Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not get the room I reserved I just checked into the hotel. I booked a Deluxe Ocean View King room. When I arrived, I was taken to a room that had two queen beds. I went back to the front desk and asked for the room I reserved. Was told that they did not have any king room and that I was upgraded from a "partial" ocean view to a front ocean view with two queen beds. First, the word partial is not in my room description. I booked a Deluxe Ocean view. Second, I booked a king room, not two queens. When I clarified this with the front desk manager, she argued that the room they were giving me was the best they could do. When I pressed further, she said she might be able to get me the room I booked the following day, otherwise, she could not help me. She told me that they do not hold reservations based on beds, only based on rooms. As a frequent traveler, this is unacceptable. I am a Gold Stanwood member, and will clearly reconsider booking Sheraton hotels in the future. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great - Staff even better My family stayed here for our Son's December 2015 wedding and had an excellent experience. Our 3 bedroom suite comfortably accommodated my wife and I, our daughter and her husband, and 2 grandchildren. When the hotel could not provide my older daughter the adjoining rooms she had requested, she and her family were upgraded to a 4 bedroom suite. The staff and food at Tomatoes restaurant were excellent - breakfast each day was a highlight with a broad selection, great quality, friendly service, and a spectacular view. Dinner there was also good. The variety and locations of the different pools offered something for all ages, each with good food and drink service. We also appreciated the on site "convenience store" for snacks and drinks. Overall a great experience and we would definitely recommend. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is First Class in Cabo!! We just returned home from a 10 day adventure in Los Cabo and the Sheraton is the best place to stay...100%! This resort has so much to offer and from the 5 we have stayed in Cabo...none come close. The grounds are absolutely spectacular....The pools are beautiful....the restaurants offer you everything that you can want and they have seven of them on the property. The buffet breakfasts are both awesome and to be able to watch Whales jumping daily while having a coffee and eggs is something else. The Spa and Gym are wicked as last time we were they they were being re done...well worth it! The rooms here are so spacious and offer you everything you need from a huge bathroom and really nice balcony with some wicked views! Great beds and nice TV with some good English options. I really could go on and on again as this place is First Class all around. We used the Concierge almost everyday and Lupita was so so helpful. Her bar and restaurant choices were all bang on and she made our trip really so much better...Thank you so very much! Before we got there as well we had reached out to Angelina who is the Guest Relations Manager and she was an incredible help....Her and Carmen really put a few pieces together and that helped us out a lot. The Front desk staff let by Adelina were the nicest I have encountered in a long time. Everyday she was always welcoming and remembered my name and had a smile. Thanks again for an excellent stay! March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. The hotel did not meet my expectations for the following reasons. 1. House keeping issues with the room. Spoke to management regarding this and the service did not improve before departing. 2. Non smoking policy was not enforced in the public areas. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST resort hotels in Mexico - if not the world We spent 8 nights - a long time at one place for us. Every aspect of this resort exceeded our expectations. It is unsurpassed for the quality of the staff - caring, kind, came to know us, etc. And the beauty of this location is stunning. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in customer service! My wife and I went on anniversary trip and were very happy with our stay. - The staff, regardless of what team they worked on we're extremely friendly, genuine and engaging. - We were so pleased with the service we had every meal over six day at the many restaurants on site. - The food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were excellent in reading needs, checking in in us in genuine manner, very accommodating. - Ammenities are excellent with awesome spa, many pools and Horus, excellent exercise faculty, one of the best I have used and I travel every week. We were so pleased last month, we came back for another quick 4 day Birthday outing. Looking forward to it. Muels March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience with Sheraton We had a great time at the Sheraton. The staff was extremely friendly and did everything they could do to accommodate our needs. The pool and beach were awesome and great location for seeing the whales breach in mid February. Loved the Tomatoes servers, they were awesome. The only issue (which really wasn't a huge deal) was that our room was right outside the elevator so at night it could be loud for a light sleeper. Overall, I highly recommend this to anyone seeking a fun, relaxing getaway. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebration Trip My husband hosted his brother's milestone birthday with family members in Cabo. This hotel was great! 5 pools, 4 restaurants, 5 bars. excellent SPA and workout facilities. Incredible breakfast buffet in outdoor restaurant overlooking the Sea of Cortez. . US $ to MX peso conversion was 18.5 to 1. Linens, towel --high quality. Robes were helplessly SMALL. Our only disappointment was a room upgrade was not available even though we are SPG ELITE and were renting 3 rooms. Our 1st choice would have been the Westin - Cabo - but it remains under renovation until 2017 - but this Sheraton FAR exceeded ANY Sheraton we've ever stayed at in the US. Met LOTS of friendly folks, and enjoyed the visit tremendously. We plan to return next year! P.S. TAKE A TAXI FROM THE AIRPORT -- NOT THE SHUTTLE! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon! My husband and I stay here in June 2015 after our wedding. The beach was still torn up, but the pools were great! The staff, facilities, rooms, and restaurants exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to go back! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a family vacation hotel, food, amenities and beaches were all first class January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan 2016 Second year in a row at this property. One of the best things to see in travel far away from home is a friendly face. I was greeted by Arturo, whom I met last year, and he remembered. He was exceptionally friendly, and helped us get the bags up to our room. When I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised to find Emmanuel at the front desk, as he checked me in last year. It was such a pleasure dealing with these two after a long day of travel. They were quick, efficient and friendly. The Sheraton is fortunate to have these two gentlemen on staff. This is one of my favorite resorts in Cabo (obviously, as repeat stay), the beach is beautiful, the pool and grounds are immaculate. Restaurants provide great food and service. Thanks for a great vacation! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation ever Our stay at Sheraton Hacienda del Mar was perfect. Immediately at check-in, my platinum status was recognized - because they had no suites available for upgrade, they offered to upgrade our daily continental breakfast (my choice of platinum check-in gift) to the breakfast buffet. The buffet quickly became one of our favorite parts of our day - sitting outside overlooking the pool and beach at Tomatoes restaurant, being served by the most polite and attentive wait staff I've ever experienced, and having a huge selection of fresh breakfast items (American and Mexican). Our room was fantastic - very comfortable bed and a very large, beautiful bathroom. The pool was another favorite part of the stay - wonderful poolside service for your dining/beverage needs, very comfortable chairs, and uncrowded pools. The employees at this property are really what stood out most to me, though. I travel for business nearly weekly, and I have never experienced such consistent, professional service by every member of a property's staff as I did at the Sheraton. They are truly welcoming, generous people that genuinely care about your happiness with your stay. Congrats, Sheraton, on a wonderful team and property! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent reservation staff I recently had a major disruption to my travel plans due to the tornados that struck Dallas on Christmas weekend. I contacted the reservations department at the Sheraton Hacienda via Starwoods Guest Services. I was promptly contacted by the onsite reservations agents (NIna & Bernicia) who helped me solve my dilemma. It is this type of service that makes me loyal to the Starwoods brand. I can not compliment them enough! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff at Tomates Hotel exceeded all expectations in terms of beauty and comfort--no where more so than by two people at Tomates Restaurant. Thomas and Adelina were two servers there who took care of us each day at brunch. Thomas remembered our names, as did Adelina--and both of them could not have been more gracious or attentive. People make a business and Thomas and Adelina at Tomates are examples of that. Bravo! December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resortt w/SUPERB STAFF First let me start off this review by saying I'm not a resort kind of guy. However this property has changed my view resorts completely. The property is immaculately maintained. You feel like you're on the s you feel like you're on the set of a James Bond movie. The Spa and Gym are absolutely fantastic. The restaurant is wonderful, especially- Tomatoes. A big thank you to Paulina, A big thank you to Paulina, Rocio, Kavina and Nieto who provided first class service @ Tomatoes. I cannot say enough about this place and I eagerly await my next visit! December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience in Cabo I've been coming to Los Cabos for a while now, and was disappointed the Westin is still closed, but I decided I would give this property a try. Firstly, I'm a new platinum member, and upon check in the staff would not recognize my status, so I did not get a proper room location nor was my memberships perks given to me. I was given a room at pretty much the furthest away location of the hotel. I was okay with this since I thought it would be quite, but no, they put me next to a family with kids that wake up at 6am and don't stop yelling and screaming until 9am, when they leave the room. The experience gets much worse. Daily, I'm suppose to have breakfast included, but this apparently also was not credited properly to my reservation, so I need to spend the last part of my breakfast telling the staff to check my status before charging me for the meal. On top of this, I went to the beach on my first day, and mind you, the hotel has only one beach area, that there is an imaginary line for the hotel staff to serve you cocktails, so the waiter refused to serve or even check up on me during my time on the beach. Today, I went to the concierge, they only had one staff member there, and she was helping some gentleman plan some sort of trip downtown, so I patiently waited 10 minutes. Upon her finishing, instead of helping me, she decided to pick up the phone and start helping another guess who wanted free golf... during that, another staff member came to the desk, and instead of helping me, as I was obviously waiting, he went around me and asked the people behind me what they needed help with. So I gave up, and just left. Pretty much ruined my morning and what I was trying to do for today... This is just my first 2 days here, but it was just been awful, I wanted this to be a relaxing and fun vacation, but it was been anything but, I just can't wait to leave and never comeback here. Food options are also not great, I rather drive into San Jose and have dinner there. At this hotel, they have a bunch of non-Mexican food options, which is simply just odd. I did not fly to Mexico to eat pasta, burgers, sushi, and Asian fusion. The dinner I had at the only Mexican restaurant was not great, don't recommend it, plus some of the guests were very rude to the staff, which was upsetting and embarrassing. There are just a couple of positives, there are some staff that came over from the Westin, and they are actually the only good staff at the hotel, and they even remember me from when I would frequent there, so at least they treat me nicely. Otherwise, there is nothing to be desired. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the vacation great We booked to stay at the Sheraton after spending 2 nights at the Esperanza for twice the price. The comfort level at the Sheraton exceeded our expectations. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic Vacation The hotel is in great shape a year after the hurricane. The facilities were all clean and well kept. In general, all of the hotel staff are friendly and more than willing to help. The only issue we had was that as Starwood Platinum members, we were allowed one drink each night at the Cortez restaurant. It used to be at the Tequila bar right in the hotel. Because my wife has a disability, we couldn't use the perk. We were able to get the front desk to allow us to have a complimentary drink in the Tequila Bar a couple times but it became a hassle trying to explain the problem every night. I would recommend it be a complimentary drink coupon usable at any of the hotel bars in the evening. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hacienda style. Excellent experience. Having stayed primarily at the Westin, we tried the Hacienda due to the refurbishing at the Westin. Turned out to be a great choice. Our first impressions... The hotel looks truly like a hacienda, with a kick- being right on the beach. Impeccable service from the valet, to front desk staff, concierge desk, housekeeping. My Starwood lifetime platinum status was immediately recognized and we were upgraded to a beautiful one bedroom ocean front suite. It was awesome to hear the waves crashing at night and enjoy a cup of coffee watching the sunrise over the sea of Cortez. In the morning on our wraparound balcony. Highly recommend dining on site. Pitahayas was very good. De Cortez was outstanding. The service was outstanding. The food quality was equally matched. The pool bar served good food and again with excellent service. This is one resort that there is no need to leave unless you want or have to. Again for emphasis, Starwood stays is recognized and you will be very happy. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations The staff was extremely friendly and warm. We very much enjoyed dining at the resort and talking with the waiters. There was plenty of pool space, chairs and umbrella's. Pool water was warm, but still refreshing on a hot day. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and features Facilities Exceed Expectations,Food Excellent quality and cleanses, very surprised no to see flies in the outdoors restaurants. Personal very friendly and Helpful. !00% Recommend. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay here again. I was very disappointed in this hotel. We had four rooms for our group, one room had bathrobes but when I requested one it took four days and continuously asking for me to finally get one. When housekeeping would clean my room they removed the dirty towels, etc. but never replaced what they removed. By the last day I was drinking my coffee from a wine glass because I had no mugs. It seemed that we were an annoyance every time we needed something. Some of the pool waiters seemed put out that we were there and ordered food/drinks. The staff as a whole would get one star. There were a few that I can name who did an exceptional job. I would never stay here again and will not recommend this hotel. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel, amazing staff The Sheraton is the absolute gem of Cabo San Lucas, a beautiful property with a really great staff, always smiling, always hospitable. Highly recommend it! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great facilities, awesome view to the ocean. Loved the buffet (endless mimosas and bloody Marys), fresh smoothies etc. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made the stay for me Every staff member I encountered was very friendly, especially the bell staff. As a Starwood employee, I appreciate you offering the starhot rate allowing me to enjoy this beautiful resort and honoring my SPG preferences request for a higher floor. I will be back in the near future! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, would go back again! We were there over spring break and hotel was full, but never did we once feel like we were bumping into people all the time! Property is expansive and so even thought the hotel was at capacity, the 5 families that we traveled with could find private areas to lounge around in as a group. Beach is clean & beautiful, but waves are enormous at times due to the steep beach. Ptahayas restaurant was a great experience as we sat & dined outside by the beach on a full moon night by the waves. Food here is fusion pacific rim cuisine....nothing to rave about but the overall experience was great. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people, place and service is exceptional First - the location, buildings and grounds are near perfect. Add to that a beautiful location and you have your first exemplary points. But, where this hotel really shines is the staff. I travel over fifty nights every year, and this is by far the nicest, most customer friendly group I encounter. We feel we have to come back here just to see the staff - phenomenal. We will return, and happy to recommend this to anyone as one of the best finds in Cab oand beyond. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Cabo!! What a beautiful Resort! First class all the way. This Sheraton has it all. Dinning....so many choices. Pools...so many choices and all amazing. Beautiful beach which is swimmable at times. Private and very peaceful. Wonderful views from the beach or so many of the very comfortable pool lounge chairs. The rooms are very spacious and have all that you need. Wonderful full balconies and great bathroom with nice large jacuzzi tub. The best is the front desk and concierge staff. They are awesome. Emmanuelle at the front desk/SPG check in...he is awesome! Trust me he rocks and can help out with all. He really really made our 10 day stay that much better. Thank you. The two girls at the concierge desk are amazing. Lupida....I am sorry as I am sure I spelled that wrong. She has great advice for dinning and adventures. ....this hotel is first class all the way. No timeshare pressures at all. Not once in my stay! Come relax and enjoy the best Cabo has for sure. We have also seen 21 whales while sitting by the pools watching the Sea. Wicked! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Looked Brand New After Hurricane Congratulations to the staff, management, and ownership for getting this hotel completed and looking brand new after the hurricane. I didn't see one other property in the area that look close to 50% as good as the Sheraton. Most were still under construction. Kudos to the hotel and staff for looking brand new and getting the property back to looking brand new on the outside. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations!!! In today's world it seems to be that expectations are rarely met. Even more rare is when expectations are exceeded. My wife and I spent our 24th wedding anniversary here and I can tell you that are expectations were greatly exceeded! The location and property were beautiful and spotless. What was truly exceptional were the people that represent the Sheraton. Everyone there was warm and welcoming and we felt that service was not their job but their pleasure. The warm hospitality of everyone there made this a trip that we'll never forget. To top it all off the food is fantastic! All I can say to everyone that made or Anniversary so special is THANK YOU! We have already made plans to spend our 25th Anniversary (bodas de plata) there in 2016! MUCHAS GRACIAS! We look forward to celebrating with you again next January! Bill and Angela February 7, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:10:21.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1298, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>