Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property with potential This is a nice property with great potential but : Bed was worn out, like sleeping in a soft lumpy hole. Carpet in our room dirty & stained in desperate need of cleaning or replacement. Swimming pool dirty and uninhabital, evidently filtration unit in need of repair. Roach in room. Common areas need sprucing up. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a good price The hotel is a good choice for everyone that need stay in a Fort Lauderdale or near to Miami for a good price, with a very good staff always asking to help you. I do recommend! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had everything we needed. Although our stay was short, the facilities really met our expectations. The front desk was very helpful, Sarita was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I would definitely consider staying here again. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs total rehab.... The local of the hotel was perfect for my needs,,,however the inside of the room was not up to par with most sheratons I;ve stayed in....the maid serive was was lack luster, the amount of towels they gave was the bare minium....I will not stay here again unless I hear the hotel has been updates....stains on the carpet in the room, furniture beat up with lots of dings, marks and stains. There was dust, grime and gook in the nooks and carnies in the bath that indicates an lackluster job by housekeeping March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip made better This was my first stay at your facility and I will be back. I am in the area for business and to return from a day of work to your facility is uplifting. The staff are friendly the room was neat and clean and the ambiance of the atrium is soothing. A great way to wind down at the end of a long day. Thank you. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value ! I was very impressed by the level of attention from the staff, and the room was relatively new, and was incredibly nice and spacious. The only negative was the workout area that is very small, and not as clean as I would have expected. Overall, this is a terrific hotel at a reasonable price, with excellent service and attention. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Badly needs refurbishing Rugs in hallways badly stained and look dingy. Guest rooms ditto. The entire 6 days we stayed, room was not vacuumed- I never saw one in use or with the cleaning carts. Everything else was just average. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for using SPG Points Overall stay was comfortable but had to wait for over an hour for linens for the pullout couch. Restaurant prices were unreasonably high for basic options and lackluster service. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed The hotel is very convenient and has a helpful and professipnal staff. The rooms are spacious, but the mattresses are completely worn out. We should have changed rooms, hopefully this room is not typical. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerns There needs to be some renewal in room 218. Carpet dirty....or appears so...living area tv and remote not working well and we were charged more than reservation. I will be following up on that. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and price! This hotel was great! Rooms were very clean and comfortable! For the money the best deal in the area!! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible start to a celebration!!! Came to celebrate 20th wedding anniversary.... at first glance hotel was great. My wife had problems with desk help at check in, she chose not to tell me so I would not be upset. We went to room which was nice and clean. My wife and myself needed to take medecine, I went back to car to retrieve a bag. I returned and asked the desk help if there was any where i could get bottled water and her response was "No" the store is closed and her attitude was very unpleasant and unprofessional. Never did she tell me that ther.e was vending on the floors and this is what I was inquiring about.here was 2 bottled waters behind counter that I asked could I have and her response was "no"!!!This was a very bad start to what we have worked hard to afford. Spoke to management and someone assisted us the next morning........first impressions are EVERYTHING!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel should not have the Sheraton name associated with it. I have been at Sheraton hotel's before & I was excited about going there & booking the rooms for myself & my sisters as well as my son. Yes I was trying to impress them as well and was seriously disappointed. Especially based on the $200+ a night I was paying. If my sister was not in a wheelchair and our schedule was not so tight, I would have left and gone somewhere elso. I am writing a letter to corporate with pictures. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by STAFF IS NEW AND NEEDS TO BE TRAINED AT THIS POINT AS OF 3/5/13 NEW STAFF IS NOT READY TO BE THERE AS A PLATIUM MEMBER I EXPECT ROOM TO BE READY WATER IN ROOM COFFEE READY AT 630 IN RESTURANT AND STAFF THERE ALSO NEEDS MANAGEMENT TO HELP THEM THERE March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average. Customer service needs improvement. It took a while for me to check in and nobody acknowledged my wait. Getting seated at breakfast was also a wait again without acknowledgement of my presence. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Hotel was very nice and staff was very helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by carpets and breakfast The rooms need new carpets. Breakfast: there are no signs near the meals. You have to open all the lids to know what is inside. There are flies near the pastries and bagels. They shoud be covered. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by comfortable room, bad amenities food was closed by 11pm, bar closed by midnight. internet is only free in the lobby, and $9.99/day in the rooms. internet was so slow that it took almost two minutes to send an email. this wasn't isolated to one room: we had several rooms in our party who purchased internet. we called a cab at lunchtime on Saturday, but gave up after waiting 45 minutes for it to arrive. amenities aside, the room was very comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the hotel is next to a massive strip mall (which also closed early on the nights we were there). management told us they are about to undertake a $50 million renovation which will be addressing most of these concerns. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, bad location The hotel itself is beautiful. The rooms are wonderful and comfortable. The staff is exceptional. That said, the location leaves much to be desired. The pool is right beside a very busy street (trucks, emergency vehicles). The pool is lovely, but small. The water temp was perfect. The subway/train was very near, so several times a day the whistle is heard. The worst was the executive airport across the street. (Read: loud private jets) To chill at the hotel/pool all day: this is not the place for you. For a place to stay if you will be busy doing other things all day: perfect. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I dislike staying here If it wasnt for the fact that my office is right down the street and my regular hotel is not always available...I would not stay here. The only positive thing that has happened is that they removed the annoying water savers off the faucets. This place is in desperate need of a complete make over...the carpet is stained...and the overall room looks tired. The elevators are painfully slow... March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation had the best time in fort laurdale hotel was great staff clean rooms costumer servise was good there very happy looking to come back and stay there ... February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel needs to improve on their customer service skills. We traveled from Massachusetts and the Carolinas. When we arrived at the hotel the room wasn't available or ready at check in which is at 3pm. We had to wait 1/2 before our room was ready. Once we finally got our room we noticed that there was no extra sheets, or pillow for the sofa bed. In the evening I call to the front desk requesting these items as well as extra towels. We had to go dow to the front desk to pick up these items. The following day my swim suit was missing. The good thing the front destk did retrieved the swim suit. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strange Smells, Unfriendly Breakfast The room seemed clean and nice until I got into bed. The bedding smelled like cheap perfume, which made it hard to breath. The bed also had a very strong body odor smell, from the nether regions of a female. There is no nicer way to put that. It was really disgusting and off putting. I barely slept a few hours and then got up early to take a shower. I almost threw out my bed clothes as the smell permeated them. At breakfast, the server refused to speak to me during the meal, and would only motion. I heard her speaking to other staff members so I know she was capable of speech. The server didn't take my check and credit card. And when I walked up to pay, she rang me up silently without asking how the meal was, no smile. It was clear that I was a burden to her. I wont be back. Hotel looks lovely on the surface, but it apparently is a facade. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay Upon arriving at the hotel, wer were met with the assistance that we needed and this care lasted throughout out stay February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - Fort Lauderdale- Disappointed I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek. I have to admit that I was very disappointed with the cleanliness, upkeep, and services from this hotel. I really enjoy the Sheraton and SPG familiy. However, this location definetly needs some attention. Please look over, review, and act accordingly for new, current, and future SPG members. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We had the best stay. The beds are heavenly and the staff was very attentive. This will always be my choice of hotel to stay. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay. We have stayed at the Sheraton Cypress Creek in Ft, Lauderdale, FL for several years and have always been pleased until now. When we arrived in our room there was a considerable amount of long black hair on the bathroom floor. When I went to take a shower I found there was only one small bar of soap to use both at the sink and in the shower and there was no hairblower, which I discovered upon getting out of the shower and needed desperately. Fortunately there was a maid on our floor who immediately got one for my husband who brought it to me. Thinking the soap was an oversight we waited until the next morning to see if the cleaning personnel would put an additional one in the shower - no such luck. Not only did we not get another soap, we didn't get any hand towels. Since the cart was outside our door I thought perhaps the maid had gone to get more towels as there were none on the cart - wrong. She left and we did not get towels. I went and found another cart and took the needed hand towels. The hotel was out of decaf coffee when we arrived and, apparently, never received a new shipment since after asking several times over several days we were told sorry, they didn't have any. I realize that the coffee is only a courtesy and you don't have to supply it, but since you were out of it, it would have been nice if we were offered a complimentary cup from the restaurant. My husband has a medical condition and cannot drink caffinated coffee. After our room was cleaned on Saturday we found part of the trash from the bathroom left on the floor in the front room. There was only one trash basket and that was in the bathroom. The light on the right side of the bed did not work when we checked in and we had to take a lamp from the front room and put it in the bedroom in order to be able to read in bed and have sufficiient light in the bedroom. All in all our stay was very unpleasant and we won't be back. On a positive note, the person I spoke to at your 800 number was very nice and extremely helpful and Michael at the front desk of the hotel, was also very pleasant. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice place, clean, close to everywhere February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service less hotel It takes two hours to get extra pillows or anything, staff seats in a desk behind the front desk and tell you they will not do anything for you. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed Needs To Be Replaced I am not big into reviews but recently I read a quote by Harvard Business Review that states '1 in 24 customers will complain. The rest just go somewhere else.' Hopefully this will help you retain guests in the future. While our room was nice and spacious, our bed was absolutely horrible. The king bed dipped on both sides and humped up in the middle from being way overdue for replacement. When I laid down, it went to straight springs. The bed was so bad that I went to the front desk at 11pm to switch rooms. The clerk said the hotel was sold out and there was nothing available. Moreover, my husband forgot his pillow brought from home. When we called the next two days in a row, housekeeping said it was unable to help us. Unfortunately, I will not return nor recommend this location. February 25, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:18:54.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>