Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Location Nothing about this hotel disappoints. A haven in a bustling city. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent hotel with good location An excelent hotel for a very relaxing stay although you are in the middle of bustling Bangkok. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has gone down We had to ask for a move to a different room after finding dirt and hair in the first room. Starwood Level floor.... pretty run down. Won't be back. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect way to begin your stay in Bangkok We really could not have been more pleased with our stay at the Royal Orchid. Its location is superb! We had a glorious view of the river in our very comfortable room. The staff were always helpful and the food was really great, especially the outstanding choices for breakfast and dinner at Etc. All the public areas are beautiful and well maintained -- and the spa is gorgeous! We felt very well cared for and pleased with the value-for-money and service we received. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place in Bangkok. The Royal Orchid Sherraton is magnificently situated by the river, which in many ways is a part of the cultural part / development of Bangkok. In 1893, when the France tried to Colonize Thailand, it was also just because a French warship was sunk in the right place in the "river" that France was forced to sail to the east, thereby avoiding Bangkok to become a colony. All that one can not help but think of when sitting on the terres and beeing excellently hosted by the very gracious "crew". Since 1984, when I was at the hotel the first time, we have only had good experiences with staying at the Royal Orchid Sherraton. If you are so privileged to live on the top floor, so it will be just another reason for a stay at the Royal Orchid Sherraton, should not only be "One night in Bangkok". February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is what being SPG is all about Brilliant hotel at a good location. Hotel has free boat transport which brings you directly to BTS skytrain station where you could venture around Bangkok with ease. Requested for late checkout and immediately I was recognised as a premium SPG member and got a 4pm late checkout this allowed us ample time to visit the floating market at Damneon Saduak. What a pleasant visit. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best of I use to be in this hotel about 3 times a year. The new staff have made good ameliroration, specially to the lounge, quality of food and changing every day, new barbecue around the small pool and new buffet at Giorgio's restaurant. Staff always so kind and efficient with smile from the doorman to the GM February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with excellent service one of the best recommendations for Bangkok to stay at February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful escape. After a busy day of sightseeing and braving the traffic of Bangkok the Royal Orchid was a welcoming ending to the day. The rooms were large and comfortable and the property had everything needed to relax and enjoy. The staff was very helpful with all our needs. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has everything you need to stay in bangkok the hotel was very comfortable and had all the facilities you needed. It was close to all the activities we wanted to do and see and the service was excellent February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but too expensive You charge too much for drinks in the bar and at the pool. At the price you charge for rooms, it is a must, tah internet access should be free all over the hotel included the rooms. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Luxury and Platinum Treatment Fabulous Platinum treatment. Have always gotten a suite upgrade. Wonderful lounge. Choice of main dining room for one of the best buffet breakfasts in the world. Great choices of quality food. Friendly staff. Can't wait to go back. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel overall This is a very nice hotel with friendly staff, very nice food, the buffet breakfast was brilliant and the evening buffet was excellent, good value for money. Our room had a river view which was great, perfect for jumping on river shuttle boats. One shopping mall right next door and another a few minutes walk. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying here....... The hotel is located in a prime location....free shuttle to the local railway station that takes you straight to the mail shopping mall. Very clean and tidy, helpful staff......PLESANT STAY! January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lost business for one bottle of water This hotel is one of our very favourite hotels in the world and we have been staying there for many years. But last night changed my perception totally. 4 of us had an early check out and I had prepaid for 4 x breakfasts. Because of early checkout, breakfast was forgone. But they charged me 110 BHT for my guests who used a whire top bottle of water in the room instead of the free bottle of water! I would have thought that as they gained 4 x breakfasts they had been paid for and didnt have to serve, 110BHT for a bottle of water would been an easy credit. Not so. They made me pay. So I think next time I will find another hotel. As business man, I would have credited the 110 bht knowing that I had scored payment for 4 breakfasts that were not used and anyway, with a loyal cusomter, repeat business means more than a lousy 110 BHT Strange attiude January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfort and conference facilities. Sheraton has always been one of my favourite hotel chains for regional conference and R&R events. I am always pleased to recommend the hotel, especially Sheraton Towers in Bangrak to friends and business associates. Keep up the great work, Team Sheraton! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent staff Recently we stayed at the Royal Orchid Hotel in Bangkok. They say that people make a business and it could not be more true at this hotel. The staff is professional, helpful and everyone is always smiling. Even the General Manager was kind enough to take a few minutes to ask about our stay. For amenities the hotel has everything you could ask for, great restaurants, great pools, and an excellent location. Thank you to every staff member at the hotel for making our stay there a memorable one. Grant & Noey January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Excellent stay overall. This is our third visit to Royal Orchid Sheraton. Great Platinum recognition and wonderful service from K. Chunyanuth at the Club Lounge and the Front Desk staff, including K. Nimit. Wonderful view of the Chaopraya River from the room. Two minor issues: Room 2824 was missing a sofa in the living room and there was no turn-down service provided during this stay. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition! This is one of the 2 Starwood Properties that I stay at while transiting in Bangkok. Excellent Platinum Recognition. Always been upgraded to their executive suite with great views of the river (and I only used 2000 points). Food at the club lounge is fantastic and filling. However, I do believe that they need to change their couches in the lounge. Showing wear and tear. Other than that, simply perfect executive suite rooms January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis Fantastic hotel. The staff in club lounge went out of their way to meet your every expectation, they were always polite with very attentive service. The lounge was an oasis in a vibrant city. Must praise Nimit on the front desk for his hospitality and assistance. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Good, location, very nice and beautiful hotel January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special The stay was nothing special. SPG stays are normally smiles, kind greetings and staff going out of their way to help. It was the end of our Honeymoon and we did not even get a smile. We more or less got a "Will you need a Taxi to the airport when you leave?". I will stay somewhere else next time. Bangkok has the option to do so. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service for a SPG member Upon check in, no one waiting at preferred line for SPG members, was given a smoking room that reeked of smoke, when requested non-smoking. Finally given a room with 2 single beds, made doing business (interviews) in the room most uncomfortable. No suites available for upgrade. Not impressed with room this time around at RO. Stay here each year for recruiting. You need to up your game. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This family hotel is great for enjoying Bangkok I stayed 4 nights during X'mas holiday 2012. Great Chao Praya river view from my room, big double bed for my family with 2 kids. We enjoy the close access to ride the boat to go to Garden Palace area. The complimentary antique boat fr hotel is marvelous. Breakfast was excellent. Good quality food and great view while breakfast outside. Informative concierge. Overall a perfect stay! January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL THE HOTEL MET OUR EXPECTATIONS. THANKS! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel but needs a little attention. I have stayed at the Royal Orchid many times for over 25 years and the hotel still impresses me. The staff on the executive floor are amazing especially Khun Oh, Khun Na, Khun Sai, Knun Ruth and of course others, but I don't know their names. But they know mine and even after a year of absence they always recognize me and call me by name. Whether this is the result of good memories or good systems and training, it doesn't matter. It works! Two things need attention. The key card system is aggravating and doesn't work properly. In fact it hasn't worked properly for a few years. Second, the upholstry in the Exec lounge is getting really tired. Same comments as last year, so hopefully someone will take on these two projects. Keep up the good work! January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Receptionist were Extremely Poorly Trained I've stayed at this hotel on various occasions, and I must say that this will be the last time I stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel and Towers. I have numerous complaints from all of my friends that I've invited here to Bangkok, Thailand regarding receptionist services and room amenities. I was terribly disappointed with how I was addressed at the reception area, and for a hotel that is a compensating hundreds of guest, you would imagine there'd be more than two receptionist at the counter. The line to check in to the rooms were lengthy and the time it took the receptionist to attend to guest is ludicrous. I think that the reception and general management of the hotel has definitely gone downhill from my last visit. I was so disappointed because I was wanting my friends to have a good experience, and the reflection of service from the hotel was extremely embarrassing. Definitely, will post this on trip advisor and yelp. Poor hotel management overall. Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotels and Towers charge corporate rates, but the service in return is not worth the money! So so disappointed! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Faces The stay was comfortable because of smiling faces all around January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Executive Staff After a harrowing 3 day adventure getting from Canada to Bangkok both my wife and I were exhausted in a foul mood and I was yelling it anyone, in the space of a few minutes your wonderful executive floor staff had us totally relaxed, their professionalism should not go unrewarded and recognition by the senior management would be well received. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement on staff Just one ocmment I have is that the staff need a little more improvement on interpersonal skills, waiters not friendly at all -(breakfast you need to call them to get your table set up or just get a coffee). Preference to white people shows clearly. They need to be more kid friendly. January 4, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:40.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>