Sheraton Hacienda del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

  • Corredor Turistico KM 10,
  • Lote D, Cabo Del Sol
  • Лос-Кабос,
  • Южная Нижняя Калифорния
  • 23410
  • Мексика
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Property but not up to SPG service standards Stayed 5 days in a beautiful 3 bedroom suite (upgraded from regular suite as hotel renovations happening). Property is amazing but service is definitely not up to standards. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This Property The property is absolutely gorgeous, from the pools, the ocean views, outdoor dining, and spa. Also the location is perfect, the food is outstanding, but what really makes the hotel so very special is the helpful, professional and courteous people that work there. We felt truly taken care of, from the minute we arrived until we left. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend! I can't say enough good things about the accommodations and the hotel staff! We got an upgrade to ocean view room at check-in, and the staff was very helpful and attentive, especially the waiter at the pool, the housekeeping staff, and the bell staff! While the front desk was fine, the waitstaff, housekeeping, and bell staff were so kind and welcoming and went out of their way to answer questions, and remembered us each day. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Flawless This review is long overdue. I was at this Sheraton Hacienda del Mar in March 2012, and enjoyed what was one of the BEST beach vacations I've ever had. The staff was always eager to help with reservations and requests. The location--between the two local towns--was ideal. Even at a peak travel season with a full house, the property never felt crowded. We appreciated the variety of pools--some geared for adults, others for children. While some of the restaurants were expensive, when you finished your meal you understood why: excellent service and top-notch. Thanks for the GREAT vacation. I'll be back soon December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home Staff like the one at Sheraton Hacienda del Mar makes huge difference when you need to experience and enjoy family vacations, they are a excellent professional team , that makes you always feel at home. They know their job and how to make you feel at home in each single detail. Im a SPG gold member for life time and this hotel and Staff are on the top!! Congrats Renato, Angelina and everyone!! Hope to see you soon. Thank you for an excellent experience! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I Keep Returning to the Sheraton Hacienda del Mar I have been returning to this wonderful resort hotel for over fifteen years for multiple stays each year and thought I would take the opportunity during my stay this time to give the reasons why I keep coming back. First of all, the overall experience you get when you arrive and during your stay is one of a family welcoming you to their home. All the employees from the general manager to the entire service staff, customer relations manager, front desk reception, bellboys, concierge, housekeeping, and restaurant personnel have a very pleasant demeanor about them and make the extra effort to ensure your comfort and carefree relaxation. In all the years that I have been coming here, the turnover is minimal which is a testimony to the leadership of the General Manager. It's obvious he knows how to lead and make his employees feel important with a sense of belonging and proud of their work. Accordingly, seeing the same staff when returning makes my experience that much more personal. Finally, the decor of the hotel is uniquely Mexican which has its own warmth, charm and ambiance that is at once inviting and hospitable. I have visited many other hotels in the Los Cabos area and I can honestly say that none of them can compare to the Hacienda in making a guest feel at home. This is indeed a hidden jewel in Cabo that I am happy to call my home away from home. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience We recently concluded a short five day trip to Cabo San Lucas, our first visit to this wonderful town. Making our trip even more enjoyable was our stay at the Sheraton Hacienda del Mar. Having been in the hotel business since 1974 I have stayed in many nice hotels. I must say very few have come close to being so good in so many aspects. The setting, accommodations, security, food and beverage and most importantly, service were all outstanding. We were greeted upon arrival by Oswaldo, who throughout our stay greeted us by name with a friendly smile. He escorted us to our room overlooking the ocean, taking the time to explain to us the various features of the room, including their energy management system. In the Cortez restaurant we had a delicious dinner on the patio overlooking the beach. Everyone on the staff made us feel very special. The highlight of this dinner was a domestic Merlot wine called Cru Garage. It was fabulous! Most of our meals were eaten in Tamates, a three meal a day restaurant, offering a variety of food choices. Again, everyone here after one visit seemed to know your name. You could tell many of the other guests were repeat guests and it appeared they had a long term relationship with the staff. I cannot leave without also saying how superb the housekeeping service was. Everyday we would return from our travels to a nicely cleaned and arranged room. I am already planning our trip for the same time next year.Thanks to everyone at the hotel for such a superb stay. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Paradise This resort must be the meaning of paradise. I was there for one week for a work conference, and it exceeded all my expectations. The room was spectacular, clean, functional and elegant. The location and ocean views were breathtaking. Food was consistently amazing. Truly once in a lifetime experience. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and location We just returned from Cabo on June 20th. The hotel does a great job keeping everything clean and in great shape, especially the grounds, Pitahayas is an excellent dining choice, food was delicious, way better than De Cortez Steakhouse. Only advice, when you check in a representative leads you to believe they are a concierge and will assist you in making plans. Apparently they do not work for the hotel but the timeshare portion on the property. She led us to believe we were booked on a sunset sail, it was a booze cruise, awful food and not romantic. I spoke to the desk person who was not helpful at all. The front desk staff is not rude but not friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort!! The Sheraton Hacienda del Mar is a resort that's in a gorgeous setting by the sea. The staff are all kind, helpful and efficient. All of the restaurants and bars are great. Though awfully hot in August, this is a wonderful place to spend some time!! August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food way over priced for horrible food. limited choices. wait service very poor. normally will have 3 to 4 people involved in your dining and things get over looked. They never see if you need anything else. takes forever to get a bill. terrible way to serve tables. beach was virtually unusable due to danger of waves. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I loved every single thing about this hotel! The staff were very professional and courteous, the restaurants had beautiful views to go along with a superb staff that waited on us like we were celebrities, the workout center and Spa were top-notch, and I really can say I didn't have one bad experience. Both of the concierge's, I think they were both named Lupita, treated us like we were their friends. I loved the restaurant Tomatoes! We ate their breakfast buffet ALL 7 days we were there! Awesome HOTEL! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing - Five Star Resort....Returning Soon! Sheraton Hacienda del Mar Golf and Spa Resort - We had absolutely fantastic time during our stay here the week of May 27th through May 31st. We were celebrating the wedding anniversary of a lifetime and wanted to take a few moments to share how spectacular this resort is and how amazing their staff is as well…so much so that we are looking to going back in the very near future! We had a spectacular ocean front room (what a majestic view), where every morning we sat on the private balcony drinking our coffee as we watched the sun rise over the Sea of Cortez. Anyone considering upgrading to an ocean front room – take my advice as it is definitely worth it at this resort as you cannot beat the view. I just want to share with anyone that is contemplating staying at a resort in or around Cabo San Lucas, trust me when I say the Sheraton Hacienda del Mar Golf and Spa Resort is the place to book your next dream vacation as you will not be disappointed. Excellent customer service was provided from all the employees we encountered during our stay. The rooms and grounds were beyond beautiful and the stretch of sandy beach in front of the hotel was absolutely amazing. Even though the hotel was near capacity, you did not feel crowded by other guests as there were so many amenities offered that we felt like we were the only ones staying at this fabulous resort. We were absolutely amazed when upon check-in, Renato – the General Manager personally greeted us and congratulated us on our special anniversary trip. Renato is the epitome of what a general manager should be at five start resort such as the Sheraton Hacienda del Mar. He is definitely an asset to the Starwood Hotels and Resorts Worldwide Inc. We also met Angelina who is the front-end manager who shared with us all the amenities offered to us as guests while we are staying at the resort. She personally showed us to our room and made us feel extremely welcomed and special. Every morning we had our breakfast at Tomatoes Restaurant. Guests can either order off the menu or dine at the breakfast buffet, which we chose to do each morning. What an amazing selection of hot and cold foods to choose from – the offerings were abundant and delicious! We had our anniversary dinner at De Cortez Grill and Restaurant. Renato was greeting all guests as we entered the restaurant. Personal touches like this are what make this a five star resort. We enjoyed our delicious meal and were appreciative of our server Guillermo who was very attentive to us all evening as we dined looking at over the Sea of Cortez….breathtaking! As the sun started to set, I was getting a bit chilled, but the Customer Relations Manager, Jesus, ensured that all guests received a warm shawl around their shoulders – even my husband! What an unexpected touch of excellent customer service. I would also recommend scheduling services at the Cactus Spa here at the Sheraton Hacienda del Mar. My husband and I both had a Swedish massage during our stay with Carmen and Ana. Staff was highly professional and very well trained. We also enjoyed using the facilities within the spa – such as the vapor and sauna rooms. Amazing!! In closing, I would just like to add that we have definitely experienced the best of Sheraton at this resort! We are already looking at dates to schedule a return visit as we had such a fantastic time at the Sheraton Hacienda del Mar Golf and Spa Resort! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mexican Experience Ever! The property is amazing! The pools are wonderful. The food was great. But without a doubt the staff was incredible in every aspect. I was at this hotel with a group of 25 people, yes 25 people, and the Staff lead by Emanuel , was incredible in handling all our request and catering to everyone. What's even more amazing, is that the every single member of the staff remembered all our names. Incredible experience! August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need improve service take care of problems. We stayed 6 days from 4/1-4/6. 3 days out of 6 days stay, we had to call for service 3 different times. On 2nd day none of electric outlet in our room working not even phone , my husband walked over to lobby to requested to fix it. Tech came in at that night, he told us that he will back next day to take care of that issue. Wed morning 3 tech came in try to find out what cause, they opened ceiling panel etc, we stayed out to avoid mess and when we came back I think everything has been fixed at that time. On Friday AM ,AC was not working, tech told us we need closed patio door to AC to working and he left but even we closed the patio door still AC is not working, and I need get ready for wedding but at this time bathroom outlet is not working plus AC. all light is in bathroom is working but none of outlet in the bathroom was not. I had to use bedroom outlet to get ready for wedding but it was so hot because no AC . When I checked out on Sunday AM . I asked for manager on duty to take at least one day credit back to my account but she told me that general manager is not available and she can't hold of him to get a approve from him (She can't hold general manager on duty because it is Sunday!!!) she will let me know on Monday by phone or e-mail, but I haven't heard from her or general manager on duty either. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, amazing staff This is a beautiful hotel. Grounds are amazing, ocean views from everywhere, rooms are well appointed and clean. Lobby area, restaurants, pool and gym are always clean. What set this hotel above others was the staff. They were always friendly, extremely helpful, hard working and nice. We can't wait to go back! August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The service was not up to the Sheraton standars, definitely expected more from the staff. I think a hotel of this category would have another treat to their guests... it was very annoying to be looking for staff to get a drink at the pool or beach, but mostly at the hotel bars. The variety of food is very poor and the service is very slow. Definitely there are so many options Cabos, the hotel should care more about these details. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We stayed at the Sheraton for our 26 yr wedding anniversary and it couldn't have been better. The staff were very welcoming, pleasant, courteous and very helpful. Also, the restaurants on the property were all terrific, whether it being the staff or the food. Thanks Emmanuel, Joel and Lupita for making our stay wonderful. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice rooms but staff need better customer service The shuttle drivers to town were really bad with blasting hip hop music shaking the car. They had no regard to the customer making us wait in hot car while they talk amongst themselfs. Every employee you asked a question to had a different answer to what your question was. Service was way below average for a high end resort. Rooms were very nice though. Staff seemed to have an attitude. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 year wedding anniversary trip My husband and i had a wonderful time at Sheraton Hacienda. We loved the location, the pools were amazing, the room was perfect, nothing over the top but comfortable with perfect proximity to the pool. The only true complaint we had was our "fancy" dinner at De Cortez. The food was horrible. The service was wonderful but the wine tasted like it had gone bad, the lobster was rubbery, and the shrimp and scallops had no flavor. For being one of the premier choices to eat for a "nice" meal it was WAY below par. Other than that we had a wonderful stay! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest relations Angelina was amazing and helpful July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not my first choice. The beds are way too firm. But you might like that. No ability to adjust firmness. You have to pay for wifi, regardless of where you are on the property. Golfers: no golf channel ;( But they are a golf and spa resort. The dining was a disappointment. Breakfast is better at Girasol's and cheaper too, than "Tomatoes". Dinner is good at Pitahayas, but a bit expensive. Don't waste your time at the other restaurants on site. The sushi sports bar has some opportunity. Tomatoes is expensive and not worth the price. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Treated poorly, rude staff From the minute we walked in the lobby with the time share lady yelling at us to come see her for our "welcome packet" to the lady that examined our plates each morning to make sure we were only taking stuff that was part of the continental breakfast and not any "hot" items, I just didn't enjoy this property at all. While the facility itself is very nice, it's the people that make the vacation a special one. And most of the hotel staff made us feel unwelcome. People begin reserving their chairs by the pool despite numerous signs everyone telling the guests not to do this. We were on the beach every day which was nice and uncrowded. I just wish that the hotel had some control over the beach vendors. I got so tired of telling them No, No, No - over and over. Just leave me alone and let me relax. I don't want to buy anything. We have now stayed at both SPG properties in Cabo and my summary - don't stay at either one. I don't plan to return to Cabo - but if I do, I will give my business to another resort. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Pros: One of the most beautiful resorts we have ever stayed at. The property is huge and has many pools, restaurants and activities. The staff was extremely nice and the facility is very well maintained and clean. Great place to take a family to if you don't want to have to leave the property. Easy to rent a car at the property. Cons: the resort is situated about ten minutes from town. Cost to get to town per person is $20 each way. Renting a car is the way to go, even if its for a day. This resort is quite pricey to eat and drink at. The pools each have a bar that have drink specials throughout the day so you have to hop from pool to pool to take advantage. The dining is very nice, but again, be prepared to bring your wallet. The steak at De Cotez was a let down. Tips: Girasoles is the most out of the way restaurant, but has some of the best most reasonably priced food. Renting a car is easy and this part of Mexico is extremely easy to drive in. Careful of the beach, the waves are extremely strong in parts, but very pretty. If going to Cabo for the nightlife is your priority then you may want to stay closer to town. This resort will not disappoint in terms of overall ambiance and offerings. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to unwind Sheraton is a fantastic place for a couple or family trip. Many amenities on site for all ages, including pools, restaurants, activities and lots of room simply to enjoy the spectacular surroundings. Impeccable rooms and great service as well. Only nit was a coffee maker that did not work and inability to get a moderately priced meal on site. Otherwise, outstanding destination, safe and secure and 10 minutes from the Disneyland like fervor of Cabo marina. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement The biggest let down in this accommodation was the cleanliness of the room. From the floor that turned our feet black, to the dust that covered lamp shades and blinds. After requesting several times that our Jacuzzi be repaired, on the fifth day we left, with yet another shower. The outside area was not attended to the entire trip, as the bird feces continued to build up. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Hacienda del Mar Stayed 8 nights at this fantastic place and I would definitely go back! The resort is simply amazing - very-well kept, with great pools and a long private beach, excellent restaurants (especially El Cortez)! The buffet breakfast was amazing; Adelina and the rest of the team made every effort to provide an excellent service! Truly impressive! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun This hotel was awesome, very family friendly. The staff was very attentive. We will definitely stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing We stayed at the Sheraton Hacienda for five days in February of 2014. The hotel is absolutely stunning. It is without a doubt one of the most beautiful properties I have ever stayed at. The hotel staff was excellent and went to great lengths to make us feel welcome and special. The manager, Emmanuel was amazing. It is because of people like him that SPG is the premier rewards program in the world, hands down. This area is extremely beautiful and very laid back. The property is gorgeous and immaculately maintained. The beach and pool area are both wonderful, and have the perfect mix of relaxation and fun. At no time did I feel concerned about safety or security and I came home rested. Loved it! March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Below Sheraton standards. June 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>