盐湖城喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 犹他州,
  • 盐湖城
  • West 500 South 150 号
  • 邮政编码 84101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs work I made the booking well in advance.Requested King bed. Confirmed on the reservation. Showed up at the hotel. No king rooms left.No explanation other than sorry. no compensation for being put out. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value Friendly staff with a warm welcome. The room was well appointed. The only quibble I had was the noisy conditioned air system. I found this to be a problem during previous visits to this property. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff at this hotel was great. Mackenzie was so nice and helpful at check in and JB helped me out multiple times during my stay. Will defiantly stay here again soon. December 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton Anymore I usually refrain from reviewing hotels when I am staying using reward nights, but this time I’ll make an exception. My family and I have been staying at this hotel quite a number of times over the last ten years. It used to be really great. Then something serious must have happened, because it started going downward. Last time we stayed, two years ago, the hotel was already going downward, but the basic features of a Sheraton where still there: our room was perfectly clean, well furnished, and well maintained; regretfully, it has kept going sharply downward and, by now, is well below the minimum threshold of what a Sheraton should look like, at least in my humble opinion. Our room was completely worn, AC not up to the job (outside temperature in the high-90s), blankets dirty – there were red sprays, possibly blood? I don’t even want to know –, and the shower was not working properly. We had breakfast there for two days: the dining room temperature was in the high-50s, the buffet was miserable, some trays were empty, and nobody cared to replenish them. We won’t give this hotel another try. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no room at the inn i arrived on 3/25 for my company's (Adobe) annual customer summit. my original reservation was to arrive on 3/24 and I had called the prior week to move my arrival to 3/25. when i arrived on 3/25 there was no record of my call to change the reservation and my room had been given away since i had not arrived on 3/24. the woman at the front desk was almost pleased to tell me that they were sold out and that there was just nothing she could do to help. when i asked what i was supposed to do she said "well, i am not sure since the whole city is basically sold out." i asked to speak to the manager (Alex) who basically told me the same thing. the only thing they told me was that i was on a "list" of people who needed rooms but that i shouldn't hold out for any hope of actually getting a room. later that day Alex did actually find me a room at hotel across the street for a night and then i had to change to the sheraton for a night, for me the issue wasn't that there was a mistake, that happens. for me the big issue was that their initial reaction was that the problem was all mine. in the last 6 months i have made the switch and stay almost exclusively at starwood and as a one of the "family" i just would have expected a little more compassion to my plight. it all ended fine - but at the moment i was thinking i am never staying at a starwood again. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value The Sheraton in SLC is a very good value. The rooms are exceptional and the staff is helpful and friendly. We especially liked that they are "dog friendly" and our dog had a great time. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was excellent! The Sheraton City in Salt Lake was very clean, up-to-date, nicely decorated, and contained many fine amenities. Our stay was greatly enjoyed! Thank you! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything we needed... The ease of staying at the Sheraton Downtown SLC was just that, easy!! Special thanks to the management, reception, servers, and shuttle drivers. We'll see you again. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility in Good Location in SLC This hotel is good but not great, but it is a good price in a convenient location if your reason for being there is to do business in downtown Salt Lake City. Very attentive staff. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features for kids Swimming pool and hut top were great. No breakfast included was a pain. No internet access except lobby was very disappointing. Shuttle service to downtown and airport was great. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Sheraton service not up to standard Staff did not help meet our needs for our stay in SLC. Shuttle service was arranged and then told unavailable 5 minutes prior for party of nine staying at the hotel. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Breakfast and appetizers were unimaginative, boring and repetitive. Attendant was gruff and did not do a good job refreshing the cooler or limited food options. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I stayed at the hotel for a conference and brought my family along. We all enjoyed the good room, location, and time away from things. Highly recommend the hotel. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, welcome small balcony I had a one night staff at this Sheraton and found the staff particularly nice. The property is an older one, but I enjoyed morning coffee on the small balcony. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SPG CHOICE IN SLC This is a wonderful SPG SLC property. The only affordable SPG property in the area. The rooms are comfortable and cozy and the staff is helpful and friendly. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs A Full Upgrade The hotel has had some cosmetic upgrades, however, the rooms still look old and dated. The Starwood signature heavenly bed are sadly missing from the rooms. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you to the Hotel Manager for contacting me! I had written a previous review, but today, the hotel manager contacted me and agreed to make everything right! Thanks for great customer service afterall! May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but why do you charge for internet Nice hotel but I find it mildly obnoxious that you charge for internet. While $9.99/24hr is not much it just seems in this day and age it should be free. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From our check-in to check-out, we only encountered happy, friendly, HELPFUL staff. The best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. We will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heater noise the room was very comfortable and I appreciate the upgrade to a loft suite, however the heater was very noisy when it started throughout the night. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in SLC If attending any event in downtown Salt Lake this is a great location, solid amenities, good food & bar, and a fair price. 5-6 blocks to anything. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratopn Staff Were Tops The front desk staff were just the best. The Upgrade to the 10th Floor Lounge was also excellent. Cannot wait for our next stay at SLC Sheraton. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very friendly staff and accommodating. The shuttle is a great service; if you're just staying in the SLC area, a rental car is unnecessary. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton In SLC Great experience at your hotel, exceeded my expectation. Thank you for making my stay a memorable one. Will definitely come back! November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Unprofessional & Unhelpful Called downstairs to borrow a pair of headphones so I could go to the gym. Guy at front desk unknowledgable, unhelpful, and plain rude. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I highly recommend staying at Sheraton where it is walking distance to nice restaurants and entertainment in downtown Salt Lake City. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge level the staff in the concierge level at this hotel went above and beyond all expectations. I would stay here just based on this service! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor air conditioning The hotel was nice. Nice room, pool, hot tub, and grounds. But the air conditioning did not cool the room well. A hot night in SLC. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay love dthe location and option to take my dog along. only disappoinment was that the sauna was not working. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the only SPG over than the St Regis in Utah, but it's a good one What stands out is the staff here, and I enjoy that there is a full starbucks in the hotel. January 10, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>