Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33309
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed pretty place, disapointing stay. Was there for weekend for a conference that required internet access....no access till last day and quality of signal very week. Even more concerning, house keeping, i believe,left my door open after servicing the room, luckily nothing seemed to have been disturbed. I reported this to the front desk, who called housekeeping. Later that day, I again returned to my room, the door was again ajar, and my remaining items in the room were gone...i was checking out that morning and had already taken my suitcase to the car. again i notified front desk, was able to get SOME of my stuff back from the housekeeper. I WAS TOLD THE MANAGER WOULD CALL ME...NO ONE DID. I was not happy. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not So Much Didn't meet our expectations. My wife stood in the check-in line for 10 minutes and when it was her turn they told her the RSV was in my name so I was the only one who chould check in?! So, she had to come out to the front entrance where I was getting the clothes and luggage ready to get me. We couldn't find a cart so we had to make two trips to/from car to take our stuff to our room. Very slow elevators but the stairwells were located outside so we waited and waited for the elevators. Maid service very slow. We had to call and when they did finally clean they did not leave any wash clothes. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIrty Room Certain outlets didnt work last week when stayed. Stayed after cruise and was checked into a used room , urine in toilet, messy used bed sheets, etc. Dragged 10 suit cases around up another flight to finally have a un used room. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by January stay Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was dated with stained carpet and bathroom that showed its age. Housekeeping was not great. There was a clothing sticker left on the floor from a previous guest and it was still there after room was cleaned. Breakfast buffet in meeting room had what appeared to be fruit flys all around. Room service delivery person provided excellent service. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated hotel This pave really needs some remodeling. It is very outdated for an SPG property. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Typical Sheraton Stay This hotel is in need of some TLC. Most of the staff was friendly and professional. Checked in around 4PM and headed to the room to do a little work. While sitting at he desk, I hear my door open and in walks the maintenance man. Surprised that a person just entered my room without knocking, I ask if I can help him with something and he replies that he needs to fix the towel bar. After 5 minutes or so, he says that he needs to return with different parts and let's me know that it's been a challenging day. 10 minutes later, he returns, knocks (this time) and promptly fixes the towel bar. From there I head down to the fitness center. This area is too small and is not that well equipped. My first treadmill is not functioning properly so I move to the next. It seriously needs a facelift and more space to be useful. There is limited space to use free weights. After my workout, I head back to my room on the 7th floor, and can't help but notice the popcorn ceiling is peeling outside the elevator. The suite was generally well suited for work with enough power outlets, work space and lighting, however, the internet coverage did not extend back into the second room, making the use of an iPad, in that area impossible. The next day, I unfortunately discovered that the hot water in the shower oscillated between warm to cold with a change in water pressure, leading me to do the coordinated in and out, hot water - cold water shuffle. Now running a little behind schedule for a meeting in Miami, I did not have the opportunity to address these issues directly with the manager. Wish I did have time. On the plus side, most of the staff was friendly, accommodating and recognized me as a Platinum member, at check-in. The atrium area is very nice and the breakfast was as expected. All in all, with other SPG properties in the area, I'll opt for another area next time. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by latest stay the lobby and front desk staff are great, however the rugs in the room need cleaning or replacement and the morning breakfast was not up to usual standards as there were some items that were out ie; jam for toast. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities totally unsatisfactory This, without doubt, the worst experience at a Sheraton facility: there was a guest in the first room I was given the second room I was given did not appear to have had the linen changed bedskirt under tucked under mattress and very wrinkled pillow cases inside out asked for housekeeping to deliver clean sheet - they never came to room due to lateness of hour, I slept in my clothes January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by spacious room No hair dryer, but room service provided when requested. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff The rooms, check-in, lobby all were excellent. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy and satisfied. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Staff was not friendly and the rooms have a bad smell. Pool was out of order. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improved The Carpets were very dirty and stained, the mattresses were stained the bathroom door was all puttied over where there were hole in it, also neither TV worked maintenance came up twice to fix was even asked by a person at the front desk if i really needed them to work cause they were sold out of rooms and cannot take any from another room, they did get the one to work then brought in another tv the next day. I was very disappointed compared to my expectations. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A night spent in a third world coun try After hours of driveing we arrived at the Hotel. We went to our room only to find a bed that had fallen in on itself.The mattress was so bad my wife had to sleep on the couch.My complaint was treated with no regard and instead of staying three nights we checked out never to return. Never again will we stay at a Sheradon January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest rooms need overhaul The common areas of the hotel and staff where good, but the guest rooms (at least the one I stayed in) need a complete overhaul. The carpet was stained and worn, couch looked like it had been there for over a decade, and the mattresses provided no support whatsoever. Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant service needs work Restaurant staff was not prepared to handle our small group. Very disappointing food/waitstaff services. While renovations were done in the room they cut a lot of corners. Like left and old pipe exposed in the bathroom, didn't retile areas all the way. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some attention Heard the sound of traffic and the train all night. Need to insall thicker windows or sound proof walls. Also the fridge had flooded in my room (guest before me) and the floor was not dry and smelled. tub was dirty. nightstand in between the beds was dated and dirty.. so many finger prints, water stains etc.. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Mattress The most important part of a hotel is the mattress you sleep on. When we got into bed we discovered the mattress sunk down, it had no firmness...it was just bad. I am not picky, I have never had a problem with a mattress at any other hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most everything great All was good, long time to get a taxi January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Poor Service We enjoyed the facilities. Unfortunately, the front desk employees are rude and are not helpful. We had poor experiences with a couple of different employees. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is extremely disappointing This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and it will be my last. The air conditioning was not working in my room. The previous 2 years the temperature in the room was ridiculously hot. When I called down to the front desk regarding the a/c they told me that they would send someone up to my room to check it out. I waited 3 hours and no one came up, I then called back downstairs to which someone then came up put his hand over the vent and informed me the a/c was being worked on outside and it would not be working for a few days. Why wasn't I told that when I originally called downstairs the first time or even the 2nd time! The service at the lobby bar was so TERRIBLE! One night I sat there for 10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged me! The tv in the room was awuful...it kept dropping the channel with no signal! Overall terrible, terrible, stay...I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay This was my 3rd stay at the Sheraton Suites Cypress Hotel over the Christmas Holidays. I was very disappointed that the pool heater and the air comditioner were both broken ... that's unacceptable. I chose this hotel for the large heated pool. The pool water was so cold that children did not even swim ... again, unacceptable for a vacation. The maid service was also horrible and basic essentials like towels and kleenex were often forgotten. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service!! Hotel room A/C was not working. Complained couple of times but no resolution. Could not sleep January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for some updating The Air handler is obnoxiously loud, had to shut it off. The carpet is disgusting not only in the room but 8th floor in general. In Room 824, the stains on the carpet look like blood? Mattress to Soft. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened! I have stayed many times at this Sheraton and it is hard to believe that the quality of the rooms has declined so radically. The lobby is maintained and very nice, but minimal air conditioning. However, that is where the quality ends. My room #216 was a complete disaster. Basically, no air conditioning – I was glad it was January 2013 and my room was only 80 degrees. The maintenance man said that the chillers were not working and there was nothing he could do. The bathroom was nasty – mold on the shower curtain, grout on the walls and floors. Finally, there were stains on the carpet that told me to keep my shoes on. The manager did have the room deep cleaned the next day, but the damage was done. I will never be staying at this Sheraton ever again. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst! Hotel had Air Conditioning problems. Rooms were uncomfortably warm and very humid. Beds not made when we entered room upon check in. Still mot made upon return to room later in the day. Had to pick up bedding and make bed ourselves. Room not cleaned properly. Most horizontal surfaces dirty and sticky. We cleaned up ourselves. In room coffee machine broken. Desk clerk was uncooperative although manager tried to help. Hard to do when facility was below standard. Common areas so so. Will not return. January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing property We travelled to FL for the BCS Championship. This hotel was well below any other Starwood property I have stayed in. The clerk at Check-in was great, but it went downhill from there. Food service was limited. The bar opened at 3:30 and closed at 11:00. This was a BCS championship and the hotel was sold out! How could you close the bar at 11:00? I can't imagine the revenues you lost. The AC in our room didn't work (538) and this was January. I would hate to stay there in the summer. Finally, our room faced the highway and was next to the train tracks. Sound proof windows need to be installed. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible A/C and Staff The A/C was not working and they tried to say it was overwhelmed by the heat. It was JANUARY in Florida... come on. I found out that they were upgrading and installing new units later on and didn't want to replace the ones broken. The front desk staff were rude and lazy. My wife was sick and they said NO rooms were available for early check in. We went to the cafe and Monica saw my wife was sick, she went to the manager and got us a room IMMEDIATELY - the front desk was too lazy to check and be inconvenienced. Sheraton needs to address this property. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet and bed not great I was in room 801 for 5 days. The internet only works in the living room not the bed room The king bed is too soft and I had very uncomfortable sleep. The Air C|onditioner did not work very well. The pool area was lovely. The lobby and gardens were lovely. Overall, I was dissapointed with the room. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay and hotel all your needs met! thank you sheridan January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Not clean rooms are not clean whatsoever! Food in restaurant is extremely overpriced and poor quality. January 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:29:37.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>