シェラトン・ノーフォークウォーターサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23510
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ノーフォーク
  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by United National Supreme Council Hotel Has Large Sleeping Space, Large Meeting Rooms, Excellent Food Services, And Friendly Respectful Employees. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more TV in room was not working correctly it would shut off and on by itself. The food in restaurant lobby was overpriced and the room service forgot part of my order. The phone in room didn't work properly so I had to walk all the way down to get the rest of my order. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no espn you do not have espn in your bar. what bar does not have espn. bartender said she you did have it but you dont now. Why??? Tell you employess why so they dont feel inadequate you also dont have espn on the treadmills in the work out room but you have it listed on the card on the machine. you also need a sign on the glass wall above the trash can that holds the wipes to clean the machines. hard to see that small holel also ceasar salad is terrible. you need a new dressing she crab soup very good. no robe in the room and tv was uplugged and would not turn on. I figured it out before maintenance guy got there he made a bum run valet parking is too high for $22 February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience ever I stayed for one night with my husband & daughter & we all had a terrible experience. In our room, the a/c unit was making a very loud knocking sound. We notified the front desk, and they said it would be fixed. We went to dinner, came back, they said it was fixed, we went to our room & it was NOT fixed. So I notified the front desk & they moved us to another room. They said we would receive an "upgrade" to the club floor. So we got all our stuff & went to the new room; the TV remote didn't work & a lamp was out. So we called & they had to bring us a new remote. The man at the front agreed to give us free wifi & would pay for our parking (which is $8/day here). After being in this new room, I have no clue what the upgrade was; it had a small fridge which didn't work & a microwave half hanging off the top of it. The a/c unit in this room also didnt work well as we had to turn the thermostat down to 66 degrees but it was still very hot in the room. Also, we were told the Club Room was available for breakfast & snacks all through out the day. We went in there the next day just before we checked out & there was no food whatsoever in there. When we went down to check out, they now refused to pay for our parking saying the man who worked the night before had no authority to agree to that so they would not reimburse us for it. We could not wait to get the heck out of this place & will never stay at another Sheraton again. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel but expect to pay for everything The hotel was clean and quiet, with a nice view over the water (I guess that comes with 'waterfront'). However, there is a separate charge on nearly everything. Parking is $12 at minimum, across the street. Internet alone is a separate charge, and no complimentary breakfast is provided. However, the staff was friendly, and the hotel felt welcoming. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel, unless you're on a budget. I would note, however, that it does not quite meet expectations for a Sheraton hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Things The phone lines in my my were non-functioning. They offered to move me to another room. After 4 attempts to get the internet connect estionablished, the staff could not get my name spelled correctly and I never was able to get "recognized" so I could use the inroom wifi. This was very upsetting. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan 2013 I stay at this location, all of the associates i encounter are very professional and helpful, the location is located for easy access to my job sites. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good representation of SPG properties I was offered free valet parking and my free internet (SPG Platinum) but if I had not checked my folio I was charged for both $22 for Valet in Virginia is excessive. Went to Hospitality Suite for breakfast, No cold cereal, was explained that they rotate their menu and don't always have cereal. In over 200 nights at SPG properties this is first time cereal was not available. Also went to get plate of eggs and the first plate I picked up had several pieces of food on it. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I was sincerely dissapointed with the accomodations at this Sheraton. The room walls contained spackled and plaster, as well as unpainted (I have pictures, management please contact me). The coffee machine was not working, and it took the staff nearly an hour to provide me with another one. This has been the worst Sheraton I have encountered. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Preferred Guest I was tired from traveling on arrival. Personnel were very friendly. I received an upgrade to the Club level. The room was very nice and the food in the club lounge was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice! this Sheraton in Norfolk met the needs of our convention stay nicely; i only wish our women's meetings could be held in the same location! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby of a hotel! This is my first stay after reaching SPG gold level so I was pleasantly surprised to gain access to club level. Room is larger and club lounge is resonably stock with cold drinks. Bed is clean & comfortable. Food variety is in close proximity. Bad points are the pool (outside and full of leaves debris at bottom) and hotel parking is $24/day for vallet or $12/day for self park but you have to walk a block away. Overall, I will stay here again no problem. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lovely facility, great staff and view of harbor had a view on the harbor side on an upper floor and really enjoyed the view. got immediate recognition of gold status as starwood member. very friendly staff. lovely clean room. very welcoming of my small, friendly dog. cannot say anything but lovely stay in every way. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the resteraunt staff was just wonderful and met my every need they get an a plus January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay despite the noise I had a awesome stay here despite the exceptionally loud guests in other rooms that were totally disrespectful and inconsiderate to others as they were drunk and running and yelling at one another from room to room. I lacked sleep because of it yet that is not the hotel or it's staffs fault. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not recommend We reserved two nights and checked out after the first night. We made several attempts to contact management during and after our stay and as of yet we have not heard from anyone. Highly disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to any of our friends and family. Customer service and cleanliness out the window. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Don't Need a Bellman This was my second stay at this hotel and I'm sure I'll come back again in the future. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. The room is nice and clean and with the exception of no outlet for phone charging right next to the bed, everything else was comfortable. I had to call room service 3 different times over a 15 minute period to get an answer but the service afterward was quick and the food very good. My only real complaint is with the bellmen. There were 3 or 4 uniformed bellmen standing at the the podium when my taxi pulled up. Not one of them even looked my way. Although I didn't need assistance with my 2 pieces of luggage it wold have been nice to have been offered and is probably the first time I can remember not being offered assistance in all my business travels. They did not speak when I passed by the next morning on the way out or back into the hotel from meetings. I'm not certain if it was the same crew or not. The front desk clerk called a taxi to the airport for me and when he arrived the driver had to phone inside to let them know he was there. Noone from the bell stand walked in to see if someone was waiting on a cab. Just poor customer service, especially compared to the other service I experienced at this hotel, all of which was outstanding, including the lost and found staff that I spoke to when I called back a day after leaving. She seemed very concerned that I locate my missing item. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Beautiful view of water,nice walking area on the waterfront and friendly staff.Even though it was an extremely busy weekend(New Years Eve),the staff was helpful and patient. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff We were delighted at the courtesy and helpful staff, They made are stay most enjoyable. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed it ! The management helped with changing my reservation without a penalty fee.upon arrival the front desk employee upgraded me . My stay was a good nights rest.i stay here often and they respect my PLATINUM status. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Attended Ballroom Dance function. Checkin staff informative and friendly. Very good buffet dinner food for large crowd -one of best I've had .Very nice rooms. Overall was impressed. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The check-in staff was so very helpful, even asking if I wanted a balcony room. The room ws great and had a frig and microwave, which was not there last year when I stayed, but was greatly appreciated. Expect to walk to garage, perhaps they should consider a covered walkway. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to spend your night after a long day It's a very clean hotel and staff and very courteous. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service When I made the reservation for my room i called the reservation line. She booked my room and gave me the price. When I arrived at the Hotel I was told I couldnt get that rate because I wasnt an employee of the Sheraton nor was anyone I knew. This is poor business. First off, I never told the lady that booked my room that I was an employee or anything like that. Reservation price should have been honored December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service With a View This beautiful hotel is located right on the waterfront. The staff were wonderful and made my stay worth recommending. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Every thing was excellent!! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near eating establishments Great walking distance to shops. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired hotel The entire building looks to be suffering from the hard times. The service was inconsistent and food was not very good. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent place to visit and experience downtown Norfolk Rooms are comfortable and staff service is excellent. Location on Norfolk's Waterside provides a great many exterior amenities to experience in the Norfolk downtown area. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but they swung at a curve ball I am giving my stay an overall "average" rating because of a couple of issues I ran into. The first was when we were extending our stay. I needed to extend our stay by one day and when talking with the front desk they told me that I booked with PriceLine and not with Sheraton directly. I know this is not the case because I joined the SPG when I booked. Instead of arguing the point, I went to the cyber cafe to book another night. This is where the curve ball comes in. To my surprise when we returned that evening around 7pm, I discovered that our room never got room serviced. I then called the front desk and said they'd send someone. We left to tour Norfolk that evening and got back around 9pm. Still dirty sheets and dirty towels. I could have let this go however we had already opted for a couple days of being "green" and all four of us (myself, my wife and two small kids) had all used up the towels and needed some fresh ones. I walked to the front desk to have this rectified but it was already late and we needed to get the kids into bed. They gave us some breakfast coupons but that really didn't fix the issue. That said, all of the interactions with the staff was exemplary and the facilities were great. December 4, 2012
  • 2015-04-23T19:49:36.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>