费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job! Stayed here again and experienced Vast improvement from the front desk associate since my last visit here. Mr. Jalloh even emailed me in response to my special request. Good Job! September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so, better properties in the area I stay at this hotel quite a bit (approximately 10x over the past 6 months). The lowdown: Pros: - Most of the staff are very helpful - The location is great, most of Philly is easily accessible Cons: - I can never seem to get the internet to work on the higher floors - Your room type request is merely a suggestion - You may or may not get adequate toiletries or towels - The property is in dire need of an update (mystery red stain on door handle, stains on carpets, hole in wall, shower which will not get hot) The property has potential and the staff is great... but this place really is a dump. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Philadelphia, whether it be for business or fun. The rooms were clean, the location was perfect, and the entire staff most helpful with any request. I have read some other reviews, and disagree with most of their comments. I am the type of person that cares less about whether or not the bathtub is a jet-stream or if the room has fancy amenities. When I travel, I like to enjoy the city and the company I am with, and this hotel helped me do exactly that. The location provides easy access to all of Philadelphia, by foot or by subway. The staff go above and beyond by providing suggestions and answering any question that one may have, making sure your stay is enjoyable. Also, the room was perfect for a relaxing evening and quality sleep. I will definitely stay here again. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good and the BAD about Sheraton DT Philly My partner and I travel a little too much and we WERE faithful patrons of another chain due to several bad experiences we decided to go with the Sheraton...Well, what an unbelievable weekend.... Here we go: Room= The room was impecable, the staff with no hesitation or question gave me new towels when we asked.Kudos to house keepng..that rooms met my OCD habbits lol.. Pool - amazing, clean however too many kids :) THE BAD::: WE HAD TO LEAVE :( But i'll be BACK March 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk was inefficient upon arrival, we were told our rooms werent ready..that it will be 20-30 mins, but we were told by Mr Taylor that he will pre check us in and will give us a call to come by to grab our keys when room is available. since the weather was nice, we decided to take a stroll to the convention center (spent more than 1.5 hours there. kids were tired and wanted to rest up before dinner. no phone yet, but we figured it was ok since we were way pass standard check in time. lines lines lines galore. went back to Mr Taylor who totally forgot about me, checked the rooms and said another 20 mins. Finally waiting int he lobby, we got a call, grabbed my keys waited for the elevators - only to find out that our key cards didn't work. the wonderful cleaning staff on the 24th floor told us to use the floor's phone to call security to come up to open the doors for us. more waiting. 5 mins, 10 min, 20 mins... no luck with the "I'll come right up" went back downstairs to check in and indeed the our key cards were punched in with a wrong code - by now I must've had it. finally got into the room, paid extra for the upgrade and the room is small. with my kids' stroller I can barely walk into the room. went out for dinner, came back toa full parking garage, which we paid for already.. Eric told us after 20 mins wait time, a few cars had left we can go look for a spot now. My kids were screaming, we circled both levels and no spots were found. we made our own spot left our room number on dash. this is THE most disappointing SPG hotel I stayed in. check out was worst, got billed the wrong rates. luckily a competent Jacob S. helped us and reminded me of how SPG works - efficiency and customer client cenetered. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in all areas of need Staff is so nice and friendly at this hotel. They go above and beyond to help in any way they can. From hotel front desk, cleaning crew, concierge, shipping and receiving, and staff higher up. This is my second time at the hotel and I hope to stay again next year when I am in Philadelphia. My first stay was on a higher floor so I slept extremely well. This time I was on the 8th floor and could hear street noise - so that was a little bit difficult at times. But other than that, everything was SO extremely good at this hotel, and I will tell everyone to stay here if they are going to be in Philly. The beds are VERY comfortable and the spacious rooms function very well. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was a great location for our weekend. We were in town for the Marathon and it was so close to everything for the Marathon and also for siteseeing. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Green Initiative needs work The hotel and room were comfortable and met our expectations. I liked that they offer a Green Initiative, where you can decline daily maid service for new towels and linens. Instead, you receive a $5 food voucher or 500 points for each day you participate. We received the voucher the first morning, but the two subsequent mornings of our visit I had to go to the front desk to request our voucher. A minor inconvenience, but still something that they should address if they are going to offer this incentive. Parking is expensive, but "normal" for area hotels at $38 a night. One block over is a public garage that is $18 for 24 hours and $5 on the weekends. It's worth the very short walk! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at a Packed Hotel Staff service means everything when a hotel has multiple events going on inside the hotel plus major city events. Our stay was for business to attend a conference at the hotel, Philly Marathon was Sunday. Our front desk experience with PHILLIP, CRYSTAL and TONI was exceptional as well as the service from MARY (concierge) BLESSING (housekeeping),and NICOLE (our waitress in the Lobby Bar). SPECIAL THANKS GO TO EDWARD in security who went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. On Saturday the hotel provide complimentary fruit, beverage and pretzels ALL DAY. Very appreciated and unexpected. November 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected The check-in process was great, very courteous and helpful. However once I got to my room I was very disappointed. I would never have expected all the scary stains I saw in that room! From what looked like rust marks on the pillow cases, to black mold-like stains on the bedding (as well as hair that was not mine), and stains on the carpet and curtains, it was gross! It felt like the whole room and everything in it needed a proper wipe down and certainly the bedding needed a bleaching. Lastly, I tried to leave a parking permit at the front desk for a colleague (not staying at the hotel) to pick up the next day. Unfortunately, the item I left mysteriously disappeared into a random black hole that no one at the front desk could account for. After being grilled by staff about whether or not I had the correct Sheraton I had to leave the event I was working at, walk two miles to meet up with my colleague and provide a secondary permit. The whole issue was ridiculous and a big inconvenience. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by facilities need to improve The room was of adequate size but had a bed which was too soft. The condition of the room with paint peeling in the bathroom door and the general provision of complementary items was inadequate. Overall the hotel was a big name with two star rooms at a 4 star price. While it is centrally located I would be hesitant to recommend the hotel to my friends. September 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has major service problems This is a good location property that I have stayed at a bunch of times....and have rarely ever had a good experience from a service basis. I was charged parking for the 3rd time in a row even though I did not park in their garage and I specifically mentioned this to the check in person. I was told I had to "CALL STARWOOD" because my profile was checked that I always park my car. Starwood claims that this is NOT a central office issue and rather a local hotel issue. To have the front desk argue with me several times on this is very frustrating when I am in a hurry to check out of the hotel is frustrating. I am platinum and have never had this problem with any other property. The other big issue is how thier systems integrate with Starwood. For the 3rd time, my stay has not been posted correctly in my Starwood account. This has required me spending time following up with Starwood and the hotel to get the issue resolved. It was not that I had an ineligiable rate, ...it was a AAA rate! Sheraton Philadelphia.....please fix your computer systems and train your people not to be rude...we are the customers. November 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by spg gold member will not stay here again! Disappointed that the hotel bar on Friday evening would not serve drinks after 12:30am. We came from a wedding and tried to enter the bar at 12:30am only to be turned away by the bartender, saying it was closed. We were told by the father of the bride that the bar was to be open till 2am. Hotel lost a lot of money with 50+ guests staying at the hotel for the wedding. All went to other bars in the area. Poor planning on hotel management's part. Also, housekeeping banged on my door at 8:30 am Saturday morning (after a very long evening at the wedding/bar) to see if we checked out. How RUDE! And no apology. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel needs an extensive restoration job We found a bug on the bed, the carpet chair&sofa were stained and dirty.The a/c was filled with black dust The ONLY redeeming quality was the staff who have to constanlty apologize for the hotel's condition. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location - Run Down Property The Good: This hotel is in a nice location. I stayed here for new years & it was convenient to most major attractions, restaurants & shopping in center city. The hotel offers a self parking option that was somewhat reasonable at $38 a day. While this might sounds expensive to some. It is somewhat reasonable for a hotel in Philadelphia. It allows for in/out privileges. The hotel has a large & open lobby that looks a bit dated, but was clean & welcoming. There was security standing at the entrance monitoring all who came in/out of the hotel. They did a great job at recognizing me as an elite member of the SPG program. Upon entering & identifying myself, I was whisked away to the SPG line where there was no waiting. I was made to feel like a VIP. They used the correct branded spg key holder that corresponded to my level, offered a goodie bag with snacks & Philadelphia's own Tasteykakes & breakfast voucher because the club lounge was undergoing repairs. The Bad: The hotel looks rundown. The elevator from the parking lot to the lobby was incredibly dirty. So was the elevator landing in the parking lot. Such a large hotel like this one. How could they not want to spend the money (minimal) to pressure clean that elevator landing on the P1 P2 floors, update the signage & clean those elevators. It is after-all the first impression a guest gets of the property. Once I saw the dirty entrance & that filthy elevator. I knew that the hotel was not going to be all that great & I was right. The hotel allows vendors to deliver to the guests rooms. So the hallways were full of Chinese, pizza & other delivery agents roaming the hallways. This should not be allowed for security purposes as well as customer service. These vendors are not only loud in the hallways, but they leave the menus underneath the doors & it looks awful & gives a terrible impression. The Ugly: I was checked in to a room on the 24th floor. The room was clean, but not super clean either. The flat screen televison sits on a wooden tray on top of the dresser. Mine was visibly broken on oen side & you could see all of the broken wood. It looks awful. How can they check guests into this room without first repairing that ? Again - no one seems to care here about the guests perception. The hallways are dirty, dark, & very outdated. The elevators are being renovated. So perhaps when they finish they will look better. But the elevators that I took felt like you were back in the 80's. The elevators here do not have key card access. Whoch means anyone can get inside & go to any floor they desire. Including the SPG floors & the top 26th floor where the lounge is. This is not acceptable. As most Sheratons & other properties in this segment, by now have the key card access elevators as a security measure. I was there for new years eve. The hotel had security at the door. But that was about it. The hallways were full of drunk guests being loud in the hallways. the crowd that stayed here was kinfd of rough as well. At one point the music & partying at 3AM from the room that was next to mine was unbearable. So I called the front desk - which did nothing about it. Verdict: If you are using your SPG points to stay here like I did, don't ! Its not worth it. Its hard to get & accumulate these points to waste them here. Stay here if you get a good rate, end up here because of a favorable priceline bid, get a blockbuster rate or hotwire. Otherwise - there are many other options in CC that offer a cleaner, more elegant & better maintained facility for the price. In an often superior location to this one. This hotel has a major advantage which is the great customer service from the front desk staff & the concierge. If they could just up the security & pay more attention to the details like lobby plants, decorations, renovations, cleanliness & maintenance. This would be one of the best hotels in CC. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Sheraton. The bed was either too soft or too hard in places. Was like part of it was used and the other part wasn't - was uncomfortable and not good for my back. The ice maker on my floor didn't work until the last night. The hotel charged for internet service which was ridiculous. I have been at cheaper hotels that provide it free. Room not as clean as could have been, not bad but not totally clean. Service at the restaurant was good but food was not great. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major renovation The heater sounded like a freight train going through the room every time it turned on. The sink barely drained; the toilet barely filled; the shower handle felt as if it was about to fall off. A fire alarm went off for over twenty minutes Saturday night. I understand that it couldn't be turned off until the fire department gave its okay, but there was never an all clear. I had to call the front desk to find out everything was safe. I was offered a room on a high floor when I checked in and accepted gladly. It turned out the room on the 16th floor looked right across the street at an office building. Finally, the bill was not split between the two guests in the room so we had to spend an extra ten minutes getting it cleared up when we checked out. This is the worst stay I have ever had at a Sheraton. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if at all possible This hotel is in desperate need of updating and a good cleaning. I stayed on the 6th floor; the hallway carpets were stained (with what I have no idea nor would I care to guess). The rooms were outdated - looks like they did probably 15 or more years ago. The room itself was incredibly noisy- you could hear conversations from the room next to it (being held at normal conversation levels). I'd look for any other hotel but this one if staying downtown. It needs to be bought up to current standards or at a minimum cleaned top to bottom. The carpets felt so dirty I wouldn't dare walk around the room barefoot. Sad. Normally have good experiences at Sheraton. November 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always found this hotel is sub-standard. It is extremely dirty and I've been served spoiled milk in the lounge and restaurant multiple times. Check-in is very time consuming, and the internet is extremely slow. I do not recommend this hotel. October 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel dated and worn The hotel is dated and showing age. Hall carpets are old and worn, hotel room doors jam and hard to close. Bar area was kept too cold with air conditioning running to the point where we had to take our food back to our room on two different evenings. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I reserved the King size bed with the Philly Overnight Package which was to include Complimentary Self Parking, Philly's More Funteddy Bear And Coupon Book. I did not receive any of it upon my arrival. I was downgraded to a queen bed handicap room with a walk-in hand held shower. And I paid $20 for self parking. The room was disgusting, the sheets had makeup on them from a previous guest, the carpet was stained and gritty feeling on bare feet, there was no blow dryer or garbage can in the bathroom and a burnt out light bulb. After complaining I was given two free breakfast buffet coupons for my inconvenience. I have stayed at other Sheraton Hotels and been very pleased with rooms and service but this hotel was a very big disappointment. November 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional I reserved my room seven months in advance and reconfirmed my reservation the day before my arrival, but when I arrived they informed me that they did not have a room available for me. They did the same thing to at least two other families that were in line with me. They also lied when I tried to check in, telling me that they were waiting on housekeeping, which obviously wasn't true. Completely unacceptable...I will never stay at a Sheraton again. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I've Ever Stayed At. This hotel is outdated, extremely unclean, and the staff is hit or miss. I've stayed here numerous times and it continues to dissapoint (I have now switched hotels as I travel frequently for work). Do not stay here unless you have no other options. October 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dated This hotel is very dated and needs to be renovated badly. The hotel room door was flimsy and didn't seem secure to me. The linens were clean and a little worn. Everything in the room was dated with the exception of the flat screen tv which makes it feel a little dirty to me. You can't tell if something is dirty or just old. I will not stay here on return trips until it's renovated and hopefully that's soon! I love the spg brands. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .and your breakfast is (NOT) included Great location, service and facility in downtown Phyladelphia. One huge and expensive mistake we made was to have breakfast at the hotel, a breakfast we were told was included in the Club Level room price. Turns out what they meant to say was that the complimentary breakfast was served at this small, dank room off the corner of a ramp with no signage to that effect. Instead we ate at the Terrace restaurant, where all guests seemed to be going. When my bill showed up with $40/day charge (2 people), the front desk clerk was indifferent, stating that we had eaten at the wrong location. Too bad, so sad! As an executive on an expense account, this is not the end of the world for me, but look out if you visit this hotel and they offer you the Club Level FREE breakfast.. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary stay at the Sheraton We went to the Sheraton for our 31st wedding anniversary. Our room was very nice and recently remodeled. The staff was friendly and attentive and the hotel was in a great location for sight seeing and dining. We even stayed a bit longer to enjoy the Eagles game in the beautiful hotel lobby bar. Can't wait to go back. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Despite Gold status, I was given a room next to the elevators, so all night I heard them going up and down (sounded like the wind was constantly blowing). Internet was also down one of two nights and very slow the other. Housekeeping caught me at the elevator as I was leaving for conference and asked me if I needed my room cleaned (strange to ask...I didn't ask for new sheets, but told her to refresh towels). November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went beyond the call of duty I misplaced my cell phone in the reserved taxi that drove me at 4:30am to the airport. Mr. Woodrow was in contact with my wife and was able to return my phone in a timely manner. My sincere thanks go to him and the special place that makes me always return to an SPG property. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They gave my room away My first stay has not been impressive. Pros: Great location, bar is fun and has a great staff Cons: A little run down, but that is fine. What is NOT FINE is that when I arrived at the hotel I was informed that some manager gave my room away. I was able to get a parlor room but was very offended that the manager refused to come out and speak to me about it. I reserved the room weeks in advance and do not expect to be bumped. I was lucky to get a parlor room and sleep on a roll-away bed. the three guys behind me....not so much. Apparently they are supposed to find a new room at 10pm. Very poor and unprofessional management, I will be filing a complaint with SPG. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience I used my points for a one night stay at this Philadelphia, PA Sherton and I am a gold member which they acknowledged by upgrading me to a junior suite. That was great until I got to the floor that the room was on and it was really dirty. Then I get to my room and the smell of smoke was so overwhelming that it gave me and my girlfriend a headache. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. To make matters worse, we called down to the front desk twice to let them know that our room smelled like cigarettes but I guess it wasn't important to them because no hotel attendant showed up to fix the issue. So after 30 minute I went to the front desk and had the room changed. Then they downgraded me to a regular room that the TV wasn't even working in. I have stayed at plenty of Sheraton's and this was the worst hotel experience ever. I can guarantee that I will not be staying in this Sheraton ever again. March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>