Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by latest stay the lobby and front desk staff are great, however the rugs in the room need cleaning or replacement and the morning breakfast was not up to usual standards as there were some items that were out ie; jam for toast. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities totally unsatisfactory This, without doubt, the worst experience at a Sheraton facility: there was a guest in the first room I was given the second room I was given did not appear to have had the linen changed bedskirt under tucked under mattress and very wrinkled pillow cases inside out asked for housekeeping to deliver clean sheet - they never came to room due to lateness of hour, I slept in my clothes January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by spacious room No hair dryer, but room service provided when requested. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff The rooms, check-in, lobby all were excellent. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy and satisfied. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Staff was not friendly and the rooms have a bad smell. Pool was out of order. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improved The Carpets were very dirty and stained, the mattresses were stained the bathroom door was all puttied over where there were hole in it, also neither TV worked maintenance came up twice to fix was even asked by a person at the front desk if i really needed them to work cause they were sold out of rooms and cannot take any from another room, they did get the one to work then brought in another tv the next day. I was very disappointed compared to my expectations. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A night spent in a third world coun try After hours of driveing we arrived at the Hotel. We went to our room only to find a bed that had fallen in on itself.The mattress was so bad my wife had to sleep on the couch.My complaint was treated with no regard and instead of staying three nights we checked out never to return. Never again will we stay at a Sheradon January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest rooms need overhaul The common areas of the hotel and staff where good, but the guest rooms (at least the one I stayed in) need a complete overhaul. The carpet was stained and worn, couch looked like it had been there for over a decade, and the mattresses provided no support whatsoever. Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant service needs work Restaurant staff was not prepared to handle our small group. Very disappointing food/waitstaff services. While renovations were done in the room they cut a lot of corners. Like left and old pipe exposed in the bathroom, didn't retile areas all the way. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some attention Heard the sound of traffic and the train all night. Need to insall thicker windows or sound proof walls. Also the fridge had flooded in my room (guest before me) and the floor was not dry and smelled. tub was dirty. nightstand in between the beds was dated and dirty.. so many finger prints, water stains etc.. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Mattress The most important part of a hotel is the mattress you sleep on. When we got into bed we discovered the mattress sunk down, it had no firmness...it was just bad. I am not picky, I have never had a problem with a mattress at any other hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most everything great All was good, long time to get a taxi January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Poor Service We enjoyed the facilities. Unfortunately, the front desk employees are rude and are not helpful. We had poor experiences with a couple of different employees. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is extremely disappointing This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and it will be my last. The air conditioning was not working in my room. The previous 2 years the temperature in the room was ridiculously hot. When I called down to the front desk regarding the a/c they told me that they would send someone up to my room to check it out. I waited 3 hours and no one came up, I then called back downstairs to which someone then came up put his hand over the vent and informed me the a/c was being worked on outside and it would not be working for a few days. Why wasn't I told that when I originally called downstairs the first time or even the 2nd time! The service at the lobby bar was so TERRIBLE! One night I sat there for 10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged me! The tv in the room was awuful...it kept dropping the channel with no signal! Overall terrible, terrible, stay...I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay This was my 3rd stay at the Sheraton Suites Cypress Hotel over the Christmas Holidays. I was very disappointed that the pool heater and the air comditioner were both broken ... that's unacceptable. I chose this hotel for the large heated pool. The pool water was so cold that children did not even swim ... again, unacceptable for a vacation. The maid service was also horrible and basic essentials like towels and kleenex were often forgotten. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service!! Hotel room A/C was not working. Complained couple of times but no resolution. Could not sleep January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for some updating The Air handler is obnoxiously loud, had to shut it off. The carpet is disgusting not only in the room but 8th floor in general. In Room 824, the stains on the carpet look like blood? Mattress to Soft. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened! I have stayed many times at this Sheraton and it is hard to believe that the quality of the rooms has declined so radically. The lobby is maintained and very nice, but minimal air conditioning. However, that is where the quality ends. My room #216 was a complete disaster. Basically, no air conditioning – I was glad it was January 2013 and my room was only 80 degrees. The maintenance man said that the chillers were not working and there was nothing he could do. The bathroom was nasty – mold on the shower curtain, grout on the walls and floors. Finally, there were stains on the carpet that told me to keep my shoes on. The manager did have the room deep cleaned the next day, but the damage was done. I will never be staying at this Sheraton ever again. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst! Hotel had Air Conditioning problems. Rooms were uncomfortably warm and very humid. Beds not made when we entered room upon check in. Still mot made upon return to room later in the day. Had to pick up bedding and make bed ourselves. Room not cleaned properly. Most horizontal surfaces dirty and sticky. We cleaned up ourselves. In room coffee machine broken. Desk clerk was uncooperative although manager tried to help. Hard to do when facility was below standard. Common areas so so. Will not return. January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing property We travelled to FL for the BCS Championship. This hotel was well below any other Starwood property I have stayed in. The clerk at Check-in was great, but it went downhill from there. Food service was limited. The bar opened at 3:30 and closed at 11:00. This was a BCS championship and the hotel was sold out! How could you close the bar at 11:00? I can't imagine the revenues you lost. The AC in our room didn't work (538) and this was January. I would hate to stay there in the summer. Finally, our room faced the highway and was next to the train tracks. Sound proof windows need to be installed. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible A/C and Staff The A/C was not working and they tried to say it was overwhelmed by the heat. It was JANUARY in Florida... come on. I found out that they were upgrading and installing new units later on and didn't want to replace the ones broken. The front desk staff were rude and lazy. My wife was sick and they said NO rooms were available for early check in. We went to the cafe and Monica saw my wife was sick, she went to the manager and got us a room IMMEDIATELY - the front desk was too lazy to check and be inconvenienced. Sheraton needs to address this property. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet and bed not great I was in room 801 for 5 days. The internet only works in the living room not the bed room The king bed is too soft and I had very uncomfortable sleep. The Air C|onditioner did not work very well. The pool area was lovely. The lobby and gardens were lovely. Overall, I was dissapointed with the room. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay and hotel all your needs met! thank you sheridan January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Not clean rooms are not clean whatsoever! Food in restaurant is extremely overpriced and poor quality. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Smelly Hotel Upon arrival the hotel looks beautiful. Once we walked into the room it had an awful smell, it was not vacuumed, dirt in the tub, hair in the tub, so off to another room we went. Once at another room, similar issues including a booger smeared on the mirror. The bedding smelled of body odor, absolutely disgusting. We demanded the room to be cleaned. We waited an hour for someone to show up. We had all new bedding, the bathtub scrubbed, mirrors cleaned,etc. We went out and purchased fabric tissues to make the room smell better. The next morning at around 7:00 a.m. I met with a manager and discussed the issues, he was new and eager to listen. I requested that during our stay we wished for the cleaning crew to stay out of our room. 3 hours later my 15 year old daughter was alone in the room and changing while a cleaning lady came into the room and ignored my daughters request to leave. My wife showed up and demanded she leave. The cleaning lady was argumentative with my wife. Totally not what we expected for a Sheraton Suite. Definitely would not stay at this location again. The lady that cleaned our room when we first arrived was very nice and could not believe how disgusting the room was. She told us if she complained to her boss she would be fired. Wow! January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty Our stay at your hotel in Fort Lauderdale was not good at all. There where so many bad things I don't even know where to begin. The room smelled very musty and damp. There was a pair of dirty socks in our closet. The bathtub had hair in it and the toilet was not flushed. The carpet had several stains on it and there was paint peeling off of the wall in the bathroom and the wall in the front room. The room was so damp at night when you where laying in bed the bed sheets felt wet. We went to the front desk and complained and all they said was sorry. We are a rewards member with the Sheridan Hotels but after this stay I don't think we will be staying there anymore. Very poor customer service. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and large rooms The location was perfect for all of our needs and the size of the rooms was excellent. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREAT LOBBY TERRIBLE ROOMS THE ROOM 418 WAS FILTHY..CARPET, BATHROOM ..THE DRAIN IN TUBS WAS CLOGED AND BLACK HAIRS ON FLOOR. SLIDING DOOR TRACK IS FULL OF DIRT. CARPET IS FILTHY January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms and unresponsive staff Terrible first experience (in Dec 2012); the room assigned was dirty: - strong musty smell - suspect mold - dirty towel in the main room - stains on the bed linen - towel wrapped up around a smoke sensor Staff was highly unresponsive. 3 calls from the room were put on long holds (for a total of 20+ minutes). Giving up and going to the lobby, we found only one staff member helping customers. The 2nd staff member was on a long phone call and not helping customers standing in a line of at least 7 people. Any priority for SPG members was clearly out of the question in this situation. When finally it was our turn, the 2nd staff member had started serving customers as all, and was extremely unhelpful in the beginning claiming there were no rooms with two double beds. After a heated exchange where I expressed strong displeasure, she did issue me a room with two double beds, which means she was not being truthful initially about the availability. After inspecting the new room to be sure about its cleanliness (my faith was clearly shaken by then), when I came back, there still was no priority for SPG members. So waiting in line again, I was able to get a clean room assigned to us. The key cards did not work to the new room, which required another trip to the lobby (and wait in line along with several others who were very dissatisfied as well it seemed from their conversations). The whole process from entering the hotel to getting a room took over two hours. We chose an SPG hotel because we have always been treated right when we enter at the end of a tiring day; not even close at this hotel as I describe above. Room cleanliness quality, staff availability (number), and staff customer service levels, all need huge improvement. I would appreciate hearing soon from the hotel GM about how improvements will be made in each of those areas. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs updated rooms and features The overall apperance in the rooms were sorry, the carpet had stains in it, bathroom walls were stained, sheets had stains in them, the couch mattress was wet,hair on the floor in the bathroom. The TV selection was terrible, no cable. January 5, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:17:24.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>