客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators offline We stayed two nights at the Sheraton Suites, from the moment we arrived the two of the four elevators were out of commission due to an electrical upgrade, so the wait time was very slow. We arrived mid- week, so we were willing to be patient and appreciated the posted signs. However, on Friday as we were leaving to check out, we waited 15 minutes for the one elevator that was working, as the other three were offline. When the elevator finally opened, one of the custodial staff (with one of the large garbage bins) was inside. We were concerned that if we waited much longer we might miss our flight. So, we hauled all our luggage down six flights of stairs, which was not ideal. Other than the misfortune of the elevator situAtion, the hotel was very nice. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place This was a nice place to stay!!!! This would be my place to stay when I come back!! January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Notification and guidance aroun elevator issues was non existent. Several issues with this property. 1. No bell bell staff offered to assist me and my boys as we were checking in. We had to get our own luggage cart. After complaining about this at checkout, the front desk clerk failed to ask if we needed help now. 2. Housekeeping was atrocious. Our room was never vacuumed. One of us experienced a cut in the bathroom and the blood stain remained on the floor for 2 days. 3. Never had sufficient # of towels or face cloths. We always had to call and ask for more and had to make a follow up calls each time. 4. Now where on the website was there mention of the issues with 3 of the 4 elevators being out of service. Guests had to wait a much as 15 minutes in some cases and when the elevator showed up, it was not capable of carrying all of the guests that had been waiting. 5. Parking was insufficient. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Job By All The front Desk agent who checked me in was outstanding (bad with names and forgot to write down) warm, friendly and knowledgable. Just doing the job the way it should be done. The hotel is obviously an older property that has been through various re-models but I am quite impressed in the manner of quality and care that has gone into it. The elevators were not functioning on my stay, which was no big deal for me but I feel bad for the staff that has to deal with disgruntled guests. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomadating. This hotel was very accomadating. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Shuttle to airport made traveling easy. Beds were very comfortable. Was disappointed that the pool was indoors. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Sheraton TPA W. Cypress 1/2 Enjoyed my stay at your property. Like the Bar Bites menu in your restaurant as that is exactly what I needed for a small meal. These need to be on the Room Svc. menu. I really don't like that you charge for Wifi, especially in this day and age and it may make me and my colleagues book elsewhere for future stays. Otherwise, completely satisfied. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Outback Bowl. Really glad we chose this hotel for our stay during the Outback Bowl. The room was very large and had a very comfortable bed. The fitness facility and restaurant were also very nice. We were even able to get a shuttle to and from the stadium on game day. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has spacious rooms We stayed here for New Years to attend the Outback Bowl. Was very happy to be shuttled to the Stadium. The room was perfect and spacious. My only complaint is...only 2 of the 4 elevators were working during our 3 night stay. Staff was nice and the buffet breakfast was plentiful (a little high on cost though.) Would definitely stay here again. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and Service Not up to Sheraton Standards I were very disappointed in my stay from 31Dec 2012 to 2 Jan 2013. (1)The restaurant was very poor. The waitress was not aware of what was on the menu for lunch. She had her name tag on upside down and she did not appear to be too happy to serve. The breakfast buffet was overpriced. There was only scrambled eggs, grits, sausage and bacon (fruit on the side table looked to have turned brown). The appearance and presentation of the food was not appetizing to the eye. (paid $12 but was not worth $6). (2) There are 4 elevators two per side but only 1 per side were working. The ones working were very slow. I waited over 12 minutes on average for an elevator. What made this not acceptable was the use of the stairs was also unavailable. The stairs could be used to go down but not up. (3)The room was very warm (SWEATING AT NIGHT) and the temperature control unit in the room did not work. (4) The cleanup crew did not leave the normal compliment of coffe and sugar when they cleaned the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My unfortunate stay at Sheraton Suites I have stayed in Sheraton's for many many years. In all of the years of staying in hotels (32 years) I unfortunately must say this was the absolute worst hotel stay ever. Let me count the ways: 1) The Sheraton Green Program - ok don't change the sheets and replace the towels - but at the least empty the trash and replenish the coffee. 2) Priority floor - that in it self was a joke, no concierge, nothing special in any way. 3) The room was poorly cleaned, not vacuumed,not enough towels, wash cloths or hand towels. Left Coffee but not enough coffee cups. 4) Could not get towels at pool after calling and waiting over an hour. 5) no pre notice till arrival that half the elevators would be inoperable. 6) 8am Wake Up concert by a 200+ person Marching band rehearsing out side our window. still no vacuuming of room, dusting or complete replenishment of coffee and supplies. 7) Return to my room New Years eve night and had 2 floor mats left as towels, no wash clothes, 1 hand towel and no towels. Sheets have not been changed now for 5 days and there is still hair on the floor in the bathroom from the first day. 8) Finally after having a conversation with the Housekeeping Manager and Front Desk Manager I return to my room and have a clean room with clean sheets plenty of towels. The room smelled clean but hair still on the bathroom floor from the first day, still not enough coffee cups, they did leave coffee. But the dust on the bedroom furniture was quite visible. 9) on both mornings I came down to have breakfast the resteraunt was a mess, there was not enough staff and the dirty tables out numbered the clean tables. I know that this sounds like nitpicking how ever, the greatest gift any company can give a patron is an experience that would make them feel as thought the must do business with them again. I would not chose nor recommend this property just on the merits of the quality of service, attention to detail and the lack of premium benefits for premium customers of Starwood properties. I will still commit to supporting 100% when possible Starwood Properties because in almost every other case the experiences I have had were exemplary. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and the suite was really nice. Great value for a great stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff could not be more helpful. The rooms are clean and the location great. GREAT HOTEL! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay with toe exceptions Stayed here for the Outback Bowl football game. Enjoyed everything about the facility. Very nice, big and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. Did not like paying for the bottled water and the Internet. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites stay This hotel was very nice. The biggest issue was that the second elevator was not working and you had to wait a long time for the elevator to take you up or down. Also, the hair dryer in the room only blew cold air when on hot, so it needs to be replaced. The last things is as a gold member I would have thought that internet would be complimentary and not have a charge of $9.99 per day. Their pool and workout facilities were very nice and the ombiance of the lobby area was lovely. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa The bed was unbelievably comfortable. Best rest ever December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a OK Sheraton hotel Overall the stay, especially the sleep was nice. The beds are as comfortable as expected. The dining is good too. However the check-in process was very painful for us. We booked 2 rooms and could only check in 1 of them upon arrival. And we could not check in the other room until 5 pm. It was a 3-hour wait.... And the front staff never apologized regarding to that situation... Also the elevators situation(2 of 4 were working) was also a pain... And on the first folio I got there were 7 internet charges totaling 70 dollars, in one night, for one room. Seriously?... Although I talked to the front desk and they removed that charge, it still is a mistake that could have been easily fixed before sending it to me, right? December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by where is the free internet connection and club lounge staying on the club level using my points and you do not have a club lounge and have to pay for internet. Disappointing when told this would be available when making reservation. What is point of paying extra points for club level if not lounge or even free internet. Not like most sheratons i have stayed at. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We thought it was a nice hotel with a good, sizeable room for a family. The kids loved the indoor pool but the water felt cold to the adults. Overall it was a good experience. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The beds were like sleeping on cotton, no back support. Once you laid down, it was like the mattress was folding in on you. The bath tub was slippery-waiting for a major accident. The hotel's elevators were very disappointing, out of the four elevators only one of the two at each end worked. The manager-who is a female appeared impatient and defensive of any questions relative to performance of the hotel. Poor and unprofessional management skills. Overall, I wouldn't return. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located very conveniently to all our needs Very accomodating for our needs! The receptionist on check- in was very interested in us and met with our requirements. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I got an incredible deal through SPG for a King Suite. The entire staff was so friendly. Right down to the cleaning women asking if everything ok and if i am having a good stay. Location is very central to airport, shopping, highways, and Tampa, Clearwater, and St. Pete. Being a Sheraton, the beds are soooo comfortable. Only complaint is TV was very basic. No movies or additonal services. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome price Visited Tampa for one night on the way to Miami with 3 other buddies. Great location, room was more than big enough, fold out couch is a great plus, will be staying here on all my trips back to Tampa, business or pleasure. Hotel shuttle is a great amenity. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk I stay in a lot of hotel and never write reviews; however, I am so happy with the customer service here that I must pass along my thoughts December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spacious place to stay in Tampa! Very spacious. Love the separate living and bedroom areas. Microwave & fridge is always appreciated. Lots of good restaurants nearby. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Suites We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights (12/5/12 - 12/6/12). We were impressed with the large, roomy suites. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The large atrium was very inviting and contained a large Christmas tree decorated nicely. Location was great if you want to be near the airport. Breakfast was not included in the rate but a restaurant was available for breakfast items or a buffet if you preferred. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Pleasant Stay at The Sheraton Westshore Tampa I am in Tampa once a month on business. I have never been let down by the Westshore Sheraton or its employees. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Other than the elevators being painfully slow the rest of the hotel was great. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport; large room I've stayed here a number of times. The rooms are spacious and the staff is friendly. It's a great location if you need to be close to the airport and it's convenient to restaurants/ shops in Westshore, South Tampa, and other areas. This stay was the first time I ordered food - a grouper sandwich which turned out to be inedible. The room cleanliness could use a little more attention (e.g., a wad of hair greeted me in the toilet). December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean, needs some work The room wasn't very clean. I realize comforters aren't washed with each stay, but this one smelled of perfume. There was hair on the bed and in the bathroom. The heating system wasn't working - the unit continued to blow cold air no matter how high we turned the thermostat. Staff was very friendly (even though I wasn't recognized as a Gold member). The shuttle service to local restaurants was a huge plus and the driver was wonderful. November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bedding was not clean!! The facility is beautiful when you walk in! We were very excited to end our honeymoon at this facility! The staff even allowed us to check in early! But when we got to the room the comforter on the bed had crusty something on it (looked like food). Grossed out I pulled back the sheets and in the sheets were hair and sweat stains! I thought this must be a mistake! The sheets must be stained so I smelled to make sure that it was clean...NO! The bedding had not been changed from the previous guests! We called and it was changed immediately. The remote control also had food crusted on it as well but I found that after the staff had left the room. There is a shuttle at this location. We asked about an aquarium but that was out of their range so we asked about attractions nearby. The staff member gave us directions to a local mall and we walked. When we got back we spoke with the night staff about local restaurants. They offered to bring us to dinner! It was perfect! But we were irritated to learn that the shuttle could have brought us to the mall but it was not offered to us. The staff member was also aware that we were walking. Based on the cleanliness alone we will not be staying in a Sheraton Hotel again. November 25, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T11:07:14.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>