Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Downtown Phoenix Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel has very impressive lobby and meeting rooms. The guest room has comfortable bedding and fantastic city views of Phoenix. The gym and pool are additional facilities within the hotel. The staff is very professional and helpful to my needs. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Room, Nice Location As one of the taller building in downtown Phoenix, views are spectacular! My stay was excellent all the way around, service, room condition, SPG Recognition. January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by broken shower and only received a handful points to compensate I'm disappointed that the staff felt only a handful of SPG points was compensation for a broken shower. The room was clean, but with a 24 hour stay and the shower pull being broken it sucked. I had to shower under the spicket in the tub, not enjoyable. The rack rate is for a bed and a shower. I think someone should rethink the value of compensating for broken facilities. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff is exceptional! Very clean hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Good convention hotel. Staff was customer-service oriented. Good security. Very welcoming hotel with a large lobby area conducive to study, social gatherings, or working on your laptop. Very clean. Good location - near theater, St. Mary's Basilica, dining & shopping. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but.... Nice place to stay however staff needs improvement. Extremely short and rude when asked for a late check out. Got caught in the middle of conference with even more rude people selling a madoff crazy potions. Valet and bell desk was helpful. Otherwise, need improvement with staff. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't take the $5 drink offer over housekeeping When you arrive they offer you a $5 coupon (daily) for drinks in the lounge in exchange for not having your room cleaned on a daily basis. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Room was fine, but Heater made loud Clunk every time it produced heat and stopped heating. Dining wait staff not to nice, was told the buffet I ordered included cereal and when I took oatmeal she made me put it back. She said only cold cereal was included. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience. Great Convenient Location. Wonderful Restaurant with attentive service and delicious creative cuisine. Hotel staff helpful and informative. I'm looking forward to another stay when I want to enjoy an event in Phoenix. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I'm on the road a lot and bring my own food with me to save money and because I am a vegetarian. Being charged $10.00 for a microwave kind of negates this ability. It might be different if I was on vacation, but I'm not! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over charged Had reservations for 5 days and at check in We told them we would just need 3 days as plans had changed. At check out they allowed us to check out 2 days early but still charged us for 4 days. We had 3 rooms total and it just didnt seem right. We have been SPG members for several years and that did not help with the issue at hand. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Friendly Staff I've stayed in this Sheraton a number of times and the staff has always been helpful and accessible. The restaurant is outstanding and not at all what I would expect from hotel food. (Talk to Brian at the bar - knowledgeable and personable.) I once had a bad experience with room service - tasteless sandwich, cold french fries. The dinning room manager was very responsive and discounted my lunch the next day. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than ideal As a loyal SPG member, I was surprised to have been placed in below than average room. The long linear building has all of its rooms facing either the north or south mountains with large windows facing these views. The corner rooms have 3'x4' windows that face the east and west. I was placed in one of these less than standard rooms which was at the very end of a very long corridor. The room was claustrophobic. It had more furniture than necessary which to me was compensation for a not so great room. I was booked for 3 nights but decided not to make an issue of it. On the last night, I returned late to the room after a very long day to find that it wasn't even made up by the housekeeping. It was the tipping point. I met with the night manager regarding these points which took him aback. He did his best to compensate for the underwhelming visit but the best he could do was a complimentary pass to the SPG Club for the morning. As a recommendation, SPG members should be presented with the options of the ideal rooms available - view, proximity to elevators and floor level. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in desk clerk the worst Upon arrival the desk clerk that was there to check us in had little if no desire to help us resolve our room rate issue. We were told the tequila festival we were attending had a discounted rate for your hotel. She stated she could not helps at all. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has a great location very nice hotel with warm atmosphere ! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shower? Not even cold water See below. I have never stayed a hotel. Even a low cost hotel that did not offer a hot shower. It is very difficult to travel all day and work/activity till 10pm then wake in morning to NO shower before an important meeting. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regional Manager Normally don't tay in a Sheraton. Very pleased and imparessed. Sheraton is now on my list, at the top December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday party Good times, great friend! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue Excellent room, excellent stay/staff/etc....my only issue that would most likely prevent me from staying again is the fact there was not a microwave in the room, yes something so minute would do that, it's the point. Like airlines now charging for a carryon (some do) you charge for a microwave, that is beyond stupid and greedy. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautiful stay at the Sheraton downtown. Lovely hotel, beautiful artwork, comfortable beds, and exceptionally professional and courteous staff. The only complaint I have is that the water was, at times, dangerously hot coming out of the faucet. It would turn very hot during my showers. I would start at one temp and then it would get extremely hot for a few seconds, then go back to the right temp. I was a nervous wreck in the shower each morning...I'm talking VERY hot water! Everything else was excellent. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not satisfied When I checked in there were dirty socks on the floor and the counter sink was dirty. The dollar reward for no room service could only be used in the hotel dining not at the coffee bar??????????? December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Let me say first that the lobby bar's bartender, Sam, deserves 5-stars and a pay raise. He was tremendous on a crazy busy night (Dec. 7th, the evening of the Go Daddy Holiday Party), The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was courteous and efficient, and made me feel like a valued customer. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in downtown Phoenix My company's holiday party was held downtown and we negotiated a group rate. The accomodations were top notch and the staff made us feel very welcome. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room was comfortable The layout and quality of the bed and chair were great for relaxing. The room service burger was excellent. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay My experience here was excellent. The hotel's location was perfect for the convention center. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Loved the in-room coffeemaker and Starbucks coffee. Also, the complimentary bottles of water were a welcome addition! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service The hotel did a great job making our staff a personal and comfortable one. We were welcomed warmly, they had food available in the lobby late night, the sheets were comfortable, and the gym is light and airy with good equipment. Great stay! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Phoenix Convention Center This hotel is located close to the Phoenix Convention Center. The Sweet Sleeper bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. There weren't much toiletries- only soaps, shampoo, conditioner, body scrub, and shower gel. (I really like their mandarin and mint toiletries.) I asked for toothpaste and slippers, which were quickly provided. Staff called to confirm that I had received them. They provided complimentary water bottles. Next time, I won't ask for housekeeping services so that I can get 500 SPG points instead. Overall, a nice hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Did not acknowledge my platinum status December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by November booking Hotel is ery good and staff is professional. Valet parking is high for being a guest at the hotel. this hasalways been a turn-off to me. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Hotel If you're staying in downtown Phoenix, this is a great choice. Clean, quiet, modern. It has everything you need. Attentive staff too. November 23, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T16:13:31.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>