Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing support during a crisis. Recently my brother was hit by a train and I airlifter with him to Harborview hospital.As you can Imagine my family was turned upside down.We had to make very expensive trips back and forth from Tri-cities to Seattle.Upon check in after hearing of our crisis The Sheraton staff offered us a discounted rate and pasees to the club room.We cannot express our gratitude to your staff for springing into action and assisting us any way possible.We will always stay at the Sheraton based on this stay alone.Thank you!! 16 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server We enjoyed dinner and must say our waitress was terrific! Her name is Sherry and she's just what any resturant would want in a waitress. Thank you Sherry! 10 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay, beds were very comfortable and staff was very professional. From the bellhops to the check-in to the lounge, all were very pleasant and helpful! Location was great with lots of things to do and see within walking distance. 3 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love staying at the Sheraton. I like that the location, so close to everything in downtown. People are friendly and helpful. 3 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum delight Exceptional hospitality extended by he director of rooms. I stayed 5 nights during a very busy time at the hotel. I had let them know that it was for a wedding, the staff went out of the way to make my stay special. The club is functional and the concierge helpful. Generally I don’t write reviews. In this case I was compelled to do so. Do not go by the average score that you see, on SPG it is deceptive. I will stay here anytime I visit Seattle 2 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way We only spent one night in Seattle but we absolutely loved it. Perfect location for the walking shopper in the city. Steps to Macys, Nordstrom, and many other well know stores. Just a short walk to Pikes Market. Hotel was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend highly 30 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very conveniently located and is near most of the attractions in Central Seattle. It is close to restaurants and shopping. 27 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall The hotel has attentive staff ( front desk, valet parking, restaurant, maid service) and a great location for events in Seattle. 26 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leslie Liked the option to not have room serviced every day 26 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. 26 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel stay Wonderful hotel with every thing I needed. Location was perfect and the staff was great. Will stay there again on my next trip to Seattle. Thanks. 24 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. 24 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment We stayed here after my son's wedding. When we arrived in our room we had a note waiting in our room to congratulate us. This special touch was appreciated! 19 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time Stay in Seattle The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly. Great location. Lot's of unique services--such as a flight check-in PC and printer to print baggage check receipt and boarding pass. 19 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. 16 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great front desk staff and others also responsive to guest needs. Very comfortable bed and nice room. Excellent Club Room too. 16 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Welcoming Friendly kind warm employe 14 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Choice I am unable to think of a single negative comment re your hotel. The soundproof rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Especially appreciated the two reading chairs by the huge expanse of window, and the comfortable beds. Great shower head, and deep bathbub. The location is perfect for all the in-town restaurants we like to frequent, and sights to see. 13 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This hotel was very conveniently located and met our needs while in the city. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It was a great value for the money spent. 13 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly exceptional experience! Room was quiet, VERY comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Wonderful staff, concierge very helpful and accurate. Valet helped with cab needs; restaurant food quality excellent, artwork on display (glasswork) was stunning! All guests should visit the Chihuly Glass Exhibit by the Space Needle! Unbelievable! I am booking a return visit to your hotel next week. Can't wait! 9 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent in every way. The hotel was all we expected and more. It's location was excellent---close to all major attractions in which we were interested. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was wonderful. Even the make-your-own coffee in the room was delicious. The concierge was always avaliable---and the computer to obtain and print boarding passes was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience, and will gladly recommend this Sheraton Downtown Seattle. 7 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T 6 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton before and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are huge, the showers are great, the view is excellent, and it is quiet. I also like the exercise room with the wide variety equipment. I definitely recommend this hotel as my first choice. 6 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise Room was clean and quiet, Staff friendly, and Restaurant was Awesome! 6 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Close to the convention center. rooms were nice and clean employes are nice as well. 5 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REBATE ON GREEN This is an amazing program. Used it at the bar and coffee shop. It was like getting $15 off my room rate. But I had to ask for more toiletries and coffee. Can these items be left at the door? 5 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed The mattress and pillows were the best I have ever had in a hotel. Even beat my mattress at home. Pillows were terrific. 5 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view Great view from the 25th floor, perfect location to everything in downtown Seattle -very impressed with our stay! 29 agosto 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My room was great, the beds were confortable, the room was clean and very organized. I almost wanted to just stay in the room and order movies... but the Space Needle was calling my name! Will stay at the Sheraton again. One bonus... the cost of my car to stay in the parking garage was less than the web information had suggested. 28 agosto 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent mattresses Our experience at your hotel was excellent. I would have liked to have 2 comfortable chairs since there were 2 of us in the room, but I understand this was due to the fact that we had a king room instead of 2 double beds. The staff was friendly, courteous and did everything possible to meet our needs. 28 agosto 2012
<<prec 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 successivo>>