• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds The queen sized beds are not queen sized. They are double. Very disappointed with the quality of the rooms for the price you pay. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Location, food, rooms especially the bed but most significant was the service. Each person wnt out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. Staff were out going and friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portsmouth area's best hotel Probably the best hotel in the area. As an SPG member I received top floor room. Friendly staff, free coffee and a comfortable lounge and business area made hangoing out in the morning pleasant. The only negative part of the stay was that noisy housekeepers and an ice machine located right next to our room really hindered napping and sleeping. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLINESS I AM ALREADY BOOKED AGAIN FOR 4/12 - 4/14 March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left some to be desired This hotels a very special place in our hearts as we got married on the seacost and spent a lot of time at the hotel. This was our first stay there in a few years, but just wasn't as we remembered. The biggest issue was the bathroom, it was dirty, and the drain in the tub didn't work. We were just a little disappointed after holding this hotel in such high regard. When we talk about staying in Portsmouth, prior to, we would only look to stay here, but in the future you will look at other options. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, great location We have stayed here in the past but not for several years; great location as it is only minutes walking time to all of downtown Portsmouth. Staff all very nice, we had a king bed on the top floor Club Level - even had a 4 poster bed! Our housekeeper, "Inky" was beyond fabulous. My one comment is about the swimming pool area. It is on the lower level and very dark/dreary as there are no windows and it could use an overhaul. Pool was a bit dirty and although it was vacuumed, the entire pool area was a bit substandard. And I am a total 'pool' person. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary Evening We had an overnight stay at the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth, NH. We stayed Sunday evening which was lovely as the hotel and downtown were relatively quiet. I had called ahead to ensure no add'l documents were needed as we were brining our dog. We were delighted upon check-in to be presented with dog cookies and clean up bags for our pooch. As Lori (front desk clerk) was inquirining about our stay, I mentioned it was our anniversary. We got up to our room, which was clean and well appointed, (if not a bit warm for our liking), set our things down and went out for a walk with the dog around town. When we returned to the room a while later, we found chilling champagne and a delicous chocoale dessert with strawberries. A note accompanied the treat saying "Happy Aniversary' from Lori. It was so nice and set a romantic and sweet mood for our evening. The staff was very accomodating (opening my bottle of wine when our room didn't have a corkscrew), and our room service was prompt, delicious and reasonable priced. I would definitely recommend this Sheraton to anyone who might be in the area, or for a night out in Portland. They also have an indoor pool that we weren't able to take advantage of, but looked clean and nice. The only drawbacks were that the room was very warm, even with the cool air blowing from the vents, and we had to pay for parking ($12). Overall a very nice stay in Partsmouth. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and staff No complaints or issues whatever. Room was clean, bed comfortable and the staff friendly. The bar on the second floor is cozy and comfortable with great service. Prices are reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service I cannot say enough about the exceptional customer service at this hotel! i think the rooms could use some refurbishing just from wear but overall the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The location is awesome in walking distance of great shops and restaurants. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC...they went out of their way at every turn to respond to our requests and make us feel welcome. We will definitely stay there again. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Terrible experience. Never again Charged my CC double without consent, even after I paid cash. Pool was broken, then over clorined, sauna was broken. Cannot get any assistance on phone. Will never stay with this hotel again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Personable Hotel I stayed on a overnight business trip in February 2013. The hotel is right near the water so I asked for a waterview room and was given a nice free upgrade with a view of the waterway. The receptionist was very pleasent. She gave us directions to a nice place for lunch, the Portsmouth Brewery, whcih had great food. The door guy took time to chat with me while I waited for my asscoiate and he told me about the town. Staff over all great, The restaurant has a great view of the water. The gym was very good, it has free weights. I was on the club level. The bathroom had a great three sided mirror and I always like the touch of the bowed shower curtain rod. I hate when you shower and the curtain moves in on you. And I usually have trouble going to bed in most hotels but the bed was just right. Would definitely choose again. Only set back as with most rooms you always need just one more outlet. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by showing its age the hotel is located within walking distance of many great shops and restaurants along the waterfront in Portsmouth. Its restaurant is depicted as having a waterview while dining. We opted for a top floor club level room in the hope we would have some kind of water view from our room as well. WARNING -This is a working harbor and any 'waterviews' you may be fortunate to have will contain more cranes, flashing lights, towers, sand piles and commercial/industrial trappings, etc etc then they will water. Our top floor, club level room ($20 extra) was small and awkwardly shaped with an extremely uncomfortable chair and tired looking bath There are 2 dated elevators that are extremely slow and a bit scary, with only one travelling to the top floor. Wait time was excessive. Access to "the club" allows you to enter a very small, claustrophobic area with a few tables where Continental breakfast is served. The breakfast was sparse and unappealing; even worse was the very small size of the room allows for no privacy whatsoever - when we entered, there happened to be a very loud, obnoxious guest dominating the entire room, making it so unpleasant we decided to go elsewhere and pay for a breakfast where there was adequate space to have some sense of privacy. We noticed a number of areas inside the hotel that needed painting, patching etc. Not sure how old the hotel is, but it is showing signs of age. We were the only 2 diners in the restaurant on Saturday night @ 8 pm. Our 'view' overlooked a mountainous pile of sand or salt directly in front of the hotel. The kitchen took it upon themselves to substitute risotto for potato and brocolli for asparagus without a mention from our server. The seafood itself was reasonably good, but clashed with the substitutes, making the $29 each dinner (no salad) unsatisfactory. Overall, barely an average hotel, not worth the room rate, restaurant and cocktail prices. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone is so friendly and helpful. i always have an amazing stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but... The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous.The room was neat and clean. However; the heating system in the room was very loud. Throughout the night, there were several times that it sounded as if a bus was revving its engine. Could not make use of the darkening curtains because they would have blocked the air flow from the heating/air conditioner unit (very poor planning and design). The bathroom sink faucet appeared cheap looking. Use of the shower was cumbersome because the hot/cold water control needs adjusting. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service & location Our original plans were changed due to a snow storm, so a romantic weekend for 2 turned into a skiing overnight with kids the following weekend. We were delighted with an upgrade to a suite. It was fabulous! The view of the water was amazing , and we were treated like royalty. Chocolates and a welcome note awaited us after we walked into town for dinner. The breakfast was yummy, and the suite fully equipped. My son and I played a game of chess over coffee in the morning. We were sad we had to leave the next morning to ski! Could have relaxed the morning away! We will absolutely return!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comgortable, beautiful and relaxing We had a lovely experience. I can't think of one thing to complain about February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short visit with the kids We stayed in the Hull Room with our children and were very pleased. Spent a lot of time at the pool. The water temperature was perfect and the pool was clean. If would have been icing on the cake if there was a hot tub. The view was fantastic. I loved watching the boats and cranes at work and so did the kids. We look forward to coming back in the warm weather so we can enjoy the roof deck part of the suite. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by update time My fiance and I stayed in the sheraton for a night. A little mini vacation for us, much needed. Gotta say, i think its time for an update. I suppose I expected more for what i paid for. The pool wasnt at all what I expected..the scum build up along the water line was distasteful and the sauna wasnt working at the time we were there. The lamp shade in our bedroom was cracked. The headboard was in our room needs to either be replaced or repaired, we thought how awesome it would be to have a club level room, not impressed. Makes me wonder how the rest of the rooms in the hotel looked, worse than club level? I sure hope not! Not planning on a return visit to this hotel. Please note this are merely constructive comments in hopes that others might have a better experience than we did. I work hard for the money I make and I dont want to feel like I wasted it, which is what I felt I did February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We had a great time at our recent visit. He staff is very helpful. We loved the Club Room. The suite we were in was in need of a heavy cleaning- carpets and walls. It seemedas though rooms had been surfaced cleaned but never deep cleaned. Scuff marks on man walls, burn marks on bathroom sink. Needs to be updated. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Emotions As someone who travels about 50 weeks/year for work, I experience a lot in hotels. The Sheraton staff members were friendly, the bed was comfortable. The food in the restaurant was average. The first night, after checking in, there was an issue with the heater/AC unit in my room - I called the front desk and they replaced the unit while I used the hotel gym. The second night, a family with 3 kids moved into the room next to me - the kids were extremely loud; in fact, while on conference call, my coworkers could hear the kids in the room next to me through the phone. I would hope that, when guests book rooms, there would be separation of corporate travelers and families traveling for leisure. This is a simple algorithm based on number of travelers and other data input when reserverations are made. The price was comparable to other hotels in the area. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Luxurious lobby but that is where it ends We stayed on the club floor which seemed like a nice extra in booking description. Club room was small dark and uninviting. Hor deurves were ok, more like snacks to fill you up rather than wow your taste buds. Room was clean but very cramped with a tiny bathroom. Pool area was disappointing. Dark room no color and very cloudy water. Parking garage had no elevator to rooms. You have to trek through the lobby to another elevator. Overall not a pleasant stay... February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds are uncomfortable A friend and I stayed here over the weekend. We had a room with two double beds. The beds were very uncomfortable, even the pillows were horrible. The remote to the TV did not work. The room was small and you could hear every little noise from the hallway and even from the room next door. For $190 it was very disappointing to say the least. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaraunt The restaraunt is not open for lunch Saturday and also closed for lunch and dinner on Sunday. Although Portsmouth has many restaraunts nearby, there are times ( weather, health etc) that having an open restaraunt is important. Although room service is available, it is not the same and also stretches the staff. So travelers beware that the restaraunt is not always going to be available. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll stay somewhere else next time I guess I expected more by paying more to stay on the Club Level. Arrived to find the room clean, yet small. Stocked mini bar didn't have the correct inventory, the bed angled downhill and was like laying on a mountain range. The television didn't work. I realize it's a hotel, but doors slammed all night long and any soundproofing seemed nonexistant. Not worth the money. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Arriving at the hotel we used the valet parking service, good attentive friendly service, worth the extra money. Very fast check in by efficient front desk staff. We stayed on the exclusive Club Level, regular type room, nothing special, TV remote worked sporadically, we had the complementry breakfast which was very good. We checked out the pool, we were disapointed, the pool was in a plain white room, the tables and chairs in the area were scattered around, not very inviting at all so we did not use the pool. All in all we had a relaxing stay and would return again. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stay was good BUT I had made a romance package reservation for the weekend of Valentine’s day. The staff was very welcoming, first in the valet section then in the lobby. We were asked where we parked which was across the street in their parking area, which was an additional fee (and was not told that we would need our room key to get out of that parking lot) then we were given our keys and direction to the elevator and sent on our way. Now the romance package was advertised that sparkling wine, chocolates or fruit would be in the room at check in, ours was not. We had stepped out and when we got back they were there. The room itself was awkwardly angled that made the room appear surprisingly small. There is no sound proofing; you can hear everything from all sides. At the time of our weekend away, there was also another group of BC kids that were up at all hours and running around in the halls. I would have figured that maybe the hotel would have done a block of rooms away from the BC folks but they did not. Over all we have stayed at better hotels, and probably would not go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Review The staff was excellent in all areas February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Didn't know what to expect, but this hotel is top-notch. Great rooms, good food and above all a wonderful customer service oriented staff. They focus on the little things to make your stay memorable. Will definitely stay there again. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Well Cared For My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel and we were treated exceptionally. The room was beautiful, there were endless amenities, the service was top-notch and the restaurant was divine. Thank you for a beautiful and romantic stay! February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarm fire alarm goes off at 0400 we waited in room dressed, awaiting instructions finally we called front desk they suggested we meet in lobby left room went to exit which put us outside very slippery driveway, it was concerning there was no suport staff in case of an emergency. to show us where to go a mom and 2 kids outside navigating very icy driveway we work in service industry not impressed with the way this was handeled. February 14, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T10:41:10.943-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>