Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Stay. Nice View Easy check in and easy check out. Room was very comfortable. Great View. 23 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was fun i was disappointed the pool was closed sunday morning during our stay till 9 am instead of opening at 630. and when I finally went swimming the water was too cold ? I was not given my $100 macys promotion card at check in and it took three people and 20 minutes to receive it? 23 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Holidays This is the second year we have stayed at the Sheraton for an overnight gig to Seattle. We missed out on the holiday package because we booked late, but it's still great for the central location and I think the Gingerbread Houses get better every year. 22 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please upgrade your key system Your key system was the only flaw in an otherwise great hotel. I stay at this hotel at least 15 weeks in a year and each time, at least once (one time 6 times) your keys get demagnetized. It gets beyond annoying now. It's the only reason I wouldn't rate this hotel 5 stars. 18 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Close to shopping and the water Walked to everything. Easy transportation to and from airport via light link line 17 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The man who checked us in was charming. efficient and really seemed to enjoy his job, Sorry we forgot his name but he was from Spain and had just recently started working in Seattle. 16 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Seattle downtown. If location and comfort are the most important criteria, this hotel wins hands down. You're literally within steps of seattle'so downtown attractions including the convention center, Pike's market, monorail, public transportation. The hotel is sort of a Seattle institution, on weekends there's always something going on, and it attracts hundreds of people, all the time. If you're concerned with privacy and isolation, seek a hotel outside the downtown Seattle area. Finally, don't rent a car for your entire stay , rent only for the days you really need. 15 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was very nice, clean, had easy access 405/90, downtown and shopping areas adequate parking. The staff was top of the line and very efficient. Shuttle service was very good. Local hotel and the two adjacent restaurants were very good and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it will be my first choice for my next stay in Bellevue 9 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great....except for parking fee Our family of 4 planned a special trip to downtown Seattle to take full advantage of all the holiday activities. This hotel was in a perfect location that allowed us to shop and dine with ease getting to and from the hotel. Everything was magical, until checking out and finding out how much the overnight parking fee was. It seems outrageous for paying hotel guests to be charged so much to park our car for one night. 4 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The only issue I have with my stay was we had dinner in your restaurant and the service was very bad. 2 dicembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Good hotel to stay, it's in the downtown. But points, nights,stay is always taking long time to my account, should be imporved. 29 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This hotel is perfectly located in downtown Seattle. Room was comfortable and clean, however lobby very busy and floor 26th floor off elevator a bit dated and worn. Wish we were upgraded to a club room or at least club access for workout facility but denied when asked at check-in. Did notice club rooms available when looked at on-line so confused by that since I am a lifetime Gold member. 28 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lost my reservation Upon checking in, the hotel staff could not locate my reservation. I was able to bring the confirmation email up on my iPad and Riley went out of his way to compensate me for the error and to let me know he was truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our room was clean, comfortable and I was given a $50 credit as well. The only glitch so far is I have not received my receipt as I checked out utilizing the tv and the receipt was not in my mailbox. 28 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with Billing I did not receive the group rate that had been earlier negotiated. We are working through that with my corporate travel folks. If there is any SPG recognition given at this hotel, I would not know it. 28 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fine Room service was overwhelmed and took an hour each time. The option to defer housekeeping is excellent. I often travel alone and do not need a spotless environment or new towels. Very nice stay. Great location for convention. 16 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent hotel that is perfect for business and family. I have stayed at the Seattle Sheraton Hotel several times and have always found it to a be a quality hotel and have enjoyed its central location in Seattle. 13 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms Charging $10.95 a day for wifi is absurd. I like the hotel and facilities, but do not like getting gouged for wifi. 8 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by anniversary trip We walked all over the city! It was beautiful fall weather and no rain. The hotel has easy access to shops and restaurants. I have had a bad experience at this hotel in the past and I am very glad we gave it another chance. Thanks for an amazing Seattle weekend! 7 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bob r The facility is located in the heart of downtown and is very easy to walk to the wharf and other fun places. The only negative is the high cost of parking and the internet charge. 6 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in staff Not friendly and rushing. 1 ottobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, but aging tower I love this hotel: beds, fitness center, bar, location, etc. This was my 25th stay at the hotel and they brought me a lovely tray of chocolate covered strawberries - delicious! However, the old tower is going to require some work soon - seemed to be some kind of leak when I got there- fans blowing all through the hallways to dry it back out, sink was clogged and therefore kinda nasty, water knobs seemed to be reversed...Hopefully, they will get these things under cotrol before they get out of hand! 18 settembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was great, untill checkout Glad I upgraded to the club level, bed was amazing! Club lounge was nice along with the staff in there. Was nice a quite in the room and loved the view. And very close to shops and the Washington State Convention Center, where I needed to be. 17 settembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in Great Location Efficient, friendly and conscientious staff. Comfortable bed. Walking distance to waterfront sites. 16 settembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location In-town for 24 hours after a wedding in Port Gamble, the room was conveniently located to many features and sites downtown. Leaving the city early on a weekday, the hotel is a quick walk (and undercover which was helpful due to the unexpected rain) to the train which quickly takes you directly to the airport for just $2.75. Convenience and comfort quickly make-up for any possible additional cost if you are on the fence. 4 settembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel location makes it easy for those in business trips to get to restaurants and main business in town. It is spacious and comfortable and will be even better when it goes though some modernization/renewal. 2 settembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by August 17 Staff responded quickly to long lines at check in at 3 PM Bell staff should have alerted us to option to check-in at 10 AM and just get room key at 3 PM - We checked bags so we could enjoy sites in Seattle 27 agosto 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. 23 agosto 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Room was comfortable, one caveat clicker for TV did not function properly. 22 agosto 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by International conference The hotel was great for a large international technical conference. Facilities were very good and the location gave us access to most of the downtown Seattle restaurants and sites. We stayed an extra 2 days to enjoy Seattle. Room seemed to be set up for a single business traveler and could have had a few more clothes hangers and more space for two. Only one problem was late night partyers coming back at 3 am from the football game on our last night. Otherwise very quiet and comfortable. 20 agosto 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Destination Good hotel! Conveniently located and well maintained. The facilities are nice and the staff is excellent. Would recommend! 17 agosto 2013
<<prec 13 14 15 16 17 ... 27 successivo>>