波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, Great staff I stayed at the Sheraton Boston Hotel while looking at colleges for and with my son. The staff was flexible, informative and attentive and went out of their way to accommodate a late check-out and help with parking. I thought the rooms could use updating, but the beds were comfortable and the location can't be beat. It was very convenient and the service was excellent. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The staff is very friendly and eager to help fulfill your needs. Comfortable beds and room. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel for the Price I was left disappointed by my stay at the Sheraton Boston. I could hear water running through pipes in the walls routinely. I was placed next to a hospitality suite loudly serving breakfast the next morning. For $46 PER NIGHT for valet service I waited outside for 10 minutes to return my car. Finally, my bed was made with blood on the pillow that DID NOT COME FROM ME. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should tell people there is $85.00 in taxes per night. This hotel was great. I didn't know about the $46.00 a night for valet, and the $ 84.00 a night for ALL the taxes.Being from New Jersey and never been to Boston ,we didn't .I would have liked to have been told when I booked it, we were there for a college tour. Thank you for your time. Everything was beautiful In the room and it was a great time in Boston. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My family and I stayed for a Saturday night. I have stayed at this hotel several times for business travel and am a loyal SPG traveler. This stay was very disappointing. When we arrived, our room was not ready (at 4 pm), despite the 3 pm check in time. We were given a "downgraded" room (lower floor). The reason we were given is that a platinum member was in the room. Also, I had requested a crib when making the reservation, as well as again at check in, and refrigerator at check-in. After an hour, neither had arrived, so I called the front desk, and the crib arrived about 20 minutes later. 45 minutes later the refrigerator was delivered. Waiting for the crib to nap my daughter was a bit of an inconvenience, especially since I was told it would only be a few minutes when I checked in. Other hotels I have stayed at have had the crib already in the room, which to me, is a much better practice. The next morning, we requested a 1/2 hour extension (late check out), and were told that they could not accommodate our request, even after I explained that our room was not ready when we checked in. Very disappointing. This hotel in the past has provided a much higher level of service, and in my opinion, has deteriorated significantly. During past stays, I have received welcome notes from the manager, platters of snacks in my room upon arrival, and free drink coupons for the bar. None of this was present at the last stay, and customer service does not seem to be a priority anymore. Disappointing since this hotel is in a great location and an affiliate of a wonderful brand. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fenway Fitness PrePaid -20% (could've had 30%!!) - good Early check-in - 9am - excellent Starbucks then Bkfast w/WiFi in Lobby - good Room, size, condition - very good Battered fridge in room with left-over guest sour yogurt, half-eaten cheese and something burst/wedged in freezer - not so good (tho' service did remove it after I left a note) Pool - excellent (esp for early laps) Fitness large rooms - good Location, attch to Prudential Mall (conv T station) and next to Newbury Street - good Internet - charge!? (free lobby, and some SPG members) but also PER device! - mediocre nowadays Room Service, std 2 eggs, bacon, toast Bkfast $25, +15%, +delivery, +admin, + sales = $35-40: yep, for 1 bkfast! - ridiculous Think that's out there!? Cornflakes $11, + all those same extra charges = $20. Yeah. $20 for a bowl of cereal - no comment Green scheme to not have sheets/towels changed option, reward w/$5 hotel coupon - excellent August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Swimming Pool The main reason I selected this hotel was that the pool was long enough to do short laps in. The water quality in the pool was awful. The water was extremely cloudy, indicating that the chloride residual was far below standard. The water also was not filtered well nor had it been back flushed recently since there was hair in the water. It was totally unacceptable. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Conference/Business Attended and stayed at the Sheraton for a business conference and was impressed by the attention to detail and appearance of all personal and event rooms. My only negative comment is that the room was very warm with no apparent means to lower the temperature. Otherwise the staff and hotel was very pleasant and I would highly suggest the Boston Sheraton to others. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant and Comfortable This was a great stay. I had a complicated set of reservations for my stay. The staff put them all together before my arrival. I did not have to change rooms at all and was given a great suite upgrade with a beautiful view of the river. For the most part housekeeping was great. They did forget to give me towels and a bathmat one day. When I tracked them down in the hall to ask for these items, I was told they were already in my room. After some discussion, I was given "extra" towels. The location was great. The conference facilities were good. The bed was extremely comfortable, and I liked that there was a power bar by the bed to plug in phones. The desk was small and buried in a corner. I would not ever use it over there Also, the bathroom was so tiny, you had to tuck between the toilet and the sink in order to even close the door. This is a common problem in Sheraton Hotels and should be addressed in the next remodel. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Failure to deliver on reservation We booked a delux king and on arrival we were told we were getting a delux king room; but upon reaching the room we found it to be a small cramped queen room. Being in a hurry to change and leave for an evening event, we did not have time to return to the registration desk and seek another room. As a long-time SPG member, I am very disappointed by this experience. December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff support I was apprehensive about taking my year-old twin daughters on their first overnight hotel stay ever, particularly to the crowded chaos of Boston Marathon weekend, but the Sheraton staff did their best to make things easier for us. They shifted our room to one that would be easier for the girls, stored our luggage while we waited for the new rooms to be available, and helped us get bottles for the girls from that luggage when the rooms took longer than anticipated. Once the room was ready, they made sure we had cribs, sheets, and towels, and helped us wrangle everything back to the car when we left. I would thank the front desk associate who checked us in specifically, but the guidelines are discouraging use of full names. The hotel was full all weekend and they could easily have used that excuse to do the minimum required, but they chose to do what they could to make our weekend easier, and we appreciate it tremendously. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Boston We had a fantastic time during our stay in Boston. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. As an SPG member, we were upgraded to a suite on the club level. Although a bit small, the rooms were well appointed and very clean. The view was AMAZING! We used the pool and sauna as well as the club level happy hour and breakfast. Happy hour snacks were nothing special but breakfast was nice- yogurt, granola, pastries and fresh fruit as well as coffee, tea and juices. One of the best features about the hotel was the location. It was connected to the Prudential Center so there's your standard mall but the really nice thing is that it's connected to the subway stop so you don't have to go outside to catch the train. It's also an easy walk to Newbury Street with really great shopping and dining. The concierge gave us great recommendations for dining within walking distance. I would definitely stay here on a return trip! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay I stayed on the 28th floor with access to the Club Lounge. My room was very comfortable with lots of space. The Club Lounge offerings were excellent! Having the mall right there was great along with the MTA stop for getting out and about. My only negative would be the bathroom - the room is so small that the door barely opens 90 degrees as it bumps into the tub. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations I expected the hotel to be comparable to other big city conference hotels. The Sheraton did not meet those expectations. The room was not all that clean, as evidenced by the very long hair that was on the phone keypad when I walked in the door. All of the brochures in the room were heavily worn and some had writing on them from previous guests. Dishes left in the hall by other guests were there for a good part of the day. My biggest hassle was with the TV. Why would you have digital television when the signal strength is so low that most of the channels will not display. A big TV is great, but not if you cannot access most of the channels and the ones that you can experience signal problems. Given the competition at the Prudential Center, I would have expected more from the Sheraton. So I was quite disappointed by my stay. Needless to say, I would have to recommend one of the other Prudential Center hotels for anyone attending a conference in that part of Boston. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. From the moment we arrive to when we left, the hotel staff was extremlely friendly and accomadating. The front desk personnel were so welcoming,that it made one feel that evrything about the stay was going to be great, and it was.When we had a problem with the TV in our room, a technician arrived within five minutes of our call. We will definetly return. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving "Turkey" Returning to our room Thanksgiving night to find the bed still unmade, used wet towels still in the uncleaned bathroom was not what we're used to at a Starwoods property. Best Guest Services could do is send up some towels. Housekeeping did knock on the door around 8:30 AM Thursday morning while we werestill getting ready but apparently never came back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distraught Traveler Review I am from Boston and live in California. My Sister recently passed away and Carly at SPG check in was so accomodating when I changed rooms - she knew I was upset and went out of her way to take care of me. She even called my room to make sure I was satisfied with the switch, I can stay anywhere in Boston and I always keep coming back to the Sheraton!! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! Home away from Home! A wonderful place to stay in Boston..Why? Because it is just like being at home! You are welcomed with a smiling eager to please face! From check in to check out you feel special and they accommodate you as you ask. Stay at the Sheraton Boston, it is central to everything and its like being at home - very comfortable stay and attentive staff! :) September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient It's a convenient location for conferences and the staff is friendly and helpful, but the rooms are a bit outdated and the cleanliness could be improved upon. I had spots of mold in my bathroom, which isn't very professional, in addition to being a health concern. I don't mind that it's slightly outdated, but at least scrub your bathrooms of mold. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs major update Toilets required 2-3 flushes every time. Shower knocked regularly. Water was hot to the point of scalding and was slow to adjust. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay-loved pet friendly experience Had plans to visit Boston and extended stay when Hurricane Sandy hit us in Central Jersey and we wanted to get away from no power, no water, no heat. Was great that we could bring our dog. Staff was friendly. Hotel location perfect for Boston Conservatory and Berklee and Northeastern Univ. --not to mention Newbury Street shops and PRU and Copley. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely experience! Lovely hotel and excellent staff! I might suggest a full length mirror in each room,,, The staff is excellent and the location is wonderful for conferences connected to the Hynes and guests seeking a wonderful downtown/Back Bay Boston experience January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay... but 1 complaint My only complaint. The parking was too expensive. Your hotel does not validate the parking, so we paid the higher rate than the retail customers that park in the same lot. I found a parking lot next door with the same options for half the price. I would think that you would at least validate the parking for the patrons staying in your hotel? September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was ok, staff polite, some issues Hotel was nice, bathrooms very small, my room was not cleaned 2 days in a row and the beds were not made when I originally got there, TV was unplugged so I moved the dresser to plug it in and dust and garbage behind the dresser kind of bad. Hotel Staff was very helpful and polite. Be prepared to pay big city prices for any food or drinks. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with minor Flaws All in all the stay was great. Minor details need to be improved! Hallway getting to the room smelled musty and like body oder. The elevators did not work well and were very slow. The workout room needs more space and better equipment( weights and weight machines). And finally valet parking is extremely expensive (1/4 of the room fee). August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel of choice when in Boston A quick subway ride to just about any place you'd want to visit in Boston. The hotel was clean. My room provided a great view of the Charles River, MIT, Harvard and even Fenway Park. Greeted by friendly staff, check-in/out was a breeze. The bartenders in the lounge were equally as friendly. I would recommend the Sheraton Boston. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great hotel Stayed here with my family for family reunion/75th birthday celebration. It was so great. Allowed everyone lots of choices. Lots of restaurant option. Pool was amazing. One room smelled of smoke and we were placed in a suite as a replacement. Very helpful staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking I have stayed in just about every brand of Hotel all over the US and abroad and have NEVER paid so much for parking! I was not told the price or options when I arrived or I would have self parked! Also the 2 times I tried to get my car it took over 20 -30 minutes because there was not anyone working! I will Never stay there again!!! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton No doubt this property is pretty old, but they've done an excellent job of keeping it fresh, clean and up-to-date. The property is huge and clearly a mother ship for conference-goers. Further more: - Excellent views from the higher floors - Excellent Club Lounge - Express elevators to top floors - Super clean - Excellent location. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating We have visited at this property for over 30 years. This years experience was the best! The South tower was closed so we were upgraded to a nicer room (suite). Michelle at the front desk noticed that it was my birthday and also sent a a desert/fruit tray to the room as a surprise. Nice touch! That is why we continue to come back. December 21, 2011
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>