Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Great stay at this hotel! Although there were some toilet issues, it was promptly repaired. My only problem with this hotel is there should be some complementary coffee other than 1 1/2 hr in the morning. Why should you have to pay for coffee and especially $2 for a paper cup of it? June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce experience. A elegant and stately hotel. My only complaint is that the conference rooms were quite cool and by the end of the day I was cold, even with a sweater. June 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel needs some updates/upgrades It's the second time I've stayed at the hotel. This past weekend I attended as part of a conference. The service at the bar was horrible. it too us forever to get a drink on Thursday night and the woman that served us at the bar could not have been less interested -- basically staring at us as we sat there waiting to be served. It was not crazy busy. The rooms are worn and need of an updated/cleaning. The water pressure in the shower is horrible. The channel selection was weak. The food at the conference was horrible -- really substandard. The breakfast eggs and chicken for the fajitas at lunch both tasted fake. Just an overall feeling that no one cared. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel. Nice staff, clean, excellent service , and great location. Excellent front desk staff. One of the best front desk clerks was a young man by the name of Chad. ( Nashville Tn.) Location. Customer service was off the charts. Answered any concerns I mentioned. I truly enjoyed my experience. This was my second time saying and I will be returning. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort, staff and ambience We stayed May7-10, 2015 and had a totally rewarding experience and highly recommend this resort.Parking downtown on a weekend was $25 for 4 hours so book the shuttle for $10 roundtrip. The grounds, indoor and outdoor pools, gym and cleaniness are top notch. The staff, particularly front Manager Daniel Arment and his assistant Michael Dimaria, are true professionals. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2015 three night stay Sheraton Music City in Nashville I do much traveling, and this hotel by far was Excellent. The personnel was welcoming, friendly, excellent in all services. I will stay here in again, and recommend it to all those that visit. The location was great, and having a balcony, was ideal. Could not have asked for a better stay. Thank you to all personnel there. Customer services was outstanding. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home The room I booked was very spacious and clean. After a long day of meetings the room's private balcony overlooking the pool was very relaxing. The bar and restaurant were good. The staff was also very nice. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blankets appeared dirty. Ok. Stay. Iron had brown stuff on it. Blanket was used too many times appeared dirty. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was gorgeous. The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will be staying here upon my return. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music to my ears... A great hotel to stay at while in Nashville just between the airport and the city March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consider other options Disappointing stay. Probably because online it looks so nice but in person the hotel is badly in need of a refresh. Room was clean enough, but dirty hallways, especially around elevators and tabletops that hadn't been cleaned for days. No washcloths on day 2. Coffee for one in our room, but if you want a second cup, you must go to the restaurant and pay $2 Not what you would expect from a Sheraton March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City is the BEST place to stay in Nashville! The Sheraton Music City is a great gem in Nashville! The staff is extremely friendly, always greet you with a smile and "what can we do to help" attitude. Hotel amenities and staff are super kid friendly. The staff certainly recognizes Starwood preferred guests/loyalty, as we received an OUTSTANDING upgrade to a magnificent room. Club lounge is open 24 hours (including weekends) for light snacks and drinks, as well as regular breakfast and evening hours. While the club is not open for full breakfast service on weekends, the hotel provided free breakfast vouchers for the restaurant. Very nice touch many other properties don’t offer. Hotel is a great location for many hot spots in Nashville, 10 minutes from downtown, 15 minutes from the Hermitage (and golf), 15 easy minutes to Vanderbilt area, and super convenient to BNA. Outstanding service and a highly recommended property for anyone stay in Nashville area. This will certainly be the hotel we stay at during future visits to the Nashville area! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and location1 loved the place and of course, the city. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel will stay again. Everyone and facilities were top notch!! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a little bit too old The hotel staff upgraded us before we arrived and have the room key ready. As no breakfast provided in Lounge during the weekends, they gave the vouchers for breakfast buffet (nice!) Just the hotel is too old and smelled bad that day.... and the lounge is poor maintained during the weekends (no coffee) February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect much Had a two night stay here. The first impression was that this is a very classy property with a beautiful look from the outside and a great looking lobby. It seems that's where the experience changes though. Check in was very long on Saturday evening. Airline crew are allowed to cut line in front of Platinum guests and it made the wait even longer. I was upgraded to a corner room which was very large. The bathroom didn't have shower gel. The wallpaper was peeling and furniture seemed very worn. Carpet was uninviting and seemed very aged. The room was however clean and the bed was comfortable. The club lounge at this property is not welcoming and seems to be a simply converted room. The pop and water were not stocked and there are no appetizers served on the weekend. The hotel gives you one (1) coupon per night for a free appetizer in the restaurant. After explaining that for lounge access platinum guests can bring their guest in the lounge, I was given additional coupon for one more appetizer a day. This is not adequate and the hotel should just really staff the lounge on the weekend. For breakfast you get a full buffet as once again the lounge isn't serving food. The breakfast in the restaurant was "just ok" but certainly not worth a $15 price tag. The food at the restaurant was good including the free appetizers. The pool and gym area need a revamp as they don't feel fresh and the hot tub is barely luke warm. There were no towels available and it took 40 minutes to get some at the pool No headsets were available at the gym. Overall this property needs a remodeling. The hallways seem old and more like the old, old Sheratons. Apparently this property dodged the multibillion dollar renovation money that SPG claims it has spent on the Sheraton Brand. Quick stay at this property is fine, but when I pay way over rack rate I expect better than this from a Sheraton. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great room and wonderful facility. I stayed in a club room, which comes with some interesting perks. It is a huge room with a great work space. The missing amenities would be a mini-fridge and microwave. The housekeepers did a fabulous job, though I was a little concerned that dirty dishes were not removed the following day. The facility is warm and gorgeous. I do find it a bit off putting that this facility charges anyone below Club for the use of WiFi, and I was charged $.099 for a toll free call made from the room phone. If I had been made aware that local and toll free call incurred charges, i would have used my cell phone. It seems the facility wishes to charge for absolutely anything you do in the room. I am surprised I was not charged per gallon of water used for my showers. January 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by brick Nice place. Not worth $170.00 a night! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff! My organization held a 3 day convention recently, and in every aspect, Sheraton Music City Hotel Staff exceeded our expectations. They responded to all of our many needs and requests with professionalism and courtesy and we couldn't be more pleased. Our convention went off without a hitch and was a great success. Thank you Sheraton Music City for a wonderful experience! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features The Sheraton Music Hotel was conveniently located in Nashville, TN, for easy travel to local restaurant and gas stations. The landscape was beautiful. The room was very clean and the refreshments were replace in a timely manner. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I really enjoyed my stay. Great accomodations. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location My review is all good except for my quality of sleep. A barking dog at 4:00 am is not my idea of a wake up call. I was there two nights, so to be fair, I only heard the dog the first night. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I recently stayed here for a business conference and was pleasantly surprised at how attentive staff was to my requests. Specifically - Troy, who seemed to be in charge of the catering/food - was awesome! Helped me with little things and remembered my name :) The person that checked me in also was very kind and helped me stay in a room as far from my other co-workers as possible (we work together/that's enough:). November 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading There were two bottles of water in the room and one said $5 and the other said complimentary. The only difference in them was the size. I drank the complimentary water the 1st day and housekeeping replaced it with a second one however I did not know i was going to be paying for the 2nd one and I did not realize it was the same price as the big one. $5 for a 20 oz water I feel is a little bit ridiculous. In addition I had a bar tab for $33.90 and it shows up on my bank account as $40 and I have no idea where the other $6.00 came from. Also the staff was not as friendly as they have been in the past especially the servers. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location for Conference Recently stayed at the Music City Sheraton for an Education Conference. The venue is perfect- everything is close. Food served at the conference and in room service was excellent. November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed in a room facing the front of the hotel and the outside piped in music was so loud. When I first arrived to my room I just thought there was an event going on. At 1:30am I had to call the desk and see if there was a party and the kind lady went outside and it was the piped in music. Once she turned it off I was able to go to sleep. I didn't get the rest needed. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My boyfriend and I took a trip to Nashville this past fall and truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They have coordinated a shuttle service to and from the downtown area for a very low price. The rooms are very large and comfortable and the staff is great to interact with. We will be going back to this hotel again and soon! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would return to this hotel During a very busy check-in, a male employee invited me to his computer station, pulled up my name and then said he had to leave and that another employee would be right with me. I never saw him or his replacement return to the counter. I asked the man in the area to my right if he could help. He was MOST attentive and VERY apologetic. It was a strange situation. I was embarrassed to be standing there waiting ... with no one checking on my reason for being there so long. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The front desk staff were AWESOME! So professional, attention to detail, friendly, helpful and so polite. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton - Very Comfortable visiting some friends in Nashville and i chose this hotel because it was close to where they lived. the hotel was a standard sheraton - very comfortable hotel. i slept well. the rooms were clean and updated. the only downside is the hotel is quite large - i seemed to walk forever to get to my room. the hotel was sold out but didn't seem crowded. a good, solid choice for lodging near the Nashville airport. November 13, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:17:53.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>