Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standing Tall in Tribeca The first/best impression you get from the Sheraton Tribeca is its very professional and attentive front desk and guest services are. We felt like we were truly welcomed. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and convenient Close to the office and clean. They should really place some mirrors in front of the cardio machine so you can see who may come up from behind you. You stare at the wall. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking Everything is good expect valet parking. I wait for one hour to get my car!!! I have been told it will take 30 mins to have car,but actually it takes almost one hour. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca great location, the staff is excellent and very accommodating. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the heart of China town. Inside is nice and very functional. The staff was responsive. Although I did not get the privilege of usi Although I did not get the privilege of using the Lounge as expected (SPG Preferred Member) I was given a complimentary breakfast on the day of departure. Thank you. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel needs some attention I had not stayed here before. I do not think this is a category 5 hotel. housekeeping is slack at this premisses. the staff in the lobby is very attentive and good. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid option Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed. Some noise in the hall was very loud, waking me up. Decor felt a bit out-dated. Solid option in this neighborhood. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For work or play this is the stay Staff was great. Room were comfortable, nice bathroom/showere. Hotel lounge and view was a huge plus. Breakfast was good...afternoon nibbles kind be better. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service I have stayed at this hotel for both business and pleasure. It is in a fantastic location and the service is top notch. I highly recommend this hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Staff was extremely helpful and attentive, room had a great view, and we got a free breakfast when we mentioned that we were celebrating a birthday! March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs substantial improvement My wife and I tried three times to request someone to fix room temperature but was ignored. Had to escalate the matter to manager to resolve issue. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Tribeca Hotel Hotel is ideally located; close to subway, restaurants, and shopping. Excellent staff who are helpful. Rooms are clean with very comfortable beds. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View From Club Lounge Very nice staff and willing to help. love the Club Lounge, what a view. The hotel was sold out so no upgrade but other wise had a great stay! June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with great value Good location. Comfortable setup in lobby. Clean with good cafeteria for breakfast, and Starbuck as well. People are pleasant and helpful. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team! No matter the need or questions the staff always came through big! Combined with great rooms and great views this was the perfect choice. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located, near subway stations Convenient location and subway stations. Nice bars, near SoHo, near ChinaTown, near Little Italy. Friendly staff and outstanding service. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brynmawr the hotel was very clean and met all of our needs and is staffed with incredible people who truly want to assist their guests. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average cost benifit This hotel is average cost benifit, with good room comfort. Location of this hotel is Tribeca and not far from different subway station November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are small but clean; Ok rooms, comfortable but small. Gym facilities adequate but not great. Overall a good experience with the staff helpful and friendly. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great Enjoyed this nice, clean and modern hotel. The location was central to the Subway and my room had a view. No complaints - rock solid. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you are looking to stay near Chinatown Sheraton at Tribeca is a great location. The subways are close and rooms are comfort. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tribeca / Soho spot The hotel is about a year old. Its a nice property and comparable to others in the same price range in the SOHO / Tribeca area. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel guess printer was broken, but staff allowed us to print off at their printers. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cabs Disappointed that they would not hail me a cab when requested. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton 4p tribeca,ny did not get on gold preferred floor. as a result very noisy parties all night. prior stays however, were very good. j.h. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Service was lame We ordered 2 drinks in the hotel bar. The hostess added a $5.00 gratuity to the bill, then never brought us our change. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location the staff was wonderful and the hotel is in an excellent location. David & Mike D were very attentative and helpful. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is great, rooms are clean and adequate, Club floor is great for breeakfast & happy hour with great views. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff The staff are very polite and helpful. In-room internet speed and only 3 elevators are downsides. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean place was nice, not noisy upbeat, nice friendly Staff, nice clean Lobby, I stayed here before would go back again December 18, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>