劳德代尔堡赛普拉斯溪喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 西北 62 街 555 号
  • 邮政编码 33309
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - Fort Lauderdale- Disappointed I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek. I have to admit that I was very disappointed with the cleanliness, upkeep, and services from this hotel. I really enjoy the Sheraton and SPG familiy. However, this location definetly needs some attention. Please look over, review, and act accordingly for new, current, and future SPG members. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We had the best stay. The beds are heavenly and the staff was very attentive. This will always be my choice of hotel to stay. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay. We have stayed at the Sheraton Cypress Creek in Ft, Lauderdale, FL for several years and have always been pleased until now. When we arrived in our room there was a considerable amount of long black hair on the bathroom floor. When I went to take a shower I found there was only one small bar of soap to use both at the sink and in the shower and there was no hairblower, which I discovered upon getting out of the shower and needed desperately. Fortunately there was a maid on our floor who immediately got one for my husband who brought it to me. Thinking the soap was an oversight we waited until the next morning to see if the cleaning personnel would put an additional one in the shower - no such luck. Not only did we not get another soap, we didn't get any hand towels. Since the cart was outside our door I thought perhaps the maid had gone to get more towels as there were none on the cart - wrong. She left and we did not get towels. I went and found another cart and took the needed hand towels. The hotel was out of decaf coffee when we arrived and, apparently, never received a new shipment since after asking several times over several days we were told sorry, they didn't have any. I realize that the coffee is only a courtesy and you don't have to supply it, but since you were out of it, it would have been nice if we were offered a complimentary cup from the restaurant. My husband has a medical condition and cannot drink caffinated coffee. After our room was cleaned on Saturday we found part of the trash from the bathroom left on the floor in the front room. There was only one trash basket and that was in the bathroom. The light on the right side of the bed did not work when we checked in and we had to take a lamp from the front room and put it in the bedroom in order to be able to read in bed and have sufficiient light in the bedroom. All in all our stay was very unpleasant and we won't be back. On a positive note, the person I spoke to at your 800 number was very nice and extremely helpful and Michael at the front desk of the hotel, was also very pleasant. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice place, clean, close to everywhere February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service less hotel It takes two hours to get extra pillows or anything, staff seats in a desk behind the front desk and tell you they will not do anything for you. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed Needs To Be Replaced I am not big into reviews but recently I read a quote by Harvard Business Review that states '1 in 24 customers will complain. The rest just go somewhere else.' Hopefully this will help you retain guests in the future. While our room was nice and spacious, our bed was absolutely horrible. The king bed dipped on both sides and humped up in the middle from being way overdue for replacement. When I laid down, it went to straight springs. The bed was so bad that I went to the front desk at 11pm to switch rooms. The clerk said the hotel was sold out and there was nothing available. Moreover, my husband forgot his pillow brought from home. When we called the next two days in a row, housekeeping said it was unable to help us. Unfortunately, I will not return nor recommend this location. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cypress Creek is shabby my room was not clean and was shabby February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not good We had to call maintenance three times because the toilet did not flush well. The third time we called, the maintenance man came in, took the top off the tank then said it flushed fine for him. Maybe the sixth consecutive flush was the secret. The next morning I got dressed and went downstairs to the lobby bathroom instead of chancing it again. Also, when the room was cleaned, no towels were left for us. We called the desk for towels. Two hours later, I went down to the desk to get some towels because they still had not been delivered. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Sad example of a hotel Hair on the bathroom ceiling, few towels, floor/rug dirty, cut pipe in shower ceiling dripping cold water. Dim lighting in rooms. No drinking fountain, broke treadmill in work out room. No internet in room without a charge. Overpriced at $169.00 Food too expensive at hotel for price. Breakfast for $16 and you get powered eggs??? February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Needs a renovation real bad. Staff were 6 star the whole way & made all know renovation starts this summer. Surely would stay here again mostly due to the staff. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and worn The carpet in my room was stained all over. The towels had holes. the furniture looked worn,. The mattress had little support. The elevator was very slow. The waterfall in the lobby looked dirty. Sheraton should be embarrassed to have their name on this property February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to expectations Barely able to maintain an internet connection even after IT came up to help. No toilet paper. One of the towels was folded and put back dirty. Drain in the tub was slow to empty. Premium TV channel was not available. I've stayed here 4 or 5 times before with no problems so I hope this was just a bad week (though 4 of my 10 business associates had a similar experience this trip. Not what I expected for the price charged. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel cleanliness 1st day, i left note for maids(please leave extra towels and check drainage in tub. I came back to room in afternoon and NO big towels and drainage still poor. 2nd day, i came back to room at 3:45pm and room had NOT been cleaned yet, NOT HAPPY February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Great Couch did not have a mattress. Took the enitre day just to get one. Stayed on the 3rd floor. Had two spot lights shining even with the blinds closed Getting a taxi was first come first basis. They had no one making sure you were the next one to get a taxi. Front desk always had attitudes. Room was dirty February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed This hotel had a comfortable bed and nice pillows. It also has a nice lobby and water way with Koi and turtles. On the down side, there is no internet access available in the room and I needed a bath towel and wash cloth and after 2 phone calls to the front desk and waiting an hour, I went and got them myself so I could shower and go to bed. This wasn't as good an experience as I've had at previous hotel stays. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel very nice place to stay. only issue would be , no free internet in the rooms,. There is a choice to have internet in the rooms paying $10, but I think it should be complimentary, when now a days all hotels have it as a complimentary amenity. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfy, nice furnitire and friendly staff! Loved our stay! Found the room clean, comfy and furniture in great shape. Staff was very friendly and would stay again. Great price! Food was just ok . February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as clean as I hoped... There were tiny bugs that look like itsy bitsy ants every where on the desks and by the wet bar in my room. I called Front Desk and a very nice staff came to my room to explain that these bugs like the Florida weather and hang out where it's moist. She reassured me they do not bite and will not be in the bed because the bed is dry. She was right, I did not get bitten and the bugs were no where near the bed, but it was still a little creepy. In addition, the carpet did not look clean, found some trash from previous guest stay, needed more vacuuming. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year the last time 02/06/13 - 02/11/13. It easily accessible from I-95. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to see to your comfort. The public areas and rooms are quite clean. The only negative I found was the Wifi charge of $10.00 per day in the room. I plan on returning again in April. Thank you Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a nice neighborhood The reviews online suggest that this is a special place, it has an indoor hotel atrium with Florida fauna that could be anywhere in the country if you ignore the location correct rocks and plants. Close your eyes, hop on the bed and the hotel room feels like.... a hotel room. perfectly good, but not unique. do you want the comfort of a predictably clean and comfortable room then this is the place for you. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. Good location; Great staff; Nice rooms. Good shower. Only major (and it is major) flaw: the carpet in the room is horrible and needs replacement asap. Dirty, sticky and beyond belief that it has not been pulled out. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel is beautiful having a Spanish Theme and central Live Plant Solarium that is calming. Besides the views as the pool/hot tube are large likened bluish, torquois jewels. This would not be possible without the staff who makes the deal with their friendliness, hard work and timeliness from the front desk, to the waitress/bartender, and the housekeeper. They take pride which is rarity today. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was good but not execelent the bed is not confy, one of the days my room has not been clean, and when i asked for an extra towel it took o long to delivery to my room and they send me 03 insted of one. but apart from that the hotel is beatiful and so is the room! February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to starwood standard when contacted starwoo i had asked for a location south of griffin rd. that was not done ,location was much north of where i requested. hotel... lack of staff at check in ran out of hot water during shower elect outlet in bath foe dryer did not work asked forsheraton hotel location catalog told me to look it up on internet..... overall overall the worst stay February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was Horrible I have traveled in business for the past 30 years all over the country. The bed in room 239 is the worst bed I have ever spent the night in. It appears that the box sprind is broken. I asked at the front desk if there were rooms with firm beds and rooms with soft beds. I was told they are all about the same and they would deliver a bed board to the room. That never happended February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs heavy update We used to stay here quite often, but this is only the second time in the past yeaar. The beds were horrible (big gully in the middle of the bed). Also the pillows were bad except for one. The batroom floor had hair on it and in the living area there were crubs and pieces of Pizza on the rug. Furniture way out of date. I do not think we will stay here again. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on February 5, 2013 Hotel room was clean and bed comfortable. When I checked in they failed to tell me that my room had double beds instead of a King. I booked a King bed room directly with Starwood, so this was a error on their part.They moved me bit when I arived in the room the last occupant was still their and we both were startled. This was all happening after 11:30PM so it was uncomfortable. Shortly after it was resolved and the hotel staff member was courteous. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WONT RETURN MULTIPLE PHONE CALLS Posted this before but it was deleted? Wonder why. Here goes a second time: We stayed at this property before because we like the large "suites" and the huge indoor atrium. However, this time we found the staff and management had declined significantly. The front desk told me to go to the bar to get a wine opener for my room and the bartender acted like I had asked him for the keys to his car. But the worst experience was when I left a battery charger plugged into my room -- room 810. I call the day I left, Jan. 29th, only a few ours after I checked out. Housekeeping said they would get back to me. Never did. Called back. Had no record of my first call but said they would look into it. Again, no call back. Then I called and left a message for the manager by voicemail. No call back. Every time I call no one is interested in helping, whether the operator, the front desk, or management. Really? For a Starwood Gold member? It is really sad to see a property go downhill because no one cares (and, might I add, while it was admittedly my fault to have left something in the room, the many problems with the Fitness Center, such as a broken fan, part of an elliptical machine having fallen off, and a stopped clock on the wall could not possibly have been my fault). What a letdown after having had such good stays at other Starwood properties from Israel to Australia. How sad. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service by cleaning staff Three of the days I was there, the staff did not leave wash cloths or more than one bath towel. They also only gave 2 plastic glasses so we did not have glasses to drink out of in the kitchen if we used them in the bathroom. We called the desk with mixed results and ended up going to the carts in the hall ways to get what we needed. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, property needs work. 6 night stay became frustrating with intermittent hot water, and internet service. Standing in ankle deep water (because the tub drain could not keep up with the shower flow) I was greeted with hot water that would fluctuate from cold to luke warm and back again. Internet service was slow to good depending on when you used it. I love that this property has sliding glass doors in each room giving access to Ft. Lauderdale’s warm winter evenings. The problem was it would take 2 men and a grown boy to get the deteriorating door closed! Until updated I am done with this location. It’s a shame because the staff from the front desk, restaurant, room service and bar staff are all very friendly and helpful. February 4, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:06:35.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>