Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Outstanding The staff at the Sheraton Atlantic City is exceptional! Everyone says hello and they can not do enough for you! I would like to especially commend, Holly-Sales, Sharon-Event coordinator, and Joan-Food and Beverage, for their outstanding attention to our members! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs free internet Overall the room was good.The toilet needed to be repaired.you had to hold the handle down to get it to flush,The light in the entry didnt work,the switch was broken.I resent that you have to pay for internet service,also pay extra to get service that is usable. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable stay Love this hotel...clean, comfortable beds, love the Tun Tavern and the Cafe'. Staff is awesome and especially love the shopping right there. What more can you ask for. Its a bit of a walk to the beach, but gave me the ability to walk off the food I was eating! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot Perfectly located if you do not want to stay on the boardwalk or at a casino. Just a few blocks away, close to great shopping and had an excellent front desk team that were willing to answer any questions. Restaurant was short staffed, and a little overpriced. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near everything I have stayed here several times. My recent stay was for shopping at the outlets and to see a show at 1 of the casinos. The only 2 things that i would comment about would be: 1) Their was a dog staying on our floor which barked a lot. 2) The buffet was cold. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Although this hotel does not have a casino, it's well situated that you can easily walk to the boardwalk and get to the Ceaser, Trump Plaza in 10 minutes. Close to all the shops. The rooms wwere comfortable and cleaned. I would strongly recommend this hotel. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic view We had one of the suites at the end of the hall. The bedrooms had big windows where you could see the whole city. Very romantic! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient, but that's it. Ridiculous charge for internet and parking. The hotel is right across the street from the Conv Center, but it has no style or other redeeming aspects. The staff is nice, but the food is below average and their is no ambiance. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review I enjoyed my stay but it would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room. I travel with medicine that needs to stay cold. Also the parking is far and I think Starwood members should park free. Also I'm glad your hotel is pet friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has something for everyone This Hotel is close to everything. It is beautiful and very clean. The staff is professional and friendly. They welcomed us as though we had arrived home. We stood on the club floor and the Breakfast and Snacks were more than I expected. I will come back. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay I loved my stay...wish I would've stayed longer. Hotel is beautiful and clean. A little far from beach but so worth it for the cleanliness and quiet that other hotels don't offer. Staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay :) August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton AC Excellent accommodations and facilities - we have no negative comments, but for the long walk from the self-parking area reserved for hotel guests to the hotel lobby. Excellent location for ease of access to AC Expressway, shopping, casinos and beach. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great weddings We had our daughters wedding at your hotel and the staff was excellent. Over 100 people stayed at the hotel that night and the rooms were clean, comfortable and pleasant, I would recommend your hotel in Atlantic City NJ to everyone. Toms River, NJ September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud in hallways I have stayed here before and this time was horrible. Place was very loud and busy, pool was packed with kids that I couldn't use it. Weight room was full of kids. Room and hallways had people screaming all night, couldn't sleep... April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel had great features and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only problem I saw was the bathroom area. There were some rust stains in the bathtub area that did not look appealing so I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower there. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG check in was QUICK. The room was lovely and comfortable. Quite a view. Check out was easy and efficient. Wish we were staying longer. However, it is a shame that not ALL SPG levels can enjoy the SPG floor and Club Lounge without paying extra! March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing I was charged twice for breakfast and an additional $50 charge was added to my folio after the final was send. It said I approved it but I didn't and don't even know what it is. No one in accounting answers the phone. Very Frustrating!! March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very beautiful property, well located. Very enjoyable short stay at this Sheraton. Excellent room and bed, although the a/c could have been a little more forceful. Otherwise very comfortable and the interior was well appointed. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weedend Stay Great relaxing environment in a busy town, everyone from the bell man, to the front desk and beyond were "great" I travel at least 12 times a year and enjoy a friendly staff as well as a great environment and room facility...they had it all. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet policy We thought that if you're gonna have a pet policy you should designate specific floors. Every guest shouldn't have to tolerate barking dogs throughout the night or early morning hours. Otherwise it's a nice experience with a great location. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff at Hotel The staff were very prompt and courteous when dealing with facilty and guest issues. While the hotel is older, it was clean and had a wonderful location to many of the attrations in ATlantic City. Easy to get to from numerous modalities. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT TIME I really enjoyed my stay. The beds were so comfortable, the shower spacious, and the room service was excellent. I also enjoyed the hotel pool. The location was convenient, being close to the shopping area. We're coming back in October! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway for two nights This was my first time ever staying at a Sheraton. Very impressed! From the minute I pulled up to the door I felt very welcome, great staff, enjoyed the pool very much, and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient to train. Cabs here are expensive, so have a car if doing a lot of moving around the city. Staff was very accommodating, except the valet service. Slow and not up to par on my stay. They could have just been having a bad couple days. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything you need for a pleasant holiday July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but... Nice hotel, nice lobby, convenient to convention center, train and AC sights. Awesome water pressure in the shower. Parking is too far away. My curtains had holes in them. Faint smell of cigarettes in the linens, like most hotels. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stay at the Sheraton in A/C when I have to attend conventions. I always enjoy my stays! Marina at the front desk and Skip the bartender are the best!! They are so friendly and accommodating! I look forward to seeing them again! November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool area was to small The ground around the outside hot tub was very dirty, not enough restaurants in the hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel several times. It is not on the boardwalk but close enough. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Parking is expensive. The family always enjoyed our stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kind of Crummy Through and through old... furniture, wallpaper, decor.... And there is no fridge! No map, no help in the room. Also one of the rare hotels who wouldn't give me 1 minute of late checkout. Will definitely not stay here again. July 15, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>