Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para registrarse. A la llegada se requiere un documento de identidad con fotografía. No se realizará la reserva si el huésped no presenta el documento de identidad requerido en el registro. Todas las solicitudes de excepción deben dirigirse al hotel y ser aprobadas explícitamente por la Gerencia del hotel a través del Director de Operaciones o del Director Ejecutivo.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend of Riding This was one of our stops as we rode up the coastline, great little town, hotels was wonderful, full of charm, friendly and attentive staff, great room. Would stay again if in the area. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect weekend If you happen to be close to Portsmouth, NH this hotel is perfect to spend a nice weekend in a relaxing atmosphere, and a few steps to the city's downtown to go for a delicious local food speciality. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biz Trip Winter Stay at Sheraton Portsmouth I just started staying at this property this winter and have been here twice this winter. It was an excellent experience overall and the property/staff were all great. I would definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I am consistently impressed by the staff here in Portsmouth and how accommodating everyone is. It's great to know as a weekly traveler for work I can count on the hotel to be a comfortable place to stay. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable stay This was a great experience. I have not stayed at this hotel for many years, and I was happy to return. It was clean, comfortable and very homey. When I'm in the area again, I will be sure to stay here. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and personnel Miceau (Front desk attendent) was as good and helpful as any person we have ever dealt with. He appeared to have a passion for his work that is rarely seen today and could not have been more helpful. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for walking the city and close to many other attractions a short drive away. The whole place was very clean and all the help are very professional and courteous. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I stayed for an extended weekend in Portsmouth and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Updating The hotel shows sign of wear and tear. it is in need of cleaning and repair. there were cracks in the wall and the bed spreads were dirty. It does have a nice location in downtown Portsmouth. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Terrible experience. Never again Charged my CC double without consent, even after I paid cash. Pool was broken, then over clorined, sauna was broken. Cannot get any assistance on phone. Will never stay with this hotel again. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our Sheraton expectations We arrived and upon checking in the front desk was friendly and helpful in directing us to a restaurant to enjoy for dinner. They also were quick to acknowledge the Starwood preferred member status. We proceeded to put our bags in our room and find our door within feet of the elevator. Before entering the room, we could here a loud buzzing noise coming from inside-it was the air conditioning unit. We turned it down and it got quieter and said we would call maintenance when we returned from our dinner reservation we had just made. When we returned the room had warmed up and we turned the ac unit back on and the buzzing increased. We called down to maintenance and they did send someone up immediately but upon inspection the maintenance was aware of the situation and it was prevalent in several other rooms in the building as well as they were due for repair. We were told he would open up the space so we could have outside air flow, we were not offered to be moved. Opening up the flow didn't cool the room down and the paper thin walls and uncomfortable bed made it difficult to sleep all night long. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and staff No complaints or issues whatever. Room was clean, bed comfortable and the staff friendly. The bar on the second floor is cozy and comfortable with great service. Prices are reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant suprise Made the visit to Portsmouth very enjoyable. The location was very convient for everything. The staff were very friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went out of their way for us The staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs. It's our favorite Sheraton to stay at and we'll be back before long. The location is excellent and it's a very pretty set up. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very loud There was loud dance club music playing until midnight-1am. It sounded as if there was a bar or club above my room. I was on the second floor. Very disturbing, did not get much rest. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good everything was fine with the exception of having very dirty glasses in the room. someone had clearly used the glasses, as they had debris and toothpaste dribble going down the sides. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Weekend Spent an early July weekend in Portsmouth. This hotel is close to the downtown area with convenient access to shops, restaurants ans entertainment. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location This is a very clean and modern hotel located within easy walking distance to all the social and retail destinations one would want in a weekend getaway or even an extended stay. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant This is a very nice hotel in a great location, it is in walking distance to all that Portsmouth has to offer. staff are very helpful and efficient. Overall a very pleasant stay. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient I return yearly to Portsmouth, NH for a religious retreat. This hotel has a homey atmosphere with good food and friendly staff. Even the housekeeper wrote me a welcoming note! January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The bathroom seemed smaller than I remembered. Not much room from the door to the toilet. The room entry also seemed cramped. Maybe it was just an odd room! I didn't love it! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Average Need to replace Minibar with a Refrigerator. Hotel was average for cleanliness. Room was made up late in PM each day as this was for buiness it was an interuption each time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel we were treated very well,John form the concierge desk went beyond his call of duty to help us and make us feel very welcomed. We would like to come back when time permits September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Friendly staff, the location is Fabulous to the Portsmouth Downtown Area. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean lobby is excepeitional when walking thru the doors. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Harborside Beautiful hotel; great location. Check-in was not as efficient as I would have expected. The room was well appointed but the size of the room did not meet my expectations, July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great hotel. It's quiet and very comfortable. It's close to all the wonderful downtown stores. It's close to the Isle of Shoals boats. Staff is very welcoming. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Portsmouth Easy access, walking distance to everything in town, super-helpful staff and a nice facility made this a great place to stay when I travelled to Portsmouth for business. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Caregiver's Retreat My week stay at the Sheraton Harborside was very relaxing due to the exceptional welcome and service. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. I will return! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VACATION Hospitality was wonderful! All employees went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. The new rooms were beautiful. The food and bar options were delicious. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and amenities are great The rooms are impecably clean and very modern. The beds are extremely confortable. The staff is exetremely friendly. July 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:56:58.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>