Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and staff This hotel is excellent all the way around from all the facilty to the design of the building.I was so impressed with the cleanliness of my room and the aminities available to me..Keep up the good work. I'll be back! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roll the Dice Great proximity to outlet shopping and the best place to stay if attending a conference in AC. Hop in a cab for a (very) short ride to the hot casino hotels and nightlife...this hotel is in the center of everything. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars! I enjoyed my stay at your hotel! It was a great value, great customer service and perfect location! I will definitely recommend this hotel to others and i look forward to staying at your property in the near future. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels I stay at We stay at this hotel every year for the function that we attend. It is one of the nicest hotels we stay at. It is always clean, and like new, great and comfortable bedding, and great location. Also easy to get to! August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Compared with my other Sheraton experiences in the past, my stay at the Atlantic City Sheraton was disappointing. The staff were not as warm as other Sheraton hotels and some SPG "perks" were not offered here. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little below expectation Wasn't impressed by check in person. Bearly smiled, not engaging, didnt seem genuine. Didint seem to want to go the extra mile. Maybe I've stayed here too often. Check in mediocre tone set stage for rest of stay. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Krzywicki Overall a nice stay, with the exception of the food, we used 8,000 points for the club level, and the portions were very small and very limited supplies of food. Not worth the points this visit for a club level. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was outstanding. Extremely helpful and polite. The experience was great except for one thing. The bed was very uncomfortable. I had to use a pillow to "fill" a depression in the middle of the bed. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice beds, but The room was not cleaned enough. The light switch had some foreign substance on it, The bathroom was not as spotless as most of the hotels I have stayed in. The toilet did not flush the first night. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Sheraton Atlantic City is a great weekend getaway location. Situated in the center of town near shopping , restaurants and entertainment venues. There is no casino so its perfect for a family outing February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I called the night before and was offered a great rate, checked in & the front desk was so accommodating, loved the view from our room, thought it was very clean & comfortable, ammenities all there. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient if you have a conference,a very convenient hotel because its across the convention center.the walk which is the outlet is within walking distance.its further from the noise of the boardwalk. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features The pool had not been cleaned yet (full of hair....gross) but jacuzzi was great and I was disappointed when told that this facility does not honor SPG Gold members for access to club lounge. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement The rooms are a bit outdated but okay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS A PROVEN WINNER the entire staff at the hotel does a great job consistently----we stay here every March as exhihitors at the IMPRINTED SPORTSWEAR SHOW------just keep it simple and keep gettin up---thanks March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC prior to this visit. I was in town for a convention and despite being able to get a room for a cheaper rate at one of the casino's I chose the Sheraton because of the good experiences I have had there before. I checked in without a problem. I went up to my room and as soon as I opened the door I saw that the 2nd double bed had not been made. It actually looked as if that part of the room was ransacked. The fitted sheet was half off the bed and the pillows were all ove r the floor and chair.That was phone call #1 to guest servics. Phone call #2 came after realizing that the sink was clogged. There is no way housekeeping could have cleaned it and left it that way. Very disappointed. I also noticed that there was visible dirt on the floor and it did not appear to have been vacuumed. I didn't even bother to call about the floor . It was late and I wanted to get dinner and go to bed. I just made sure to kep my feet covered. The issues were addressed but Overall I was very surprised with all of these negatives. Questioning whether or not I would ever stay here again. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NJEA Convention Excellent service and a fine location for our event in the convention center, across the street. My only negative note is that the wifi was not free. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and affordable I was really impressed with this hotel. The staff was nice and it was very clean. Not to mention the bed and pillows made me not want to get out if bed! Definitely will stay again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I'd recommend this hotel , despite it not being on the boardwalk. Very nice room, friendly staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast we had. Other than that, the place is great. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding needs changing The sheets were very scratchy.. Rough.. Not soft and my roommate and I had a tough time sleeping.. Pillows were too soft. Room is great but seriously they need to change the bedding. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Successful Family Reunion at the Sheraton Our family could not have chosen a better Hotel for our Family Reunion. Although the self-parking was a little diffcult to deal with, our overall experience was absolutely wonderful. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience on booking/check-in Experiences were very good on my three stays at this location with one exception. The front desk attendant, (Gwen), was most unprofessional in how she assisted me as a returning guest. At my booking I requested a room with a city view and no smoking with clean accommodations. None of these items above were respected, because, according to her, the facility was fully booked. That was a complete lie as intimated by the bell staff. She was dismissive and condescending in her treatment of me although I disclosed to her that in the past 20 days including this booking that I choose and spent over $4000.00 at this facility. Until the most gracious manager who was on his way home after a long day intervened, I was challenged and denied all of my requests to be treated in a hospitable manner. This manager was most professional, he heard my complaints, offered me various enticing options to my satisfaction, unlike the rude behaviors I was initially subjected by Gwen. The entire staff in all levels were graceful and allowed my enjoyment to continue. Gwen on the other hand was a complete pig in manner and level of honesty. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay Stayed at the Sheraton this past weekend for two nights. My husband I have stayed here a number of times in the past and have always been pleased with our stays. It's a calming break from the smoke and noise of the casinos, and is always clean and pleasant. The location isn't bad either. It's close to the outlets and not a bad walk to the boardwalk, especially on a sunny day. We took cabs to the casinos at night, averaging about $10 a trip (before tip#. On this particular trip we stayed on the club level. It wasn't much more than a regular room and included free WiFi. And the free afternoon snacks and continental breakfast was a nice plus. My only complaint would be that when I went to take a nice, long relaxing shower #something very important as I usually have my 3 year old asking me every 30 seconds how much longer I will be!), the shower made a horrible loud shrieking noise then starting shaking and banging. I made mention of it to the front desk when we headed out for the day and he said he would have engineering take a look at it. However, that evening when I showered, I had the same result. I didn't push the issue, but I should have. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by atlantic city getaway the hotel I a very good option for the atlantic city area.they have clean rooms,good water pressure in the showers and comfortable beds.i will stay there in the future for sure. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations I've stayed more than a dozen of times at this Sheraton and always been treated well. First room had issues so we changed room and were welcome to the usual Sheraton standards. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Quality hotel which went above and beyond to meet my needs. I was in town for the marathon and the hotel made special accommodations to make my stay great. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was excellent very clean, very comfortable beds and cooshy beding, great area, next to all the outlet stores. We were very happy with our stay at the sheradon. We will definitely return. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor pool and hot tub a great plus great staff, just had a very slight disappointment when calling earlier for an early check in, said it was ok but did not acknowledge when we were there. but no biggie. September 8, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>