シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming front-line staff It is always a pleasure coming to this hotel. The front-line staff are always friendly and efficient. On this occasion I had the need to research something with the concierge. The lady who looked after my enquiry was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Nothing was too much trouble. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room with "green" options My room had a decent view of downtown Seattle. The bed was very comfortable. I was pleased to see I had a small refrigerator I could put water and local purchases in- I didn't take advantage of the "bar" inside the refrigerator. I do wish there was a microwave in the room. One feature I enjoy about SPG is you have the option of "opting out" of linen changes and room servicing daily and get a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I also like that SPG doesn’t automatically deliver a newspaper to your room like some other hotels that automatically charge you for the paper- another "green" feature. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggled I only stayed one night, but had reserved a suite and an additional room. It felt like a struggle from the moment I arrived. Staff was unfriendly and didn't take the time to really review our stay and the accommodations; the room was less than what you'd expect from such a typically classy hotel; when making reservations it was made clear that we were on the club level which we were not; and as a guest I had to search for information. There were struggles on my end as well that probably attributed to my feeling about our stay, however, all in all, I was really disappointeed. Sheraton has always felt like second home, I didn't feel comfortable there from the moment I arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rough Stay I checked in at the front desk, and was given 2 keys. I carried my bag up to my room, and neither key worked. I went back down to the front desk, and apparently they had assigned the keys to the wrong room. Not a big deal, just slightly annoying. My room was in a weird corner with 3 other rooms. I heard people coming in and out all night, including a loud fighting couple around 3am. At 6am, I was woken up by someone delivering room service. I did not order room service, and my "do not disturb" sign was on the door. When I got to the door half asleep, the girl at the door rudely said "you ordered room service." I said "no i didn't." She just said "oh," and walked away. No apology. I will not be staying at this hotel again. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than truthful I checked in and was allocated a room with 2 beds, despite having indicated when I made my reservation this would be unacceptable. The lady at the desk swore there was no room with single bed. Two minutes later on arriving the allocated 2-bed room, I called the front desk to insist I wasn't going to accept this option, and 2 minutes later I was given the very next room, with a single bed. The lies told me at check-in set the tone for the rest of my stay. The carpets were stained, Internet most of the time (not all the time) was very slow, and for the price of the hotel, the hallway noise was a shade too much. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean, but Needs Improvement Our room was very nice and clean, we stayed in the Pike Tower, which is why we always choose the Sheraton if we can. The downfalls are: the wi-fi is overpriced and absolutely useless. You can have four devices, but it is soooo incredibly slow to and attempting to stream any video on your device is not worth the attempt. Next time we'll make our phone a hot spot and receive wi-fi from that. The bar was over crowded and you couldn't get service, and the cocktails are overpriced even for Seattle. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Mendoza at front desk is awesome! At check-in I mentioned it was my birthday and that my kids & grandkids were taking me to a Mariner's game. Waiting outside my door upon returning from the game was a delightful bouquet of flowers from the front desk. The card read: Happy Birthday! We hope you enjoyed the Mariner's game. I was so surprised. That's why the Sheraton is my #1 favorite in Seattle! June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staffs This Sheraton Property is in a great location and provides excellent service and comfort. Staff were very attentive and responsive from check-in to check out. The hotel facilities were also very accomodating with regard to the meetings I attended. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, central location! The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of downtown Seattle. It is close to bars, coffee shops, shopping and the Convention Center. The rooms are pretty nice and clean with most of the standard amenities. I was somewhat puzzled by the fact that the mini bar refrigerator seemed to be locked and disabled and had been replaced with a basket of non-perishable goodies sitting on top of the dresser. Maybe this is part of the hotel's attempt to conserve energy, and if so, it would be a good thing. I appreciated the fact that you can trade one day of room service for 500 SPG points or a $5 food/beverage voucher as part of the hotel's "Green Choice" program. This is a great way to go! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location to the Heart of Seattle The Sheraton Downtown Seattle location was the perfect hotel to stay during Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown, steps away from Macy's, Westlake shopping, Pacific Place, and walking distance to the famous Pike's Market and Seattle Waterfront. Easy access to Seattle Center and Space Needle via monorail from Westlake. In addition, driving distance to snowboard/ski resort Crystal Mountain and Steven's Pass if you are hungry to hit the powder. Seattle Downtown's staff were very helpful and rooms were very clean. Perfect place to stay in during the Holiday get-away! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Stay My husband and I brought our 4 year old granddaughter for an overnight holiday visit to Seattle. We had a room on the 29th floor looking towards the Macy's Christmas Star...lovely view! She stood on the windowsill, amazed and awed at the city! All the staff were friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the valet parking attendants. Our room was large with two comfortable beds. The special treat of the Gingerbread House display in the lobby was the highlight of our trip, and I made it into the news video when KIRO was filming!!! Fun time, centrally located, looking forward to staying here again! Oh, and the Sperry tile piece installed by the elevators was a nice surprise to see!!! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Of July Wow! The hotel and staff Far Exceeded my families expectations. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location. Great Service, clean and close to all attractions. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of Seattle and the staff were without fail helpful and courteous. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASHRAE Enjoyed stay for ASHRAE conference June 28 - July 2 July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel The meeting room at this hotel were very nice and the temperature of the room was very good. The quality of the facilities for hold a meeting or conference were excellant July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting facilities excellent. Everything our meeting needed was met by hotel staff in the most professional manner. The quality of the facilities was equally first rate. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff The location was excellent. Close to shopping and restaurants. Only downside is that this is pretty much the most expensive area for parking ($34 - $47 per day), so avoid bringing a car if you can help it. Staff was very responsive to needs. There always seems to be a line for the front desk, but they were good about moving through the queue fairly quickly. Overall a good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel Well appointed, good staff, nice restaurant, and for a conference hotel, the elevators are timely and fast, seldom had to wait. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good stays This stay reaffirmed my experiences these past few years. Good accomodations, fair price, and excellant staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attentiveness to guest requests The sensor light in my entry way was too sensitive and came on at all hours of the night. I had to get up and click off the light then would get back in bed and turn over in bed and it would come back on. This went on all night. I reported the problem and it was never taken care of. The desk clerk said, "we are available all hours of the night." Who wants to call at 2 or 3 in the morning to get this taken care of then the next day you hit the ground running. I was given $35 credit for this inconvenience which I did not believe met the need of the overall problem. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This nice hotel is conveniently located with a terrific restaurant. I was very pleased with this Sheraton. I was not in the main tower but very pleased with my room and the accomations. The staff was terrific. I was also impressed with The Daily Grill, which had a great Sunday brunch. I also enjoyed the wi-fi in the lobby with comfortable couches and working areas. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Our room was comfortable and spacious, and the club lounge staff were friendly and professional. We enjoyed having oatmeal and fresh fruit for breakfast each morning in the club lounge. We will stay here when we visit Seattle in the future. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top notch, but... This is a high quality hotel. However, staff responsiveness is not the best. We called two days in a row to complain about our room air conditioning not working with no response. Only the third day, when we complained again, did we get a response that "yes, there's a problem". We did not want to change to another room (too complicated to pack and unpack) so they gave us a $100 credit. Very reasonable -- but still, no reason for a 2 day delay in responding and/or fixing a serious issue. Otherwise, a really excellent hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not up to first class status but okay Personnel (Riley who did check in, Concierge, friendly cleaning staff), were all terrific. Where hotel fell from being first class to 'okay' were the little things. The mirrors in the bathroom are so far away it renders them useless for anything one needs them for- contact lenses, makeup application, etc. A magnifying mirror or better design needed. Little things like a used coffee filter in the maker on arrival, and unstocked snacks (I would have died for anything chocolate that first night, but there were only a few lackluster chip items available for purchase in the room and lobby store was closed). Would I stay again? If I had to (for work, etc.) but not if I wanted a first class luxury experience, no. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to get train their staff to problem solve. I seemed to have problems almost every day with this Sheraton. The hotel was nice (except the broken pool...) but the problems with the front desk were continuous. Even though most of the issues were small, no one ever said they were sorry. I was inconvenienced every time I had to go down to the desk because my key stopped working, or the wifi wanted to start charging me even though it came with my rate, or the pool was closed and no one knew where another pool to swim was (I am training for a race and needed to swim).When asking for a restaurant reservation, we were told over and over again to just eat at the hotel. The straw that broke the camel's back was the final day. I was mysteriously "checked out" of my room at 4 am. So when I went to get coffee, I was locked out. Again, no one apologized, they suggested that I forgot I checked out of my room! Ugh! There are lots of hotels in the area, so unless there is some change, I wouldn't stay here again. June 24, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 36 next>>