Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptionist Carlos the front receptionist greeted my family and me at 5am and went out of his way to take care of us making the beginning of our stay over the top, appreciate it and thank you.. April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst costumer service ever I've never seen such rude bhavior of any person in last few years. Receptionist charged us for parking which was suppose to be free. When we wanted to talk to front desk manager we found a very nervous rude person that wanted to Kick us out from the hotel. I wanted to show him our reservations email which has been written on that ," complementary parking for each room but, Deniss, front desk manager, even didn't want to see the email. This means he knew that and wasn't nesesary to see the email. I never ever choose Sheraton again. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great location Staff was friendly, room was nice, they gave us a complimentery upgrade. Loved that it was walking distance from the park. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by In a pinch it will do I stay here occasionally when my preferred hotel down the street is full. Its ok except for the front desk morning supervisor. She will always say no upgrade and your room isn't ready and won't be for several hours. She says the same every time no matter day of week. Even when you are there 1-2 nights. If you press her you'll get a room by the elevator or ice machine- she's done it twice to me and I'm a lifetime platinum member. Rest of staff is pleasant but I don't like starting off poorly. Easy access to Disney walking 10-15 minutes or on bus which stops outside hotel. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Accommodating Us Veronica We were going to Disneyland and decided to stay at this property short notice. Veronica warmly greeted us and was able to check us in early which was so helpful to us. She provided us information about the shuttle to Disney and was very helpful over all. We appreciate her warm welcoming service and the fact that she took the time to make our check in an experience. Overall staff is very nice as well. Thank you. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place great location Perfect place to stay. The location was great and simple walk to the parks. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous year at the hotel. Lounge staff continues to be fantastic! We attend a huge conference at the Convention center every year for the past 14 years, 8 of those are at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Hotel is also sold out during the time but the staff works so hard to make it seamless. Lounge food is OK but the staff makes up for it!! Same staff for a while now and they are ALL fantastic. Shout out to Naz and Sandra who also make us feel so welcomed. Alma at the check in is great as well. Thank you for your dedication! February 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition. Request 4pm late check out and only 2pm was given Stayed in this hotel at least 15 nights in the past 13 months, hotel has never given 4pm late check out as a SPG platinum member. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property with amazing staff! Our family recently traveled out to enjoy Disneyland, and reserved 6 rooms. The front office staff was amazing and worked hard to ensure we were blocked together and were all very pleasant when they helped us sort out some very confusing room changes. Alexis and Adam at the front desk were very helpful and patient. Everyone we walked by said hello to us and welcomed us to the hotel. The property was extremely clean and smelled amazing. It's located walking distance to the parks, was very affordable. We've been to Disneyland quite a few times and this was by far, the best hotel we've stayed at. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Property Was Awesome! Check in was very easy and stress free. Guest Services were very polite and friendly and we will stay again. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip - Room 1421 RooOverall, enjoyed our stay. One thing: banging noise that I am guessing comes from plumbing. Happened every night - at regular internals, some louder than others: 12:56 am, 2:20 am, 4:50 am - woke me up.... December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland It is a great place for people wanting to use points and go to Disneyland. December 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location for anaheim convention center I stayed during the Blizz Con conference. The room was OK and the bed comfortable as always with Sheraton. The Sheraton Club had good evening hors d'oevres and even had complimentary cocktails. The breakfast was lacking any hot choices. The SPG recognition was fair at best. I booked the room under my name and shared it with my cousin who went to Blizz Con with me. I was denied credit and points for the stay as he used his credit card to pay for the room. I am reconsidering my loyalty to SPG due to this. There are many choices of hotels and I have enjoyed SPG for many years. Maybe I have outstayed my welcome. November 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel near the park Great location and proximity to Disney park. Good family hotel, nice sized pool. The hotel is on the older side but it is clean. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Drove 6 hours and had a late check in, front desk person, "Alexis" was outstanding. I asked her to look up my rewards number, I asked how to get wifi, parking, where was my meeting location in the hotel, nearest Starbucks etc. She was absolutely delightful and exactly what I needed after a long drive, a pleasant, smiling, willing to help person, Thank you Alexis! September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better attention to customer service Mediocre check in process. We're not ready with my paperwork and vouchers. Front desk promised they will be ready when I get my key and did not have them printed out at 11:30 pm when I came back. Very frustrating that's shows the lack of attention for a gold status 3 star elite member . I requested high floor with a view of Disneyland because that's what I had paid for. So instead I had a view of the new construction site. For now on this hotel would no longer have a Disneyland view and they shouldn't advertise it anymore. In my opinion. I did complain of the situation and the person working the front desk his name was Alejandro. He took care of my concern professionally and courteously. Overall experience was ok. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We stayed at this hotel for our vacation to Disneyland. We had two rooms with two queen beds each, and the rooms were connecting. I can't say enough about the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. There is a restaurant onsite called Molly's Kitchen and the food is excellent with generous portions. As far as walking to and from Disneyland goes, it is a little bit of a trek, but very doable. There is also the ART Anaheim Resort Transit #3 bus which stops right at the hotel. It was $12 per person for three days which included unlimited use of the bus, which ran every 25 minutes. Picks you up right in front of hotel and drops you and main gates at Disneyland. The great part is the bus only makes about 2-3 stops on the way to Disneyland and 1-2 stops on the way back to the hotel from Disneyland. We found it very useful when we needed a break in the afternoon and when the park closed down and we didn't feel like walking back to the hotel. I will add there is a huge CVS right at the corner, just minutes within walking distance of the hotel and we stopped in there several times for items we needed/forgot, what a convenience! The hotel also has a fabulous pool and the kids enjoyed swimming and relaxing. When we plan a trip to Disneyland in the future this is the hotel we will stay at. Thanks Sheraton! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Spot On We had a great stay here. The staff was friendly and recognized us while celebrating my birthday. We were upgraded to a great theme-park view. We even received a food and beverage gift card. The room was comfortable and clean. I really don't have any complaints. The ceilings in the hallways, though, are somewhat low. But then again, how much time do you really spend in the hallway? The location was great. We walked to the Disneyland Resort each day, which wasn't too far. Thank you, Sheraton Park! August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland This hotel is located within a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. The rooms were clean, but a bit dated. Because of construction right next door, sleep quality wasn't great. Heavy machinery was in full force by 7 A.M. each day. We did have a view of the Disney fireworks from our balcony, but as soon as the construction is done next door, the view will be very limited at best. We chose this hotel due to it's location to Disney. and it served us well from that standpoint. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction noise/bad customer service As SPG members and SWVN owners we have stayed at a lot of different properties. We choice this hotel for its closeness to Disneyland for our family vacation. On the pictures it looks like there is an amazing view of the park, but we got a room with a view and the only thing you could see was construction. The noise from the two construction projects going woke us up at 6am all three mornings we were there & when I complained I was told "yeah everyone complains about that" wow that really fixes the issue doesn't it?? The SPG gift was free wifi well it was the worst wifi I have ever. To add to insult to it we had to pay extra to park. Worst experience ever!!! July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I have stayed at this property a few times when going to Disneyland and have consistently had a good experience. The platinum upgrade to a higher floor with a view of Disneyland is a unique and lovely view. The staff is always nice, parking is very reasonably priced and the recent remodel of the lobby has improved the feel of the property. The rooms themselves are spacious and have a standard Sheraton feel. It would be nice to see the bathrooms spruced up as they're a bit dated but all in all its a solid and above average Sheraton property. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for kids If you are going to Disney this is the place to be. Bus every 15-20 minutes or less than a mile walking. Received upgrade to a club lounge not a suite. You can buy tickets from the hotel booth. Hotel is next door to A nice steakhouse. July 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesnt meet the SPG standard Check in experience is like checking in in a regular motel. CUstomer service needs a lot of improvement. I should have read the reviews first before booking the hotel. I will never use this hotel again! SPG members avoid this hotel. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good hotel I work for the Westin in Ka'anapali and everytime I visit another starwood property I usually have a good set of expectations. The rooms were in order, it was a good location and right near Disneyland which is what was so convenient and the reason why we stayed, and the agents at the front desk were helpful. July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disheartening Week in Anaheim Room was hot and the in room controls did nothing to help. Noise when we did try to sleep in. Either construction or the really loud plumbing. Booked a Club room with a view and was told it was not available at our check-in. Charged extra for internet and parking. Most alarming thing was that not one staff member even cared when I tried addressing these concerns. July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed First of all, both of our rooms weren't ready. Next, we were charged for 3 rooms, not 2. I asked 3 times if we were charged at check in or check out. They said check out, but failed to mention that they put a hold on the money.... We used our bank card, they had held so much money that I had 2 items returned inf even though I knew I had the money! Now I have 2 charges totaling $50 in bank fees. We got the extra room charges removed thanks to our credit union. Then the room itself needed improvements. The power outlets were falling out of the wall, I had to keep resetting the one in the bathroom so I could dry my hair! Finally we had a parking pass that we used ALL week that they shut off 2 days before checkout and overcharged us for parking. The staff was friendly but obviously not knowledgeable and the hotels appearance is a facade! I expected way more for the price and for it being a Sheraton! There are A LOT of other hotels to choose from in that area, very disappointed I chose this one June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great, Front Office was always friendly, helpful and professional. We went to eat at the restaurant at 920pm and they were very nice as we knew it was close to closing. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay - but definitely not the last! My family spent five nights at the Sheraton Park Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay. Besides the beautiful property, the staff was terrific. The most outstanding member of the entire team is Esperanza Brinson at the front desk. She is what every first rate resort would look for in an employee. Esperance is professional, pleasant, efficient and in every way a credit to the Sheraton brand in general and the Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort in particular. She is a genuine asset. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hotel that Understands its Guests Had to make a last minute business trip to Anaheim. I frequent Sheratons and various SPG properties as a SPG goldmember. This Sheraton is particularly well tailored to the needs of the clientele who would stay here. If you're going to Disneyland, the facilities accommodate families well as there is ample parking close to wherever your room is. The rooms are nice and clean and you're very well located for the parks. If you're a business traveler, they have a great front desk staff who can recognize your no-nonsense needs and get you in and out without any drama. Also - if you arrive in the dead of night, there are food places open 24 hours nearby. It's not the best food, but it's still something and will more than do in a pinch. Strongly recommend. Why 4 Stars and not 5? Purely a biz traveler issue - getting to main business districts like Costa Mesa and Irvine can be little difficult because of the amusement park traffic. Not a real knock on the hotel but something travelers should be aware of. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Disneyland, Poor staff service The location is great for Disneyland. Some of the rooms face the park, so it is cool to see what is going on. It is walking distance and there are lots of eating spots and stores closeby, in case you forgot something. The front desk staff was not very SPG friendly or on-top of it. The front desk only had 2 people working when we arrived. One was helping a guest through all his check-in questions and the other was on the phone. At not point did either acknowledge the presence of other guests or say that they will be with us in one moment. I can be patient but service should include acknowledgement of some sort. The check-in process was not very clear once I got to the counter. It wasn't friendly. It was all about business, which I like but I've never stayed in this hotel. I got one room early and other later. It wasn't clear where my 2 reserved rooms were located (close to each other, next to each other, different floors, ect). I am handed a card and a pen. I am not told to fill out the bottom portion with vehicle information or to put the tab in the rearview mirror. I have to ask. I get my keys for one of the rooms and that is it. I am not told where to go to get to my room. It is not verified which fllor my room is located. I am not told what floor is the concierge lounge. I am not advised on using my key for the elevator because of the flloor our room is located. I am not told anything. Front desk useless with information or help. The rest of the people in the hotel were friendly and helpful. I asked my question and they helped. We looked lost on locating the elevator and someone directed us. That was great. I have stayed at enough hotels to know that when you arrive, you should be told all you need when you check-in. May 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:10:28.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>