Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, has the facilities needed and a good service attitude March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel with a good location! The hotel has good standard and very good and friendly service as well as it is very good located in center of Stockholm. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few date I was upgraded to a better room, All fine clean and very good. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Every time I visit this hotel I receive and excellent service. The staffs are always ready to assist you and will do their outmost to accommodate your needs. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service in the middle of Stockholm Great staff that makes you feel real welcome and helps with any needs. Nice facilities for training and relaxing. Diverse breakfast February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make your stay pleasant.... When you stay a lot away from home it's nice to feel welcome and get professional and friendly service. The staff on Sheraton Stockholm certaintly live up to that objective. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- Great Bed The hotel is centrally located--literally a block from the Central Station as well as the Centralen T-Bana, which can get you anywhere in Stockholm. I reserved a Classic room; I wasn't expecting much (it's Europe), but the room size was similar to a U.S. hotel. What I loved though, was the bed and the pillows. It was tough to get out of bed in the mornings because the bed was so comfortable! 4 stars, would definitely stay here again! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Restaurant has great fare. Bar area is very pleasant. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sweden's Best The recent lobby renovations have restored this hotel to 5 star. The service is absolutely first rate. Excellent breakfast. Excellent SPG Platinum amenities (i.e. club room, SPG room floors, etc...). Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The right place! If you want to be in the center of Stockholm Sweden. This is your Hotel! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very good location to stay- right in the middle of the city. Room is clean including towels. Ventilation is too warm even though I turned on the coldest. The blanket was too thick so I had difficult sleeping at nights. Would be nice if there is a pool. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice hotel. I would recommend it. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week during a business trip. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to a number of places of interest. The breakfast buffet in the morning offered a lot of choice, but got very busy at certain times. Staff is friendly and attentive. Overall, I would recommend the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Formex Exelent hotel. Some minor problems with smell from the plummery/toilet. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expetations I travel a lot and visit lots of different hotels. This I an outstanding hotel that always exceed my expectations. the hotel is big but very personal. If there is any issues are they always trying to help me out. The rooms are big with fantastic beds. breakfast is little expensive but very good. when i visit Stockholm will I always stay here. . January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and super location This is the hotel where you want to stay if you focus on great service. When entering the lobby you are always met with at smile. The front office staff is always doing what they can to make your stay perfect and they really understand your needs. When you stay at Sheraton Stockholm visit the restaurant. The food is excellent and the staff has good knowledge of the menu. This is one of the best restaurants in Stockholm. The rooms are also nice. Sheraton Stockholm is located centrally in Stockholm - easy to find - you can go any where from here. I look forward to my next stay at Sheraton Stockholm. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Our group consisted of three family groups. The hotel was able to accommodate us, the staff were excellent and breakfast very good. Location was excellent . I would certainly recommend this hotel for holiday or business. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not value for money I will never come back to this hotel December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel, and nice staff Can't beat the location, next to main train station, right in the middle of Stockholm, at the door steps of Old Town, major shopping area, and many other attractions within walking distance. Gym, while a bit small, has great equipment and a nice Sauna. Staff is great, very pleasant and good service. Very nice breakfast buffet. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating flaws When booking a certain roomtype and even got it confirmed at check in, everything should work smoothly. We arrived late and were appointed the wrong roomcategory. Too tired to do anything about it the very same night, we had to go through the hassle of changing rooms the next morning. I demanded an upgrade and we got a beautiful room, but the reception didn´t offer it volontary. Not what you would expect from Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Competent and friendly,- always... December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in overall super Its got great location. The room that I had, business room that were located in a traffic area was almost totally silent. The walls and windows were very good isolated. The room was big with wooden floor witch is excellent for everybody. The staff is really very friendly. Have a meal down in the restaurant. Good quality and nice quiet surroundings. Fitness senter is very good for being in a hotel. Good room and ok machines The only thing is that the breakfast is way to expensive. Good but to expensive. I loved my stay at Sheraton Stockholm December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference I was on the hotel for a conference and everything went as expected. The staff was very kind and helpful. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay at the Sheraton very often and love coming back here every time. Everything is just perfect, be it the warm and personal welcome you get on arriving from Francesco and the rest of the hotel staff to the beautiful view over Stockholm from the hotel rooms. I am waiting to be back again for Christmas :) December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently situated. A pleasant hotel conveniently situated close to the railway station, shopping and for sight-seeing.The staff were very polite and helpful but check-in was a laborious process which really needs to be improved. Bed was nice and comfy though! I would certainly stay here again. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long weekend in Stockholm I've spent three nights at the Sheraton Stockholm and was very pleased with everything! When I checked in I was offered a room with view to the courtyard (very quiet), and offered help to make some restaurant bookings. The room was great, clean, comfortable, bathroom had a great shower! I've used the hotel gym, well equipped, not very big but good for a quick workout. The breakfast was great, quite busy as 'Swedish House Mafia' was playing in Stockholm on the weekend, but that made the stay even cooler... It would have been great if wifi was free in the room, it costs around £10 per 24hs. At last, the location is right in the centre of town, walking distance to everything! This is definitely a great hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, location and facilities Dear Sir/Madam, I must congratulate your hotel once again for outstanding professional service during my stay. Kind regards Paul B. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel The hotel is in an excellent position, facilities are excellent staff are most welcoming. The breakfast is of a very high quality. Hotel is quiet. Rooms and bedding as expected from an excellent hotel, especially in Europe. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 weeks in a road my 4. week was a disapointment - tree first week was perfect. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good Excellent location, efficient staff and very good restaurant November 21, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T08:57:21.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>