Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good experience..........pool out of service Overall I had a positive visit to the Sheraton. However, my wife and I were disappointed when we learned that the pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance. This was not communicated in anyway when we were making reservations or at check-in. Had we known these facilities were out of service during our stay we would have made arrangements at another SPG property as we were looking forward to relaxing at the pool/hot tub. It would be appreciated if this type of maintenance where communicated ahead of time. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Staff is terrific, very friendly and always pleased to be any service or help. Waitress in the wine bar remembered me from the previous evening, as I had left a note that one of the food items was not quite right -- it was very late. She made a point to comp me for a great glas of wine and to apoligize for something not up to par. I'll be back on my next trip and bring friends!! May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel disappointed me We arrived and checked in as an SPG rewards member, were given a room on a top floor. We went to the room and found it dirty, beds unmade and dishes and food. We then returned to the front desk and reported the problem, not many apologies were made and we were given another room. We went to the 29th floor again, and this time our keys didnt work. We went back down to report this problem and again, not many apologies. We were finally given a room that worked. We booked a room with two queen beds, but when we entered the room the beds did not seem like queens. We called down to verify that they were and were told that their "2 queen rooms" were actually oversized doubles. That is not ok, and false advertising. Also the bellhop was rude to me and the front desk staff was not helpful. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel...Rooms very clean....The location was by everything....Walking distance. will stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accommodations It took a while for the staff to respond to my request but ultimately I loved the King size bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations The Sheraton Seattle provided an excellent location to recuperate from tiring business travel. From the moment I entered the driveway, through getting my room the staff was alert, efficient, polite and responsive to my needs. As a Starwood Owner, I was particularly impressed with the ekevator's announcement or "Starwood Owner's Level" as the doors opened on the owner's floor. While slightly embarrassed, it did make one feel "special." By-the-way, your reservation specialists were most accommodating with getting me to that Owner's level -- thanks The Club Lounge was also impressive, private, and well appointed. The food was great, as was the service. When my room key didn't work at first, the front desk immediately replaced it with one that did (turns out that you need to move the key slowly into the slot). Great hotel, great service!!! Given that I'll be doing much business in the Seattle area, I look forward to returning in the near future. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and friendly staff, but could improve.... Like most hotels, sleeping environment could be improved. Removal of top bedding too heavy when have lighter down/silk/wool as well. Get rid of the heavy synthetic top cover. Bed was comfortable. Temperature is frustrating. 72°F is too warm for night time sleeping, especially if it is cool in the night outside. It would be nice if you could adjust for the night rather than every 1-2 hours. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location I stayed with my girlfriend here for 1 night in March. It just so happened to be the same weekend as some sort of Anime Convention. Lots of people dressed up in costumes. The staff handled everyone well and the check-in / Check-out process was very smooth. The lobby had free wifi which was nice but it wasn't free in the room. We stayed at the hotel mostly for the great location. It is right in downtown and easily walkable to all major spots. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would book this hotel again. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, but aging tower I love this hotel: beds, fitness center, bar, location, etc. This was my 25th stay at the hotel and they brought me a lovely tray of chocolate covered strawberries - delicious! However, the old tower is going to require some work soon - seemed to be some kind of leak when I got there- fans blowing all through the hallways to dry it back out, sink was clogged and therefore kinda nasty, water knobs seemed to be reversed...Hopefully, they will get these things under cotrol before they get out of hand! September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible night's sleep We love this hotel, BUT, my wife and I had a horrible night's sleep. The bed was too hard to be comfortable, and the pillows are terrible. It would be wise to offer pillow options for people who need certain types of pillows for good sleep. Feather pillows are nice to the touch, but when you lay your head on them, even 2 at a time, they become hard as a rock. That is not conducive to good and restful sleep. Consequently, we woke up hourly through the night. It was a nightmare, quite literally. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall everything was good. The tv did not work which maintenance quickly fixed. One day I went to my room while the maid was cleaning and she did not verify it was my room and I walked in. I could have been anyone committing a theft. Please educate your housekeeping staff reference theft. The front desk was very helpful. All the resturaunts in the hotel were awesome (Daily Grill, Loulay, and coffee shop). April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week Long Business Trip I was at the hotel for 6 nights on a trip for a conference. The room and the bed were great. The timing schedule of the housekeeping staff was inconsistent which resulted in missing one day of cleaning. Also, it could be the color of the carpet or the patterns the vacuum system left, but the carpets in the common areas (halways and elevator areas) looked dirty. Otherwise, the hotel was a great place to stay and within reasonable walking distance of many opportunities for tourist stuff and shopping. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Convenient to Convention Center; walking distance to local attractions and dining June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My toilet got backed up, randomly, during my stay. Staff not only fixed it right away, but it was done while I was out at dinner, so I wasn't inconvenienced at all. Sometimes it is things like that - a bad thing happens, but the key is how staff respond. And i felt very taken care of. PS Would have liked to have had free Wi-fi in my room. Lobby got kind of noisy for checking email and I didn't want to pay for it in my room, even with SPG discount. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An Underwhelming Experience, Overall Perhaps the busy holiday season was to blame? An inattention to, or complete lack of basic services throughout the stay places this property and its standards well below its Starwood sisters around the world. e.g., no concierge service on one day, no doorman to assist (or offer) with luggage or hail taxis, sloppy housekeeping standards, surly guest services associates. That said, the property is conveniently located, fitness facility is top rate, and the traditional Xmas display is impressive. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home---but better! This Sheraton has become my favorite hotel in Seattle. I always feel welcomed on arrival by the front desk. I know my room will always be clean and comfortable, thanks to their dedicated Housekeeping staff. LOVE the beds! As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I really appreciate that they take my needs into consideration with check out times and wi-fi. I also like the new Lobby Bar area. I think it will provide a great gathering/meeting place for friends---a drink after shopping, meeting or theater. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So The lobby, bar and restaurants are great. Room is a bit dated and the bathroom needs upgrading. Towels are cheap, no robes, terrible hair/bath products. Really like the green program in which guests can opt to skip a room cleaning for a 5$ voucher towards food (would be nicer if it could be used towards alcohol, as well). Paying 10.95 for in room wireless is pretty ridiculous in this day and age. Business travelers need internet. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Staff, Great Experience I have stayed at the Sheraton 3 times in the last year and a half, and it continues to meet and exceed my expectations. Check in was super easy, very friendly staff. Room was great, very clean. Room service was friendly and very fast. The only drawback was that the pool and jacuzzi were super busy the night we stayed.....Not a big deal, though. For the price, this was a fantastic stay. Location is sooooo central to everything! Would definitely stay here again in the future! Thanks very much! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful room, Not so wonderful ambiance The room was beautiful! Clean, and tidey, the view was spectacular and the mini-bar was stocked!! However, once you settle in your peace and quiet is gone. The room next door (obviosly no one was in it) had the alarm clock going off for hours before it was finally addressed. In the middle of the night, there was a group of young adults running through the halls using foul language. I was completely embarrassed for my young son with the vulgar noises and language that was heard from our room. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the middle of downtown Seattle Great hotel overall. Convenient location downtown in the center of city. Easy access to everything. Perfect for a conference and meetings. Food, snacks, coffee, and drinks were always available during meetings. Staff was very polite and courteous, and very quick to respond to requests when needed. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs queen beds Queen beds instead of double for sure. Our room clean after day One was sub par. I came back at 3pm and still was not done. I told them 5pm which thay did but bathroom counters not cleaned or wiped. Could not find our bath mat until we took the last towel and it was mixed up in with towels. Need more complimentary water. We have stayed 4 times this year and are responsible for another 6 2 night stays. There should be" rewards" for bringing additional guests as wel as ourselves for the SPG January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by International conference The hotel was great for a large international technical conference. Facilities were very good and the location gave us access to most of the downtown Seattle restaurants and sites. We stayed an extra 2 days to enjoy Seattle. Room seemed to be set up for a single business traveler and could have had a few more clothes hangers and more space for two. Only one problem was late night partyers coming back at 3 am from the football game on our last night. Otherwise very quiet and comfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff and service The front desk staff are the best I have experienced at a business hotel. The bellman were very busy everytime I needed them but when the front desk staff realized we had been waiting they jumped in, grabbed luggage, they were efficient and very gracious. Service was great but the hotel was busy and the lobby bar and bellman were understaffed. Rooms were clean but decor, bedding basic and dated. Halls are dark, very worn, dirty carpet. again, staff was so good I'd recommend happily. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room size room was more like a closet June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rose was Great!` Rose in reservations/front desk helped me with a special request that was a challenge. She is terrific, knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel in general was clean, welcoming and provided good service. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate breakfast arrangements The hotel when fully booked has inadequate breakfast facility. There was a 15 minute wait for a table. So I went to a nearby restaurant where I had an immediately served meal less expensive. Also, as I had an early morning departure, I wanted room service breakfast. I waited in vain, as no one bothered to pick up my breakfast order form, which I had placed on the doorknob before retiring. Finally a Lobby Lounge bill was erroneously charged to my account after I departed the hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Predictable Room service while very prompt was lacking. The food quality was below what I have come to expect of Sheraton, served less than hot, undercooked and a minimal service setting. The iced tea had little ice and no sweeteners provided. My room while clean was messy, every lamp shade was severely tilted and the curtains were always closed but hung up on the furniture, everything very noticeable when you first enter the room. All staff I encountered were very pleasant and knowledgable.. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel..but... The Sheraton Seattle was a good hotel to stay at. The staff was really friendly and was very accomodating. Would I go back to the hotel? Maybe... but first they will need to fix their water heater if I was to go back again. The water from the shower was luke warm at best, which wasn't good because it was so cold in Seattle. While the maids kept our room clean, I recommend they change out the snacks every so often. The items were dusty and I even saw a snickers bar broken in half. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Service While i did have some problems with noise, the hotel management more than compensated for the problem. They were wonderful and I really enjoyed my stay. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love the hotel. This is my 3 year back. I came to the Emerald City Comicon and it is located across the street which is awesome. I love the rooms. Very comfortable beds and nice clean rooms. One small negative, for paying over $200 for one night. I would have thought that they would have a small breakfast, cereal or some fruit and juice for hotel guests. That would have put it at 5 stars. I will be back again for next years con. March 31, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 36 next>>