Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home The room I booked was very spacious and clean. After a long day of meetings the room's private balcony overlooking the pool was very relaxing. The bar and restaurant were good. The staff was also very nice. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blankets appeared dirty. Ok. Stay. Iron had brown stuff on it. Blanket was used too many times appeared dirty. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was gorgeous. The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will be staying here upon my return. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music to my ears... A great hotel to stay at while in Nashville just between the airport and the city March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consider other options Disappointing stay. Probably because online it looks so nice but in person the hotel is badly in need of a refresh. Room was clean enough, but dirty hallways, especially around elevators and tabletops that hadn't been cleaned for days. No washcloths on day 2. Coffee for one in our room, but if you want a second cup, you must go to the restaurant and pay $2 Not what you would expect from a Sheraton March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City is the BEST place to stay in Nashville! The Sheraton Music City is a great gem in Nashville! The staff is extremely friendly, always greet you with a smile and "what can we do to help" attitude. Hotel amenities and staff are super kid friendly. The staff certainly recognizes Starwood preferred guests/loyalty, as we received an OUTSTANDING upgrade to a magnificent room. Club lounge is open 24 hours (including weekends) for light snacks and drinks, as well as regular breakfast and evening hours. While the club is not open for full breakfast service on weekends, the hotel provided free breakfast vouchers for the restaurant. Very nice touch many other properties don’t offer. Hotel is a great location for many hot spots in Nashville, 10 minutes from downtown, 15 minutes from the Hermitage (and golf), 15 easy minutes to Vanderbilt area, and super convenient to BNA. Outstanding service and a highly recommended property for anyone stay in Nashville area. This will certainly be the hotel we stay at during future visits to the Nashville area! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and location1 loved the place and of course, the city. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel will stay again. Everyone and facilities were top notch!! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a little bit too old The hotel staff upgraded us before we arrived and have the room key ready. As no breakfast provided in Lounge during the weekends, they gave the vouchers for breakfast buffet (nice!) Just the hotel is too old and smelled bad that day.... and the lounge is poor maintained during the weekends (no coffee) February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect much Had a two night stay here. The first impression was that this is a very classy property with a beautiful look from the outside and a great looking lobby. It seems that's where the experience changes though. Check in was very long on Saturday evening. Airline crew are allowed to cut line in front of Platinum guests and it made the wait even longer. I was upgraded to a corner room which was very large. The bathroom didn't have shower gel. The wallpaper was peeling and furniture seemed very worn. Carpet was uninviting and seemed very aged. The room was however clean and the bed was comfortable. The club lounge at this property is not welcoming and seems to be a simply converted room. The pop and water were not stocked and there are no appetizers served on the weekend. The hotel gives you one (1) coupon per night for a free appetizer in the restaurant. After explaining that for lounge access platinum guests can bring their guest in the lounge, I was given additional coupon for one more appetizer a day. This is not adequate and the hotel should just really staff the lounge on the weekend. For breakfast you get a full buffet as once again the lounge isn't serving food. The breakfast in the restaurant was "just ok" but certainly not worth a $15 price tag. The food at the restaurant was good including the free appetizers. The pool and gym area need a revamp as they don't feel fresh and the hot tub is barely luke warm. There were no towels available and it took 40 minutes to get some at the pool No headsets were available at the gym. Overall this property needs a remodeling. The hallways seem old and more like the old, old Sheratons. Apparently this property dodged the multibillion dollar renovation money that SPG claims it has spent on the Sheraton Brand. Quick stay at this property is fine, but when I pay way over rack rate I expect better than this from a Sheraton. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great room and wonderful facility. I stayed in a club room, which comes with some interesting perks. It is a huge room with a great work space. The missing amenities would be a mini-fridge and microwave. The housekeepers did a fabulous job, though I was a little concerned that dirty dishes were not removed the following day. The facility is warm and gorgeous. I do find it a bit off putting that this facility charges anyone below Club for the use of WiFi, and I was charged $.099 for a toll free call made from the room phone. If I had been made aware that local and toll free call incurred charges, i would have used my cell phone. It seems the facility wishes to charge for absolutely anything you do in the room. I am surprised I was not charged per gallon of water used for my showers. January 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by brick Nice place. Not worth $170.00 a night! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff! My organization held a 3 day convention recently, and in every aspect, Sheraton Music City Hotel Staff exceeded our expectations. They responded to all of our many needs and requests with professionalism and courtesy and we couldn't be more pleased. Our convention went off without a hitch and was a great success. Thank you Sheraton Music City for a wonderful experience! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features The Sheraton Music Hotel was conveniently located in Nashville, TN, for easy travel to local restaurant and gas stations. The landscape was beautiful. The room was very clean and the refreshments were replace in a timely manner. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I really enjoyed my stay. Great accomodations. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location My review is all good except for my quality of sleep. A barking dog at 4:00 am is not my idea of a wake up call. I was there two nights, so to be fair, I only heard the dog the first night. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I recently stayed here for a business conference and was pleasantly surprised at how attentive staff was to my requests. Specifically - Troy, who seemed to be in charge of the catering/food - was awesome! Helped me with little things and remembered my name :) The person that checked me in also was very kind and helped me stay in a room as far from my other co-workers as possible (we work together/that's enough:). November 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading There were two bottles of water in the room and one said $5 and the other said complimentary. The only difference in them was the size. I drank the complimentary water the 1st day and housekeeping replaced it with a second one however I did not know i was going to be paying for the 2nd one and I did not realize it was the same price as the big one. $5 for a 20 oz water I feel is a little bit ridiculous. In addition I had a bar tab for $33.90 and it shows up on my bank account as $40 and I have no idea where the other $6.00 came from. Also the staff was not as friendly as they have been in the past especially the servers. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location for Conference Recently stayed at the Music City Sheraton for an Education Conference. The venue is perfect- everything is close. Food served at the conference and in room service was excellent. November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed in a room facing the front of the hotel and the outside piped in music was so loud. When I first arrived to my room I just thought there was an event going on. At 1:30am I had to call the desk and see if there was a party and the kind lady went outside and it was the piped in music. Once she turned it off I was able to go to sleep. I didn't get the rest needed. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My boyfriend and I took a trip to Nashville this past fall and truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They have coordinated a shuttle service to and from the downtown area for a very low price. The rooms are very large and comfortable and the staff is great to interact with. We will be going back to this hotel again and soon! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would return to this hotel During a very busy check-in, a male employee invited me to his computer station, pulled up my name and then said he had to leave and that another employee would be right with me. I never saw him or his replacement return to the counter. I asked the man in the area to my right if he could help. He was MOST attentive and VERY apologetic. It was a strange situation. I was embarrassed to be standing there waiting ... with no one checking on my reason for being there so long. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The front desk staff were AWESOME! So professional, attention to detail, friendly, helpful and so polite. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton - Very Comfortable visiting some friends in Nashville and i chose this hotel because it was close to where they lived. the hotel was a standard sheraton - very comfortable hotel. i slept well. the rooms were clean and updated. the only downside is the hotel is quite large - i seemed to walk forever to get to my room. the hotel was sold out but didn't seem crowded. a good, solid choice for lodging near the Nashville airport. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility Good location, excellent property and affordable comfort. I would come back again! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for Nashville Break Not ever having gone to Nashville I decided to try this hotel because not too far from downtown. What a Great Choice it was. There was a shuttle for $10 per person that ran all day, Parking downtown can be Very Expensive. Staff and Hotel was all we could hope for. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice but could use some updates. Noticed the bathroom did not appear to have been cleaned well before we checked in. The food was excellent and the front desk staff were wonderful. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. The staff was exceptional. I especially liked the Shatter Proof program and thought that was a great option a hotel guest could participate in. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. Every person I encountered from the moment I arrived to the moment I left was wonderful. They did everything to make sure my stay was a pleasant experience. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff was professional This hotel seemed very nice. I am a gold member and I was not clear on their specific poicies on an upgrade. Apparentally they did not have an upgrade on the last day of my stay so they would not give me one for the first 2 days.Although I had a nice room I thought I had one with a different view for my balcony. October 25, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:28:04.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>