Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad Really disappointed that you got rid of the hot tub. Everyone I talked to who was staying there shared the same sentiments. I know it was cost effective because you had to spend to bring it up to code, but i think we will stay places that have one. It was part of your best amenities. the pool and hot tub go together. Esp since your pool is cold, consider making the pool much warmer. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Sheraton Seattle is in a great location to the Pike Market, Convention Center, Shopping, and Seattle Center. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location The downtown Sheraton Seattle was a large, well staffed, hotel right in the center of the downtown area. most all of the cities attractions were easy to reach by foot. The staff was friendly and professional. We stayed on the club level and the evening snacks and continental breakfast paired with the free internet made this an excellent value. The fitness room was large and clean . July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds We did alot of walking around the city and the beds were so comfortable! We couldn't wait to go to bed each night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Conferences Great for proximity to convention center for conferences and local attractions July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC did not work properly We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle from June 16-20, we found the staff, service, and location and all other amenities excellent. We called three times to get the room cooler, we could not sleep because it was too warm, they turned the thermostat down but the temperature did not reflect the actual room temperature. No need to post this, it is intended only for an FYI to the Manager June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and good location. Really enjoyed the service and excellent location to everything down town. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good choice The hotel facilities are quite nice, and the amenities are top-notch. It is in a very convenient location. The staff was amazing! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations The Sheraton Seattle provided an excellent location to recuperate from tiring business travel. From the moment I entered the driveway, through getting my room the staff was alert, efficient, polite and responsive to my needs. As a Starwood Owner, I was particularly impressed with the ekevator's announcement or "Starwood Owner's Level" as the doors opened on the owner's floor. While slightly embarrassed, it did make one feel "special." By-the-way, your reservation specialists were most accommodating with getting me to that Owner's level -- thanks The Club Lounge was also impressive, private, and well appointed. The food was great, as was the service. When my room key didn't work at first, the front desk immediately replaced it with one that did (turns out that you need to move the key slowly into the slot). Great hotel, great service!!! Given that I'll be doing much business in the Seattle area, I look forward to returning in the near future. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way beyond comfortable The stay was very relaxing, though I was fully involved in a 5 day conference. Really made my experience the most it could be, really. The only glitch was with the wifi for my iphone as it was spotty in the lobby and non existent in my room. The desk clerk came up and tried it out but was unable to solve the problem and neglected to send IT to follow up on it so I did without. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Club Floor on 34th Floor Could not sleep as the room was really noisy from about 8:30 pm on. It appeared they were dragging heavy stuff on the floor above. Complained to the Service Desk. Got very unsatisfactory answers until we showed our frustration and finally they sent somebody to the floor above to investifgate what the problem was. So our advice will be to avoid the Club Floor on the 34th floor. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by services This hotel was great. I loved the option to not have maid service July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and accomodations Sheraton in Seattle is our #1 choice when staying in Seattle. Great customer service, atmosphere and great location to all our downtown must see attractions. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Floors Conference areas well identified. Easy to find especially with the map of which meetings rooms are on which floors. A little confusion with the 4th floor Tower side but once we recognized the 3rd floor as being the crossover floor it was all good. Did not discover the grille restaurant in the back until the last day but the happy hour was great. Wonderful concierge service! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Room and Staff were great. Towels were thin, cheap and not soft. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The rooms are clean and the staff is pleasant. They were probably very busy due to the convention; I had to call twice the times i asked the front desk for something. The bed was definitely not the usual Sheraton Sweet Sleeper, not very comfortable. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Options I especially like the ability of having housekeeping optional. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel is in a great location and has very nice lobby and bar areas. The staff was very friendly and accommodationg. The rooms were clean and generally comfortable, although the mattress in my king room was dented and very soft. The heat also made a banging noise every time it turned on. I reported this as I checked out, and staff indicated they would have it looked at. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Imporvements The bathrooms are very loud you can hear the person next door in the shower as if they were in your bathroom. Also, the toilet paper is so cheap that you have to use 3-4 times as much which means flushing the toilet that many times as well. The cheap parer is rough on the butt as well. You would think a nice hotel would have nice toilet paper, NOT. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Excellent staff, accomodations, location,value July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great..! Hotel has great facilities. Rooms are big, extremely comfortable, very clean... Beds are just heaven, simply like sleeping on a cloud... I chose to go "green" and don't change my towels and bedding every day, so I had enough "food and drinks" vouchers to trade for two free "all american breakfasts"... If I need to, I would definitely stay again at Sheraton Seattle..! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Our room was comfortable and spacious, and the club lounge staff were friendly and professional. We enjoyed having oatmeal and fresh fruit for breakfast each morning in the club lounge. We will stay here when we visit Seattle in the future. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! Great location for this hotel. Enjoyed our time in Seattle. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel, except had problems getting the HD channels on TV 2 of the 4 nights there. Staff tried to correct but not successful. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better bring your SPG card. From the get go, not good, and not what I am accustomed to from SPG. I called to confirm and ask about health club earlier, but when I arrived it was not open, they did not tell me it would be closed during my stay. Not invited to SPG lounge, ever, besides being Gold. My colleague received Club Floor, I didn't, and he isn,t even a member. I felt like "why bother". March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very responsive My entire stay was very comfortable. Everytime I asked a staff member a question they went out of their way to answer it and provide additional information. I left an item in my room and called the hotel as soon as I got to the airport. They sent housekeeping, retrieved it and took it to the safe until my colleague could pick it up. I would stay here again if in Seattle. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Two issues: I requested a room on an upper floor, but was assigned a room overlooking a parking garage on the 8th floor. More important, an important fax was sent to the hotel on Wednesday. It was not delivered until I asked about the status when I checked out Thursday morning, loosing two days for its reply to the sender. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Comfortable bed but no view. No vent in the restroom. Friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable bed and quiet room, helpful staff, pleasant stay overall. Restaurant is convenient. Clean, attractive public areas. *What could be improved is key access. The key cards de-magnetised a few times despite using precautions to keep them away from any sources or devices that would precipitate this. Inconvenient. Hopefully, this can be improved. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 38 next>>