room with queen bed. I was with my husband and two children. What was i going to do with that. I called sheraton and celeste was so helpful , kind and considerate. Even though they had their own competion going on, she came through for my family and me in a very big way. Thanks again for all your help. I look forward to staying there again in the future! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I liked the Sheraton in Atlantic City. Good location across from the train/bus station. Quieter than others in A/C since it is not a casino hotel. Enjoyed the privileges of the Club floor...hors-d'oeuvres, coffee, drinks, Internet i rooms, etc. The staff at the reception desk was pleasant and helpful...when I had a problem using my key in the elevator for the Club floor, the young woman at the reception desk went to the elevator with me and showed me how to use. it. Very good hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little dissapointed I was disappointed with my stay. When we first got into the 819 the first thing I saw was the ceiling by the shower was nasty the paint was all chipped offlike there was a leak. It just looked nasty and rotted. Also our rugs never looked vacuumed. But my biggest complaint was getting my car out of the lot to find it was all scratched on the bumper. This is my second.year staying at the Sheraton and although it may be convenient to stay there at those rates it wasn't worth the money. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bibles in rooms We always have a great time staying at the Sheraton in AC more so than the casinos. We feel relaxed and more comfortable in your hotel. We bring our dog and have a great family time going around shopping as well as the gambling in the casinos. It is a respite to come back and enjoy your accommodations. However, I thought it strange that you do not have bibles in your rooms from the Gideon society. I needed one and could not be helped. I am not opposed to other sacred books as well. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 I chose to spend my 23rd bday in AC at the Sheraton. I had an an amazing time with my closest friends. The staff was very nice. The maid came back multiple times to check to see if we needed our room cleaned. When my safe wasnt working, Courtney at the front desk sent me some assistance very quickly. She also was sure to wish me a happy birthday. The price range is a bit outside of my budget to stay on a normal weekend but I do look forward to returning on my next special occasion July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions The front desk, everyone near the front desk, and the restaurant were wonderful. The rooms were normal and beds lovely of course. We stayed four days and had to swipe towels from the hall cart to get new ones and our room wasnt always made up (also room service apparently dlesnt take dirty dishes away). The club lounge is pretty minimal in offerings and as I had a baby with me who needs milk, when I asked for milk they were distinctly rude. during interem hours at the lounge there is only water and espresso. (No milk for coffee available..) I learned to take the milk in the morning for the cereal and store it in the rented fridge. The pool isnt really great, but the ocean is a ten minute walk away at worst so thats nice. Overall, definitely mixed impressions, but good location and the great Sheraton beds. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room was not good! We checked into our first room, which is a non-smoking room. The first thing I find is a pack of cigarettes on the floor by the window....then we find torn packets of sugar on the floor and the bathroom floor was full of hair. We immediately went back to the front desk and the staff was great and moved us to a different floor and contacted the housekeeping staff. They also took care of our parking which was $14.00....Overall the stay was pleasant, just hate to deal with issues. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is good but can be better The staff is excellent, the bell hops rush to help you. The room needs to be updated for the amount that you charge the rooms are not clean. The pool is absolutely disgusting. I wanted to stay another night but not at the price that you charge for a hotel that does not have a casino or a clean pool. I am sorry to write this but the hotel did not meet my expectations and I do You need to update your rooms or at least clean them properly and the rugs were very moist and moldy to. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Time; A Good Place We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a wedding reception. It was such a pleasure to be in the same place as the reception. We could come and go easily. Food at the reception was EXCELLENT! We had a chance to walk and shop in the outlets. People used the exercise room and the heated pool. When we called early to make the reservations, we asked about promotionals and were informed of one that saved us money . . . and that was good, too. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice getaway My husband and I wanted a nice getaway for some rest and relaxation. We found the perfect spot. A nice quiet hotel close to the action. Great restaurants all in walking distance in the area. You could shop till you drop, and a short 6 block walk to casino night life. We also visited other area beaches and did some wine tasting. Friendly staff, loved chatting with Lorraine each morning over breakfast. This was our second stay and we look forward to our third. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Champagne order Stayed for one night. Have done so many times before. Never in the past had a special request until this past stay. All was excellant , until I had a room/guest service request. Requested 2 days prior to arrival a bottle of champagne and strawberries to be in room at arrival or shortly after. Even verified request with front desk reception. Champagne did arrive 8 hours AFTER arrival !!! Talk about killing a special moment !! Now I know better for future request. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but elevators smell! I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC many times, and it is a decent place to stay. My only issue is that the elevators smell bad, especially the one on the second floor leading down to the Tun Tavern. I think that the carpeting really needs to be shampooed frequently and the walls inside of the elevators need to be cleaned from top to bottom on a regular schedule. Other than that, it was a great stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel may look like a bargain when you book, but..... You may receive a good price when you book this hotel; beware almost everything is an extra cost. No free Wi-Fi in your room, no free breakfast, $15 to self park, very nice staff that greet you when you drive up to the hotel to check in and they take your car keys, but do not tell you that it is for $25 valet parking (very sneaky and over priced). You never have these issues at other "chain" hotels!!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good enough. Except for the bed (we expected Sleeper bed which is a trademark for Sheraton hotel) everything was good. The beds in our room were too soft. Also the room key which had an access to the Club Lounge didn't work in the elevators. We tried 3 different elevators several times until it worked. (I still don't know why the room key didn't work. Other people had the same problem tool). But we will go to this hotel again next time. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed here overnight for a wedding. Very disappointed in the food served at the wedding. The hot appetizers were not hot. The salad that arrived with dinner looked like something I never would have served my guests at home, limp greens that looked like they had seen better days. Unappetizing lukewarm mashed potatoes, in fact my dinner was not hot at all. The walls of the rooms were paper thin, heard the people next door carrying on when they were in their room. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Registration, wait staff and housekeeping were excellant. Bell hops had attitude. I was asked upon arrival if I wanted self or valet parking. Aftter the cost explanation I choose self parking. The bell hop left and I did not even get an offer of help with my bags. Later I asked about transprtation around town and was told the only thing they had were taxis. Then found out that public service Jitneys served the town and picked up directly adjacent to the taxi stand. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We came with no reservation. Wouldn't usually do that but we just hit the road that day on an adventure. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was neat and clean. Love the white linen and comfy pillows. Off the boardwalk but still close enough that you can walk there. Only down side I would say is the pool and jucuzzi area was small. Always full. But then we went to the beach. I block from the outlets. Also pet friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Stay As Always! As a Platinum guest at SPG this hotel is the best in the entire chain when it comes to recognizing its repeat customers! The staff knows me by name. The valet, the front desk & even the front desk managers. They welcome you, they upgrade you if available often prior to your arrival & they make it feel like a second home. Something that is truly lost in this day & age. Its away from the noise, it offers you breakfast, late check outs & upgrades. Great value! March 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improving Rooms especially bathroom not cleaned well. previous guests hair on bathroom floor. Strong bleach smell from sheets and pillow cases. A/C would not keeps us cool while sleeping and would go on and off frequently. Vending machine not working on our floor and the floor below us. Vending machine needs updating and sells caned sodas. Fifteen dollars to watch a movie that is on red box already. Have to pay for WiFi . July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City (NJ) this weekend for the first time in about 7 years and was greatly disappointed to be charged an "internet fee" at checkout. I cannot remember the last time a hotel charged for internet access. The worst part is that there was no notice of a charge anywhere on my reservation nor during the check-in process. Next time I'll just stay at a boardwalk hotel - where the internet is free and the parking is cheaper too! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuperSport Very nice, staff excellent, overstuffed chairs in room could use a good cleaning or replaced otherwise very nice September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment with noise I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have had no issues. My recent stay was very disruptive. From 11:20 a.m. - 2:20 a.m. there was a lot of noise on the floor. I was unable to sleep the entire time period. I would attribute this to a bunch of young folks that had not respect for others around them. There was someone about 5:30 a.m. that decide to knock on all the doors. The shame of it is, the hotel has great accomodations. I will not return. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We've stayed at this hotel for a couple years now and it's very nice. Unfortunately our room this year smelled of cigarette smoke, although it was a non-smoking room. I come across this a lot though, so it wasn't a major discomfort. The other problem was the slamming of room doors at 6am. But that's just other guests being rude and inconsiderate. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could improve a few things.... The hotel was nice but could be better. Didn't like that you had to park across the street and then pay $14.00 to park your car. Was unimpressed with the buffet breakfast, although our waitress was excellent. The food was far from great. We stayed on a Friday night and although it said there was entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights, there wasn't any. Liked the toiletries in the bathroom, they were nicer then most and the room was clean. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to all shopping The hotel was comfortable however, the mattresses needs to be updated as well as the carpet needed to be shampooed as well as the lobby needs to be spruced up a bit and refreshed. Also the shower head needed to be adjusted and the bedding a little worn. Other than that I enjoyed my stay especially the shopping. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room The room was great in size for my family. The view was awesome for viewing the fireworks as I was there 4th of July weekend. Wish there was more of a variety for the breakfast buffet. The House Keeping was poor. When we arrived we removed beer bottles from the terrace, several calls had to be made to get towels and sheets for the room almost each day. There is better house keeping at the Brooklyn Sheraton. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay there again Hotel was nice and near the AC boardwalk and other casinos. Service was very good from the front desk, bellman, valet cashier. Only things that could have been better: rugs in room could have been cleaner, they didn't have any magazines with stuff to do around town, there were no coffee cups for the coffee and we asked for them to be brought up to us. We waited 1/2 hour or more for the cups and they never brought them, and we had to leave. September 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel usually meet all our expectations. I was very disappointed with the bedding. We love the down filled comforters and bedding at Sheratons. We have stayed at the Atlantic City Convention Center Sheraton on several occasions. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The down in the comforters were clumped up and very uncomfortable. I even took pictures if someone would have asked how was my stay, I would have shown them the pictures. No one asked how was your stay Mr. Jones? September 23, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>