Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, But not Great...... The loby is really nice. LOVED the Atrium, with it's manmade waterfall and stream, and the Koi Fish and Turtles. Then - got to my room! YIKES! Yes, it WAS a SUITE, as promised, but... Had worn, used looking furniture, lightbulb in B/R burned out, sink in seperate area from bathroom, Had those stupid energy saving bulbs, too! NEVER bright enough. Restaurant service was poor, at best. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Once was a great property? Upon arrival only 1 person was tending the front desk. There were only 3 people in front of me but all seemed to have issues so it took 20 minutes. Bed was SUPER comfy but the room had a strange smell-looked clean, but did not smell clean. I wasn't there long-in at 10:30PM, out at 6AM. Lobby /atrium looked beautiful but it seems like the hotel needs some TLC and was once a premium property. Everything just seemed "tired." The sink in the bedroom seemed "jerry-rigged" and exposed pipes underneath looked awkward and unstable. Elevators were extremely slow. Carpet by the door was worn out. One other small thing-at check-in - I asked if there was a place to buy a bottle of water-I was directed to the gift shop at 10:55 and it closed at 11. Much to the dismay of the shopkeeper I wanted to buy a bottle of water. When I finally got to my room - there was a complimentary bottle of water waiting on the counter. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities totally unsatisfactory This, without doubt, the worst experience at a Sheraton facility: there was a guest in the first room I was given the second room I was given did not appear to have had the linen changed bedskirt under tucked under mattress and very wrinkled pillow cases inside out asked for housekeeping to deliver clean sheet - they never came to room due to lateness of hour, I slept in my clothes January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Starwood touch ! This is a very nice building but seems like time and use has taking its toll I notice very poor maintenance : rugs ,in hallways furniture in my room need it to be touch up the grout in the bathroom was really bad also tub ceiling just poorly maintain however has a beautiful atrium and lobby also the bar stools need to be replace some are in bad shape . November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not ready for prime time Hotel is under renovation and should be closed until completed. Greatly understaffed in restaurant/bar. Very poor service. Took 2 days to get my room c leaned. The meeting rooms were great, so maybe next year will be a better experience. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was Horrible I have traveled in business for the past 30 years all over the country. The bed in room 239 is the worst bed I have ever spent the night in. It appears that the box sprind is broken. I asked at the front desk if there were rooms with firm beds and rooms with soft beds. I was told they are all about the same and they would deliver a bed board to the room. That never happended February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Try a different property!! Hotel is under renovation. Jack hammering in the atrium until 7:45 PM. Staff was contacted and I was told work would stop at 8 PM. It didn't!!!! Rooms smell like smoke and are noisy. Hotel is located next to train tracks. They also checked me into a dirty room. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - Fort Lauderdale- Disappointed I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek. I have to admit that I was very disappointed with the cleanliness, upkeep, and services from this hotel. I really enjoy the Sheraton and SPG familiy. However, this location definetly needs some attention. Please look over, review, and act accordingly for new, current, and future SPG members. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall experience, need some improvements My stay was ok overall. i was assigned a room with small balcony, that was very dirty an full of cigarettes on the floor. the room itself was clean and comfortable. asked to change room, but was told hotel was full. Front desk staff was ok but couldn´t help. they let me a late check out. wifi signal in my room was poor, and only complimentary wifi in the small lobby. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a noisy room The first room was ok but there is a train track on our side so we heard the train noise in the early am. After a cruise, we came back to a room with the A/C fan near us. Those fans were loud so we had to sleep in the sofa bed. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience I am a fan of Sheraton hotels, however this particular hotel visit was not a very good one. The staff was not as helpful and caring as they could have been about my concerns. Room floor was stain with a black spot., leaking ceiling, yellow color running water in bathroom. This is my first time experiencing this with a Sheraton because they carry such a good name. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love to stay here Rooms are beginning to look dated. Bathrooms in particular although I like the curved shower curtain. Shower drops ping on tub spigot. Pool was warm, staff was friendly and helpful. When we got to our room, there were several things that had to be addressed right away like no hangers in the room. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel more than met our expectations Hotel front desk staff was excellent. Although we had some concerns regarding information provided in earlier reviews, we found this hotel to be clean, well maintained, spacious, convenient, and exceeded our expectations. The lobby was beautiful. Free parking was a plus. Restaurant was a little pricey. I plan on staying at this hotel on my next trip to the area. March 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay at this hotel This hotel tarnishes the Sheraton name. The rooms are dirty to a point of being unsanitary. The cleaning staff is uncooperative and the management staff Is ineffective. I will never stay in this hotel again! January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs heavy update We used to stay here quite often, but this is only the second time in the past yeaar. The beds were horrible (big gully in the middle of the bed). Also the pillows were bad except for one. The batroom floor had hair on it and in the living area there were crubs and pieces of Pizza on the rug. Furniture way out of date. I do not think we will stay here again. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to starwood standard when contacted starwoo i had asked for a location south of griffin rd. that was not done ,location was much north of where i requested. hotel... lack of staff at check in ran out of hot water during shower elect outlet in bath foe dryer did not work asked forsheraton hotel location catalog told me to look it up on internet..... overall overall the worst stay February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish I didnt stay here... This was a LAST MINUTE booking, had I had MORE time for research...I wouldn't have stayed here. The room had a musky smell to it upon check in. The hotel charges 9.95 per night to use internet. The hole in the wall motels give free WiFi! I asked for my room to not be entered for housekeeping. I hung the door tag.....of course the came in anyway, November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I love this hotel. The beds were great and comfortable. They just hugged u all night :). It was amazing. My family truly enjoyed their time here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very friendly ... However, room not clean at all. Baseboards near floor had splash marks from old spills, carpet stained, bathroom below standards and needed a thorough cleaning. Set up of room was great. Size great. Restaurant and lobby great. Just not clean at all. Used clorox wipes on all surfaces I knew we would be touching. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites good value and location in Ft Lauderdale This was a second stay in 2 weeks. The hotel is very nice in design. One of the guest services managers, Ms. Le, was wonderful in anticipating any special needs I might have as a Platinum SPG member. I even has a special welcome gift in my room. I'd be delighted to return. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by key features lacking Was At This Hotel For A Meeting And Hotel Was Lacking In Key Areas Such As The A/C Which Was Extremely Noisy, Especially At Night. Also Almost No Recognition For Spg Gold Status.....No Room Upgrade,No Free Wifi Verification And Many Things In Disrepair (Dirty Carpet, Drapes, A/C Not Cold At Times). Definitely Not Worth the Price paid. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service by cleaning staff Three of the days I was there, the staff did not leave wash cloths or more than one bath towel. They also only gave 2 plastic glasses so we did not have glasses to drink out of in the kitchen if we used them in the bathroom. We called the desk with mixed results and ended up going to the carts in the hall ways to get what we needed. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value ! I was very impressed by the level of attention from the staff, and the room was relatively new, and was incredibly nice and spacious. The only negative was the workout area that is very small, and not as clean as I would have expected. Overall, this is a terrific hotel at a reasonable price, with excellent service and attention. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Sad example of a hotel Hair on the bathroom ceiling, few towels, floor/rug dirty, cut pipe in shower ceiling dripping cold water. Dim lighting in rooms. No drinking fountain, broke treadmill in work out room. No internet in room without a charge. Overpriced at $169.00 Food too expensive at hotel for price. Breakfast for $16 and you get powered eggs??? February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT CHOICE FOR A FAMILY OR GROUP The complex is far from the beach, but has a huge & attractive atrium with restaurant, bar & business center. The furnishings were comfortable if not luxurious and included a wet area & fridge. It was well maintained & in good condition except that the outside window, located on a common terrace, was unlocked and would not lock. February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Needed New Bed The room was very pretty and clean and the king bed seemed nice until we had to sleep in it. The mattress was so soft that my husband stated it made him feel seasick. We didn't get a good night's rest. My other complaint was the $15.99 charge for the breakfast buffet. Really??? We went next door to the diner and paid half that. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location At check in, there was only 1 person and she was taking care of a problem on the phone, which caused a wait for check in. When she finally got to me, she was very nice. Towels were missing from my room, but they brought them up and also called later to make sure I received them. Very conveniently located to restaurants. November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I praised this hotel but got only disappointments... I checked into three rooms before getting settled: 1st room had a hole in the ceiling, carpet was dirty, and the bedskirts. 2nd rm had dirty carpets, dirt or mold around the air conditioning vent,room smelled musty and there was used soap on the top of the shower stall. 3rd room was cleaner after being checked by a hskp manager, however the carpet was still dirty, there was mold around the soap dish,the tub was black but, cleaned after brought to the managers attention, the room was not vacuumed daily, there was toothpicks under the bed and a wrapper. All these issues was brought to the attention of the Front Desk but the majority of the persons told me that the hotel was old....this is no excuse for DIRT. The only person I would like to commend is Shantika, she was the only person to show genuine care. The manager Amanda actually told me that she would not penalize me for checking out early....That meant that she had no intentions of having the issues fixed... June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A night spent in a third world coun try After hours of driveing we arrived at the Hotel. We went to our room only to find a bed that had fallen in on itself.The mattress was so bad my wife had to sleep on the couch.My complaint was treated with no regard and instead of staying three nights we checked out never to return. Never again will we stay at a Sheradon January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting stay hotel is getting tired -altho still a beautiful place to stay. carpets need cleaning in rooms; hot tub once again is too hot to use- mentioned this two year ago at this same function which occurs every other year and we have been coming here for years, since the hotel was originally opened, in all its incarnations. September 3, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>