Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning a Negative into a Positive! When I arrived in my room I noticed some small black specks on the bed cover. When I investigated more closely, I noticed hair on the bed cover as well. I returned to the front desk and advised Anna. She was very customer focused and went out of her way to apologize and offered me a room upgrade and 2 complimentary drinks at the bar. This was totally unexpected, but most appreciated. Thanks Anna and Sheraton team, great work! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel is in a great location. Close to airport, shopping and sights. The staff was very helpful. Loved the staff in the club lounge. They were so very friendly and full of info. We were there for 3 days and they made an effort to talk to us about our time there and what we had done or were going to do. They were fantastic!! Very family friendly and had no problem guarenteeing us an adjoinning room. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time in Montreal The Le Centre leaves a lot to be desired. For a "4-star' hotel, you would expect a little more of a welcome at least. The first interaction came with grumpy staff at the check-in desk - what kind of welcome is"I have your details on file and two rooms for you. Thanks for staying. Er hang on, I have a few questions. Your rooms are ready sir, thanks for staying"? What happened to would you like adjoining rooms, away from elevators etc? Parking at the hotel is a joke. Cars were parked blocking two bays, some cars have even been there for years given the amount of dust on them yet no one does anything about it, only put up the "full" board early evening. The bed sheets in one of our rooms had stains all over them, the desk chair in the other room had a giant white stain (don't want to even think where that came from), no fridge, no dressing gowns, no replenishment of shampoo, kettles in need of de-scaling and to top it off...I could have got all this at a major competitor a stones throw away for $20 less per room!!! So much for being loyal to SPG. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you have kids staying with you; not the most hygienic of options. The only plus is that the Concierge desk ( and even then, only one of the folks manning it) seemed happy to talk to people and provide useful information. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great hotel with a wonderful view from our room window. It has a nice Pool, a great fitness room & massages if desired. I went to see some NHL Hockey games, The Stadium The Bell Centre was max two minutes away. The room service was great & the employees were great, very helpful, giving great assistance to their Patrons. Thank You March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super Hotel! Newly renovated. Elevator noise is so bad, i dont want to go back...sadly, because i love this hotel. And i do not base this on just one experience. Also, i had a connecting room and i could hear everything on the other side. Really. Could hear what they were saying, and when the person plugged in is cell phone, i knew he had a Iphone (the different bip an iphone makes when you plug it in). Other than that, the hotel is fabulous. Sadly it has these down sides... February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average meeting hotel For the quick traveler, this hotel is stocked with everything you need, clean rooms, friendly service and a convenient walk to most downtown Montreal facilities. Where the hotel falls flat is in their meeting facilities and service. The meeting rooms are long and skinny, rooms were not serviced between sessions thus dirty glasses were on tables from multiple meetings, and the food was average at best. The fitness center is state of the art. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheesy Upgrade Just after I had reserved my room in the hotel I received an email advising that for $30 I could upgrade to a Club room and have the use of the business club room which I have enjoyed on previous trips - On arrival there was a note in the room indicating that the club room was booked for a private function and was unavailable - if I had known that in advance I would not have paid for the upgrade. The front desk declined to refund me. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Montreal Centrally located in the heart of Montreal, the hotel offers great comfort for business and personal travel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in in Montreal. The facilities are top notch and the staff is very professional and courteous. The lounge is very comfortable and grand. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 really enjoy the gym Lots of fitness machines and space April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has poor front desk service Front desk attendant was not polite, barely said 2 words, did not explain anything and stated parking would be added to our bill for check out. When we tried exiting garage next morning, parking was not added to our bill and we had to scramble to get these funds we were told we were already charged for. Our king bed was not comfortable at all either. Stay at your hotel every year and we were very disappointed in this stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room & Billing issues SPG king size room was so small. Could sit on toilet and turn on sink & shower in bathroom. Our credit card was charged twice for full billed amount. Hotel said we weren't but our bank account clearly shows we were. Very unhappy we used 6,000 SPG points on this unsatisfactory stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless too slow I have been a SPG member for many years. I am generaly happy with the service and hotel stays. I am not happy with the consistent poor wireless connections in several of your hotels. Please invest in better wireless connection service as the business traveller is demanding it!!! Also, checking into Queen West is a terrible set up which drives lineups, and lack of view to assess your wait time. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 3 Great staff efficient. Service level to request very good Salon Staff!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal - New Job - Sort Of The Sheraton Centre in Montreal is, and always has been, my 'go-to' destination whenever I need to be in Montreal. Great location within walking distance of the shops on Ste Catherine, the Central station, and the main highways in/out of town. The rooms are fabulous with amazining views over the island, the mountain, and the river. The renos done to the rooms have made them even more comfortable. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by September Business Meetings Once again this property exceeded all my expectations. An advanced indication that I would be conducting business from the hotel, resulted in an upgrade to a perfect suite. All room service for the business meetings were on time and exactly as requested. This is the best property I stay at in all my business travels. My wife and I have also stayed here for personal reasons and the service is no different. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happemed to the Sheraton? The overall quality of the Sheraton in Montreal has dropped greatly. In the top floors you always got glasses not plastic things( that leaked) They used to provided good quality amities (shampoo, hand cream etc.) Now it's the same old. When I made a comment I received a parcel of "stuff" that would sink a battle ship, and two real glasses. I am a loyal user for many years this trip I was very disappointed. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just felt like average Our stay was just ok nothing special, woke up several times due noises in hall every time someone going back to room, bell noise from elevator kinda annoying, pool seemed to close early but opened after we called down, will probably stay again because it is close to where we enjoy to spend time while in Montreal and we do not like to drive about once we are settle...thnks January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything was wonderful. no complaints April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parkign Garage My MAJOR problem is that when I went to check out the parking garage was in complete darkness. I backed my car into a pillar and but a major dent in my rear bumper. I realize that it is my fault but having no lights in the garage didn't help me at all. as far as i am concerned, this is unacceptable. I also realize that you won't pay for my bumper to get fixed but we need to figure something out. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great swimming pool, sauna, and whirlpool. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incidentals Everything was a money grab, extra for almost everything, rooms have no fridges and or microwaves, I had to fight to be heard on alot of points. Not very accomodating. I have learnt my lesson to never pre-pay for a room regardless of how much you save because then your obligated to it regardless of whether your happy with it or not. I also learnt to ask lots of qualifying questions prior to booking! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for shopping and Bell Center. Awsome bed and pillows!! I had a TV issue that was attended to very quickly. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable I highly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton in Montreal. I was there on business. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. I used the fitness center and it was amazing, one of the better ones I have used over the past year. I ate at the bar downstairs and service was slow as I was in a hurry for a meeting, but the overall hotel food was decent. I would definitely come back and stay there again. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget the Sheraton, stay somewhere else We asked for two rooms with two twin beds each, got one queen bed in each, had to drop extra cash to get what we'd already negotiated. They wouldn't budge. In addition, this incredibly cheap-minded hotel charges a lot, then makes you pay extra if you want internet access. Really creepy. To top it off, the air conditioning failed in one of our rooms. Very bad feeling, and we spent a lot of money. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Staff at Le Centre Sheraton were all very helpful and easy to deal with. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is located in such an area that you don't need to rent a car. I did and only put 40 km on it for the weekend. The metro is only a block away and there is lots of shops, pubs and restaurants near by. The lady at the pool desk was very helpful and polite. The whole overall stay was pleasant. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Only for one night, but staff was friendly and always helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor control over unruly guests I chose this particular Sheraton as I was in town to see the Montreal Canadiens and the location is excellent. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff accommodating. Up until 4AM I would have given a higher review. Unfortunately, shortly after 4 AM, a group of guests decided to take their party into the hallway. They were very loud and there were about a dozen of them yelling and laughing. After 15 or so minutes, I gave up on it being a quick hallway goodbye and I called guest services. I was told that I was the 3rd or 4th person to complain and that they were sending someone up. Eventually they did, and the group dispersed. However, not before they had kept me up for over 30 minutes. I was so agitated that I was unable to fall back asleep afterwards. My travelling partner was in the same boat. As I had to drive 6 hours the next morning, I was particularly upset by this. In addition to jeopardizing my comfort, the result was I had to drive 6 hours while very tired, thereby jeopardizing my safety and the safety of my passenger. I understand that a hotel can't always immediately control what its guests do, but my complaint relates to the reaction time. Surely the staff could have been more responsive and had someone from security there a lot faster. In speaking with other guests the next morning, it became apparent that the unruly group caused similar problems for several other rooms. April 7, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>