Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valued for the price I love the hotel. It was very clean and the rooms were spacious. The bed is to die for. The only thing that I didn't like is that it was close to the beaches or attractions. we end up rented a car. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by carpets and breakfast The rooms need new carpets. Breakfast: there are no signs near the meals. You have to open all the lids to know what is inside. There are flies near the pastries and bagels. They shoud be covered. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE THR HOTEL WAS BEAUTIFUL. YOU COULD NOT TELL THAT THEY WERE UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT AT ALL. OUR CHURCH CONFERENCE WAS GREAT. EVEN THE OUT OF TOWNERS THAT CAME IN FOUND IT TO BE VERY HOSPITABLE PLACE. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best stays for the money Aside from the parking problem this was one of my best overnight stays that I have had. You may want to limit the number of conferences per weekend to ensure that all guests have a parking spot. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerns There needs to be some renewal in room 218. Carpet dirty....or appears so...living area tv and remote not working well and we were charged more than reservation. I will be following up on that. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average. Customer service needs improvement. It took a while for me to check in and nobody acknowledged my wait. Getting seated at breakfast was also a wait again without acknowledgement of my presence. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Spectacular! This was my first visit and I had my little dog with me. I was happy that they allowed pets at a resonable price. We had a great stay! I will definitely return on my next trip to florida! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel The hotel was very nice...There was a great promotion going on with the SPG awards where if you decline housecleaning you can get 500 points towards your SPG card...Loved it... Marlena November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The painting and carpets need cleaning or be replaced. the staff couldn't have been nicer and they treated me like gold when I checked in. The free breakfast was really a nice touch. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever As a platinum SPG member , with over 150 nights per year , this was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever stayed in , filthy carpets , stained bed linens, dirty bathroom . Horrible . April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! We just love this hotel, We had our honeymoon here and this is were we stay for the holidays when we vist our family. This hotel is so pretty at Christmas, its like your at home. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for using SPG Points Overall stay was comfortable but had to wait for over an hour for linens for the pullout couch. Restaurant prices were unreasonably high for basic options and lackluster service. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction Straight up on notifying of the renovation. Once complete, it's will be one of the sweetness Suites! Previewed the club lounge... one of the nicest in the group! March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement some good features, but shortcommings, predominate. poor housekeeping, non, responsive to requests, tv malfunction, toilet runs, noise, bad. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick stay nice hotel for the price. some cool features, internet access in lobby, and paid in rooms. Conveniently located withing minutes of shopping and other amemnities. good stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved By Front Desk Staff and Management Manager Sandos did more than expected to resolve the problems we experienced noted below. Front Desk Staff Shantik always peasant and willing to help. The Club manger was great and went above and beyond to help us out. The pool was closed without prior notice to arriving guests. Issues with the pool didn't allow anyone on the deck of the pool area for sunbathing. The pool was on the last day of our stay. No robes, no slippers, and only two hangers in the closet when we arrived in our suite. But the request for additional items was managed quickly by Shantik. The toilet wasn't working properly, and was finally fixed on the second evening of our stay. The printer in the Club Room didn't work during our entire stay (and no one appeared to know how to operate it or why it was not working) and we needed it for business while looking at real estate. The Club coffee machine didn't work the second day we were there for a three day stay, but it did get repaired during our last day. Our suite wasn't cleaned one the first day, I returned after being gone from 11:30am - 4:30pm and the housekeeping hadn't come by. But a phone call to the front desk quickly remedied the situation. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP US Sales Hotel staff was ver freindly/helpful on check-in and check-out. The location is convenient and I would definately receomend this if you are a Starwood spporter as I am. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs improvement it was not a good experienced June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Hotel Pretty Hotel but the last three times I was there it was great****** but this time the front desk agent was rude, the rooms needs TLC and bed is not heavenly anymore. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location between Ft. Lauderdale and Boca Raton, which met our needs. Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet was sparse and not free. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Needs a renovation real bad. Staff were 6 star the whole way & made all know renovation starts this summer. Surely would stay here again mostly due to the staff. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff will try to accommodate you The hotel room could have been cleaned much better but when I brought that to the staffs attention they made good effort to accommodate me for the inconvenience. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by extra expenses free parking is a plus and a charge for even 800 numbers is a real minus...even if one called 800 to book a Sheraton reservation. They need to drop this charge April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Poor Service We enjoyed the facilities. Unfortunately, the front desk employees are rude and are not helpful. We had poor experiences with a couple of different employees. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to stay Location is very good. Very nice hotel, plenty of parking spaces. Would recommend. Clean room, very spacious, good location. Staff was very acommodating February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by grat hotel!! the hotel lobby was amazing, the palm tree's..the fish and turtles running through a brook in the lobby was amazing! the staff and the room was perfect! April 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREAT LOBBY TERRIBLE ROOMS THE ROOM 418 WAS FILTHY..CARPET, BATHROOM ..THE DRAIN IN TUBS WAS CLOGED AND BLACK HAIRS ON FLOOR. SLIDING DOOR TRACK IS FULL OF DIRT. CARPET IS FILTHY January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfy, nice furnitire and friendly staff! Loved our stay! Found the room clean, comfy and furniture in great shape. Staff was very friendly and would stay again. Great price! Food was just ok . February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation had the best time in fort laurdale hotel was great staff clean rooms costumer servise was good there very happy looking to come back and stay there ... February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading This hotel needs some upgrading, perhaps changing out the torn curtains in the room for a start, but the restaurant food and service is very good. October 18, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>