Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suecia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location; helpful,pleasant staff. We enjoyed our stay here because of the Hotel's central location. The staff were very helpful,the food in the lounge was good. The hotel was clean,bright and modern.Would stay there again and recommend it to others. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Superb location for visiting the majestic city of Stockholm. Wonderful staff especially Charlotte on the reception desk. We visited Stockholm to celebrate my wife's birthday and we can't wait to come back. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms and room text info needs updating Rooms are very old looking; old wallpaper, makeshift updates etc. bath/shower not working well ergonomically. misleading text info on restaurent hours and service personnell that don't knock before locking themselves into your room. Also air con was a mees. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice room and the restaurant served good but somewhat pricey food. The staff was very polite. Unfortunately, my request for some the to be brought to the room proved too much for the roomservice. I am sure it was a one-off mistake. Overall, a great stay. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has good location in the middle of the city, close to communications, Clean, rather big rooms, good beds. Very high standard of breakfast. Good service. Also close to shopping and culture attractions as well as restaurangs. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Conveniently located. Can access major sights on foot. Hotel breakfast needs improvement, though. Not enough variety and not tasty. Room is spacious and well equipped; however, shower is at a strange angle. Concierge very helpful but not always available. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very good location to stay- right in the middle of the city. Room is clean including towels. Ventilation is too warm even though I turned on the coldest. The blanket was too thick so I had difficult sleeping at nights. Would be nice if there is a pool. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I definitely recommend this lovely hotel to anyone visiting Stockholm whether for business or as a tourist, You can't beat this location and the staff are so courteous. The food is good too. I wish I could have stayed longer than the three nights. T. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Provided Wheel Chair We stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm in August 2013 before a cruise. My husband has walking difficulties, and the Sheraton provided a wheel chair free of charge during our stay. This made our trip so much easier, and with the location of the Sheraton right across from the Gamla Stan, we were able to get around much more than we would have otherwise. The location is perfect, and we had a lakeview room with a balcony that looked over the Gamla Stan. We enjoyed coffee outside most mornings and even had an al fresco dinner one evening. The one thing that needs addressing is the bathtubs. The European style tub with rounded bottom is slippery, and we asked for a rubber mat. When I stepped into the tub the first time after getting the mat, it wasn't stuck down properly and I took a tumble. The manager on duty at that time was very attentive and handled this issue well. The breakfast was very good, and we enjoyed the outdoor space for a glass of wine. Overall, we recommend the Sheraton highly, especially if you can snag one of the balcony rooms. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location You can not beat this property for location and of course it is a very nice hotel to call home for a few days June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice During a short weekend trip at the end of March I stayed in the hotel for only 1 night. When entering the hotel I was very surprised of the result of the renovation as I also stayed in the hotel in 1999 when construction work was in progress. The next surprise was the way I was met when entering the hotel. A young man guided me to the reception where a very friendly young lady checked me in. My large, comfortable room was on the fifth floor with a view on the square in front of the hotel and Gamla Stan. As it was very cold outside I stayed in the hotel to have dinner in the Threesixty restaurant. Although the restaurant is rather pricey (luckily the prices were not in Euros) it proved to be a very good choice. Also the breakfast was excellent with a wide choice. Another positive is free internet in the lobby The location of the hotel is perfect, on walking distance of both the Central Station (Arlanda Express to the airport) and all the interesting sights of Stockholm. Overall I had a very good stay also due the very friendly staff of the hotel. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent concierge service The service by the concierge staff making restaurant reservations and arranging transportation was excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lovely location This hotel is well placed for central station and in the centre of Stockholm where many sites are in easy reach by walking. It is a comfortable hotal and I particularly liked the Club lounge. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by charged by wrong amount Hello! We, me and my family had a lovely stay in two rooms this weekend at Sheraton Stockholm. We loved the hotel very much. But after checking our bancaccount we don´t feel the same. Our account had been charged with a sum with moore than 3000 SEK moore than the cost we have on the bill from the Hotell. We was lucky that we checked the account, otherwise we haven´t known anything at all. Phoned the hotel wednesday this week and they told me the didn´t understand how it could have happened. We was so happy and loved the hotel and everything inside but this have made us disapointed. Don´t want any other visitors to have the same experiences from the hotel. We choosen Sheraton becourse we trusted the hotel and the whole family had planned this weekend together. We expect a feedback from you and some kind of payback offer to a little bit disapointed family which don´t want to leave Sheraton Stockholm with this feeling. You don´t have to let this appear on your site but we want you to know how we feel about it , you can find my email on the bottom of the page. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stockholm visit The hotel is very good located with walking distance to the whole center of Stockholm.It is a nice and relaxing hotel to come back to after a full days work. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Level features Always a pleasure to stay here and especially when staying at the Club Level with the "members"-lounge that is perfect for an after work cocktail and some light and delicious food. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service It was a good experience. We were lucky enough to have been upgraded from a Club room to a Junior suite room. Check-in was fast. The staff was friendly and attended to my needs. The room is quite big and clean. The downside is that the shower is not separate from the bath tub. I personally do want to use the tub in this case. The good part of the room is the comfotable bed. It is as per hotel standards. It is good that the bed is not the usual bed that you would normally see in other Stockholm hotels which I am not a fond of (thin mattresses). They had some personal touches to the room like welcome wine with a note addressed to me and then some Easter goodies. I think the hotel can add facilities like a swimming pool. We had dinner at the threesixty restaurant and we were disappointed with the limited menu and the taste of all the food we ordered. It was just not as per expectations even considering it is a hotel. Overall though, we were impressed at the good offer to bump us to the Junior Suite room and the good service. It is one of the good hotels in Stockholm. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover in Stockholm Really good service and recognition! My wife and son came over to Stcokholm since I was in "transit" so we had some family time. My wife could check in earlier and we got a nice junior suite. Thanks! (I will be back) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfy hotel I always have a very pleasant stay when i am in stockholm for business. The hotel is very confortable and up to the standards. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sweden's Best The recent lobby renovations have restored this hotel to 5 star. The service is absolutely first rate. Excellent breakfast. Excellent SPG Platinum amenities (i.e. club room, SPG room floors, etc...). Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and stile in the city center Comfortable, nicely designed room with a great double bed. Expensive, but rich breakfast. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton as prefered accommodation the past three years My headline tells everything. The staff are always friendly and service minded which make you feel home every time. Their professionalism and responsiveness always make one's stay a successfully experience December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hith attention hotel Thanks tot Reservations for excellent service and fast feedback. Supervisor at Executive Club always very supportive and friendly in forthcoming services. Front desk very nice. Keep up the very good work!! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely stay As an SPG platinum I was upgraded to a little suite which provided just that little more space. Staff were great, and breakfast is comprehensive. I can't wait to come on a visit for pleasure January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel welcome to my "home away from home" This hotel has a great staff that always welcome the regular guests in a personal manner. The practical things work, and rooms are of a comfortable size for stays over more than one night. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Checked out my group after media scandal Sheraton Stockholm was featured in a media scandal the week of my stay. They could have handled the racist events (barring a Roma woman from entering the breakfast area) in their hotel graciously and made a public apology, but when this had not happened after two days I decided to end my stay abruptly 8 days before my scheduled check out. I see they finally made a public apology 4 days after the events but in my opinion too little too late. Aside from all this, my experience was not as expected. I opted for the 'green option' meaning my room would be serviced only once in four days. However on the afternoon after my first night I returned to find my room fully serviced. The shower was cold when I wanted to take a shower late at night, and the next morning alternated between too hot and too cold. I had put my credit card down at reception to guarantee extras for everyone in my group but at the bar they said we had to pay cash because there was no card on file to secure the drinks to our room bill. Reception staff was excellent, wifi was fast, breakfast was ok, gym amazing. Suffice it to say I will not be returning. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Praise to Khaldoun the desk clerk My employer booked me into brand X hotel nearby. I had an urgent project for work and desperately needed an electrical adapter to connect my computer to the wall outlet and brand X hotel was indifferent to my need. So I visited other hotels in the area to see if I could buy an adapter. It being after midnight, none could help me--that is, until I walked into the Sheraton. There, I explained my need to Khaldoun, the Sheraton desk clerk. Though I wasn't staying at the Stockholm Sheraton hotel, I told him my status as an SPG Gold member. Without a question, Khaldoun reached into a drawer and simply GAVE me the much-needed adapter: no charge, no deposit, no hassle. With the adapter, I was able to complete the urgent project before the start of business the next day. Khaldoun saved me and earned my deep gratitude to Sheraton. Khaldoun's empathy and customer-focused attitude does great credit to Sheraton. Give him a raise! Yours truly, Sleepless in Stockholm p.s. When I checked out of brand X hotel, I ordered them to deliver the adapter back to Sheraton. May it help the next traveler in need. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Our Expectations The room was neat, clean and met our expectations. The only recommendation I would make would be to have a clock in the room. I showered in the middle of the night, believing it was early morning. August 6, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>