Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Park Lane We spent 5 nights at the Park Lane Hotel and couldn't be happier with our stay. Very comfortable room and bed. An absolutely beautiful hotel and you can't beat the location. I was very impressed with the level of service and friendliness we received from the front desk during our entire stay. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I am a recent SPG platinum but have probably about 50 different SPG + other hotels under belt over just last 2 years. My experience at Park Lane with staff was the best by far. I arrived at 8.30 am from a transatlantic flight to a full hotel. I asked if could possibly have an room early but was full. A room was expected to be available at 11 am and so I was offered a quiet room and provided with tea while I wait. a room came available early and they rushed to ready it for me. I was in my 9.30. I also ended up working through the following night (jet lag) and at 3 am I needed some printing and asked if they had a business office. The desk manager offered to print my 50 page document in color for free and deliver to my room. So helpful. I found the staff to be very welcoming and enthusiastic to help make my stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you! August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't do it! You will be reading the reviews wondering if you should try it as it looks nice, is in a great location and the comments about "old hotel" may just mean authentic and traditional. Don't do it! The hotel is under renovation and I trust that this will improve many aspects of the hotel but, for me, there is no justification for the high cost of this hotel. Old room finishes, poor room and bathroom amenities, terrible television #size and channel selection#, uncomfortable bed, unacceptable WiFi, grumpy staff and on! The Palm Court is suffering from having the skylights covered in construction protection and scaffolding so it is nothing like the photos right now. There are currently no guest spaces where it is pleasant to relax. In my opinion there are only 2 rooms on each floor worth getting #X10 and X11# that look to Green Park. Other rooms look either to the wall of the next building or to the wing of the hotel under renovation. Hopefully the renovation will improve the facilities and the staff will up their game. At half the price this would be an acceptable hotel but at this high price there is no excuse for a London hotel at such a prestigious address. July 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally Bad Experience The air conditioning is out of order during my stay during the summer. It was hot and a lot of frustration to open the window and it was very noisy. The overall experience was real bad. I had never came across such bad experience with SPG properties over the last 10 years. This is sure a very "unique" one. July 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an uplift This hotel does not meet the expectations, rooms are clearly outdated and especially bathrooms are very poor. June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting expectations and not delivering promises Have booked a club room, which was not available at my arrival. I was offered a "downgrade" to a classic room at a 50GBP discount to the booked rate and some extra bonus points on my SPG account. I only found out later that the price difference between the club and the classic room is not 50, but rather 60GBP!! The promised extra points on my SPG account I'm still waiting!! The room finally was was very poor, the hotel under reconstruction, which was heavily limiting my comfort! June 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by In dire need of upgrade Great staff, however the hotel itself is a shambles. Creeky floors, dated carpet in the rooms, awful bathrooms (mine had water leaking from a light fixture in the ceiling). I realise it is undergoing a major renovation now, however the rooms needed an upgrade long ago. I was hoping to be pleasantly surprised this time. I will not book this hotel again. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! The hotel is in a great location, convenient to shops, restaurants and the underground. The hotel was very clean. We stayed in a large room but everything was very dated - even the beds were not as comfortable. Once this hotel completes the renovations it will be even better! The staff at the hotel were wonderful! Looking forward to staying here again when the renovations are complete. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We spent a week at the Park Lane and it was wonderful! I was worried about the renovations they're going through, and the prior reviews, but it appears a lot has changed in the past few months. Yes, the temporary reception is in the rear of the hotel, but it's not an issue and staffed with wonderful front desk personnel and around the clock accommodating concierges. The renovations are only on weekdays from 10AM - 4PM and the only inconvenience is seeing the scaffolding outside the windows. The location is a short walk to the Green Park Tube stop and 1/2 mile walk through Green Park to Buckingham Palace which is very convenient. The Shepherd Market area is a 5 min walk to 10+ wonderful Pubs and other types of cuisine. Shopping is a 15 - 20 min walk or short taxi. I love the vintage style bathroom fixtures and heated towel bars. We'll be back, it was wonderful! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendship and quality I think this hotel has both friendship and quality. So we stayed comfortably and happily.See you again. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and well-located hotel in central London I was really happy the 2nd day of my stay when a very nice room was assigned to me: in fact, I was disappointed by the room given at my arrival, which was not a Sheraton level of standard (it had also been recommended by a gentleman at Reception who said "the higher, the better" !). April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom is circa WW2 Although the hotel is in a very good location, the bathtub/shower combo looks like it is has not been updated since WW2. It is not adequate for the 21st century. The hotel is under renovation - expect dust and noise. The front desk is friendly but unresponsive after you check-out. I asked them to email a copy of my final folio - they never did. Overall, by London standards, this hotel is below par. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by going beyond i arrived on an early flight and pre-requested an early check-in which front desk kindly obliged upon my arrival. not only was i able to check-in into my room quickly but front desk (ayrton) offered the breakfast platinum amenity for that day also. ayrton also kindly organised my luggage to be sent to my room whilst i continued to the breakfast bar. all staff during my stay were extremely responsive to all my needs. i would recommend this hotel without reservation. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Hotel under Reno leaky shower faucet but still I can give this hotel 5 stars. The reason was the service and staff where just Awesome. It has been at least 1 year since I have stayed here something has changed maybe new mangers or new staff keep it up. From front desk to Palm court 5 stars the best stay ever for me. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under Renovation Hotel is under renovation yet still hobbling along, best wait till the work is complete before staying here. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a little tired. I've always loved the Park Lane Hotel but on this stay it felt a little tired, the walls in my suite were grubby, the hallways were cold and it's in the middle of a refurb. I will probably try somewhere else next time I am in London. The location is great but the hotel needs some work. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel dated The facilities is undergoine rennovations, so the checkin area is crammed and to enter in from park lane is strange and unclear how to get to the back. I feel the carpet on 1st floor, once you get out of the elevator is not appealling and feels old in the lower level lobby and eating area. Where my room size was acceptable, and beds were fine, the overall level of decor is not what we expected. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go for it. After reading all the bad reviews, I was really concern to stay at the hotel, but I had a great stay. My room was really reasonable, really cozy, descent bathroom, everything working perfectly. The hotel is under refurb but I could see any work being done, witch was good. No noise at all. The hotel is stunning the way it is and it will be amazing after the works are finished, I am sure. The only problems that I would like to address: my room was not available when I arrived, at 13:00, I was asked to get back at 15:30. I requested early check in months ago, ok, no problem they did not have aroma for me, but the check in should be at 3pm... No upgrade for Gold Member. No major problems, but if I had my early chec/even the usual check in or the upgrade, I would be 100% satisfied. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious updating This hotel is in need of serious renovation. The rooms, lobby, lift, pretty much everything is very old and not pleasant. The room does not even have a phone to call down to the front desk. The bed was clean as was the room but the facility is not in line with what I would expect from a property like this. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service My Wife and I stayed at the Park Lane London between Christmas and New Year days 2014. We had read some negatives about customer service by the hotel staff and wish to provide another, positive view. We had very troublesome (i.e., rude and noisy) neighbors in the first room to which we were assigned. Upon our complaints to the Management, our concerns were immediately and very adequately addressed. We were completely satisfied by Managment's response to our issues, especially Andrew Wooten. He and everyone else on the staff with whom we had contact were absolutely lovely and should be commended. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected! Based on the recent reviews, I was nervous about my upcoming stay at the Park Lane. I am happy to report that even without low expectations I would have been perfectly satisfied with my experience. I was upgraded to a large corner room, the bathroom was clean, and the furniture was comfortable and did not seem overly worn. I am pretty sure this was not a post-renovation room, because it had a familiar feel from my last stay at the PL years ago. Bar staff at the Palm Court was very friendly and helpful as well, and steered me to a great choice for dinner entree. My only criticism would be the abundance of stairs between the Piccadilly entrance and the front desk, which made rolling my suitcase difficult. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dilapidated I agree with the other reviews. This hotel was in shockingly bad shape. The lighting was poor, and the furniture and carpet was stained and torn in the suite. The lift was older than my old university hall's, and overall I felt like I was putting up in a dorm. The pricing, albeit the lowest of the Starwood hotels in central London, is not proportionate to the state of the hotel. January 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be a category 5 hotel Pros - Staff and front desk attitude - Complimentary platinum "a la carte" breakfast Cons - Waited 3 hours before check in since my room wasn't ready at 3 pm (expected check in times are at noon) in addition to not being upgraded as a platinum member - Room was really old and had rust in the shower tub and felt dirty for a category 5 hotel - Shower tub was very small in width and barely fits a normal sized man - Toilet didn't flush correctly, had to flush a couple of times before it picks up - Internet connectivity had intermittent issues January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait until the renovation is complete! While this hotel is in an excellent location, the guest rooms and bathrooms are in tremendous need of updating - wait to stay here until after the renovations are complete. The staff is responsive, but during our stay the phones went out so it required us to go to the front desk to resolve any issues/needs - heat not working, towels, light bulbs. It was impossible to have a wake up call or to call family members staying in other rooms. SPG should close this hotel for renovation as it really does not represent the brand very well. January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill We are staying here 12/25-1/1 in two rooms. It's the first time we've been here in four years and the property has really gone downhill. Upon check-in, the shower had clumps of the previous guest's hair. They only provide one bar of soap. Apparently, you can only wash your hands in the shower or the sink, not both. The hotel no longer has a luxury feel to it. Very cheap. The hotel is going through renovation (badly needed) and the staff, while trying, are overwhelmed. We will try a different property next time. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Before coming to any hotel you have to expect what you will find there. It was very urgent trip to London and i booked my room just 3 hours before arriving. what I need was accessible hotel. Once I arrived I got surprise from the big and nice lobby, food there was so good and that what I needed in this intense trip. Of course I will come back in 2016!!!!! I want to greet the Brazilian and Algerian who are working as staff and of course we talked about football!! Also the nice and sweet lady who served me once I checked out. Ps, When I was printing stuff a guest came to me and asked me about the rooms, I said mmmm it is still the same but they working to improve it. You have to come back in 2016!!. Thank you very much. It was very great trip!! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super The Park Lane Hotel is exactly what we were looking for: Clean, quiet, beautiful hotel in the West End. They sent an email beforehand saying they were undergoing renovations during our stay, but I didn't notice any noise at all. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom spacious, and the staff was very polite and helpful. Just a short walk away from all the theaters, I couldn't think of a more perfect place to stay. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! My wife and I visit London at least once a year and we always stay at the Park Lane Hotel. We love this hotel. It has a wonderful feel. The decor and the ambiance is quaint. Most importantly the service is excellent! We hope the decor in the palm court will remain the same. The gym needs to be upgraded. Thank you!! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I would only have one criticism and that is the construction noise and the creaky hallway. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible Hi I would like to make a complaint. We stayed at the Sheraton Park Lane hotel during a December weekend break with my son. The complaint included the following 1. The hotel is being renovated, there was no information prior to booking that the hotel was being renovated 2. We initially were given a room next to the elevator, Sleeping was impossible. 3. We then changed to another room which was probably worse: a. Old and dirty b. The shower had fungus c. Heating was not working. We had to call an engineer d. Hot water in the shower was look warm e. The telephone was not working We would not be recommending the stay at this hotel to anyone. December 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:51:25.744-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>