Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serive The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful when I told them my luggage did not arrive with me. They provided free of charge the essentials to hold me over til my luggage arrived and provided info on a nearby mall to buy some clothes. The entire staff was always super friendly. If and when I return to Vancouver, I will certainly stay here. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Location I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Wall Centre in Vancouver. All of the staff with whom I interacted were pleasant, helpful, and professional. The room's A/C was a bit noisy and the room was rather small, but the staff more than made up for those small issues. I really liked the location - close to the convention center, but lots of small and diverse restaurants and parks in the area. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for convention This hotel is a great location as it is walking distance to Vancouver Convention Center July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need. Great Location, Professional Staff, Great Rooms, Above Fitness Center and Service. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room location and cleanliness Four feedbacks 1. Room was located near elevator, didnt have good sleep. 2. Cleanliness also needs improvement, bedsheet was not cleaned. 3. Customer service when checked did not greeted well. 4. Ordered couple of things (Shaving kit, tooth brush kit), was given at reception instead of delivering to room. I was carrying in hand which seems to be quite uncomfortable. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good location for tourist and business travel June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disabled room I had very high expectations which were constantly let down. We had 2 adults in the room only 1 large towel each and 1 small towel . Second day they put more coffee out decaf only and no cups. We used the microwave and coffee maker the power went out fuse blew in a hotel.? No pen and paper to write down an address or phone number.In the North Tower it's like your second class no concierge you can not get a luggage carrier they are chained together but no bell man was insite to help,so when you have a question wait in line with check in/out with only one person on the desk it can take quit awhile.The south tower is full of personal but in the pouring rain who wants to run over there to call a cab or get an umbrella? The lounge has no T.V in it so Stanley cup we watched at the lounge across the street to unwind and watch the game. Room was clean with a comfortable bed the food is wonderful in restaurant. Pool and exercise area one of the best we have seen but no signs to tell disabled persons how to get to it as there are stairs at the end of the directive signage oops.We ran into another family who also could not get to the pool We eventually found the way by mistake still no signage?l June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I am a frequent guest at the Wall Centre. I like the fact that some of the staff already know and call me by name. This makes me feel like family. Over the years I have gotten to know some of the staff and it is great to see how they are doing and they ask how I am doing. Central location for going for a walk. The food on the club floor needs to be improved with more healthy choices for the warm appetizers. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location! Stayed here for a work-related conference and extended my stay. Room was in the North Tower. Very comfortable bed. Nice shower. City views from the higher floors are excellent. Walking distance from everything we wanted to see downtown (although walking to Stanley Park is a bit too far). Valet guys were very friendly. Bar One waitresses were excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home! From the moment I arrived to the morning I left, I enjoyed everything about my room, location, & staff! And the awesome view, wow! I'll be back! :) June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice if you get a good rate This is not my top SPG choice in Vancouver, but it can often be the least expensive by a significant margin and when that is the case, it is a good choice. The hotel is quite large and divided into two towers; the North Tower is newer but the Club Lounge and all suites are in the South Tower. Several large tour groups were staying at the hotel while we were there, and we did find ourselves sometimes waiting a few minutes for an elevator as the 30+ stories are served by only four elevators. Our room was a Junior Suite, which had an odd layout with a king bed and living area in one room and a double bed in a separate room, but was plenty large. Furnishings were comfortable but definitely dated (an orange leather club chair, for example). The Club Lounge had the usual offerings with an espresso machine and beer/wine service in the evening. It also has great views and a small terrace. While checking out, I did have to ask that two charges be removed from our bill: one a twice-posted bar tab and the other for two days of parking charges despite being on a parking-inclusive rate. The front desk agent handled the corrections quickly, but do be advised to review your bill! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel in great location. Friendly, courteous staff. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Vancouver I was very pleased with the Wall Centre's proximity to sites and/or transportation thereto. Our suite was exactly what I anticipated: excellent! The staff were very courteous and knowledgeable, and they made our stay even more wonderful. My only complaint was that I tried to order room service one night, but for some reason my order was never processed. When I informed the young lady who answered the phone that 2 hours had passed and I still had not received my food, the only recourse offered was to place the order again. I would have preferred if the order would have been brought up immediately since it was something very simple (soup.) Overall, our stay was wonderful, and I would recommend the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre to anyone. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one complaint Fantastic hotel. Only complaint is lack of staff at front desk. Each time we needed to deal with front desk there was only one staff member at desk, therefore long wait lines. For such an upscale hotel there should be more front desk staff to meet customers needs in a more timely matter. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had read some less than favorable reviews before staying here and I can say without a doubt that they are incorrect. We stayed on the Club Lounge Floor and were very happy with rooms and service in the Crystal Club (Special thank you to Cathleen and Victoria for making breakfast a treat with your bubbly personalities). May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel, Communications Needs a bit of help It was a great one night stay, the only problem I faced was when I asked for an early check in, I was told that it was not a for sure thing, but when I showed up at the hotel was told with in a hour, ended up waiting for 2 and a half hours, Thanks to Sebastian he kicked it in to high gear, after watching me in the lobby for 2 and a half hours. The hotel was great in comfort and peace... My trip was just for one night, but I would so go back for sure! They did not mention the fact that I was a spg guest at all... May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment arrived almost 630pm last 22may13 with my wife, mother in law and my 6month old daughter. park in front of the hotel to unload, we got ignored, did not get any help to unload our bags, i was just noticed when i ask to valet my car. as we enter the hotel, the bell boys were just hanging around the concierge desk. as a premier gold member, we got ignored with our benefits. i reserve a junior suite and asked if i can still get upgraded. i was told that i already have a junior suite, i SHOULD be SATISFIED. we also asked if a club room is possible to have a club lounge access but it was also unavailable, coz we love all the perks for having it.i was asked to pay an extra $50 for the club lounge access instead. i paid the extra $50 for me and my wife yet it was a big disappointment. the lounge was open from 5-8pm. we went to the lounge @ exactly 7pm, to have some snacks, drinks and hord'oeuvres. yet all foods serve mostly empty and beside the rice that was bare being touch. selection was very poor as well, unlike the other sheraton club lounge i have stayed in. when we got to our room, the furnitures were dusty, there were hair strands on the sink.... was thinking about extending for another night but decided to just head back home the next day. as a gold member.... I / we expect good things or better. nonetheless, the best experience, but disappointment was the delivery. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very noisy While the junior suite was very nice, the room was very noisy. We could hear the street noise even though we were on the 24th floor. We could also hear the other guests in nearby rooms - we could literally hear their conversations and what TV shows they were watching. It is too bad they could not sound-proof the rooms a little better. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & friendly staff Close to restaurants and shops. Walking distance to parks and key attractions in downtown Vancouver. Quick response time for guest services : room service, house keeping, etc... Everyone cheerful. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The hotel is on a beautiful property, centrally located in downtown to everything one might want to do in town. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and had great recommendations on places to eat. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view Hotel was good but disappointed hot tub was luke warm, cooler than regular bath, don't know if it was normally this cold or not. Should be 102-103 degrees F. Sauna on the other hand was perfect. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Vancouver This Hotel is definitely the best in the City! Staff go out of their way to serve you and make your stay as comfortable as possible. It is my home away from home, and I always look forward to coming back home! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Great hotel as always. I enjoyed the stay in Vancouver. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory At check in no recognition that I am Gold Member. Room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Phoned for room change but told no rooms available. This is my first and last stay at this hotel..SPG program not working for me. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful, although with 2 towers checking in is rather confusing. We drove up to the south tower for valet parking and checked in there. Our room was in the north tower. We were given directions to our room via the concourse, which was a very long way and confusing system of twists, turns & asking for directions before finally finding the correct elevator. As we were checking in with 2 suitcases, a toddler in a stroller & all that accompanies him, the desk clerk could have mentioned that the most direct and shortest route to the other tower was across the parking lot. Once we found our room, it was excellent, the wall to wall, floor to ceiling windows were awesome. (sorry about the toddler handprints the full width :) ) Beds were very comfortable and nice to have the option of 2 different weights of duvets on the bed. Towels seemed a litte thinner and smaller than other Starwood properties I've stayed, and there was only one facecloth in the room. My daughter did have room service one night, it was just ok, the fees for room service are too much. $5 delivery fee plus 17% gratuity is ridiculous. Ok with the fee, but by my understanding the meaning of gratuity is a gift or tip given without claim or obligation. It should be at the recipients discretion how much to tip. Overall the room cleanliness is quite excellent, though they should perhaps have someone clean out the vent in the shower ceiling. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton's high standards Beds were so comfortable. Could've stayed in them all day except there's so much to see in the area. Great location. Staff were all so friendly. Just be prepared for $30 self parking rate which is standard for downtown Vancouver. We liked that there's no up charge for using their valet services. Never did find an onsite restaurant although there's so many in the area. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was the most unsatisfactory stay at a Sheraton ever . So, it's with sad regret that my first ever review of this hotel is going to be a bad one. My husband and myself came down to Vancouver for a quick weekend visit. We love Vancouver and we couldn't wait to come back to the place we called home for many years. Since my husband used to work downtown and has always wanted to stay at the wall centre location and I have always chosen Sheraton as my first choice for hotels , this was a perfect opportunity to experience this hotel. So, lets start with the arrival, as usual the customer service from the staff at sheratons in my opinion is well above average and this experience was no different. I found the staff very friendly and attentive to our requests. We usually stay on the club floor because for the extra money it includes the club lounge which usually has a fabulous breakfast and evening appies. So anyways, we got up to our room, it was satisfactory. Definitely not the nicest Sheraton but for our needs it was just fine and very clean. We went to the club floor for the appies and I have to say I was beyond disappointed , we are used to the Sheraton in Calgary which has a huge array of hot and cold appies, more than enough for dinner. Sadly this was just not even close to being the same... Bean burritos? Really? For my extra 70-100$ per night I expect to get something a little more special than late night convenience store hang over food. Whatever though we really wanted to have a good weekend so we looked past it. Then in the morning we went for the "breakfast " and same thing I could go get a breakfast sandwich for $3 and be way more satisfied with that then the crap they served. Then on the second day the toilet started to not flush properly, fabulous right? We had to take off the back of the toilet lid and hold the metal cord thing up just to make it flush. It was too late in the evening to get ahold of someone as the concierge desk closes pretty early in the evening, or just no one answered. Then on top of all of this the air conditioner was broken, so at 2:50am I finally went downstairs to the front desk and I explained the situation about the ridiculous heat and they tried to get a fan up in our room, unfortunately this time the desk didn't seem to interested in getting us help however she did call for someone while I was there. About 25 minutes later someone comes up, I told them I would wait outside because my husband had finally fallen asleep and they were really awesome about that, didn't knock on the door or anything. Unfortunate they didn't have any more fans so I had to suck it up, and trust me opening the windows& curtains didn't help much. I again explain this in the morning upon checkout and didn't really get the customer service I was expecting. I'm not saying I wanted my room for free or anything , however, my family has been dedicated patrons to the Sheraton hotel group for over 15 years and is usually our first choice and I did expect a little more sympathy to our situation . He did give me an extra 1000 star points, which was appreciated but didn't really feel like they were going out of their way to make sure we were happy. All in all I will always be a Sheraton fan , however, I will NEVER stay at the wall centre location ever again. It was so beyond disappointing, and to be a honest a little heartbreaking considering my husband works out of town and we only get to see each other once a month and we were really looking forward to a weekend away together. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed here last week for a conference. I have to say I dont think I have ever experienced better service from a hotel. Every single staff person was beyond professional and helpful. I am extremely impressed with the consistency and friendly nature of the service. The room was beautiful A fabulous experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with breakfast The quality and the choice of the breakfast buffet is really very poor. Considering also that the price is quite expensive. For sure it's something under the standard level of Sheraton hotels and under any standard of hotels of the same level. The restaurant quality instead is good, but really too expensive. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay downtown Vancouver Hotel has a great location downtown with excellent views. Staff is very couteous and helpful. Had a great stay. April 24, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:39:30.682-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>