Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property with amazing staff! Our family recently traveled out to enjoy Disneyland, and reserved 6 rooms. The front office staff was amazing and worked hard to ensure we were blocked together and were all very pleasant when they helped us sort out some very confusing room changes. Alexis and Adam at the front desk were very helpful and patient. Everyone we walked by said hello to us and welcomed us to the hotel. The property was extremely clean and smelled amazing. It's located walking distance to the parks, was very affordable. We've been to Disneyland quite a few times and this was by far, the best hotel we've stayed at. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Property Was Awesome! Check in was very easy and stress free. Guest Services were very polite and friendly and we will stay again. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip - Room 1421 RooOverall, enjoyed our stay. One thing: banging noise that I am guessing comes from plumbing. Happened every night - at regular internals, some louder than others: 12:56 am, 2:20 am, 4:50 am - woke me up.... December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland It is a great place for people wanting to use points and go to Disneyland. December 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location for anaheim convention center I stayed during the Blizz Con conference. The room was OK and the bed comfortable as always with Sheraton. The Sheraton Club had good evening hors d'oevres and even had complimentary cocktails. The breakfast was lacking any hot choices. The SPG recognition was fair at best. I booked the room under my name and shared it with my cousin who went to Blizz Con with me. I was denied credit and points for the stay as he used his credit card to pay for the room. I am reconsidering my loyalty to SPG due to this. There are many choices of hotels and I have enjoyed SPG for many years. Maybe I have outstayed my welcome. November 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel near the park Great location and proximity to Disney park. Good family hotel, nice sized pool. The hotel is on the older side but it is clean. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Drove 6 hours and had a late check in, front desk person, "Alexis" was outstanding. I asked her to look up my rewards number, I asked how to get wifi, parking, where was my meeting location in the hotel, nearest Starbucks etc. She was absolutely delightful and exactly what I needed after a long drive, a pleasant, smiling, willing to help person, Thank you Alexis! September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better attention to customer service Mediocre check in process. We're not ready with my paperwork and vouchers. Front desk promised they will be ready when I get my key and did not have them printed out at 11:30 pm when I came back. Very frustrating that's shows the lack of attention for a gold status 3 star elite member . I requested high floor with a view of Disneyland because that's what I had paid for. So instead I had a view of the new construction site. For now on this hotel would no longer have a Disneyland view and they shouldn't advertise it anymore. In my opinion. I did complain of the situation and the person working the front desk his name was Alejandro. He took care of my concern professionally and courteously. Overall experience was ok. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We stayed at this hotel for our vacation to Disneyland. We had two rooms with two queen beds each, and the rooms were connecting. I can't say enough about the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. There is a restaurant onsite called Molly's Kitchen and the food is excellent with generous portions. As far as walking to and from Disneyland goes, it is a little bit of a trek, but very doable. There is also the ART Anaheim Resort Transit #3 bus which stops right at the hotel. It was $12 per person for three days which included unlimited use of the bus, which ran every 25 minutes. Picks you up right in front of hotel and drops you and main gates at Disneyland. The great part is the bus only makes about 2-3 stops on the way to Disneyland and 1-2 stops on the way back to the hotel from Disneyland. We found it very useful when we needed a break in the afternoon and when the park closed down and we didn't feel like walking back to the hotel. I will add there is a huge CVS right at the corner, just minutes within walking distance of the hotel and we stopped in there several times for items we needed/forgot, what a convenience! The hotel also has a fabulous pool and the kids enjoyed swimming and relaxing. When we plan a trip to Disneyland in the future this is the hotel we will stay at. Thanks Sheraton! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Spot On We had a great stay here. The staff was friendly and recognized us while celebrating my birthday. We were upgraded to a great theme-park view. We even received a food and beverage gift card. The room was comfortable and clean. I really don't have any complaints. The ceilings in the hallways, though, are somewhat low. But then again, how much time do you really spend in the hallway? The location was great. We walked to the Disneyland Resort each day, which wasn't too far. Thank you, Sheraton Park! August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland This hotel is located within a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. The rooms were clean, but a bit dated. Because of construction right next door, sleep quality wasn't great. Heavy machinery was in full force by 7 A.M. each day. We did have a view of the Disney fireworks from our balcony, but as soon as the construction is done next door, the view will be very limited at best. We chose this hotel due to it's location to Disney. and it served us well from that standpoint. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction noise/bad customer service As SPG members and SWVN owners we have stayed at a lot of different properties. We choice this hotel for its closeness to Disneyland for our family vacation. On the pictures it looks like there is an amazing view of the park, but we got a room with a view and the only thing you could see was construction. The noise from the two construction projects going woke us up at 6am all three mornings we were there & when I complained I was told "yeah everyone complains about that" wow that really fixes the issue doesn't it?? The SPG gift was free wifi well it was the worst wifi I have ever. To add to insult to it we had to pay extra to park. Worst experience ever!!! July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I have stayed at this property a few times when going to Disneyland and have consistently had a good experience. The platinum upgrade to a higher floor with a view of Disneyland is a unique and lovely view. The staff is always nice, parking is very reasonably priced and the recent remodel of the lobby has improved the feel of the property. The rooms themselves are spacious and have a standard Sheraton feel. It would be nice to see the bathrooms spruced up as they're a bit dated but all in all its a solid and above average Sheraton property. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for kids If you are going to Disney this is the place to be. Bus every 15-20 minutes or less than a mile walking. Received upgrade to a club lounge not a suite. You can buy tickets from the hotel booth. Hotel is next door to A nice steakhouse. July 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesnt meet the SPG standard Check in experience is like checking in in a regular motel. CUstomer service needs a lot of improvement. I should have read the reviews first before booking the hotel. I will never use this hotel again! SPG members avoid this hotel. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good hotel I work for the Westin in Ka'anapali and everytime I visit another starwood property I usually have a good set of expectations. The rooms were in order, it was a good location and right near Disneyland which is what was so convenient and the reason why we stayed, and the agents at the front desk were helpful. July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disheartening Week in Anaheim Room was hot and the in room controls did nothing to help. Noise when we did try to sleep in. Either construction or the really loud plumbing. Booked a Club room with a view and was told it was not available at our check-in. Charged extra for internet and parking. Most alarming thing was that not one staff member even cared when I tried addressing these concerns. July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed First of all, both of our rooms weren't ready. Next, we were charged for 3 rooms, not 2. I asked 3 times if we were charged at check in or check out. They said check out, but failed to mention that they put a hold on the money.... We used our bank card, they had held so much money that I had 2 items returned inf even though I knew I had the money! Now I have 2 charges totaling $50 in bank fees. We got the extra room charges removed thanks to our credit union. Then the room itself needed improvements. The power outlets were falling out of the wall, I had to keep resetting the one in the bathroom so I could dry my hair! Finally we had a parking pass that we used ALL week that they shut off 2 days before checkout and overcharged us for parking. The staff was friendly but obviously not knowledgeable and the hotels appearance is a facade! I expected way more for the price and for it being a Sheraton! There are A LOT of other hotels to choose from in that area, very disappointed I chose this one June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great, Front Office was always friendly, helpful and professional. We went to eat at the restaurant at 920pm and they were very nice as we knew it was close to closing. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay - but definitely not the last! My family spent five nights at the Sheraton Park Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay. Besides the beautiful property, the staff was terrific. The most outstanding member of the entire team is Esperanza Brinson at the front desk. She is what every first rate resort would look for in an employee. Esperance is professional, pleasant, efficient and in every way a credit to the Sheraton brand in general and the Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort in particular. She is a genuine asset. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hotel that Understands its Guests Had to make a last minute business trip to Anaheim. I frequent Sheratons and various SPG properties as a SPG goldmember. This Sheraton is particularly well tailored to the needs of the clientele who would stay here. If you're going to Disneyland, the facilities accommodate families well as there is ample parking close to wherever your room is. The rooms are nice and clean and you're very well located for the parks. If you're a business traveler, they have a great front desk staff who can recognize your no-nonsense needs and get you in and out without any drama. Also - if you arrive in the dead of night, there are food places open 24 hours nearby. It's not the best food, but it's still something and will more than do in a pinch. Strongly recommend. Why 4 Stars and not 5? Purely a biz traveler issue - getting to main business districts like Costa Mesa and Irvine can be little difficult because of the amusement park traffic. Not a real knock on the hotel but something travelers should be aware of. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Disneyland, Poor staff service The location is great for Disneyland. Some of the rooms face the park, so it is cool to see what is going on. It is walking distance and there are lots of eating spots and stores closeby, in case you forgot something. The front desk staff was not very SPG friendly or on-top of it. The front desk only had 2 people working when we arrived. One was helping a guest through all his check-in questions and the other was on the phone. At not point did either acknowledge the presence of other guests or say that they will be with us in one moment. I can be patient but service should include acknowledgement of some sort. The check-in process was not very clear once I got to the counter. It wasn't friendly. It was all about business, which I like but I've never stayed in this hotel. I got one room early and other later. It wasn't clear where my 2 reserved rooms were located (close to each other, next to each other, different floors, ect). I am handed a card and a pen. I am not told to fill out the bottom portion with vehicle information or to put the tab in the rearview mirror. I have to ask. I get my keys for one of the rooms and that is it. I am not told where to go to get to my room. It is not verified which fllor my room is located. I am not told what floor is the concierge lounge. I am not advised on using my key for the elevator because of the flloor our room is located. I am not told anything. Front desk useless with information or help. The rest of the people in the hotel were friendly and helpful. I asked my question and they helped. We looked lost on locating the elevator and someone directed us. That was great. I have stayed at enough hotels to know that when you arrive, you should be told all you need when you check-in. May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Show some courtesy A two queen-bed room instead of one king-bed for two guests - husband and wife, newlywed, why? Loose shower knob, improperly working thermostat, non-overlapping curtains to let the light in and wake you up, and knock on the door even after the "don not disturb" sign were only some of the annoyances. Rude staff: Me: I am SPG and AAA member, are there any benefits of that? Him: No. Me: We are newlyweds, are there any goodies? Him: No, you should have told us earlier. I understand these are not entitlements, but a basic courtesy while saying no instead of up in the face would have sufficed. If you ask me, skip this hotel. May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Near Disneyland Close to Disneyland and walking distance to park. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk Staff I stay in hotels frequently. I happened to stay at this hotel two weekends in a row. Alexis and Michael at the front desk were not only two of the most friendly and courteous desk attendants, they remembered me, welcomed me back and made my stay enjoyable. When you are a frequent traveler, it can get tiresome. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel and seeing these two employees. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, friendly staff! Great location to Convention Center (our cheer event was at) as well as a 15 min walk to Disney. Quick access to grocery marts, restaurants, some shopping. Hotel staff were helpful and available, nice restaurants (Steve was awesome at Overland Stage Grill ) and good food! Only wish the elevators were working properly as 1 was mostly out of order and the hotel was booked. Also our room smelled strongly of cigarettes when checked in, and maid should have told front desk and deodorized it. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Fun Have stayed here before and enjoyed the proximity to Disneyland and the ability to watch fireworks from your room. This time we upgraded to club level and we really enjoyed the club level amenities a lot. I asked for a quiet room and that is what we got. The staff here are great, especially the maintenance, housekeeping and food/beverage staff. Front desk is merely average, which was my impression the last time we were here. The rooms and central HVAC system are not up to today's standards, rooms are very small but this is not the hotel staff's fault. They do their best with what they have. The pool area is also small, especially with a lot of convention folks staying at the hotel. But a great value for the location, especially the club level rooms. The free wireless and bottled water for SPG members is appreciated. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Welcome The property is beautiful, but felt that the quality of my check-in was not up to Starwood Standards. It was a last minute reservation that I booked and I was happy that there was a StarHot rate available for this Sheraton. I arrived almost around midnight and the associate greeted me with a welcoming smile as I waited to be checked- in. After my reservation was pulled up, it felt as if there was a change in the agent's attitude. I don't know if it was because I worked for the same brand and I didn't need to be treated like a guest because I know the procedures of a check-in or if it was because it was late and the agent just wanted to get me on my way so that I would stop wasting his time. I didn't ask for any upgrades or any discounts or give any notation that I wanted any of that. I just felt that it was rude that I was given an Accessible King Bed when I booked a Regular King Bed and was not informed that there was room type change. Yes, it was a King bed, but if I wanted to book a room with a roll in shower, then I would do so. My key card was missing the rate and the date of my check out on it. There was no other info given about the hotel expect the charges for parking and where to park. I don't know if this is normal for that particular associate to treat other employee from other properties a certain way because of the low rate, but that shouldn't determined the level of customer service given to a guest. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service is bad Underwear and shorts left from previous guest. Valet service is slow and are pretty rude. Front desk seemed under staff but very bored. He handed me keys and the hotel is kind of confusing. Had to find my way to the elevators! The check in agent didn't engage in a conversation and neither did the check out agent. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the Cost We chose a 4 star this time to see if we were missing anything. We usually stay at 2-3 star hotels as we are only there to sleep and away during the day. There was nothing to impress. They regulate the room temperature on the whole floor where we stayed at 70 degrees... we almost died of heat exhaustion. They had to bring us these two very small fans as we couldn't adjust the temperature... it was terrible! I called them twice before our trip to as about any possible extra charges, so I could properly budget for our trip. They promised no additional charges other than rate I was given. However, first thing they did upon our arrival is charge us an additional cost for parking!! OH MY GOD!!! Very Cheap Shot! We will not stay there again. March 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:47:23.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>