Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean hotel The only flaw that I could find with this hotel is that the doors on all rooms closed with a bang that woke me up on several occasions......some buffer mechanisms are in order!!! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Great room for the money. Wish the shuttle wouod run more often during the day. Staff was very helpful' Glad we stayed. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They impressed me again I had to go back to Key West for work again. I know tought :) And I always stay here. The front staff is amazing.Jonthan and Bruce were great as always. I forgot to bring my thank you gold cards that SPG gives me to give for out standing hospitality and you guys are getting one. These individuals are amazing. They need to be promoted or in charge of this area which I believe is the most important because its that first impression. On that note there is a lady named Audrey which it seemed that she was in charge but to found out later she isnt. She needs a refresher course or learn from Jonathan or Bruce on how to treat your guest. Anyway cant wait to stay come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West One of our favorite locations. The hotel is located off the beaten path and across from the beach. Always treat us well and the hotel is a great place to relax. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, closer to Duvall than you think! What a nice property. The convenient shuttle service puts you down town in minutes. The renovations are amazing, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. I'm glad this Sheraton is there. Has a real resort feel. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by one service needs improvement During our 5 night stay, we chose the Eco service for our room. That was to supply clean towels and coffee for our room each day. Not one day did we have that service. Each day we would have to contact front desk sometimes late at night to say we need clean towels. One day it took 3 request to get them. The last day we did'nt get them at all. I do have to say though, the staff is very friendly, and the shuttle service is great. Very personable drivers. I liked the location and the hotel, but better communication needs to be done with housekeeping staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Easy access to suite and staff was helpful November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location beware green choice option We stayed here for 5 nights and we were offered a green choice at arrival. This was explained to us that we would have towel service daily and water in return for a voucher each day,except last day for $5.00 hotel credit or 500 starwood points. We opted for points. There was no towels or water to be had unless we continually asked at front desk. The vouchers didn't come either. The one day I went to the desk and they said we were not entitled to anything. It did put a damper on our trip and they did offer us a free buffet for our trouble. Maybe the green option is new, but it does need to be worked on. At the check out we were assured the points would be added to our account which they were.Looking back we probably should have passed on the green option, other than that everything was fine. The shuttle to down town was perfect and drivers very friendly . November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel This hotel seams very old and needs to be updated. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly and helpful The staff is very friendly and helpful October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it We have stayed there every time we come to Key West and will continue to do so October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was knowledgeable and friendly We enjoyed ourselves. The accomodations were excellent. It was easy getting to and from our hotel to downtown. The staff were great, always available to answer questions and assist us in making the best decisions. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Sheraton The hotel was perfect! Rooms are clean and the building.very nice and tidy. The free shuttle is very useful to get to downtown. The pool is so nice ans the staff is really kind ans helpful. I would strongly recommend it. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip Drove to Key West from Tampa Bay. This place is away from all the noise and traffic of downtown Key West. Shuttle bus takes care of all the driving. Took us to and from every 30 minutes. The rooms are large, clean and up to date. The pool and staff are great. Will return again. Thanks Mr. ED for not leaving us !!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to impress Every time I go to Key West I always stay here. From the manager Fotis who sent me my cell charger after I left it in my room to the front staff Jonthan and Tameka were great and even Taylor G are amazing. These individuals are amazing which I have to give Fotis extra recognition for hiring these people for seeing that they will go above and beyond to treat there guests great. Cant wait to stay there again soon. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Good Leadership There seems to be an systemic issue starting at the top in this location. The attitiude, attentiveness, and overall pride is lacking. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furniture The hotel grounds were nice. Staff very friendly. The furniture in the room was uncomfortable. The cushions on the sofa were ripped and zippers were broken October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and nice welcoming staff The rooms are big and spacious , even though hotel is further away from Duval st, it has a shuttle that was a plus. You dont have spend money on cabs to get to downtown. You can sign up for shuttles, and I advise that you.do but even when you dont the staff is very accommodating. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Hotel was great. Clean, comfy and great location. Ocean and beach right across street. Felt like home (almost)!! Staff was great from check-in to check-out. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Used this hotel after touring the east Coast US. Needed a Hotel to relax in and this fitted the bill perfectly. Staff were super, grounds well kept and clean. Would happily stay again. Shuttle service to town is great and being just out of town we felt was a bonus especially with the beach across the road. Only complaint would be the blinds in the room. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West with another couple celebrating my girlfriend's birthday. The hotel was just what we needed and the convenience of the shuttle to downtown was terrific. We thought we would utilize the beach, but we didn't utilize it at all and it didn't seem like anyone else was either. That was definitely unexpected, but not relevant to the hotel, the hotel was great. The absolute highlight of this hotel was the staff. The general manager, Fotis, went out of his way to guarantee our needs were met. It seemed like he never left the property over the three days we were there. First, he offered us a drink voucher for four free drinks by the pool. He found that someone had left them behind and saw us sitting by the pool and instead of just throwing the ticket away and saving the hotel the money, he let us have it with his compliments. Second, a native of Key West, he made sure we knew where to go and what to do during our time there. Third, after a computer error in the hotel restaurant in where I was overcharged by $12 for a service fee, he promptly corrected the mistake when I brought it to his attention and then went so far as to cancel out all my incidental charges upon check out! As an SPG Gold Member I've been to incredible properties around the country and the one thing that always sets them apart, for me, is the service. I've never received such excellent service at any SPG property and I've never met a General Manager so involved in every detail of his property. I highly recommend this property to anyone who places a premium on service! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Sheraton Suites for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were extremely friendly (Shuttle drivers Mr. Ed & Steve were outstanding!), the rooms were very large and had a pretty good layout, food was average, shuttle to and from Duval street was pretty good, and the hotel overall was just a great place. I would highly recommend this hotel, the level of service here compared to other Starwood properties is outstanding. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It When I was planning this vacation, I read some reviews and was concerned. Have no idea why anyone would say anything negative. This was the best out of the 5 hotels we stayed in. So relaxing and the staff was great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary The suite was very spacious, clean and beautiful. The large walk-in shower was great as well as the nice and fluffy king-sized bed. A special thank you to the staff for allowing us to check out late and for recognizing our anniversary by sending us champagne and key lime pie. The hospitality was wonderful and couldn't we couldn't have chosen a better place to celebrate. Thank you Sheraton Suites Key West!!! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the suite gives me everything i need love the suite, coffee in the morning and refrigerator for leftovers and pop, huge bathroom with lots of places to put all your stuff, microwave to heat up leftovers. wonderful bed and linens. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was not clean enough The hotel in general met our expectations, nevertheless, we noticed that our room was not cleaned every day. They made our bed and changed the towels but they didn't clean properly our suite which made us feel uncomfortable. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terriffic experience This hotel has it all, great people and a great property. Absolute wonderful time. Would not hesitate to return. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need a compass / Pets Overall a very nice place to stay. We arrived very late and there was no one to show us to our room. It is a maze for sure. We finally asked the guard to help us out. It only took us 20 minutes after check in to get to our room. Not every room has a balcony so be sure to request it if you want it and make sure they save it for you. They also allow pets, which we did not know. The room next to us left a small dog and the poor creature barked the entire day and night. We contacted the front desk, but I guess there is only so much they can do. Not to mention that my husband is severely allergic to cats. Had we know animals were allowed we would not have stayed at this hotel. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel exceeded my expectations The hotel shuttle to and from old town was an excellent advantage. the staff was attentive an very helpful in answering any questions and taking care of any concerns. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are very clean and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years in September. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and all around inviting. They are all suites, which the only thing missing was a microwave, but that didn't make or break my stay. The employees were friendly and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to a few friends that have showed interest in vacationing at Key West. I love the location because it is away from all the Duvall happenings so when it is time for bed there is no extra noise to contend to yet it is close to the beach and many other activities. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T13:39:18.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>