Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little dissapointed I was disappointed with my stay. When we first got into the 819 the first thing I saw was the ceiling by the shower was nasty the paint was all chipped offlike there was a leak. It just looked nasty and rotted. Also our rugs never looked vacuumed. But my biggest complaint was getting my car out of the lot to find it was all scratched on the bumper. This is my second.year staying at the Sheraton and although it may be convenient to stay there at those rates it wasn't worth the money. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I liked the Sheraton in Atlantic City. Good location across from the train/bus station. Quieter than others in A/C since it is not a casino hotel. Enjoyed the privileges of the Club floor...hors-d'oeuvres, coffee, drinks, Internet i rooms, etc. The staff at the reception desk was pleasant and helpful...when I had a problem using my key in the elevator for the Club floor, the young woman at the reception desk went to the elevator with me and showed me how to use. it. Very good hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bibles in rooms We always have a great time staying at the Sheraton in AC more so than the casinos. We feel relaxed and more comfortable in your hotel. We bring our dog and have a great family time going around shopping as well as the gambling in the casinos. It is a respite to come back and enjoy your accommodations. However, I thought it strange that you do not have bibles in your rooms from the Gideon society. I needed one and could not be helped. I am not opposed to other sacred books as well. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 I chose to spend my 23rd bday in AC at the Sheraton. I had an an amazing time with my closest friends. The staff was very nice. The maid came back multiple times to check to see if we needed our room cleaned. When my safe wasnt working, Courtney at the front desk sent me some assistance very quickly. She also was sure to wish me a happy birthday. The price range is a bit outside of my budget to stay on a normal weekend but I do look forward to returning on my next special occasion July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions The front desk, everyone near the front desk, and the restaurant were wonderful. The rooms were normal and beds lovely of course. We stayed four days and had to swipe towels from the hall cart to get new ones and our room wasnt always made up (also room service apparently dlesnt take dirty dishes away). The club lounge is pretty minimal in offerings and as I had a baby with me who needs milk, when I asked for milk they were distinctly rude. during interem hours at the lounge there is only water and espresso. (No milk for coffee available..) I learned to take the milk in the morning for the cereal and store it in the rented fridge. The pool isnt really great, but the ocean is a ten minute walk away at worst so thats nice. Overall, definitely mixed impressions, but good location and the great Sheraton beds. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is good but can be better The staff is excellent, the bell hops rush to help you. The room needs to be updated for the amount that you charge the rooms are not clean. The pool is absolutely disgusting. I wanted to stay another night but not at the price that you charge for a hotel that does not have a casino or a clean pool. I am sorry to write this but the hotel did not meet my expectations and I do You need to update your rooms or at least clean them properly and the rugs were very moist and moldy to. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Time; A Good Place We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a wedding reception. It was such a pleasure to be in the same place as the reception. We could come and go easily. Food at the reception was EXCELLENT! We had a chance to walk and shop in the outlets. People used the exercise room and the heated pool. When we called early to make the reservations, we asked about promotionals and were informed of one that saved us money . . . and that was good, too. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room cleaning staff This place is nice BUT our room wasn't cleaned At 4:30 PM I found the girl cleaning rooms and asked her for some towels I was glad to get them atleast otherwise pretty good place March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Registration, wait staff and housekeeping were excellant. Bell hops had attitude. I was asked upon arrival if I wanted self or valet parking. Aftter the cost explanation I choose self parking. The bell hop left and I did not even get an offer of help with my bags. Later I asked about transprtation around town and was told the only thing they had were taxis. Then found out that public service Jitneys served the town and picked up directly adjacent to the taxi stand. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay.... I was very pleased with my stay here... I will stay here every time I'm in Atlantic City... March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More I have roomed with many of the popular chains across America and had always heard good things about Sheraton facilities. The facility in Atlantic City was very convenient to all of the major attractions, the rooms were keep clean and the restaurants located on the grounds served very tasty meals. However there were a few issues that I found disappointing...the beds, no mini fridge, unless you paid for one or booked a suite and having to pay for Wi-Fi while in your room. One would expect that with the reputation the Sheraton holds that the bed would not feel like your sleeping on a slab of stone! I felt every spring that mattress had for days after I left. The lack of a mini fridge and microwave was yet another disappointment. Finally the fact that you have to pay for Wi-Fi while in your room is completely absurd. It was only free if you were willing to go down to the lobby or sit on the 2nd floor near the extremely loud bar. I can honestly say that had it not been so convenient to the convention center I would have gone somewhere else for my stay. My over all review would be NEEDS IMPROVEMENT! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Stay As Always! As a Platinum guest at SPG this hotel is the best in the entire chain when it comes to recognizing its repeat customers! The staff knows me by name. The valet, the front desk & even the front desk managers. They welcome you, they upgrade you if available often prior to your arrival & they make it feel like a second home. Something that is truly lost in this day & age. Its away from the noise, it offers you breakfast, late check outs & upgrades. Great value! March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disruptive guests Both nights during our stay, the guests on either side of us were very loud. The first night/early morning the people to the left of us were banging lugggae,doors, and speaking loudly. The second night, at 4;30 AM the people in the suite to the right of us were having some kind of loud party with multiple people, music, and moving noises. I called security twice, and this continued for about an hour which made our stay very unpleasant. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City (NJ) this weekend for the first time in about 7 years and was greatly disappointed to be charged an "internet fee" at checkout. I cannot remember the last time a hotel charged for internet access. The worst part is that there was no notice of a charge anywhere on my reservation nor during the check-in process. Next time I'll just stay at a boardwalk hotel - where the internet is free and the parking is cheaper too! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Water nothing worse than having to take a cold shower at 6am Not sure how that happens but it is something this property needs to address February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could improve a few things.... The hotel was nice but could be better. Didn't like that you had to park across the street and then pay $14.00 to park your car. Was unimpressed with the buffet breakfast, although our waitress was excellent. The food was far from great. We stayed on a Friday night and although it said there was entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights, there wasn't any. Liked the toiletries in the bathroom, they were nicer then most and the room was clean. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by food service There is considerable room for improvement regarding the breakfast buffet. The eggs were dry and the pancakes hard as rocks. Lunch and dinner are served at a public pub located in the facility but a fairly long walk from the lobby. Room decor needs to be modernized. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay there again Hotel was nice and near the AC boardwalk and other casinos. Service was very good from the front desk, bellman, valet cashier. Only things that could have been better: rugs in room could have been cleaner, they didn't have any magazines with stuff to do around town, there were no coffee cups for the coffee and we asked for them to be brought up to us. We waited 1/2 hour or more for the cups and they never brought them, and we had to leave. September 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel usually meet all our expectations. I was very disappointed with the bedding. We love the down filled comforters and bedding at Sheratons. We have stayed at the Atlantic City Convention Center Sheraton on several occasions. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The down in the comforters were clumped up and very uncomfortable. I even took pictures if someone would have asked how was my stay, I would have shown them the pictures. No one asked how was your stay Mr. Jones? September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare Had to spend 3hours to argue with them to get my spg awards price. $11 difference. It really made me feel very unhappy to see how cheap they are and. how little they value the guest. Room was dirty,worn down , lock didnt work right. We paid top dollar for a lackluster tired property with a less than inspired dreary staff that made me feel like cattle being hearded off to the slaughter Never again. Too many other great ac hotel options February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I understand folks have pets and some consider their pets their children, but the amount of dogs that paraded around the hotel was alarming. People that are afraid of dogs, allergic to dogs were not considered when the Sheraton Atlantic City took on the pet friendly action. How is the rooms really cleaned once the dogs leave? Their hair fibers are left behind as well as their scent. I'm not a fan of enclosed pet friendly facilities. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Weekend In A Long Time I am sending this letter to tellyou just how much i enjoyed your Hotel. I travel alot and spent many of days and nights in Hotels. But i have to say that this past weekend stay in your hotel was the best i have had in years. Your staff was very helpful and very polite. They seem to go out of there way to make sure you have what you need, and that your stay is like room service at home. Thank you and keep up the good work. Wayne October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My husband and I came to Atlantic City to celebrate our ninth year anniversary. We stayed in the club suite and it was amazing. The staff was great, check in a few minutes like two minutes, the room had beautiful views of the city. Food and shopping was right outside the door. The shower was very nice. Free breakfast and an afternoon lunch. I would advise anyone looking for a great place to stay the Sheraton is a great place. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service & Great hotel Your staffer Anthony Carlo was absolutely the best to work with and provided my wife and her girlfriend with a fantastic room and exceptional service when they were in town for a concert. I will stay here again both for business -- I go to AC a couple times a year for conventions -- and pleasure. Anthony did a GREAt job of making my wife and her friend feel comfortable during their stay. Exceptional job Anthony. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We loved our room. We didn't enjoy the 2am banging and yelling of other guests and then not getting anyone at the front desk when we wanted someone to deal with it. Overall I'd say the cleanliness and comfort was outstanding. The staff who checked us in was most helpful and pleasant which I loved! We were given a credit once we complained upon check out about the noise which was much appreciated. Excellent place to stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not up to Sheraton standards Our room had a large red stain in the middle of the floor. there was also had a makeshift wooden box under one of the bed wheels to keep the bed from moving which stuck out enough to stub your toe as you walked by. The bed skirt had some stains and the TV reception was not great. The location and staff were good. Parking is not convenient. because you need to go through the convention center to get to the parking garage. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value in Atlantic City Stayed here on the Club Level to celebrate my husband's 50th. Very nice decor and the Miss America memorabilia is a nice touch. The overall appearance was nice. Listing pro's and con's but this was a great property, and comparatively speaking, it's the best value in AC. I would definitelly recommend. Pro's: Def recommend Club Level for king sized bed, free wi-fi and generous room size Club lounge had great coffee bar and nice finger food Nice cafe and bar in property Had a beautiful indoor pool and outdoor heated whirpool. The gym was also amazing and very well-apportioned. Con's For the extra fee paid for the club level was anticipating a hot breakfast, not continental. Access to the restaurant (Tun Tavern) next door was difficult Finding way around through convention from parking not easy Someone urinated in the elevator which connects the ballrooms to the restaurant--gross. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service unsatisfactory We asked for a rollaway bed in advance and after arrival had to call three times to get it delivered. When the bed was finally delivered, there was no pillow for the bed. I had to ask for a pillow and the pillow that was delivered was unfit for a dog. There were three people staying in the room, and one set of towels. There was i bar of soap for both the bath and the sink. The air conditioner was not working properly. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great TUN Restaurant was horrible My hotel stay was what I expected. With that said I would not recommend having any type of meal in this hotel. We made a reservation on line knowing that there was a convention (which we attended). The reservation was accepted on-line 2 days in advance and we were happy as it was 3 degrees in Atlantic City over the weekend. Upon arriving at TUN I was told that they weren't accepting on-line reservations and I would have to wait for a table. This is unacceptable. I asked to speak to a manager who never came. We were eventually seated. We had six people in the party and asked for separate checks. Again it was a problem. Finally ordered and received our food and mine was underdone. By that time we were all tired and had to wait for my food. When the check came they did give us separate checks but added an 18 percent gratuity and service charge. I am so surprised that Starwood would particiate with this type of establishment. I will never return. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed visitor Hotel needs to upgrade. would prefer queen size beds. Four adults in one room asked if had pull out couch not available. Not worth the price. No continental breakfast or free to park your car. February 9, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>