Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pedestrian Resort Welcome to the Sheraton Maui Ka’anapali: it doesn’t get any more touristy than that. As the first big resort in Maui, this hotel has all the pedigree, and by looking at the buildings from outside and from the clippings at reception you can see what it must’ve once been. You’re not likely to see stars here nowadays: this is where middle-America goes on vacation. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, but buyer-beware: this is a 3-4 star resort, complete with Starbucks in the lobby, bad food, and a very cheesy luau on the lawn which we could enjoy every day from our balcony. Let’s not forget the timeshare sales desk complete with gift scratch cards… We were upgraded to a nice spacious suite, which was in need of an update, although it was very adequate. The pool area is huge, but there is still fierce competition for chairs, with families going away for hours on end, and having their towels “reserving” the best chairs rightfully cleared/evicted by staff, only to then accuse their fellow guests of stealing them. We witnessed a few such scuffles, and were on the receiving end of one such unpleasant altercation… not my idea of relaxation. Families will most likely love this place, as kids seem to be well catered for. Having Black Rock right there was also a plus, as were the beautiful sunsets every day. Fishermen’s Village Mall is an easy stroll along the beach front and is your only hope of decent food in the immediate vicinity. I’ve seen it, and don’t regret staying here, but as far as I’m concerned, given the time and expense to get to Hawaii, next time I’ll aim for something a little more upmarket which makes the journey actually worthwhile, rather than staying at a non-descript resort in a very nice part of the world. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, lots to do, WiFi sucked. Black Rock is one of the best places to snorkel so it makes sense to stay right there. In addition, the pool is really nice. What we really enjoyed was that we didn't have to leave the area many of the days of our stay. This makes vacationing very relaxing. The on site Luau was great, not a big as the one we went to down the road 5 years ago which is a plus to me. We ate at a few of the local restaurants and the food and service was very good. Larry at Black Rock even took the time to look us up and learn our first names which I thought was a great touch. The only negatives were that our in room fridge wasn't cold enough for the milk we bought so we needed to get an ice chest and the WiFi really sucked. I'm sure they deliberately do this in an attempt to get you to pay $16/day for their "premium" WiFi service. This is 2013, the good businesses realize that offering decent (note I'm not expecting great, just decent connectivity that doesn't go up and down and throttle moderate usage regularly) WiFi is a part of doing businesses. I call it the Starbucks vs. Peets mode of operation. Starbucks gets it, they just offer you free and good WiFi. Peets, they make you get a number to sign in and you have to go to the desk. That number expires in a couple of hours. Having good WiFi makes attracts people who need decent connectivity to your business whether it's coffee or a vacation spot. Those people will notice and will make choices based on this simple benefit. In short, I highly recommend the Sheraton Maui. The location is perfect, the Luau was great and the local restaurants were great. The snorkeling and swimming were very enjoyable. Not having to drive to swim/snorkel were very welcome. Please, just make the normal WiFi not suck and it would be perfect. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting and facility This was our first trip to Maui. We thought it would be nice, but it completely exceeded our expectations. The staff at the Sheraton was fantastic. Valet, Bellmen and F&B staff were really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great job Sheraton. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Venue Even though we were not there for whale season, the views are spectacular. The staff was incredible and the facility was amazing to be an older property. Would highly recommend. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work We arrived expecting the most amazing hotel and experience, but we were disappointed after realizing that hotel seemed to be in need of some work, and the service from the staff was shockingly poor. Especially the service from the front desk, it was well below our expectations checking in and out. Upon checkout we were not even asked how our stay was, and when we volunteered that it was disappointing, it was not even acknowledged.Overall, the stay was not up to par, and we would not recommend it. June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Second Time Around Disappointing Last year, my Wife and I had our Honeymoon at this hotel. Everything was excellent and couldn't be better. The following year, 2013, we brought the kids and used some Star Points to book this room. Our room was a huge disappointment, the ocean view was on the first floor and there were kids playing lawn games all day long right in front of our patio. The sliding mirror closet with the safe had both doors off the track, I fixed them both so that they were back on the track. The Bathroom was a mess, the shower had no water pressure and the top shower fixture was loose as can be so you couldn't put the hand held shower on the upper fixture to take a shower, you had to constantly have it in your hand. The ceiling had a ton of black marks on it, mostly looked like bugs were smashed on it. the fridge in the room didn't get cold and our bottles of water and juice spoiled, $75 down the drain. Bottom line is that the inside of the Sheraton seems like a cheap motel instead of a resort. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grant The rooms are very nice, the location is good. A bit disappointing for the pool bar area. Staff was not very friendly. Stairways to parking garage and at the end of the hallway are not very clean or taken care of. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Paradise The Sheration Maui is a wonderful location to stay and relax. The grounds are well manicured and the beach is outstanding. However, some staff member could use additional customer service training. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sheraton The Sheraton at Blackrock on Maui is truly a jewel. You would never know she is 50 years old. Being SPG Gold we were able to be upgraded to a Deluxe Oceanview, and it was wonderful. The view was awesome. The breakfast buffet is to die for and all the waiters and bar tenders were very friendly and informative. The shuttle that is provided between the resorts and Lahaina is also an added plus. We would definitely recommend the Sheraton at Blackrock. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and location but a couple noteworthy downsides Overall this was a good hotel to stay at and had a very good location in terms of proximity of fun things to do. There were 2 downsides worth noting: 1) Room cleanliness. It was pretty obvious they didn't clean the bathroom all the time... I was peeling fruit over the sink and some fruit juices dripped onto the counter. They were still there, dried and crusted at the end of the day even though the room had been 'cleaned'. Leaves me wondering what else was not cleaned that I couldn't see with my own eyes! yikes. 2) Spa charges. I was told if I got more than one spa service in one day, it would be 10% off. So, I scheduled 2 spa treatments in a day but I was still charged full price. Not cool. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The services were lacking. No Room Service past 10 PM. No Towels Past 5 pm. Lack of food choices, The Pool and beach were nice but the item that most makes me not want to come back was that our friend left us a gift at the front desk that we did not receive until we checked out. June 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again would I stay at the Shearton Maui It was the worst resort that I have stayed at in over 25 years. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Great pool, and the beach is awesome. The outside areas are super clean and kept up. They have 3 restaurant all three were pretty darn good but they close so early and the wait time to get served and waited on was long. The front desk staff when we checked in was super rude, along with the vale. We had to ask 2 house keeping staff to help us find our room and what was at the hotel to do. which the front desk should have done. the Customer service staff took 2 1/2 hour to bring us two extra towels, we called back twice and they told us we didn't have to be in our room June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views!!! Loved staying at this hotel. We were treated well when we thought the travel agency booked a queen bed. They made the change and let us pay for the upgrade and it was well worth it! There is no other place that I would stay if I ever have the chance to return to Maui. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All good, except Ants in room and cockroach in hallway. We had an enjoyable stay aside from a few minor issues. On the pluses - they have a nice courtyard/garden and beach. Fantastic location next to blackrock - snorkeling was excellent. There are a few things that turned us off from this place also however. Namely, the ants we found in our room, and a cockroach about the size of a half a banana in the hallway. Other nitpicks, the Mai Tai bar's happy hour doesn't include Mai Tai's (WTH?)?. Rather deceiving wouldn't you say? $17 for a moderately sized plate of nachos? I realize everything in Hawaii is expensive, but that seems a bit much for nachos. Drinks are also overpriced for what you get, at about $11 per drink. The gal at the Starwood club desk where they offer you 'free gifts' to come pick up was quite pushy and very eager to get us to sign up for their time share spiel. She was very concerned that we might come back and she wouldn't be there to get her "gold star" so we could only come back (according to her) when she was available and provided a list of the days she works. Serious LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM. The rest of the staff elsewhere (waiters/bartenders/maids, etc) were great. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to Maui for our 25th We just came home from a wonderful week at the Maui Sharaton at blackrock. It is at the end of a long Kaaanapali beach with great snorkeling. The pool , staff, and grounds are excellent. They upgraded us to an ocean view when we got there. Quiet,clean, perfect location ar all positives. The only down was the price of food.... 38 each for a buffet breakfast that would have cost 8 at go to Safeway 3 miles torwards Lahina and bring your own breakfast for low$. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small, crappy rooms and terrible service Facility is alright but clearly needs a refresh; feels like the top of the line circa 1985. Of course Maui is beautiful and this location is pretty good, but this resort is a poor choice. We felt "nickel and domed" at every turn with absurd extra expenses, stupid coupons we were supposed to carry around with us to get services that we were told were included with our bill, a hard-sell "upgrade" at checkin that I totally resented paying for (NOT WORTH IT!) and overall mediocre facilities. Worst of all is the buffet breakfast; straight out of costco, it's all too obvious that the $30/per person fee is paying for about $2.50 of value. Worst of all, (some of) the staff was rude and disrespectful(especially at the breakfast buffet check in). Teppen "Dan" restaurant was a sad imitation of Benihana (at only twice the price!). The beach is lovely, but in Hawaii all beaches are public property, so you can take advantage of that without paying for this ridiculously overpriced, mediocre and very dated hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had a great time on the property, and the pool & beach were very enjoyable, and relaxing. The room was the nicest of the trip between the islands. Staff was very attentive. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt really part of the family of Sheraton As a returnee twice a year I am given so much love and attention from the desk to the beach to my wonderful "angel room cleaners. " It is just awesome. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location, but the facility itself is nothing special. The staff needs to be trained properly. With the exception of 3/4 staff members, every one else needs to remember that the guest is paying their salary! What does it take to greet customers with a smile? I feel this is a lack of training on the part of Sheraton management. Also, the food is not very good. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as 2 years ago 2 years ago was our first stay, i have also stayed at other starwood hotels on the mainland. but this may be my last stay at this location. staff was attentive when you could reach them, but 2 out of 3 calls to guest services were unanswered. they now have wifi in the rooms which is a nice improvement, but the coverage is spotty unless you upgrade the service. for the quality that this resort portrays, i shouldn't have to chase housekeeping for towels or face cloths. overall an average facility this time. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! We loved our wrap around ocean view balcony!! Very relaxing with the sliding doors open at night listening to the waves! Only thing I would of liked was better water pressure for my shower. But otherwise wonderful property with beautiful grounds and of course great beach. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations After 3 weeks on Maui(2 at the WKORV),I reserved a day room for our last day on the island, utilizing points. 12000 points and a $30+ resort fee seemed high for 10 hours but I was informed and accecpted the fee. I was given a room at approximately 7 AM. My only request was for a room by the pool. My needs met availability. Very comfortably lounge chairs, unlike the WKORV. The Sheraton is a great overall resort especially for anyone interested in spending time in the ocean. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sorry experience a party was going on every night and no peace and quiet. paid more attention to a corporate event than repeat clients as us . I doubt I will be back May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful hotel Arriving from Australia, my husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at your hotel. The professional, friendly staff ensured that we settled in quickly with everything that we may need. We had a lovely room and view in a beautiful location. We think this hotel, location and amenities cannot be beaten. Would love to return one day. Thank you to all. Shirley and Jeffrey. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Sheraton Maui Resort was big and beautiful! The location was great right next to Black Rock where we could snorkel and the beach was nearly empty. Big grassy lawns, well kept lawns, clean and friendly staff. They let us do a late check out the day we were leaving which was very helpful! May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, non-attentive, poor treatment of Platinum The week started out fine--lovely hotel, comfortable room, received platinum amenity of choice. On day of departure, I requested a late checkout, as I often do as Platinum. Told the only way I could get it is if I packed my things and moved to another room, in a completely different wing of the hotel, otherwise no. Secondly, I ordered a simple Chicken Caesar salad and specified 3x that the dressing was to be on the side and the chicken well done. I also ordered brown rice on the side. What I got was a salad dripping in dressing, chicken was not well done, and no rice at all. Undoubtedly, things happen, but I repeated the order 3x times to ensure they would get it and she repeated what I said, and still got it wrong. Also had to call for my room to be cleaned 2 days in a row at 4pm. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Nice Location Great beach-side location. Some rooms are in isolated locations on property and confusing to find. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Maui Wow what can I say from the very smooth check-in to them upgrading me to building 6 per my request (best building to be in if you can get it as we saw whales from our room!). Staff was great, Monica (concierge) was one of the best I ever worked with (I have 18 stays at different hotels YTD). Beautiful beach (get yourself beach cabanas as they are well worth it) awesome snorkeling from the beach, saw 5-6 foot green sea turtles, 2 sting rays and tons of tropical fish. I jumped off black rock (what a rush) and if you can do it work with Monica to do a helicopter ride (best place on earth to do one!). Room was perfect with lounge chairs and sitting chairs facing the ocean, small refrigerator in room, you could hear the whales at night and housekeeping was great. We checked out other resorts in the area and this is the one to stay at! May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Location This is a very nice hotel. The staff is good, not great. The complex is very large, so you will most likely do some walking to get to the pool or parking or both. But it's Hawaii and the weather is always agreeable for a stroll. Here are some issues to be aware of: 1. The food on the property is super expensive. Thankfully we walked down the sidewalk the first night and found a bunch of restaurants with much more agreeable prices. It would have been nice to stay on the property more, but we couldn't justify it. 2. The chair situation at the pool is annoying. If you don't get there fairly early in the morning - it is tough to find a good spot or any spot near the pool. People lay their bags or towels on the chairs and then leave. It's frustrating to be looking for a place to camp out and see many of the chairs be taken, but unused. The hotel says they have a policy of removing gear that isn't being used, but it's not enforced. 3. Our room faced the outdoor area where large parties are held. One night (our first night there when we were tired from travel) they had a concert with an awful cover band playing loudly until 10:00 p.m. Two mornings later they had a group making announcements and giving instructions at 7:00 a.m. It's not like I need 12 hours of sleep every night, but those times are pushing it at a resort like this when hundreds of rooms are affected by the loud noise. With that being said, I couldn't imagine a more wonderful location for a vacation. This hotel has the best spot on the best beach. May 1, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:38.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>