Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 842 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of additional fees VERY Disappointed with being hit with Resort fees and parking fees upon arrival. Additional $22 per day "Resort fee" Plus an additional $15 per day parking fee. Even though I didn't arrive till 11:00 at night on the first night I had to pay both full fees ($37) and was only there for 1 hour of the day. I've always enjoyed Sheraton hotels in the past but I spoke to the manager (Michael) and was basically told...tough..that's our policy. Toilet took 3 flushes to flush a single square of toilet tissue. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect All Around The staff here is beyond friendly! Marc in room service and Bruce in valet were the spot on definition of customer service! Both were kind, knowledgeable and efficient! I've stayed here twice and both experiences were perfect! Plus the location to Disney and the shuttles to the parks are so convenient. Love this property! April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and service The grounds look beautiful, and my room was wonderful. However, the hotel is a bit older, so some plumbing issues in my room. The staff are unbelievable service oriented and super friendly, which more than made up for any issues in my room. On staff and service alone, I would recommend this as a very nice place to stay. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms, Good Location The rooms were large and roomy. Great pool view from mine. The staff was friendly and helpful. We used the free shuttle transportation to Disney on the first day of our visit, but preferred to drive our own car for the rest of the trip to provide extra flexibility. The location is central to many, many great restaurants. April 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever stayed in Staff at this resort was very rude, they acted like we were a bother. As a Gold Star member not the way we have ever been treated. Just had a big make over but lettering on signs were written in with black marker. Pools were dirty and full of leaves. Will not come back or recommend to friends. Very disappointing family trip. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff makes you feel like family My family & I recently stayed for nearly 2 weeks at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort during our trip to Disney to celebrate my daughter's birthday and it was truly a wonderful experience. We had my wife & along with our baby and 2 year old toddler combined with both our parents and one of the managers, Becky Bambara went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect guest experience. I can't say enough to express how wonderful it was under Becky's leadership to truly be treated as if we were family during our stay. She's the best!! I would also like to recognize a few other superior performers who had a positive impact on my family and I and provided outstanding service during our vacation: I'd like to start with Julian, the food & beg supervisor. He always greatest us with a big smile and no request was too big for his team to handle! I also want to thank Judy who works the night shift, when our parents arrived on a red eye flight she noticed them in the lobby and took the initiative not only to ask if she could help, but she got them in touch with us and already had their room keys by the time I stepped off the elevator, truly amazing! The breakfast at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista is always enjoyable but its the staff like Brenda, Victor, Patricia, Mark and Damon who make it amazing each morning. Our little ones loved the resort style pool and Danny was awesome with our kids, the games each day and poolside service was always top notch. We passed by the front desk multiple times each day and we always loved chatting with Nina, Urmilla, and Jasmine. As a Platinum SPG member who has stayed in properties all throughout the world I have to say the level of service they consistently provided far exceeded my expectations. Lastly, although not a Sheraton employee we wanted to thank Jeffery, the balloon guy who always made our kids smile during the welcome receptions and weakened morning breakfast ;-) We will be returning to the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista next month and can't wait to see Becky and all of the wonderful team members who always make us feel like family and go above and beyond to ensure we have the vacation of a lifetime- thank you! March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Platinum Members We traveled during Spring Break and was pleasantly surprised how clean and efficient the hotel operated. We had a bit of an issue with a room not being available when we arrived at our check-in time, but Ryan took care of this immediately and we were upgraded to one of their executive suites within 20 minutes. The breakfast staff was outstanding. Kids loved the water slide and the pool area was nice to relax around. I would suggest that they give their outdoor bar area a good floor cleaning. Additional shuttles to the Disney Parks would have been welcome but taxi and Uber rides were plentiful enough. All in all, a great place and great attention to Platinum Members. March 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel is in a great location and is very reasonable in price. However, we will never be staying here again. First, we were given the wrong room. We had reserved a room with a bunk bed for our child and nanny, but got a different room. Luckily, despite being full, the hotel had one left and we were able to change rooms. Upon getting to our room we discovered that the hotel needs major updating. The rooms look tired and worn and the bathrooms are old and grimy. Also, you can hear every little moise outside the room as if it were inside your room. The pool area is open until 11 p.m. and you can hear kids screaming and making noise until that time. Staying here with young children who need to go to sleep early is not recommended. Also, on our late return from the theme parks we came back to a room that had not been serviced or cleaned the entire day!!! This is not acceptable. We woud never stay here again unless the hotel rooms got an overhaul renovation (including sound proof glass windows), and unless the hotel staff got better organized. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The rooms were nice and spacious, the pool area was great too. What made the difference here was the staff, everyone went out of their way to help in any way possible. They made the visit excellent. The location is good, lots of things to do in the area and only a few minutes from major attractions. But for the down days, the pools could not be beat. March 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by almost everything I stayed at this hotel with my husband because the SPG hotels on property were sold out. All-in-all, I was extremely disappointed by just about everything. As an Ambassador level guest with over 150 nights per year, I thought there would be some sort of SPG recognition, but there was NONE. The bus transportation, while convenient in that it exists, was inconvenient because (a) the buses run on a VERY limited schedule only TO the parks in the morning and FROM the parks at night so you can't return to the hotel mid-day and (b) the Magic Kingdom bus drops you at the transportation center. I realize point (b) likely can't be changed, but the hotel should be more transparent as this isn't really transportation to that specific park. The room was not up to SPG expectations as the air conditioning unit was not only loud, but also didn't sufficiently cool the room. Overall, spend the little bit more to stay at a hotel on Disney property if you plan to go the the Disney parks. This hotel was disappointing at best. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay March11-14 We drove all night to get to Florida in time for practice before the UCA's this weekend. Arrived at 8am and way before check-in. Jhourden at the front-desk was amazing! She found us an available room and we were in it and sleeping quickly! There were a ton of other cheerleaders and kids so the talking and loudness in the hallways was to be expected. On checkout day we visited Zest for breakfast. The food was great and our waiter amazing (I wish I could remember his name:()! Overall a great stay with a lot less chaos then the Disney resorts and only a short drive away from everything. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price We stayed at the hotel for 4 days while visiting Disneyworld. They provide bus service to and from the parks which is very convenient. The rooms are clean and comfortable. the only issue we had was noise from the street (we had the "City view") and the old-fashioned air conditioners that ran all night (but did mask the street noise). The food in the restaurant was great and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. It was a great value for what we paid. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valve In a great location across from Disney hundred's of restaurants right there. Just a shout out to the staff at the Nest restaurant they where amazing great service from our waiter to the Chef always checking on us making sure everything was OK. March 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Raro The personal is not professional February 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time experience I thought the shower was the best part of the stay. The bed was comfortable but the noise level was to much to bare. I heard everything from sirens,horns, guest talking outside, not the a/c kept making noise. I was not able to enjoy the comfort. It didnt have that resort feeling.The TV kept going in new out losing signal. I wouldn't recommend it if you looking for a nice place but if you just want to get away sure. Overall needs improvement. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay/Hotel feedback Overall the room was very small or the room configuration made it feel very tight. My shower did not have hot water my first night. The staff was polite and very responsive. I felt being an older hotel and the number of options around the Disney area that it was overpriced (paying resort fees and $15 parking each night is excessive in my view for this particular property) February 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Experience I stayed at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista for 2 days. I booked online for 107.00 per day. Upon checking out for the first day into another room the first night after taxes and hidden fees came out to 162.00. Thats a big difference from 107.00 advertised on the site. The next night I ordered pizza and wings from room service. I would say you can buy better frozen pizza from the grocery store. The pizza was dry, bland, and rubbery. I also ordered wings which were soggy and cold. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in Orlando, great to SPG members This hotel is a jewel in Orlando, convenient to Disney, and great to SPG members. Have stayed twice last two months. Assistant Manager Brandy Bennett is hands-on, extremely helpful and patient meeting requests. Pool good-sized for adult swimming and water slide is cool for kids -- they'll use repeatedly. Breakfast buffet has unique crisp bacon and lots of good things plus wonderful wait-staff. Whole front desk team is very responsive. Lots of excellent and reasonably-priced restaurants in walking distance. Hard choice between rooms with balconies to feel the weather and suites with space and nice viiew but windows can't open. All in all GREAT hotel. Sorry if we asked for a lot but you delivered! February 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a disappointment First of all they charge you a $21.95 fee per day because they are a resort (it looks like any other hotel in my opinion). Then they charge you $15.00 or $20.00 for parking space daily. That's ridiculous. You are a guest!. And it's very difficult to find a parking space, although they charge for it. Then i the room, I couldn't sleep peacefully because the air unit made sudden noises during the night(loud). Another thing I didn't like is that they don't offer breakfast. Even the cheap highway motels offer at least continental breakfast. When they made my room, the sheets were not changed. And if I continue it's going to be too long. I just don't recommend it. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clean, comfortable with great customer service. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and location This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Excellent rooms and breakfast. The Location was perfect for us. We will absolutely stay here again. January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great People, Decent Hotel We stayed over the Christmas Holiday. Front desk (Jhourdan with pre-stay emails, others during the stay) and especially Breakfast staff (Brenda, Victor, Damian) were great. Rooms were basic-->clean, decent shape. WiFi was spotty at times. The difference why we'd stay here again would be the staff. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I would say this is the best SPG hotel I've stayed so far. The front desk lady who helped with my check-in was very courteous and helpful. The room is clean. The pool is well maintained and is a hit with my kids. They offered different kids activities during our stay (movie nights, balloon artists, etc). The location is convenient and offers easy access to everything (theme parks, shopping, dining, etc). The resort fee was discounted since I am a gold member. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Feel Like A Resort I was very disappointed when I arrived. The hotel did not look anything like the pictures My room was dusty and there was someone else hair on my sheets and in my tub. I could barely breath from the stench of either the carpets or furniture. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staffs, good SPG Plat recognitions I was reached by VIP team weeks before arrival , explained the benefits during extreme busy Christmas for Platinum Members. I got 500 points, continental breakfast and resort fee/self-parking fee waived. Good choice for Orlando December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst The staff refuse give elite benefits. Facility is old. Bad smell around elevator. December 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fa$e Lift The good thing about this hotel is the bed. I did end up getting a good sleep. However, I cannot for the life of me understand why these new added fees need to be charged: Parking ??? What other hotel in the area does this ? I have been coming to this hotel for years. This is not NYC, where parking fees are understandable. Resort fee ?? This is not a resort, despite the sign out front. The Sheraton Company does know the hotel business, but there is not a property under the Sheraton name that truly qualifies as anything having to do with a 'resort'-- other than the fact that guests are charged a thing called a 'resort fee'. The clerk wanted me to be pleased when this new fee was cut in half because of my 'Gold' status. I do not think this fee for any amount should ever be charged to me or any other guest. I know, having visited many times over the years, that the property has gone through some extensive cosmetic improvements. I recognize that. They are only cosmetic up-grades however. The AC units still blare. The glass doors are so thin you can still hear kids playing in the pool below. The plumbing is so old the toilet sound from the next-door unit was as loud as if it were in my unit. My 'Gold' status was supposed to have given me a FREE night. What I got charged was what FULL charge in this hotel should be --less than twenty five dollars a night. Not at all worthy of the once proud Sheraton label. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Twice now, I've stayed at the hotel while visiting the parks. Although I like the Sheraton Dolphin inside WDW for its location, this hotel is cleaner and friendlier. It is an easy drive to WDW, Universal and SeaWorld. There is a Chili's right across the street (I have simple tastes). The staff is very friendly and accommodating. And the price is perfect. I plan on staying here next time. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by resort fee The resort fee was not marked as a mandatory fee on the reservation. If the fee is mandatory, it seems like it should be bundled into the room rate. By separating the mandatory resort fee and room rate, it makes it look like you are actively trying to deceive your customers by making the room rate look $20 cheaper. This is not a good customer service practice. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location!!! Love, love, love this hotel. We have Disney Annual Passes and stayed here for many times in the past few years. Friendly staff, upgrade for planinum member. Great pools, food and near Disney Downtown. There are many restaurants are within walking distance. Can't wait for our next stay which is next week! :) It's nice to be welcomed back by friendly staff everytime! November 16, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T11:56:28.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_842, tr_842
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>