Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business choice Found a reasonable (within federal lodging allowance) rate in downtown Fort Worth, otherwise a pretty pricey place. Convenient to TRE from/to DFW and Molly Trolley (from 10a to after 8p). Large room with all amenities. Friendly staff. We used hotel shuttle a couple of mornings before 10a to reach a meeting venue eight blocks away. Oddly, cable TV did not receive either PBS or MSBNC. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Every time I order room service I get charged a $1.00 for making the call. There is such a large gap between the floor and bottom of the door and the connecting room next to my room as so loud I was woken up several times. Also there is a strong smell. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Our stay at this hotel was excellent! Room was spacious and very clean. Staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We would definitely highly recommend this hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in a beautiful area! Loved the hotel & Spa. Great weekend Staycation! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Nice staff and good service January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, walking distance to all the great sites in fort Wort. Very accomodating when needing a driver/taxi/ Front desk at check in did not give any info on hotel/area. Next day the staff member at the desk was extremely helpful and gave us a wealth of info. Used the spa and have a split review..one service was amazing, the other was terrible. Would not use the spa again. Overall very good and would be back. Great location!! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff great The front desk staff was exceptional. Everything we experienced in this hotel was what we expected, with one exception. We ate an evening meal in the restaurant and the service was sub-par. The meal itself took over 45 minutes to be served, the wait staff did not attend to our table, the server only came over to present our bill, drinks were not maintained. At the end we were given a 15% reduction in our bill due to the length of time needed to serve it, but nothing was said regarding the overall poor service provided. Quite disappointing. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff The staff was exceptionally accommodating and made every effort to make sure we were happy and comfortable! Will definite stay here again. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad plumbing, poor quality assurance One of the windows in my room (234?) was loose in its casing. Because of the high winds that night, the wind howled through the window all night varying in pitch and frequency. Between the banging of the pane back and forth and the constant howling, it sounded like a marching cat band was practicing in my room. The next morning I discovered that the toilet was both stopped up and leaking at its base. Overall, not a pleasant experience to say the least. This is my second stay at that location. It is also the second time I experienced plumbing issues there! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable hotel. This is a very comfortable hotel with all the amenities of larger hotels. We stayed several times. The Spa was wonderful, and the whirlpool next to the pool is large and has strong jets. The restaurant offers good steaks and wines. The hotel is clean everywhere. Walking distance to the train station and bus stop to downtown is just in front of the hotel. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Exceeded my expectations. Location was great and staff was wonderful. Room was clean and well decorated as well. This will be the hotel I stay at when I visit Fort Worth in the future. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here every week, and enjoy the staff and their friendliness and helpfulness. I sleep quite well. Glad this is the hotel we picked, we will be here a year, and I am very comfortable. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Staff was exceptionally friendly. Amenities are great. Room was clean and very comfortable. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay (Nov 29 - Dec 2, 2012) It was a great location for a downtown Fort Worth Wedding. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spent one night while attending a party in the Stockyards. Would stay again December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise The rooms have a very bad noise issue!!! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel great except the one time i did business while in room there was no pen and note pad November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desperately in need of a renovation When my favorite go-to hotel in downtown Fort Worth was booked, I tried the Sheraton b/c they were offering a pretty decent rate and I'm an SPG member. I travel a lot for work and I consider myself pretty laid-back, but my experience at the Sheraton FW was pretty bad. I checked in rather late (after 10pm) and was given a dark room that had holes on the wall next to the TV, and there was a giant stain on the carpet next to the window. The room felt malevolent. The receptionist was super helpful in switching me to a new room but, unfortunately, the second room wasn't any better. The under-sheet on the bed was filthy (it had smudges which indicated that it hadn't been changed), the wall had the very same puncture marks on the wall, and the bathroom was severely dated with cracked and peeling grout. I couldn't believe how run-down this hotel was. I've stayed at some amazing Sheraton properties and was embarrassed for the sweet receptionist who did her best to accommodate me but she had no recourse given the condition of the rooms. From the blankets and pillows, thinness of the towels, to the dirty & worn carpet, this hotel disappointed me at every turn. If you're an exhausted business traveler like me with a reasonable expectation of comfort, I'd avoid the Sheraton Fort Worth until they spend some $$ renovating the property. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 house keeping issues Had to continuely request soap,TP, coffee and cups November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful! Our daughter got married in Fort Worth last weekend and the staff was amazingly helpful! They exceeded all of our expectations and we would highly recommend this Sheraton to our friends and family!!!! November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room outlets Only problem was that there were no outlets to charge my phone either next to the bed or on the desk. Had to charge it in the bathroom. Most hotels now have outlets next to the bed. Thanks for asking. November 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Stay Upon arrival to my room first thing I noticed is the peep hole was backwards, as in you could see in the room from the hallway. Then for my 3 night stay there was a dog down the hall barking for hours straight. Calls to front desk did nothing, I would have expected the owners to be contacted and asked to come back to hotel to take care of the noise. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still dealing with inadaquacies After a stay 2 weeks ago, where the hotel did not honor our reservation of a King bed room, made 2 months prior to the event, and maintenance workers inability to speak English, our stay for a charity Ball was less than satisfactory. It took almost an hour to get a shower bar back in place to get ready for our event. Even 2 weeks later, still having issues with unexplained and bogus charges pending on our credit card.Am still trying to get explanation, but no calls returns yet. Sorry, but could not recommend this hotel November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Service I found everyone to be helpful during my stay, which was during a busy convention. However, what really stood out was when there was a problem with my reservation, Emily at the front desk really went out of her way to handle it quickly, which was not easy as there were several parties involved due to the convention arrangements. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed....... Booked my reservation 2 months ahead of arrival for room with King bed, but upon arrival, was given a handicap access room with 2 queen beds. Was told hotel was full and no other rooms available. How do you manage inventory and promise one thing, yet not have it available as reserved. Shower rod also fell in bathroom and the maintenance "worker" who came could not speak English, and put up a bent shower rod so low, I had to limbo under it. Greatly disappointed after several past nice stays. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel the hotel needs lobby architectural upgrades- all else about stay was very good to excellent November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time The staff in this hotel was amazing! Kenny our room service waiter was outstanding! All of the employees showed pride in their workplace and made us feel important. The only complaint is that the cover on the bed mattress was extremely annoying and uncomfortable, i would highly recommend a change to the management. There are ways to protect the mattress and patrons that are much more comfortable. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Death by a thousand cuts There were several small problems that added up to a less than acceptable stay. There were only a couple of sheets of kleenex, and a little left on the TP roll, and no back-up for either. Next morning, no washcloths. We had an adjoining room that we had to place a towel at the bottom to keep the sound out. When we commented to the front desk about the items in the room, the answer was " that's not my department, but I will pass it on", rather than, "I'm sorry, we will fix that." November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff great! attended a symposium recently and the staff was great! hotel rooms were very nice and quiet. also a convenient location for local cultural and downtown activities. November 3, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T00:59:36.965Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>