Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, fit for purpose hotel Hotel was excellent. Friendly and efficient staff plus excellent accomodation March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Value The Edinburgh Sheraton is a fabulous place to stay. The location is perfect for walking to any of the places one would want to visit. The staff is wonderfully helpful in getting reservations for you to restaurants and activities. And most of all the rooms are awesome. They are modern, clean, and with all the right appointments you would want and expect from a Sheraton. We'll definitely come back on our next visit to Scotland. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service & Hospitality My wife and I stayed over the Hogmanay period. We had an excellent Classic Room which was newly refurbished. The arrangements for the Club Room were altered because of increased demand over the holiday period and we were very pleased with the quality and variety of the evening refreshments and bar service. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had excellent food including the Hogmanay dinner and New Year’s Day buffet in Square One. The service was attentive, the staff very welcoming and everyone was professional even though this was a very busy period. We felt the atmosphere was more like a small family establishment, rather than the impersonal service one might expect at such a large hotel. Like other guests, we were disappoint to learn about the £25 per person charge for the spa facilities, which we did not use this time. However, overall, we had a great time and would return again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel Had a great stay and the facilities, staff and overall experience was first class. We paid to stay at club level and the staff in the club room were exceptional and nothing was to much trouble (even helped with restaurant recommendations). The room upgrade to views of the castle was certainly well received, although this did mean being exposed to late night street noise but a small criticism to what was an outstanding hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CORPORATE COMFORT WITH FAMILY VALUES Not only does the Sheraton Grand Spa in Edinburgh meet all the criteria for luxury, the people who look after you whilst you are there treat you so well. There is no air of stuffiness just a genuine aim to ensure you have a good time, genuine smiles and great conversation. We had a wonderful time this last weekend and are already planning our next Club Spa visit January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Year Stay We stayed at this hotel for the new year 2011/12 was a great hotel with comfort club level, for new year the hotel offered nothing for the new year event very disappointing , but the hotel and spa was excellent, although I will never use STARWOOD again and the associate hotels as they have refused to credit the points for my stay, yes I paid with credit card so my experience with Sheraton and co will not happen again, April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and loved the Mood Lighting From the first moment we arrived we were made to feel valued. We were both very impressed with the decor and room. The only negatives were breakfast at £20 each was quite expensive, so we opted to have this nearby. I had some difficulty connecting to WIFI, but staff were very helpful in assisting me with this. As a regular visitor to hotels for leisure I would have no hesitation in visiting the Sheraton hotels again. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning I stayed here a few years ago and it was good then. Its had a full refurb since and is simply stunning. The hotel and rooms are beautiful, spa area is stunning. I only stayed one night and was even impressed at breakfast. Normally breakfast is an opportunity to cut corners, not here, best quality produce, you don't see Stornaway black pudding in many buffet breakfasts !! Well done. keep up the great work. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Not many people could say that there are not enough stars to rate some hotels. Well i can honestly say there are not enough for this hotel...STAFF went over and above, food was truly delicious, attention to detail is brill, the SPA is Class. We were upgraded to a suite and it was a stunning room. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for an amazing stay and all you did for us on my wifes birthday. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms As a business traveller I stay in many hotels and have many sleepless nights. However, best nights sleep I have had in a hotel for a long time. Bed, duvet and pillows were so comfortable slept so well. Another excellent feature for me is the room lighting - spot on February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Membership means NOTHING Of two stays, neither one got us to the SPG floor. It was as if we were just like a ordinary tourist/hotel guest checking in. The ONLY thing they did offer as a SPG Gold, was either free wi-fi, free drink, or some points. Other than that, it seems the SPG floor (6th I think) is reserved for Platnium members...we certainly could NOT talk our way into having a room on the SPG floor. Totally unsatisfactory. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too cute for its own good This is a very nice hotel, the staff is excellent and accommodating. We had a castle view room. Unfortunately it was on the street and the noise kept us awake all night. Hotel moved us the next morning with no trouble, and compensated us for the discomfort. My only complaint with the room is a very complicated "mood" lighting system, that is far more trouble than it should be. For example, you cannot turn the bathroom lights on or off from within the bathroom, and you cannot leave a night light on in the bathroom without leaving it on on the bedroom floor as well. The lighting had several "programs" that were hit and miss when you turned on one or more of the approximately 20 switches in the room. The thermostat was impossible to read, day or night, without a flashlight (which we had) because of its location on the wall away from any room lighting, and it had no built in backlight. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and fantastic hotel Thanks for your welcome. It was nice welcome by adding Saudi channel it was ( surprise) for me. Also adding a welcome message by guest family name in the TV was another nice welcome from the hotel. It would be very nice if u add halal food to your menu. Thanks a lot and hope to visit u again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This really is an exceptional hotel. The staff were so helpful and friendly (especially the person looking after us in the Club Lounge), the facilities were great. I would definitely recommend staying in a club room and visiting the Spa, - I found it difficult to drag myself from it! I make annual trips to Edinburgh and will always be staying in this hotel from now on! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ;-) This hotel never fails to deliver ! We have stayed there a few times now and the staff are so courteous; friendly; occasionally asking if they may help you (but not in an over bearing manner or frequency) and with a request - nothing is a challenge. The accommodation from the minute you walk in the door is fresh, vibrant and luxurious and very very comfortable. A great hotel in every aspect ! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Internet Doesn't work The SPG Hotels in the UK outsource their IT services to Quadriga, and half the time it simply doesn't work. Two of my laptops wouldn't connect to the wireless and the staff was unable to resolve it, nor could Quadriga service in London. Expect to waste hours if you need a reliable internet connection, so it means this is not a good hotel to use for business. Otherwise everything is good. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor for such a high rated hotel I recently stayed at the sheraton in Edinburgh. The hotel was very clean and all the staff very helpful. The room I chose was a club room as it seemed to have all the facilities. What I did notice is that I could only check in my room after 3pm and the VIP lounge was only open till 7pm. The spa was open till 9pm but, if done correctly, takes 2 1/2 hours to complete so there would not be time to experience both of these if you only stayed for one night. The wifi in the room, that was also part of the club package, did not work and the only thing that reception could do to fix this was to send someone up to show me how to connect to the wifi. Still did not work. I ordered my breakfast to my room and when it got there not only were the portions not big enough to satisfy a small child but the food was stone cold. Overall my stay in this hotel was not a pleasant one and I will be looking elsewhere next time. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in all ways Just a beautiful hotel with excellent staff in an extraoridinary location. Room was large and fantastic - great view of the castle from our window - the most technically advanced Sheraton we have visited - great location for touring on foot for sites, shopping, restaurants - special thanks to Frances for her greeting upon our arrival and all the staff for making us feel special May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean room, good service but bad renovation Room was clean, quiet and pleasant but bathroom was cramped. Lighting was very confusing to point of being annoying. I hated "mood lighting." i want lights on when i hit switch -- not color choices. Also don't like dark halls where lighting is motion activated. I missed old seconf floor bar area up staircase from foyer. new bar restaurant has all the charm of McDonalds. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by john madc everything about this hotel is certainly 5 star, however i must admit as for the staffing it is for sure a 7 star rating....the general manager should be very proud of his people...i travel a great deal fro business here in the States and stay at many what some stay are very exclusive hotels, the Sheraton Grand has surpassed all of them!! Kudos!! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Edinburgh Hotel From the moment we walked into the hotel, the service, and atmosphere was wonderful. Great staff and accommodations were just what we were hoping for! Thanks for making our first trip to Edinburgh so wonderful... It really got me in the mood to rent a Full Kilt Outfit and where it out on the town! I even got some compliments on how Scottish I looked.... Eric July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Treat My husband and I came for the weekend after our boys bought a nights stay as a gift well we have to say what a fantastic experience it was wonderful. The staff couldn't do enough for us,nothing was too much bother. We certainly will be visiting again and will be telling our friends and family. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic club room This was our second stay in the hotel and our overall experience was extremely satisfying again. The castle view rooms are lovely, clean and fully functional. Staff make you feel welcome and relaxed, particularly Shiva in the club lounge who was exceptional, always smiling, friendly and helpful....the perfect host. We will be back again soon we hope. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check out We checked out at 9am, on Oct. 30. Actually check out desk only one staff was working and a couple of customers were waiting for service. Nobody came to help. I had something urgent to do, had to wait and wait. I wonder how can no staff at back office in a five stars hotel coming to help, let customers wait less time when they check out. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not have asked for more Right from the first moment I called up to clarify a few points about my trip, the Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa staff could not be more helpful! Amanda from guest services was wonderful and made my Nannas first trip to Scotland a truly memorable one! From a personalised note upon arrival to a castle view, my nanna said that she had never stayed in a hotel with friendlier staff or as lovely room standards.\ The little things that they did to make our stay special really did make it a wonderful family trip. My nanna felt really special and the whole family want to thank all of the staff at the Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa for making the trip really memorable! We loved it so much theres a good chance you will be seeing us again soon. From a gorgeous king size bed, to the mood lighting, to the castle view and the spa, the facilities and location made this hotel a great choice for a trip both business and pleasure. Could not recommend this hotel more! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Edinburgh Hotel Ideally situated in the heart of the city this hotel offers its guests everything they could possibly need. The overall "star quality" however is its staff, they are ALL polite proffesional and helpful we could not fault them. Well done to the management team and staff trainers what ever you are doing is working in this hotel August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay For the last three years we have been choosing the Sheraton Grand hotel and spawhen coming to Edinburgh on business as it has great rooms, great location plus a superb spa. This last trip met expectations but there were three draw backs, Firstly the club lounge can't handle the the amount of people who turns up at 5.30 pm for drinks and canapes with no available seating, this caused some tempers to rise between guests. Second is the quality of service at one square is below average, order coffee and get tea, constantly asking staff for cutlery, wrongly charged for food. Lastly the reason we stay in the club level is for the extras mainly the Spa, unfortunately we were turned away on the Saturday as it was too busy, after complaining we were given access but unfortunately although you get spa access as part of club level there is no provision to automaticaly book you in, so it seems a hit or a miss if you can get in, which may deter us from staying in the future. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a lovely experience This hotel is one of the finer Sheratons . The staff are excellent , helpful and very friendly. The Spa is beautifull. great position . I will definately return there soon. Great stay even thought the weather was awful January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip The check in and bell hops are always polite and helpful. The spa and gym leave much to be desired. This is the only hotel I stay at during business that I do not work out because of the difficulty of using the gym and pool. I find the restuarant and spa staff very aloof and put out if asked for any information. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best relax great location, great views, magnificent breakfast includes local Delicatessen (haggis and black pudding are among the best in Edinburgh), great spa and the staff! You only need to entrance from the street at night to organize. January 9, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>