シェラトン・グランドホテル&スパ,エディンバラ

  • イギリス
  • EH3 9SR
  • スコットランド,
  • エディンバラ
  • 1 Festival Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacks Scottishness Modern feel and design does not appeal to me. I do not live my life as a cocktail-nightclub. Do not like the music played at breakfast - appropriate for evenings only. Breakfast food quatlity is inconsistent. Rooms: poor design for lighting: it is CONFOUNDING! The instructions are insufficient: even the staff are not aware of the quirks when in the room over time. No hook in bathroom for DOP kit. TV start up sequence is annoying, and cumbersome. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ... but have already contacted re issues with parking charges and Spa 'additional' charges versus my apparent expaectations!!! Avoiding specifics?, I thought you'd have more access when buying treatments to 'leisure aspects', only to learn of 'additional' charges when attempting to make use of??? ... surprised also at lack of customer survey / absence of customer awareness at check out. Not a good experience, let alone a great one January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and enjoyable stay I booked a Castle View Club Room as a surprise for my husbands 60th birthday Worth every penny. Hotel and staff are excellent Club lounge has a relaxing feel and the canopies were more than what I expected. So much so we ended up not going for dinner as planned. Will be visiting Edinburgh again in May and will definitely be checking out prices to stay again March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Edinburgh I stayed here again with my family and friends this time. Location--Superb Room/view--Fantasticbest castle view in the whole Edinburgh from our suite Facilities--Well equipped gym and always busy Didn't use the spa as it was a very short stay(we should at least booked two nights). I knew from past experience, it is brilliant! People--Ashleigh(she made our stay very special); front office team(Rob, Murray, Dean), great team! They do their best with SPG recognition. Restaurant: Dinner: We really enjoyed our seafood selection, good discounts for SPG members on top, Bonus! Restaurant service in the morning was not good, no tea coffee was offered initially for all of us, and had to wait for 40 minutes for the food to arrive as the chef simply didn't get the order until I spoke to the supervisor 20 minutes later(we ordered from the A la carte menu) August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good for site seeing everything easy walking distance But it is overpriced and not worth the money, we always book a club room and this has got to be the worst club lounge I have ever been to, no English breakfast, no toast, scruffy service had no idea who the person was looking after us, we had breakfast in our room for two days and was charged £40 per day, when you pay extra for a club room this is not what you expect, we also went to the New Year's Eve dinner, food was excellent but on checkout we were charged 10% of the bill, we tip well and did so on the night, yes we signed for our room but did not get explained that a service charge would be added, the receptionist rudely told us this was our fault as we did not read the small print, really on new year!!! This should be explained by the waiting staff. After a conversation with the checkout one of the breakfasts were refunded but I would still not return. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern and well equipped Good room, nicely laid out bath and shower facility, cleverly divided by glass, everything satisfactory apart from the lack of availability of free WiFi which I consider unacceptable in this class of hotel when the local cafe offers it. The Spa is well equipped but access and the labyrinthine layout on several floors must be experienced to be believed! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to stay an extra night A great stay at the Sheraton Edinburgh this week. After a great time at the spa, in the pool and gym we decided we had to stay another night, it was that good. The room had a great view of the castle and was very comfortable. Add on top of this the great pubs and restaurants of Edinburgh it made for a great stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Value The Edinburgh Sheraton is a fabulous place to stay. The location is perfect for walking to any of the places one would want to visit. The staff is wonderfully helpful in getting reservations for you to restaurants and activities. And most of all the rooms are awesome. They are modern, clean, and with all the right appointments you would want and expect from a Sheraton. We'll definitely come back on our next visit to Scotland. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel Had a great stay and the facilities, staff and overall experience was first class. We paid to stay at club level and the staff in the club room were exceptional and nothing was to much trouble (even helped with restaurant recommendations). The room upgrade to views of the castle was certainly well received, although this did mean being exposed to late night street noise but a small criticism to what was an outstanding hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Year Stay We stayed at this hotel for the new year 2011/12 was a great hotel with comfort club level, for new year the hotel offered nothing for the new year event very disappointing , but the hotel and spa was excellent, although I will never use STARWOOD again and the associate hotels as they have refused to credit the points for my stay, yes I paid with credit card so my experience with Sheraton and co will not happen again, April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and loved the Mood Lighting From the first moment we arrived we were made to feel valued. We were both very impressed with the decor and room. The only negatives were breakfast at £20 each was quite expensive, so we opted to have this nearby. I had some difficulty connecting to WIFI, but staff were very helpful in assisting me with this. As a regular visitor to hotels for leisure I would have no hesitation in visiting the Sheraton hotels again. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning I stayed here a few years ago and it was good then. Its had a full refurb since and is simply stunning. The hotel and rooms are beautiful, spa area is stunning. I only stayed one night and was even impressed at breakfast. Normally breakfast is an opportunity to cut corners, not here, best quality produce, you don't see Stornaway black pudding in many buffet breakfasts !! Well done. keep up the great work. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service & Hospitality My wife and I stayed over the Hogmanay period. We had an excellent Classic Room which was newly refurbished. The arrangements for the Club Room were altered because of increased demand over the holiday period and we were very pleased with the quality and variety of the evening refreshments and bar service. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had excellent food including the Hogmanay dinner and New Year’s Day buffet in Square One. The service was attentive, the staff very welcoming and everyone was professional even though this was a very busy period. We felt the atmosphere was more like a small family establishment, rather than the impersonal service one might expect at such a large hotel. Like other guests, we were disappoint to learn about the £25 per person charge for the spa facilities, which we did not use this time. However, overall, we had a great time and would return again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Class Everything about our stay was 1st class from the reception staff at check in to the staff in the Club Lounge they could not have been more polite and attentive to our needs. I would not hesitate to stay again and in fact look forward to returning. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Membership means NOTHING Of two stays, neither one got us to the SPG floor. It was as if we were just like a ordinary tourist/hotel guest checking in. The ONLY thing they did offer as a SPG Gold, was either free wi-fi, free drink, or some points. Other than that, it seems the SPG floor (6th I think) is reserved for Platnium members...we certainly could NOT talk our way into having a room on the SPG floor. Totally unsatisfactory. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too cute for its own good This is a very nice hotel, the staff is excellent and accommodating. We had a castle view room. Unfortunately it was on the street and the noise kept us awake all night. Hotel moved us the next morning with no trouble, and compensated us for the discomfort. My only complaint with the room is a very complicated "mood" lighting system, that is far more trouble than it should be. For example, you cannot turn the bathroom lights on or off from within the bathroom, and you cannot leave a night light on in the bathroom without leaving it on on the bedroom floor as well. The lighting had several "programs" that were hit and miss when you turned on one or more of the approximately 20 switches in the room. The thermostat was impossible to read, day or night, without a flashlight (which we had) because of its location on the wall away from any room lighting, and it had no built in backlight. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Scottish Sheraton A fabulous return to this classy Sheraton hotel. Definitely at the top end of this brand, stylish decor with Scottish tones and rooms that are very well appointed. Staff excellent at our (very) late check-in, valet parking, and great SPG recognition including suite upgrade to Castle suite. Great location for a very short walk to the main tourist and shopping areas. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Not many people could say that there are not enough stars to rate some hotels. Well i can honestly say there are not enough for this hotel...STAFF went over and above, food was truly delicious, attention to detail is brill, the SPA is Class. We were upgraded to a suite and it was a stunning room. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for an amazing stay and all you did for us on my wifes birthday. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb ! Had a 24hr stay with my wife. I have stayed in many other hotel in the area and this one beats them all hands down. Pay the little extra and get the 7th floor treatment with Residents lounge and free access to the SPA. The location is perfect for all needs and having on site carparking is a boost ! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ;-) This hotel never fails to deliver ! We have stayed there a few times now and the staff are so courteous; friendly; occasionally asking if they may help you (but not in an over bearing manner or frequency) and with a request - nothing is a challenge. The accommodation from the minute you walk in the door is fresh, vibrant and luxurious and very very comfortable. A great hotel in every aspect ! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CORPORATE COMFORT WITH FAMILY VALUES Not only does the Sheraton Grand Spa in Edinburgh meet all the criteria for luxury, the people who look after you whilst you are there treat you so well. There is no air of stuffiness just a genuine aim to ensure you have a good time, genuine smiles and great conversation. We had a wonderful time this last weekend and are already planning our next Club Spa visit January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Internet Doesn't work The SPG Hotels in the UK outsource their IT services to Quadriga, and half the time it simply doesn't work. Two of my laptops wouldn't connect to the wireless and the staff was unable to resolve it, nor could Quadriga service in London. Expect to waste hours if you need a reliable internet connection, so it means this is not a good hotel to use for business. Otherwise everything is good. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view... Wonderful night spent at the Sheraton. Fantastic staff, amazing view and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Haste ye back...indeed. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor for such a high rated hotel I recently stayed at the sheraton in Edinburgh. The hotel was very clean and all the staff very helpful. The room I chose was a club room as it seemed to have all the facilities. What I did notice is that I could only check in my room after 3pm and the VIP lounge was only open till 7pm. The spa was open till 9pm but, if done correctly, takes 2 1/2 hours to complete so there would not be time to experience both of these if you only stayed for one night. The wifi in the room, that was also part of the club package, did not work and the only thing that reception could do to fix this was to send someone up to show me how to connect to the wifi. Still did not work. I ordered my breakfast to my room and when it got there not only were the portions not big enough to satisfy a small child but the food was stone cold. Overall my stay in this hotel was not a pleasant one and I will be looking elsewhere next time. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This really is an exceptional hotel. The staff were so helpful and friendly (especially the person looking after us in the Club Lounge), the facilities were great. I would definitely recommend staying in a club room and visiting the Spa, - I found it difficult to drag myself from it! I make annual trips to Edinburgh and will always be staying in this hotel from now on! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in all ways Just a beautiful hotel with excellent staff in an extraoridinary location. Room was large and fantastic - great view of the castle from our window - the most technically advanced Sheraton we have visited - great location for touring on foot for sites, shopping, restaurants - special thanks to Frances for her greeting upon our arrival and all the staff for making us feel special May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean room, good service but bad renovation Room was clean, quiet and pleasant but bathroom was cramped. Lighting was very confusing to point of being annoying. I hated "mood lighting." i want lights on when i hit switch -- not color choices. Also don't like dark halls where lighting is motion activated. I missed old seconf floor bar area up staircase from foyer. new bar restaurant has all the charm of McDonalds. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a central location Just around the corner from Edinburgh Castle, this hotel is in a great location. The room was lovely - very updated and comfortable. Gym staff were great and very accommodating. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Edinburgh Hotel From the moment we walked into the hotel, the service, and atmosphere was wonderful. Great staff and accommodations were just what we were hoping for! Thanks for making our first trip to Edinburgh so wonderful... It really got me in the mood to rent a Full Kilt Outfit and where it out on the town! I even got some compliments on how Scottish I looked.... Eric July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by john madc everything about this hotel is certainly 5 star, however i must admit as for the staffing it is for sure a 7 star rating....the general manager should be very proud of his people...i travel a great deal fro business here in the States and stay at many what some stay are very exclusive hotels, the Sheraton Grand has surpassed all of them!! Kudos!! November 19, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>